General => General Discussion => Topic started by: 7 blessings on April 17, 2008, 02:55:07 PM

Title: I need allyuh to help meh; anyone know if the express is available in the US?
Post by: 7 blessings on April 17, 2008, 02:55:07 PM
I trying to subscribe to the Express or some one ah we paper, is there like a place that imports them and distributes dem by order?? I know the express have ah digital subscription for a digital copy, but i need the actual papers...gazette paper and everything. lemme kno if allyuh kno how dat can be done
Title: Re: I need allyuh to help meh; anyone know if the express is available in the US?
Post by: Midknight on April 17, 2008, 03:06:53 PM
I trying to subscribe to the Express or some one ah we paper, is there like a place that imports them and distributes dem by order?? I know the express have ah digital subscription for a digital copy, but i need the actual papers...gazette paper and everything. lemme kno if allyuh kno how dat can be done

Trini embassy (DC) does get them deliver to them, or at least they used to.
I don't know if they distribute it to outsiders, but you could always check.
Title: Re: I need allyuh to help meh; anyone know if the express is available in the US?
Post by: giggsy11 on April 17, 2008, 03:18:31 PM
Check dem West Indian supermarkets or stores.  You can also check newspaper places that sells international newspapers. Call dem up and ask how yuh can get a paper.
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 17, 2008, 06:31:34 PM
de roti shops in queens does carry them,even de punch.sunday to tuesday papers u get by thursday,wednesday to saturday by monday.send ah $100.00 and ah will fedex them to yuh.