General => General Discussion => Topic started by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 01:36:27 PM

Title: Letter Fraud (snail mail and e-mail)
Post by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 01:36:27 PM
I get one or two fraud emails every few months. 

These scams were once known as "Nigeria Letter Fraud", then became known as "West Africa Letter Fraud".  Based on the last two I  received, it looks like it is spreading to the South Africa and Hong Kong

So I decided to post them hear as a public service announcement to expose these senders.  Plus they funny too.

Why don't you post the ones that you get that way we can compare where they come from and under whose name?

Better yet, why don't you contact them and play them as long as possible?? ..  :devil: :devil:
Title: Re: Letter Fraud (snail mail and e-mail)
Post by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 01:37:37 PM
-----Original Message-----
Sent: Monday, February 04, 2008 8:15 AM
Subject: Reply.
Importance: Low

Dear friend,

Let me start by introducing myself. I am Mr. Jun Huan of HSH Nordbank AG,
Hong Kong. I have an obscured business suggestion for you.

In November, 1999, Ahmad Fahmi an Indonesian, a contractor with the Iraqi
Government and also a businessman, made a Time investment of (US$24.5M)
Twenty-Four Million, Five Hundred Thousand United States Dollars only in
my branch (HSH Nordbank AG) under secured growth funds for (60) sixty
calendar months. This investment has matured and has been lying in our
Bank reserve for the past two years. Under the Hong Kong Banking laws, any
time investment unclaimed after three years will be turned over to the
Hong Kong Government purse. Upon maturity several notices were sent to
him. Another notification was sent last year and still no response came
from him.
 Early This year, it was later discovered that the Ahmad Fahmi and his
family were killed in a convoy attack in Musol, Iraq on 22nd of August
2004. We are going adopt a legalized method and the Attorney will prepare
all the necessary documents. Please endeavor to observe utmost
discretion in all matters concerning this issue.

All which is required from you at this stage is for you to provide me with
your Full names,
Address, direct telephone and fax numbers so that the Attorney can
commence his job. Reply strictly if you are interested with the requested
information via my personal email or fax line +852 301 653 29 to enable
the Attorney commences his job immediately.

Sincerely,
Mr. Jun Huan
Post by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 01:38:21 PM
Sent: Thursday, May 01, 2008 3:20 PM
To: unlisted-recipients:; no To-header on input
Subject: hi
Importance: Low

C 0987 North PGH, DF
New Government Building
Town House/ 123 North   

TEL: + 27 74106 4817
        Private
Email: infodrrenevanwyk@classicmail.co.za

Attn: Sir/ Madam, 

I am Dr. Rene Van Wyk, working in department of fund released as the Executive Director in Imperial Bank of South Africa, I know this letter might come to you as a surprise, but take it as help to me.

Regarding to Mr. Bin Mosaed Mohammad, from Iran executed a contract through Federal
Ministry of Aviation here in South Africa, the contract worth of USD 14, 100,000. Million Dollars, but on the process of him claming the money, he died with his family in Bomb Blast in Madrid Spain disaster that occurred, I involve you to authenticate this claim as the next of beneficiary.

Meanwhile, his money has been signed to pay in my office, before I will give order to the bank for final endorsement payment. Nobody knows what is going on except me and my colleague; the manâs informationâ's is with me and the Contract worth of the above mentioned, with your help, you are entitled to a percentage of the total sun immediately we transferred to you account in your country. Contract number: IMP/IMBA/6-X345/3001 you will act like the beneficiary to (Mr. B.M. Mohammad); I will expose to you more information(s) about the transaction.

N/B: don't forget to include your direct telephone/fax number. Please call me on: 00 27 74106 4817, or send an email: infodrrenevanwyk@classicmail.co.za, to acknowledge
your response for assistance.

I wait for your urgent reply,

Kind Regards,

Dr. Rene Van Wyk
Executive Director
Post by: Bitter on May 01, 2008, 01:55:07 PM
I got this one without the normal set-up. Apparently I'm now a millionaire! I wish i knew what I did for Mike. Anyone in London want to stop by and collect my cheque?

From            mike chi <info@mikechimail.com>
Reply-to    larry_mokwe@live.com,
Date:            Mon, Apr 28, 2008 at 10:57 AM
Subject:   Contact my account officer

My Dear,
This is to thank you for your effort. I understand that your hands were tied due to one reason or the other. Not to worry. I have succeeded; the money has been transferred into the account provided by a newly found friend of mine in Australia.

I want to compensate you for your past assistance and commitments, I have dropped an International Certified Bank Draft of $1,200.000.00 for you. I am in London with my family presently. I do intend to establish some business here, and possibly buy some properties and I will still want to invest in your country too.

I am compensating you because I received a call from my pastor who was praying for me during the transaction, he said I should compensate you for your past effort. Contact my account officer with Continental Bank Plc, Mr. MOKWE OZO on (larry_mokwe@live.com) forward my mail to him, then ask him to send the bank draft to you. Take good care of your self.

Regards,
Mike Chi
Post by: superoli on May 01, 2008, 02:21:53 PM
go to http://www.419eater.com/index.htm and have a good laugh these people bait them and in a few cases actually got money out of the scammers !
Post by: Deeks on May 01, 2008, 03:04:19 PM
When you open them and realise what is, just click delete. I does get tons of them. Delete! Delete Delete!
Post by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 03:34:18 PM
When you open them and realise what is, just click delete. I does get tons of them. Delete! Delete Delete!

actually, I send them to the RCMP (Royal Canadian Mounted Policehere in Canada) with the internet header information.  The RCMP has an internet fraud division that deals with this stuff.
Post by: pecan on May 01, 2008, 03:36:42 PM
go to http://www.419eater.com/index.htm and have a good laugh these people bait them and in a few cases actually got money out of the scammers !

I took the time to skim though the "Book Worm" scambait example.  I actually began to feel sorry for the scammer until the full story unfolded.  They made the scammer record 8 hours of work  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: superoli on May 02, 2008, 02:47:00 AM
yeah you have to remember these people are stealing peoples money !

some of the pictures they had the scammer take had me in stiches
Post by: Tallman on May 19, 2008, 04:53:03 AM
Good Day,

I am Mr. John Mushiringa of one of the prime bank in Abidjan, Ivory Coast; I am asking for your co-operation to present you to my bank as a beneficiary to my deceased client, before his death, he has a bank balance with my bank of about ($17.4 M.), He is late Mr. Morris Thompson, a businessman based here in Abidjan, Ivory Coast.

He died on 16 September 2007 in air crash along with his wife in Phuket International Airport, southern Thailand with Flight 269 with other passengers on board.

No other person knows about this account. The Strategy is to use our influence as staff of the bank to approve the fund to you as the next of kin to the deceased. And for your assistance in this deal, you will get 25% of the total funds, while the rest will be for me and my colleague.

So if you’re interested forward your full names, age, address and phone numbers, this will enable me to contact you for further more information on how to proceed. If you decide not to assist, just delete the message. Please don’t divulge it to anyone.

Regards,
Mr. John Mushiringa
Post by: capodetutticapi on May 19, 2008, 06:44:06 AM
yuh see de airport de man died in........fukit. ;D
Post by: Tallman on May 19, 2008, 02:44:22 PM
Good Day
I am Mr. Patrick Chan, Executive Director and C.F.O of the Hang Seng Bank Ltd. I have a concealed business suggestion for you.

Gen Khalid Ali Abdullah who was with the Iraqi forces and also businessman made a fixed deposit for 18 calendar months, with a value of USD$24.5 Million only in my branch. Several maturities notices was sent to him, before the war which began in 2003. also after the war another notification was sent and no response came from him. We later found out that the General along with his wife and only daughter had been killed during the war in a bomb blast that hit their home.

After more inquiry it was also discovered that this General did not declare any next of kin in his official papers.And he also confided in me the last time he was at my office that no one except me knew of his deposit in my bank. What bothers me most is that according to the laws of my country at the expiration of 6years the funds will revert to the ownership of the Hong Kong Government if nobody applies to claim the funds.

I want you to know that I have everything planned out so that we shall come out successful. There is no risk involved at all in this matter, as we are going adopt a legalized method and the attorney will prepare all the necessary documents.

Should you be interested send me the following;Full names, private phone number, current residential address and I prefer you reach me on my private email address below after which I shall provide you with more details on this operation.

Your earliest response to this letter will be appreciated.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Patrick Chan.
Email: (patrchan_000@yahoo.com.hk)
Post by: Dutty on May 19, 2008, 02:47:37 PM
dem fellahs gettyin more elaborate now?

Usin chinee and Iraqi 'financiers' for credibility...good for dem oui
If yuh get ketch , yuh look fuh dat.
Post by: weary1969 on May 19, 2008, 04:40:09 PM
Tallman yuh real popular
Post by: Tallman on May 19, 2008, 08:56:16 PM
Tallman yuh real popular

And dey jes keep coming:

Dear Friend

Hope this mail meets you well, my name is Mr. David Oliver I work with a reputable Savings and loan  Company here in London, I am using this medium to seek for your good conscience in partnership and investment of a certain amount of money in your country, I  got your profile and contact through one of our business directories, In view of your Country’s neutral industrial level ground for foreign investors.

Presently our financial/monetary regulation prohibits me as the Chief Account of my company from operating a foreign business and bank account based on our huge financial activities

The said funds $USD10.5M (TEN MILLION FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS) will come to you directly, through a diplomatic and legitimate means that will protect you from any breach of law, all necessary documents to facilitate the withdrawal will be handed over to you, Your part of this deal is to find a safe place where the funds can be probably used on the long run for investment in your Home country, the whole process is simple and we must keep a low profile at all time (CONFIDENTIAL)

You will be compensated with 30% of the total sum which you can withdraw as soon as the funds get to you; these details are in brief for now pending on your positive response ASAP

Feel free to call me for further details regarding this transaction Tel: 44 702 409 4205
Email:  david.oliver52@yahoo.co.uk

Regards

Mr. David Oliver
Post by: D.H.W on May 19, 2008, 09:02:41 PM
LOL ALYUH MEN BEING STALKED LOL  :devil: , I get one in the mail a few years back
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 21, 2008, 01:07:20 AM
 I am Nick Osler,Director of Investment management, SMITH & WILLIAMSON Private Banking. I am contacting you concerning a deceased customer and the investment he placed under our bank management three years ago. I would respectfully request that you keep the content of this mail confidential and respect the integrity of the information you come by as a result of this mail.I am making this contact with you based for a need of an individual/company who is willing to assist me to stand as the next of kin to my deceased client.

Being the deceased financial consultant before his untimely and sudden death and since i am the only one who has the knowledge of the vaulting company in Europe where these funds ($30million) was moved to and can move this deal forward to it's successful end once we conclude to work together.It is a task well worth undertaking.According to practice, the vaulting firm will by the end of this financial quarter broadcast a request for statements of claim, failing to receive viable claims they will most probably revert the deposit back to SMITH & WILLIAMSON Private Bank.

What I propose now is that if you are the relative to my client please let me know. I alone have the deposit details and the vaulting firm will release the deposit to no one unless I instruct them to do so. I alone know of the existence of this deposit for as far as SMITH & WILLIAMSON Private Bank is concerned, all outstanding interactions in relation to the file are just customer services and due process. The vaulting firm has no single idea of what is the history or nature of the deposit. They are simply awaiting instructions to release the deposit to any party that comes forward. This is the situation.

My proposal is that; you share similar details to the late fellow; I am prepared to place you in a position to instruct the vaulting firm to release the deposit to you as the closest surviving relation. That is: I will simply nominate you as the next of kin and have them release the deposit to you.Upon receipt of the deposit, I am prepared to share the money with you in half. I would have gone ahead to ask the funds be released to me, but that would have drawn a straight line to me and my involvement in claiming the deposit.

I have evaluated the risks and the only risk I have here is for you to betray my confidence.Hope to hear from you soon if you are interested.

Nick Osler

Post by: pecan on May 21, 2008, 05:09:44 AM
I am Nick Osler,Director of Investment management, SMITH & WILLIAMSON Private Banking. I am contacting you concerning a deceased customer and the investment he placed under our bank management three years ago. I would respectfully request that you keep the content of this mail confidential and respect the integrity of the information you come by as a result of this mail.I am making this contact with you based for a need of an individual/company who is willing to assist me to stand as the next of kin to my deceased client.

I have evaluated the risks and the only risk I have here is for you to betray my confidence.Hope to hear from you soon if you are interested.

Nick Osler

at least other fraud letters try to make it sound legitimate.

This one, out and out asking you to participate in fraud.

then to top it all, Dr. Strange gorn and publicize the letter after the man explicitly ask him to keep it quiet ... :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 21, 2008, 05:50:54 AM

Nick Osler

at least other fraud letters try to make it sound legitimate.

This one, out and out asking you to participate in fraud.

then to top it all, Dr. Strange gorn and publicize the letter after the man explicitly ask him to keep it quiet ... :rotfl: :rotfl:

Well I doh think he does be on dis forum....But den again......When yu look at it, trinis jus cah keep dey mouth shut, rum shop mentality
Post by: Mr Fix-it on May 26, 2008, 12:35:43 AM
Newest email

Hello  Dearest one.  Permit us to inform you of our desire of going into business relationship with you., I and my younger brother prayed over it and selected your name among other names due to its esteeming nature and the recommendations given to me as a reputable and trust worthy person that I can do things with and by the recommendation,I am convince that you will not betray us.

I am Miss lilily, and my younger Brother Henry james our parents died on air craft on their way to south africa, with my four younger ones, I really know that it's the home broblem that lead my parents to untimely death, my parents have no peace because of his bad brothers who dislike him for no reason,

i am afraid of my father brother their are the cause of my parents dealth,
My Dad deposited the sum of Nine million seven hundred thousand US dollars)  ($9.700.000) which he left in fixed / suspense account in one of the bank here  in Abidjan, He used my name as his senior daughter for the next of kin, for depositing of the fund.
I and my younger brother have disided to change our location so that we will not be harm by my father bad brothers.

I am honourably seeking your assistance in the following ways.
(1) To provide a bank account into which this money would be transferred to,
(2) To serve as a guardian of this fund since i am 20years my younger one is 17 years old
(3) To make arrangement for we to come over to your country to  further our education,
(4) we are asuring you that we care for chargeis of the lawyer that will solicit for us, the bank have no right to ask of any money from you if will provide the document because we have the right and power to transfer our money with out hindrance to any location we choose to relocate ok, All we need from you is to help us for your account ok,

Moreover, we are willing to offer you 13% of the total sum as compensation for your effort/ input after the successful transfer of this fund into your nominated account in your country,
Furthermore, you indicate your options towards assisting me as I believe that this transaction would be concluded within seven days you signify interest to assist us. we are anticipating to hear from you soon. Thanks and God bless.we are looking forward to hear from you. Please direct all your reply response through this secured e-mail address (liliyjames@yahoo.com) for security of this transaction.
 Best regards,
 Miss liliy and younger brother Henry  james   

Dem men and dem would try anything LOL :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: TriniCana on May 28, 2008, 06:34:01 PM
Dey man dead since early january and dey bury him in February...look nuh >:(

Dear Sir/Madam,
Sequel to your non response of our earlier letter to you on behalf of the Trustees and Executors to the Will of our late client. I wish to notify you that you were listed as a beneficiary to the total sum of £5,500, 000.00GBP (Five million Five Hundred Thousand British Pounds) in the codicil and last testament of the deceased.
Until his death he was a major shareholder in big companies, which include textile and construction companies. He was a very great hilanthropist during his lifetime. He died on 9th January 2004 at the age of 68. He was buried on the 3rd of February.

Even though he was a foreigner living and working here requested before his death that he be buried here in his words, "I regard here as My home and the people as my people" We therefore reckoned that you can receive this funds as you are qualified by your identity.
All the legal papers will be processed on your response. In your acceptance of this deal acceptance of this deal, we request that you kindly forward any proof of identity of yours, your current telephone and fax numbers and forwarding address to enable us file necessary documents at our high court probate division for the release of this sum of money to you. PLEASE REPLY TO THIS E-MAIL williamspeter11@gmail.com
Yours Faithfully,
Attorney Peter Williams
Post by: Tallman on May 28, 2008, 08:13:08 PM
Compliment of the day to you,although you may be skeptical receiving this email as we have not met before,Am an employee in the The Fondazione Di Vittorio, established 1977 by the Multi-Million groups and now supported by United Nations Organization (UNO) and the European Union (EU), is conceived with the objective of human growth, educational, and community development thereby uplifting the standard of living of people.I have a business proposition involving the sum of $31,500,000.usd for the payment of the Grants Recipients by the fondazion di vittorio ,I am in position of the funds and i want your cooperation for us to transfer this funds from this organisation so that we can handle it together once we have a common understanding and mutual cooperation in the execution of the mondalities.

should you be intrested,please forward the following to me

1)Full name
2)Occupation
3)Private phone number
4)current residential address.

Via this email address:zhuyuning_private00@yahoo.com.hk
Your response to this mail will be highly appreciated.
Post by: Tallman on May 28, 2008, 08:13:51 PM
Dear Friend,

I know this mail may come to you as a suprise since we have not had any previous correspondance,but please bear with me.I decided to contact you because of the urgency of my situation here and after reading your profile.
     I am Miss Monica Riche 24 years  girl from Liberia,the only daughter of Late Mr Solomon Riche the deputy minister of national security under the leadership of president Charles Taylor who is now in exile after many innocent soul were killed ,My father was killed by government of Charles Taylor who is now in exile,he accuse my father of coup attempt.

I am constrained to contact you because of the maltreatment I, m receiving from my step mother. She planned to take away all my late father's treasury and properties from me since the unexpected death of my beloved Father.

Meanwhile I wanted to escape to the Europe but she hide away my international passport and other valuable travelling documents. Luckily she did not discover where I kept my father's File which contains important documents. So I decided to run to the refegee camp where I am presently seeking asylum under the United Nations High Commission for the Refegee herein Dakar, Republic of Senegal. I wish to contact you personally for a long term business relationship and investment assistance in your Country.

My father of blessed memory deposited the sum of US$6, 700, 000.00 in bank with my name as the next of kin. However, I shall forward you with the necessay documents on confirmation of your acceptance to assist me for the transfer and investment of the fund.

It is my intention to compensate you with 30% of the total money for your services and the balance shall be my investment capital,which you will help me in investing as i plan to complete my studies when i come over.This is the reason why I decided to contact you. Please all communications should be through my email address only for confidential purposes.

As soon as I receive your positive response showing your interest I will put things into action immediately. In the light of the above, I shall appreciate an urgent message indicating your ability and willingness to handle this transaction sincerely.
please reply me at my altarnative private email: monicanice102@yahoo.de
kindly include your,home  address,phone number.Awaiting your urgent and positive response.

Yours Sincerely,

Monica Riche(Miss).

please reply me at my private email: monicanice102@yahoo.de
Post by: Tallman on May 29, 2008, 11:05:59 AM
Dear Friend,

Good day and Compliments,

I am writing this letter in confidence believing that if it is the wish of God for you to help me and my family, God almighty will bless and reward you aboundantly and you would never regreat this.

I am a female student from University of Burkina faso, Ouagadougou. I am 25 yrs old. I'd like any person who can be caring, loving and home oriented. I will love to have a long-term relationship with you and to know more about you. I would like to build up a solid foundation with you in time coming if you can be able to help me in this transaction.

Well, my father died earlier two months ago and left I and my junior brother behind. He was a king, which our town citizens titled him over sixteen years before his death.I was a princess to him and I am the only person who can take care of his wealth now because my junior brother is still young and my mother is not literate enough to know all my father's wealth. He left the sum of USD 4, 350, 000.00 dollars (Four Million,Three Hundred and Fifty Thousand US Dollars)in a security company.

This money was annually paid into my late fathers account from Shell petroleum development company(spdc)and chevron oil company operating in our locality for the compensation of youth and community development in our jurisdiction.

I don't know how and what I will do to invest this money somewhere in abroad, so that my father's kindred will not take over what belongs to my father and our family, which they were planning to do without my present because I am a female as stated by our culture in the town.Now,i urgently need your humble assistance to move this money from the security company to your bank account,

That is why I felt happy when I saw your contact because I strongly believe that by the grace of God, you will help me invest this money wisely. I am ready to pay 20% of the total amount to you if you help us in this transaction and another 10% interest of Annual After Income to you, for handling this transaction for us, which you
will strongly have absolute control over.

If you can handle this project sincerely and also willing to assist me in lifting this fund, kindly reach me by repied this massage.

Please, note that this transaction is 100% risk free and I hope to commence the transaction as quick as possible, I will send you my school identification card as soon as I hear from you.

Yours sincerely,
Princess Bintu
Post by: TriniCana on May 29, 2008, 06:18:08 PM
"I am a female student from University of Burkina faso, Ouagadougou. I am 25 yrs old. I'd like any person who can be caring, loving and home oriented. I will love to have a long-term relationship with you and to know more about you. I would like to build up a solid foundation with you in time coming if you can be able to help me in this transaction."

She want to build ah solid foundation.....Tallman i will TELL  >:(
Post by: Tallman on June 02, 2008, 09:58:59 PM
Hello my good friend.
 How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family. You may not understand why this mail came to you.But if you do not remember me, you might have receive an email from me in the past regarding a multi-million-dollar business proposal which we never concluded. I am using this opportunity to inform you that this multi-million-dollar business has been concluded with the assistance of another partner from Paraguay who financed the transaction to a logical conclusion.

I thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you. But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the fund out of my bank to my new partner's account in Paraguay that was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust worthiness you shown during the course of the transaction. I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of US$900.000.00. I have left a certified international bank draft for you worth of USD$900,000.00 cashable anywhere in the world.

My dear friend I will like you to contact my secretary with Kwabena Gyimah,on his direct email address at:[kwabenagyimah@yahoo.cn]for collection of your bank draft. I authorized him to release the Bank Draft to you whenever you ask him for it. At the moment,I'm very busy here because of the investment projects, which I and the new partner are having at hand.Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart,

Also comply with Kwabena Gyimah`s directives so that he will send the draft to you without any delay.CONTACT:Kwabena Gyimah . Email address:kwabenagyimah@yahoo.cn,You are required to furnish him with the below information to enable him deliver the cheque to you,
1.FULL NAMES:______________________
2.ADDRESS:____________ __________
3.E-MAILADDRESS:_______________
4.TELEPHONE NUMBER:___________________
Hoping to hear from you.
Thanks and God bless you and your family.
MR Roland Johnson  .
Post by: Tallman on June 02, 2008, 10:00:11 PM
FROM THE DESK OF DR JOHN.
AUDITING AND ACCOUNTING MANAGER,
BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A)
OUAGADOUGOU-BURKINA FASO.

Dear Friend,

I am the AUDITING AND ACCOUNTING MANAGER BANK OF AFRICA (B.O.A) here in Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso. In my department we discovered an abandoned sum of US$25m dollars (TWENTY FIVE MILLION US DOLLARS) in an account that belongs to one of our foreign customer (MR. ANDREAS SCHRANNER from Munich, Germany) who died along with his entire family in July 2000 in a plane crash.

FOR MORE INFORMATION VISIT THIS SITE BELLOW
                      http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/859479.stm

Since we got information about his death, we have been expecting his next of kin to come over and claim his money because we cannot release it unless some body applies for it as next of kin or relation to the deceased as indicated in our banking guidlings and laws but unfortunately we learnt that all his supposed next of kin or relation died alongside with him at the plane crash leaving nobody behind for the claim.It is therefore upon this discovery that I now decided to make this business proposal to you and release the money to you as the next of kin or relation to the deceased for safety and subsequent disbursement since nobody is coming for it and we don't want this money to go into the bank treasury as unclaimed bill.

The banking law and guidline here stipulates that if such money remained unclaimed after 8 years, the money will be transfered into the bank treasury as unclaimed fund. The request of foreigner as next of kin in this business is occassioned by the fact that the customer was a foreigner and a Burkinabe cannot stand as next of kin to a foreigner.I agree that 40% of this money will be for you as a respect to the provision of a foriegn account , 5% will be set aside for expenses incurred during the business and 55% would be for me Thereafter, I will visit your country for disbursement according to the percentage indicated Therefore, to enable the immediate transfer of this fund to you arranged,you must apply first to the bank as relation or next of kin of the deceased indicating your bank name, your bank account number, your private telephone and fax number for easy and effective communication and location where in the money will be remitted.

Upon receipt of your reply, I will send to you by fax or email the text of the application .I will not fail to bring to your notice this transaction is hitch-free and that you should not entertain any atom of fear as all required arrangements have been made for the transfer.You should contact me immediately as soon as you receive this letter.This transaction is 100% risk free so you don't have anything to fear. You should contact me immediately as soon as you receive this letter. Through my email i.d: dr_johnw2008@yahoo.de

Yours Faithfully,
Dr John.
Post by: D.H.W on June 02, 2008, 10:01:56 PM
Tallman how you does get so much of them letters  :o
Post by: pecan on June 03, 2008, 05:32:39 AM
Dear One,

My name is Billy&Maria Biros are the children of Late General Alexandral Biros the former Director of military inteligence and special acting General Manager of the Sieria Leone Diamond mining coperation( SLDMC ).I am contacting you to seek your good assistance to transfer and invest USD 18.5 million belonging to my late father which is deposited in a bank in Abidjan. This money is revenues from solid minirals and dimonds sale which were under my fathers possession before the civil war broke out.

Following the break out of the war, almost all government offices,coperations and parastatals were attacked and vandalized. The SLDMC was loothed and burnt down to ashes, and diamonds worth millions of dollars was stolen by the rebel military forces who attacked my fathers office.

Many top government officials and senior army officers were assasinated and my father was a key target because of his very sensitive military possition and appointment in the SLDMC.Regreatably, my father was captured and murdered along with half brother in cool blood during a mid-night rebel shoot-out when our official residence in freetown was armbushed by Fordey Sanko the notorious rebel leader.

My mother sustainded very sever bullet injuries which resulted to her untimely and painful death in a private hospital here in Ivory Coast.

Now we are alone in a totally strange country without parents, relatives or any body to care for us at our tender ages. Before our mother died, she told us that our father deposited some money which he made from diamond sales and contracts at this bank here in Ivory Coast and that we should pray and find a trustworthy foreign business partner who would help us to transfer and invest this money in profitable business venture overseas. She told us to do this quickly so that we can leave Ivory Coast with our cousin brother- Arthur who is here in the camp with us and,then settle down abroad. She gave us the the bank document to prove the deposit and then told us that my father used my name as the only son to deposit the money in the bank.She told us that this is the reason why we came to Ivory Coast. My mother died afterwards. May her spirit rest in perfect peace.

I have gone to the bank to make inquires about this money and I spoke with the Manager of International remittance who assured me that everything is intact and promised to help me transfer this money to my foreign partners bank account as soon as I provide my partners foreign bank account for them. However, the manager is very concerned because of my age. If you are willing to assist us, please let us know immediately so that you will arrange the transfer of the money to your account with the bank.

Please note that I can only offer you 20% of the total money as compensation for your noble assistance in accodiance with my mothers advise. I am interested in any profitable commercial venture which you consider very good in your country and you would also get a school for me, my little sister and cousin so that we can finish our college education.

Please there is urgent need for the money to be transferred to your account because of the political crises they are having in Cote d'Ivoire now. I am hoping to hear your urgent response so that I can not look for another foreign partner and also call immediately you recived this mail.

Thank you and may God bless you and your dear family.

REPLY TO E-mail: (billy_maria250@yahoo.fr)

Yours sincerely
Billy/Maria Biros
Post by: Tallman on June 03, 2008, 06:11:58 AM
I asking mehself de same blasted ting. Is like dey pressuring meh  :devil:.
Post by: pecan on June 03, 2008, 06:14:13 AM
I trying to compete with Tallman  :devil:

C 0987 North PGH, DF
New Government Building
Town House/ 123 North   

Email: drrenevanwyk@hotmail.com

I am Dr. Rene Van Wyk, working in department of fund released as the controller in Imperial Bank of South Africa, I know this letter might come to you as a surprise, but take it as help to me.

Regarding to Mr. Bin Mosaed Mohammad, from Iran executed a contract through Federal Ministry of Aviation here in South Africa, the contract worth of USD 14, 100,000. Million Dollars, but on the process of him claming the money, he died with his family in Bomb Blast in Madrid Spain disaster that occurred, I involve you to authenticate this claim as the next of beneficiary.

Meanwhile, his money has been signed to pay in my office, before I will give order to the bank for final endorsement payment. Nobody knows what is going on except me and my colleague; the man's information's is with me and the Contract worth of the above mentioned, with your help, you are entitled to a percentage of the total sun immediately we transferred to you account in your country. Contract number: IMP/IMBA/6-X345/3001 you will act like the beneficiary to (Mr. B.M. Mohammad); I will expose to you more
information(s) about the transaction.

N/B: don't forget to include your direct telephone/fax number. Please call me on: 00 27 74106 4817, or send an email: drrenevanwyk@hotmail.com, to acknowledge your response for assistance.

I wait for your urgent reply,

Kind Regards,

Dr. Rene Van Wyk
Executive Director
Post by: D.H.W on June 03, 2008, 08:19:40 AM

yuh rel popular lol  :rotfl: :rotfl: , and the funny thing is people does fall for it
Post by: WestCoast on June 03, 2008, 10:15:59 AM
is all dat WC exposure ya did get ;D
Post by: Tallman on June 04, 2008, 05:20:32 PM
My Dear Beloved ,

Longest time ,How are you today? Hope all is well with you . I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition. I want  you to comprehend  why i revert back to  you. may be you might not remember me again.

Well,I am using this opportunity to inform you that i have successfully transferred my inheritence  fund out through a help of new foreign friend   from China Asia Pacific  who  was capable of assisting me in the great venture. i did not forget you no matter it fails us some how during the course of the transaction  , I remeber  to compensate   you and show my intergrity and gratitude to you with the sum of $1.2.Million usa dollar certified bank draft  Cheque.

I  left   the Bank Draft  Cheque with  my secretary i Mr. Peter Johnson upon my departure to China, My dear friend, be kind to contact my secretary  Mr. Peter Johnson . for the collection of this money hence I have authorized him to release the money to you as soon as you contact him.

At the moment, I'm very busy here because of the investment projects which myself and the new partner are having at hand. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith , this is from the bottom of my heart. email  Mr. Peter Johnson, so that he will send the money to you without any delay.

EMAIL:  ptr.johnson3@gmail.com

Therefore, remember to  send him your full Name and telephone number,Mobile /your address where you want him to send the cheque to you. Remain blessed with your family. Hope to hear from you soon.
Thanks 
Dr.Chris Moore
Post by: D.H.W on June 04, 2008, 06:16:59 PM
Dear beloved  :rotfl: whats d scene
Post by: Tallman on June 05, 2008, 01:13:15 PM
Dear Good friend,
I don’t really know who you are, but peace be unto you as you read this letter. My Instinct tells me that I can trust you by my proposition. I got your contact through internet directory and My Instinct directed me to send this money to you.

I am a widow and a devoted Christian, my name is Mrs. Sonia Lopez from Spain. Since my husband died, I have been suffering from arthritics and lately doctors have diagnosed me with terminal cancer which left me with approximately twelve months to live. I am currently on wheelchair and being looked after by a nurse and some of my late husband’s relatives in turns. Before my husband died, he left some money to the tone of USD$4,800,000,00 (Four million ,eight hundred thousand dollars) and he made me promised him that it should be used for humanitarian work, because we have no children and he does not want his brothers to lay hand on it, since they don’t believe in God, they have a different vision.

This money is currently in a vault with a bank in EUROPE. If you will promise me that you will use this money to achieve the wish of my husband and me, then I will instruct the bank to release the content of the vault in your name. Note that I don’t speak much due to my illness; I will appreciate if we communicate through email. Reply me through my email address: sonalopezz@gmail.com  for us to discuss so that you can go and claim this money before I die.

May God bless you as you walk in the light and glory. Thank you.

Yours in Vineyard,

Mrs. Sonia Lopez
Post by: Tallman on June 07, 2008, 03:16:52 PM
Hello Dear

My name is Mrs.Jennifer Peters; I am a dying woman who has decided to donate what I have to you/ religious body. I am 59 years old and I was diagnosed for cancer for about 2 years ago immediately after the death of my husband who has left me everything he worked for and because the doctors told me I will not live longer than some weeks because of my health i decided to WILL/donate the sum of $2 500 000 Two million five hundred thousand dollars to you for the good work of humanity and also to help the motherless and less privilege and also for the assistance of the widows. I wish you all the best and may the good Lord bless you abundantly and please use the funds well and always extend the good work to others.

Here is the Contact information of my Attorney below:
Orbin Law Firm
Abogado De Justicia
Calle Embajadores,106.2,Madrid,Spain
Notario & Tribunal
Sr Pedro Antonio
Phone/Fax:+34-693-220-723
Email :advocatepedro01@yahoo.com.hk

Tell him that I have WILLED $2 500 000.00 to you and I have also notified him. I know I don’t know you but I have been directed to do this. Thanks and God bless.

NB: I will appreciate your utmost confidentiality in this matter until the task is accomplished as i don't want anything that will jeopardize my last wish.

From Mrs.Jennifer Peters
Post by: weary1969 on June 07, 2008, 04:36:41 PM
Dey gettin more creative dey get a friend password and say he in Nigeria and lost he belongings and want money 2 get home and give an a/c #
Post by: Tallman on June 08, 2008, 08:21:39 AM
Accra, Ghana.

Hello Dear

I got yourcontact during my search for a reliable,honest and a trust worth
personto entrust this huge transfer project with  My name is Mr.David
Martins,Branch manager of a financial institution here in Ghana. I am a
Ghanaianmarried with two kids.

I am writing to solicit your assistance inthe transfer of $ 7,597.864.00
Million United States dollars only. Thisfund is the excess of what my
branch in which am the manager made asprofit during the 2005 financial
year.

I have already submittedannual report for that year to my head office here
in Accra Ghana as Ihave watched with keen interest as they will never know
of this excess Ihave since, placed this amount of $ 7,597.864.00 Million
United Statesdollars only to an Escrow Code
account without a beneficiary(anonymous) to avoid trace

As an officer of the bank, I cannot bedirectly connected to this money due
to civil service code which formitscivil servants from owing or
operatingforeign currency account coupledwith the fact that the fund is
huge thus I am impelled to request foryour assistance to receive this
money into your bank account on mybehalf

I intend to part 30% of this fund to you while 70% shall befor me. I do
need to stress that there are practically no risk involvedin this. It's
going to be a bank-to-bank transfer. All I need from youis to stand as the
original depositor of this fund so that the fund canbe legally processed
to your name and be transferred to your account. Ifyou accept this offer,
I will appreciate yourtimely response to my

private email: davidmart1@sify.com
Post by: Tallman on June 08, 2008, 11:07:43 AM
Dear Beneficiary,

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this
mail meets you in a perfect condition. I am using this opportunity to
thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund to
your account due to one reason or the other best known to you.

But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the Cheque
out of the company to someone else who was capable of assisting me in
this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust
worthiness you showed at the course of the transaction I want to
compensate you and show my  gratitude to you with the sum of $750,000,00
Thousand United State Of America Dollars. I  have authorized the finance
house where I deposited my money to issue you international certified
bank draft cashable at you bank.

My dear friend I will like you to contact the finance house for the
collection of this international certificated bank draft. The name and
contact address of the Person with your Cheque is MR GREY SMITH.

COMPENSATION HEAD OFFICE AND FINACIAL
CONTACT AGENT: MR GREY SMITH
EMAIL: (:mr_grey_smith@hotmail.com)
TELEPHONE: +2348069001513

At the moment, I am very busy here because of the investment projects
which I and my new partner are having at hand in the United Kingdom.
Below is  my contact information in the United Kingdom in case you want
to verify or  get any comfirmation from me but i want you to be rest
assured that your bank draft will be cashed at you nominated Bank.

Finally, remember that I have forwarded instruction to the finance house
on your behalf to send the bank draft to you as soon as you contact them
without delay. You are to provide the following information.

Your Full Name:....................
Your Address:...............
Personal Telephone Number:................
Sex:....................
Nationality:....................

Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is
from the bottom of my heart. Thanks and God bless you and your family.
Hope to  hear from you soon.

Your's Faithfully,

Mr. John williams
Post by: Tallman on June 08, 2008, 11:19:03 AM
Dear Friend
This letter must come to you as a big surprise, but I believe it is only a day that people meet and become great friends and business partners. I am Mr. Andren Smith, currently Head of Corporate affairs with a reputable bank here . I write you this proposal in good faith, believing that I can trust you with the information I am about to reveal to you.
I have an urgent and very confidential business proposition for you. On November 6, 2003, an Iraqi Foreign Oil consultant/contractor with the CHEVRON PETROLEUM CORPORATION, MR. KHALIL AL NASSER made a (Fixed deposit) for 36 calendar months, valued at US$17,500,000.00 (Seventeen Million Five hundred Thousand Dollars only) in my bank and I happen to be his account officer before I was moved to my present position recently. Upon maturity in 2005, as his account officer and as well the bank manger, it is my duty to notify him on the maturity date so I sent a routine notification to his forwarding address but the letter was returned undelivered.
After sometime, I tried sending back the letter, but it was again returned and finally I discovered from his contract employers, Chevron Petroleum Corporation that Mr. Khalil Al Nasser died as a result of torture in the hand of Saddam Hussein (former Iraqi President) during one of his trips to his country Iraq, as he was accused of leaking information to the Americans.
On further investigation, I discovered that MR. KHALIL AL NASSER. family wife and two sons died during the Gulf War in Iraq and was the reason why he did not declare any next of kin or relation in all his official documents, including his Bank Deposit paperwork in my Bank and did not leave any WILL.
This sum of US$17,500,000.00 have been floating and placed under dormant/unserviceable account by my bank management since no one have heard from the owner since 2005. I wish to let you know that all the investigation I have made so far, my bank management is not aware of it, I am the only one that have the information.
With the recent change of government in my country and with their efforts to support the United Nations in check mating terrorism aid , the government will pass a new financial control law which will give the government authority to interrogate account owners of above $5.000. to explain the source of the funds, making sure it is not for terrorism support. If I do not move this money out of the country immediately, the government will definitely confiscate the money, because my bank cannot provide the account owner to explain the source of the money.
I cannot directly transfer out this money without the help of a foreigner and that is why I am contacting you for an assistance. As the Account Officer to late MR. KHALIL AL NASSER, coupled with my present position and status in the bank as Head of Retail Banking Group, I have the power to influence the release of the funds to any foreigner that comes up as the next of kin to the account, with the correct information concerning the account, which I shall give you.
All documents to enable you claim this fund will be carefully worked out and there is practically no risk involved, the transaction will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of law,
If you accept to work with me, I want you to state how you wish us to share the funds in percentage, so that both parties will be satisfied. If you are interested, contact me as soon as you receive this message so we can go over the details. Thanking you in advance and may God bless you
Please, treat with utmost confidentiality. I shall send you copy of the deposit certificate issued to Al Nasser when the deposit was made for your perusal.
I wait your urgent reply .
Regards,
Mr. Andren Smith.

Post by: WestCoast on June 08, 2008, 12:16:20 PM
ok, i got this junk email after a very very long time of not receiving any

WINNING CONFIRMATION DETAILS
Our Ref: ILP/HW 47509/02,
Lucky numbers: 11 13 26 34 44 48 Bonus Ball Number: 2
Serial number 8756-NBUK05,
Amount: $500,000
Dear e-MAIL Winner,
Your email address won $500,000  USD in this month NATIONAL cash.
To file for your claim, contact our agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky with
the details below(Full Names, Contact Address, Country, Age, Sex, Occupation &
Telephone numbers) to this email: airmaxdeliveryservices@live.com
Phone Number: +44 (704) 5727 352
Please do not reply to this mail contact your claim agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Wang Chao Ying
(Web-Email Information Manager)
Post by: pecan on June 08, 2008, 01:44:09 PM
ok, i got this junk email after a very very long time of not receiving any

WINNING CONFIRMATION DETAILS
Our Ref: ILP/HW 47509/02,
Lucky numbers: 11 13 26 34 44 48 Bonus Ball Number: 2
Serial number 8756-NBUK05,
Amount: $500,000
Dear e-MAIL Winner,
Your email address won $500,000  USD in this month NATIONAL cash.
To file for your claim, contact our agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky with
the details below(Full Names, Contact Address, Country, Age, Sex, Occupation &
Telephone numbers) to this email: airmaxdeliveryservices@live.com
Phone Number: +44 (704) 5727 352
Please do not reply to this mail contact your claim agent Mr.Maxwell Rikky.
Yours Sincerely,
Mr Wang Chao Ying
(Web-Email Information Manager)

Rikky? hmmm.......
Post by: WestCoast on June 08, 2008, 04:53:46 PM
 ::)
Pecan Pecan
Post by: cocoapanyol on June 08, 2008, 05:56:52 PM
My daughter get one by e-mail from ah Mr. George Boateng.  She is registered on a legitimate Modelling Agency website in Germany and de man fine she dey and send ah letter offerin her ah 3-month contract in London, England.  So she sen meh de letter to read and ask meh opinion because it wasn't sounding too right.  As soon as a scan de letter and ah see Georgie name ah say eh heh.  Ah get nuff ah dem letter from George and now he trying someting different.  So ah tell her send de letter tuh de police where she be and tuh de modelling agency tuh warn de udder clients and dem.

Dese fellas not easy ah tall, ah tall.
Post by: pecan on June 08, 2008, 08:20:20 PM
Pecan Pecan

sorry man .. I just could not resist  ;D
Post by: WestCoast on June 08, 2008, 08:50:26 PM
Pecan Pecan
sorry man .. I just could not resist  ;D
:devil: :rotfl: :D ;D

;)
Post by: Tallman on June 09, 2008, 05:43:40 AM
Hello my good friend.

How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family. You may not understand why this mail came to you.But if you do not remember me, you might have receive an email from me in the past regarding a multi-million-dollar business proposal which we never concluded. I am using this opportunity to inform you that this multi-million-dollar business has been concluded with the assistance of another partner from Paraguay who financed the transaction to a logical conclusion.

I thank you for your great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you. But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the fund out of my bank to my new partner's account in Paraguay that was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trust worthiness you shown during the course of the transaction. I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of US$900.000.00. I have left a certified international bank draft for you worth of USD$900,000.00 cashable anywhere in the world.

My dear friend I will like you to contact my secretary with Kufor Frank,on his direct email address at:[kufor_frank@yahoo.cn]for collection of your bank draft. I authorized him to release the Bank Draft to you whenever you ask him for it. At the moment,I'm very busy here because of the investment projects, which I and the new partner are having at hand.Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart,
Also comply with Kufor Frank s directives so that he will send the draft to you withoutanydelay.CONTACT:Kufor Frank.Email address:kufor_frank@yahoo.cn,You are required to furnish him with the below information to enable him deliver the cheque to you,

1.FULL NAMES:______________________
2.ADDRESS:____________ __________
3.E-MAILADDRESS:_______________
4.TELEPHONE NUMBER:___________________

Hoping to hear from you.

Thanks and God bless you and your family.

MR Roland Johnson

Post by: cocoapanyol on June 09, 2008, 07:21:52 AM
Tallman....take win boy!!  Like yuh have ah collection.
Post by: pecan on June 09, 2008, 07:56:21 AM

dat is the same thing i thinking

His name must be at the top of the distribution list   ;D
Post by: Dutty on June 09, 2008, 03:21:42 PM

yuh see de quality and diversity of phishing letters he does get

Tell yuhself tallman done gih de people some money years ago and waitin on he windfall oui
Post by: weary1969 on June 10, 2008, 10:29:01 AM
I get 1

Mission: To help organisations to realise philanthropic, cultural,Scientific and general interest projects.

Dear Internet User.

This email might come to you as a suprise / shock. The board ofTrusteesof the Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez has given you the privilege to bea Beneficiary for the 2008 Cash / Grant Award.Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez was established on the initiative of Casa SPAINin the year 1981 to help individuals and companies to carry outphilanthropic, cultural, environmental or scientific projects andsocialactivities.

After the good work of the Fundación Germán Sánchez Ruipérez, the United Nation decidedto contribute, which bring the interest of European Union and theEconomic Community of SHELL PET CO.You are entitled to claim the sum of US$500,000 and this is your qualification number that you must quote in all conversation. 

To file your claim, you are to produce the below information and emailit to the Executive Secretary with the email as stated below.

Full Name:Address:Country:Tel/Fax number:Age:Qualification number:+ (N_3324_0667_22) Executive Secretary: MRS.WAMA CARLITOEmail: fgsroffice1@gmai.com On behalf of the Board kindly, accept our warmest congratulations. RegardsFGSR FondaCione.
Post by: cocoapanyol on June 10, 2008, 12:50:15 PM

yuh see de quality and diversity of phishing letters he does get

Tell yuhself tallman done gih de people some money years ago and waitin on he windfall oui

I kinda wondering if he actually helping dem write dese tings and if is he stash ah precedents he sharing wid we.  Dat is a serious collection de man have in trute yuh know!!
Post by: pecan on June 14, 2008, 01:34:35 PM
Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Nepad
#101 Castle Rd Osu
Accra-Ghana

Payment Confirmation:

I am Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ghana ;my office monitors and controls the affairs of all banks and financial institutions in Ghana concerned with foreign contract payments.

I am the final signatory to any transfer or remittance of huge funds moving within banks both on the local and international levels in line to foreign contracts settlement.

I have before me list of funds, which could not be transferred to some nominated accounts as these accounts have been identified either as ghost accounts, unclaimed deposits and over-invoiced sum etc.

Your name was among the people expecting the funds to be transferred into their account, on this note; I wish to have a deal with you as regards to your unpaid funds.

As it is my duty to recommend the transfer of these surplus funds to the Federal Government Treasury and Reserve Accounts as unclaimed deposits, I have the opportunity to write you based on the instructions I received two days ago from the Parliamentary Committee on Contract Payments / Foreign Debts to submit the List of payment reports/ expenditures and audited reports of revenues. Among several others,

I have decided to remit your contract sum following my idea that we have a deal /agreement and I am going to do this legally.

MY CONDITIONS

1. The sum of USD$9.9Million only will be transferred into your nominated account by telegraphic Transfer (T/T), confirmable in 7 working days after you have confirmed the transfer of the funds into your account,40% out of the whole sum will be for you, 10% for any
expenses that may accrue during the transaction while 50% will be for me.
2. This deal must be kept secret forever, and all correspondence will be strictly by email / telephone, for security purposes.

3. There should be no third parties as most problems associated with your fund release are caused by your agents or representative.

If you AGREE with my conditions, l advise you on what to do immediately and the transfer will commence without delay as I will proceed to fix your name on the Payment schedule instantly to meet the seven working days mandate.

I hope you don't reject this offer and have your funds transferred. Waiting for your reply soonest response.

Be in peace.

Minister for Foreign Affair
Ghana
Post by: pecan on June 14, 2008, 01:43:52 PM
I replied to the fraud letter I posted above.

Here is what I said:

-----Original Message-----
Sent: Saturday, June 14, 2008 3:42 PM
To: Ambassador Akwasi Osei
Subject: Re: Interesting article for you

Dear Ambassador:

Thank you for your kind offer.  Unfortunately, I am unable to accept the proposal due to dementia issues.  However, I have many acquaintances who may be interested.  To that end, I have posted your letter on a public forum for them to peruse.  I am sure that someone may take you up on your offer.

Here is the link

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=35602.msg440554#msg440554

Sincerely  Mr. Pecan

Ambassador Akwasi Osei <akwasiosei11@earthlink.net> wrote:
Minister for Foreign Affairs and Nepad
#101 Castle Rd Osu
Accra-Ghana

Payment Confirmation:

I am Ambassador Akwasi Osei Adjei, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Ghana ;my office monitors and controls the affairs of all banks and financial institutions in Ghana concerned with foreign contract payments.

I am the final signatory to any transfer or remittance of huge funds moving within banks both on the local and international levels in line to foreign contracts settlement.

I have before me list of funds, which could not be transferred to some nominated accounts as these accounts have been identified either as ghost accounts, unclaimed deposits and over-invoiced sum etc.

Your name was among the people expecting the funds to be transferred into their account, on this note; I wish to have a deal with you as regards to your unpaid funds.

As it is my duty to recommend the transfer of these surplus funds to the Federal Government Treasury and Reserve Accounts as unclaimed deposits, I have the opportunity to write you based on the instructions I received two days ago from the Parliamentary Committee on Contract Payments / Foreign Debts to submit the List of payment reports/ expenditures and audited reports of revenues. Among several others,

I have decided to remit your contract sum following my idea that we have a deal /agreement and I am going to do this legally.

MY CONDITIONS

1. The sum of USD$9.9Million only will be transferred into your nominated account by telegraphic Transfer (T/T), confirmable in 7 working days after you have confirmed the transfer of the funds into your account,40% out of the whole sum will be for you, 10% for any
expenses that may accrue during the transaction while 50% will be for me.
2. This deal must be kept secret forever, and all correspondence will be strictly by email / telephone, for security purposes.

3. There should be no third parties as most problems associated with your fund release are caused by your agents or representative.

If you AGREE with my conditions, l advise you on what to do immediately and the transfer will commence without delay as I will proceed to fix your name on the Payment schedule instantly to meet the seven working days mandate.

I hope you don't reject this offer and have your funds transferred.
Waiting for your reply soonest response.

Be in peace.

Minister for Foreign Affair
Ghana

Post by: WestCoast on June 14, 2008, 08:56:43 PM
on a W5 Show on CTV tonight the question about "answering an ad in the paper" about investing in a Cleaning business was profiled (http://www.ctv.ca/servlet/ArticleNews/story/CTVNews/20071026/WFIVE_cleaners_071027/20071027?hub=WFive).
There is a company in the Mississauga, Ontario area called Countrywide Maintenance Systems (http://www.esourcecanada.com/profile.asp?company_id=32537089&type=regular) and the fella there is sucking money from new immigrants about investing in the Cleaning business.
http://www.ctv.ca/wfive
Post by: WestCoast on June 17, 2008, 06:13:37 PM
Got this today.......

From: STAR MEGA BUCKS AWARD DEPARTMENT <mvanputten@home.nl>
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 11:07 am
Subject:

> We wish to congratulate you over your email success in our computer
> balloting sweepstake held on th of 16/06/2008. This is a millennium
> scientific computer game in which email addresses were used. It
> is a
> promotional program aimed at encouraging internet users;
> therefore you do not
> need to buy ticket to enter for it. You have been approved for
> one of
> the prizes along side four other lucky winners.Your prize is
> worth 1,000,000.00 Pounds.1.full name 2.Home Address:3.Age:
> 4.Phone Number: 5.Occupation 6.ANNUAL INCOME
> INTERNATIONAL VERIFICATION DEPARTMENT  Mr. Ewdard Lopez
> inter.smb@gmail.com
Post by: pecan on June 17, 2008, 07:03:45 PM
Got this today.......

From: STAR MEGA BUCKS AWARD DEPARTMENT <mvanputten@home.nl>
Date: Tuesday, June 17, 2008 11:07 am
Subject:

he musbe a sub for the Dutch team .. Van Putten it to you
Post by: Tallman on June 19, 2008, 03:44:47 PM
Greetings!

I have been waiting for you since to contact me
for your Confirmable Bank Draft of$800.000.00
United States Dollars, but I did not hear from
you since that time. Then I went and deposited
the Draft with FEDEX COURIER SERVICE,
West Africa, I travelled out of the country for
a 3 Months Course and I will not come back till
end of March.

What you have to do now is to contact the
FEDEX COURIER SERVICE as soon as possible
to know when they will deliver your package to
you because of the expiring date. For your
information, I have paid for the delivering
Charge, Insurance premium and Clearance
Certificate Fee of the Cheque showing that it is
not a Drug Money or meant to sponsor Terrorist
attack in your Country.

The only money you will send to the FEDEX
COURIER SERVICE to deliver your Draft direct to
your postal Address in your country is ($180.00
US) Dollars only being Security Keeping Fee of
the Courier Company so far. Again, don't be
deceived by anybody to pay any other money
except $180.00US Dollars.

I would have paid that but they said no because
they don't know when you will contact them and
in case of demurrage.You have to contact the
FEDEX COURIER SERVICE now for the delivery of
your Draft with this information bellow;

Contact Person: Mr. Mike Aderson
Email Address: fedexcourierdesk200@hotmail.com
Telephone:+(234)8072331179

Finally, make sure that you reconfirm your
Postal address() and Direct telephone number
to them again to avoid any mistake on the
Delivery and ask them to give you the tracking
number to enable you track your package over
there and know when it will get to your address.
Let me repeat again, try to contact them as
soon as you receive this mail to avoid any
further delay and remember to pay them their
Security Keeping fee of $180.00 US Dollars for
their immediate action. You should also let me
know through email as soon as you receive your
Draft.

Yours Faithfully,
Mr.David White

Post by: Tallman on June 19, 2008, 03:45:32 PM
Dear Friend,
How are you today? Hope all is well with you and your family? I hope this mail meets you in a perfect condition. You may not understand why this mail came to you. But if you do not remember me, you might have receive an email from me in the past regarding a multi-million-dollar business proposal which we never concluded.

I am using this opportunity to inform you that the multi-million-dollar business has been concluded with another person who financed it to a logical conclusion. I thank you for you're great effort to our unfinished transfer of fund into your account due to one reason or the other best known to you.

But I want to inform you that I have successfully transferred the fund out of my bank to my new partner's account in London that was capable of assisting me in this great venture. Due to your effort, sincerity, courage and trustworthiness you showed during the course of the transaction I want to compensate you and show my gratitude to you with the sum of $650,000.00.
I have left an international certified bank draft for you worth $650,000.00 cashable anywhere in the world.

My dear friend I will like you to contact my secretary: Mr. CHIKA ATELI, for the collection of this international certified bank draft I have authorized him to release the international certified bank draft to you as soon as you contact him regarding this issue.

At the moment, I am very busy here because of the investment projects which myself and the new partner are having at hand. Please I will like you to accept this token with good faith as this is from the bottom of my heart. Also comply with MR. CHIKA ATELI so that he will send the draft to you without any delay, contact him on the below contact information:

ADDRESS: No 4 cooperation drive dolphins Lagos-Nigeria
TELEPHONE: 011 234 802 582 4103
EMAIL : chikaateli2002@hotmail.com

Therefore, you should send him your full Name and telephone number/your address where you want him to send the draft to you.
Thanks and God bless you and your family,hope to hear from you soon.
Festus Eze.
CONTACT MY SECRETARY: (  chikaateli2002@hotmail.com  )
Post by: Tallman on June 19, 2008, 07:29:51 PM
DEAR DADDY/MUMMY,

PERMIT ME TO INFORM YOU OF MY DESIRE FOR SOLICITING FAVOR THAT WILL BUILD RELATIONSHIP AND BUSINESS BETWEEN THE BOTH OF US ON THE SHORT RUN.

I AM SUKARIYATI KWAMI TETE, AM 18 YEARS OLD, THE ONLY CHILD OF LATE MR AND MRS TETE, MY FATHER WAS A VERY WEALTHY COCOA MERCHANT BASED IN ACCRA, THE ECONOMIC CAPITAL OF GHANA BEFORE HE WAS POISONED TO DEATH BY HIS BUSINESS ASSOCIATES ON ONE OF THEIR OUTINGS TO DISCUSS ON A BUSINESS DEAL. WHEN MY MOTHER DIED ON THE 21ST OCTOBER 2004, MY FATHER TOOK ME SO SPECIAL BECAUSE I AM MOTHERLESS.BEFORE THE DEATH OF MY FATHER ON 24TH APRIL 2005 IN A PRIVATE HOSPITAL HERE IN ACCRA - GHANA . HE SECRETLY CALLED ME ON HIS BEDSIDE AND TOLD ME THAT HE HAS A SUM OF US$ 18,500,000 (NOTE THAT MY FATHER DID NOT DISCLOSE THE CONTENT OF THE BOX HE DEPOSITED IT AS FAMILY VALUABLES) IN A SECURITY COMPANY. HE USED MY NAME AS HIS ONLY SON FOR THE NEXT OF KIN IN DEPOSIT OF THE BOX AS FAMILY VALUABLES IN THIS RESPECT WHOEVER I PRESENT WILL RECEIVE THE CONSIGNMENT ON MY BEHALF.HE ALSO CONFIDED IN ME THAT IT WAS BECAUSE OF THIS WEALTH THAT HE WAS POISONED BY HIS BUSINESS ASSOCIATES, THAT I SHOULD S EEK FOR A FOREIGN PARTNER IN A COUNTRY OF MY CHOICE WHERE I WILL TRANSFER THIS BOX AND USE IT FOR INVESTMENT PURPOSE, (SUCH AS REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT).

I AM HONORABLY SEEKING YOUR ASSISTANCE IN THIS REGARD BECAUSE PRESENTLY MY UNCLE AND HIS WIFE I STAY WITH ARE BECOMING MORE HOSTILE THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. THEY HAVE WITHDRAWN ME FROM SCHOOL AND ARE TREATNING TO KILL BECAUSE I HAVE KEPT THIS DOCUMENTS FAR AWAY FROM THEM EVER SINCE THEY CLAIMED AND SOLD BEARLY ALL MY FATHERS PROPERTIES
I AM HONORABLY SEEKING YOUR ASSISTANCE IN THE FOLLOWING WAYS .

1) YOU WILL SERVE AS THE GUARDIAN OF THIS CONSIGNMENT.
2) TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR ME TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY TO FURTHER MY EDUCATION AND TO SECURE A RESIDENTIAL PERMIT FOR ME IN YOUR COUNTRY.MOREOVER, SIR, I AM WILLING TO OFFER YOU 30% OF THE TOTAL SUM AS COMPENSATION FOR YOUR EFFORT INPUT AFTER THE SUCCESSFUL TRANSFER OF THIS CONSIGNMENT TO YOUR NOMINATED COUNTRY.
FURTHERMORE, YOU CAN INDICATE YOUR OPTION TOWARDS ASSISTING ME AS I BELIEVE THAT THIS TRANSACTION WOULD BE CONCLUDED WITHIN SEVEN (7) DAYS YOU INDICATE INTEREST TO ASSIST ME.
I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON. DO CONTACT ME WITH MY CORRESPONDING EMAIL ADDRESS kwamie_j@yahoo.com.au

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU
BEST REGARDS.
SUKARIYATI KWAMI TETE
Post by: weary1969 on June 19, 2008, 07:50:23 PM
Dey gettin more and more creative
Post by: pecan on June 19, 2008, 07:50:28 PM
Aye .. I am a rich ;D

UNITED NATION DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
11-13 Victoria Street Liverpool L2 5QQ
United  Kingdom

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Eighty Five Thousand Great Britain Pounds (GBP 85,000) for the month of June, 2008 Prize Promotion which is Organized by UNITED NATION DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM .

UNDP collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, through a computer balloting system. Six people are selected monthly to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIMS
Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. UNDP Award must be claimed no later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Stated below are your identification numbers:

BATCH NUMBER:           YM 09102UN
REFERENCE NUMBER:   YM35447UN
PIN:                                 YM09788

These numbers fall within the England Location file, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in Liverpool and send your winning identification numbers to him;

Agent Name:   REV. MARVIN HILLS
E-Mail:        marvinhills@walla.com
                          agntrevmarvinhills@yahoo.com
Tel:                           +44 702 4029 650

You are advised to send the following information to your Claims Agent to facilitate the release of of your fund to you.

First name...............................
Last Name.............................
Country..................................
Contact Address.....................
Telephone Number.................
fax Number...........................
Marital Status.........................
Occupation.............................
My Date of birth......................
Sex.................................

Congratulations!! once again.
Yours in service,

Dr. (Mrs.) Louise Bagwell

...................................................................................................................................................

WARNING!

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or UNDP. This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly forward a copy to us and delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.
UNDP shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 19, 2008, 07:58:29 PM
DEAR DADDY/MUMMY,

PERMIT ME TO INFORM YOU OF MY DESIRE FOR SOLICITING FAVOR THAT WILL BUILD RELATIONSHIP AND BUSINESS BETWEEN THE BOTH OF US ON THE SHORT RUN.

I AM SUKARIYATI KWAMI TETE, AM 18 YEARS OLD, THE ONLY CHILD OF LATE MR AND MRS TETE, MY FATHER WAS A VERY WEALTHY COCOA MERCHANT BASED IN ACCRA, THE ECONOMIC CAPITAL OF GHANA BEFORE HE WAS POISONED TO DEATH BY HIS BUSINESS ASSOCIATES ON ONE OF THEIR OUTINGS TO DISCUSS ON A BUSINESS DEAL. WHEN MY MOTHER DIED ON THE 21ST OCTOBER 2004, MY FATHER TOOK ME SO SPECIAL BECAUSE I AM MOTHERLESS.BEFORE THE DEATH OF MY FATHER ON 24TH APRIL 2005 IN A PRIVATE HOSPITAL HERE IN ACCRA - GHANA . HE SECRETLY CALLED ME ON HIS BEDSIDE AND TOLD ME THAT HE HAS A SUM OF US$ 18,500,000 (NOTE THAT MY FATHER DID NOT DISCLOSE THE CONTENT OF THE BOX HE DEPOSITED IT AS FAMILY VALUABLES) IN A SECURITY COMPANY. HE USED MY NAME AS HIS ONLY SON FOR THE NEXT OF KIN IN DEPOSIT OF THE BOX AS FAMILY VALUABLES IN THIS RESPECT WHOEVER I PRESENT WILL RECEIVE THE CONSIGNMENT ON MY BEHALF.HE ALSO CONFIDED IN ME THAT IT WAS BECAUSE OF THIS WEALTH THAT HE WAS POISONED BY HIS BUSINESS ASSOCIATES, THAT I SHOULD S EEK FOR A FOREIGN PARTNER IN A COUNTRY OF MY CHOICE WHERE I WILL TRANSFER THIS BOX AND USE IT FOR INVESTMENT PURPOSE, (SUCH AS REAL ESTATE MANAGEMENT).

I AM HONORABLY SEEKING YOUR ASSISTANCE IN THIS REGARD BECAUSE PRESENTLY MY UNCLE AND HIS WIFE I STAY WITH ARE BECOMING MORE HOSTILE THAN I COULD EVER IMAGINE. THEY HAVE WITHDRAWN ME FROM SCHOOL AND ARE TREATNING TO KILL BECAUSE I HAVE KEPT THIS DOCUMENTS FAR AWAY FROM THEM EVER SINCE THEY CLAIMED AND SOLD BEARLY ALL MY FATHERS PROPERTIES
I AM HONORABLY SEEKING YOUR ASSISTANCE IN THE FOLLOWING WAYS .

1) YOU WILL SERVE AS THE GUARDIAN OF THIS CONSIGNMENT.
2) TO MAKE ARRANGEMENT FOR ME TO COME OVER TO YOUR COUNTRY TO FURTHER MY EDUCATION AND TO SECURE A RESIDENTIAL PERMIT FOR ME IN YOUR COUNTRY.MOREOVER, SIR, I AM WILLING TO OFFER YOU 30% OF THE TOTAL SUM AS COMPENSATION FOR YOUR EFFORT INPUT AFTER THE SUCCESSFUL TRANSFER OF THIS CONSIGNMENT TO YOUR NOMINATED COUNTRY.
FURTHERMORE, YOU CAN INDICATE YOUR OPTION TOWARDS ASSISTING ME AS I BELIEVE THAT THIS TRANSACTION WOULD BE CONCLUDED WITHIN SEVEN (7) DAYS YOU INDICATE INTEREST TO ASSIST ME.
I LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU SOON. DO CONTACT ME WITH MY CORRESPONDING EMAIL ADDRESS kwamie_j@yahoo.com.au

THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU
BEST REGARDS.
SUKARIYATI KWAMI TETE

So Tallman yu going to help LOL :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: dinho on June 19, 2008, 08:29:27 PM
this here is a dangerous one...

It is well written the link looks good, but if you drag your mouse over the link you can see it is redirecting to some kinda phishing site:

Dear PayPal Customer,

We regret to inform you that we had to lock your PayPal account
access because we have reasons to believe that it may have been
compromised by outside parties.

In order to protect your sensitive information, we temporarily
suspended your account access.

Click here,https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_login-run/ to reactivate your account access and confirm your identity by completing the secure form what will appear until: 24 June 2008. This is a security measure that will ensure that you are the only person with access to the account.

Thank you for your time and consideration in this matter. Please do not reply to this message. For any inquiries, contact Customer Service.

Document Reference: (14051203).
Copyright © 1999-2008 PayPal. All rights reserved.
Post by: WestCoast on June 29, 2008, 09:49:26 AM
Lottery Scam (http://www.lottolore.com/fraudalert.html)
Post by: Tallman on June 30, 2008, 01:21:19 PM
ANTONIO DEMBO JR
TEL: + 44-702-4038051
Email: josephdembo142@yahoo.com.hk

Dear sir/madam

I strongly believe that this message would come to you as a surprise.Infact, it is in respect of the strict confidence given to me that you are honest
andversatile in business that motivated my interest to seek your co-operation in this transaction. My father was late general Antonio Dembo the former vice
president of UNITA rebels in Angola.

He was the chairman of Angolan Petroleum Monitoring Committee (APMC) 1992 to 2002. Sadly, he died after an injury sustained during the ambush on the UNITA
rebels on 27th February 2002 where the President of UNITA, Dr.Jonas Savimbi was killed. As you might have known, petroleum is the major revenue source in Angola
(Southern Africa). My father made a lot of money through the job but could not invest the money immediately to avoid probe by the Military Government.

He was able to save the sum of $80,000,000.00(Eighty Million United States Dollars). He deposited this sum with a private security firm in London. The
documents used in these depositions, together with the key of the safe, are with my Mother. In my father's will, he instructed that this money must be
invested overseas with the help of a foreigner/trustee who is reliable and trustworthy so as to avoid probe by the Federal Government of Angola, since he
was a general in the war torn Angola and could not have amassed such wealth legally.

We shall arrange a face to face meeting with the security company to enable us see this money in real cash with your physical eyes and more importantly to
assist us open a company's account with your name here in London, so that  the Security Company can deposit this money into the company account for
transfer into your safe foreign account which you will provide.  I have agreed to give 30% of the total sum to you,70% for my family .On receipt of all your
acceptance I will furnish you with every necessary details.

Thank's for your Cooperation and always reach me on the above contact information.

Regards.
ANTONIO DEMBO JR
TEL: + 44-702-4038051
Email: josephdembo142@yahoo.com.hk
Post by: weary1969 on June 30, 2008, 04:11:09 PM
Tallman dem letters is yuh vitamins 1 a day
Post by: Tallman on July 01, 2008, 06:12:19 AM
COLIN WONG & CO.
1ST FLOOR JALAN SUSUR
BATU 21, TAMAN NAM TAK
80000 KUALA LUMPUR
MALAYSIA
TEL +60-173225217

Good Day,

I am Barrister Colin Wong, an attorney at law. A deceased client of mine, who hereinafter shall be referred to as my client, died as the result of a heart-related condition on the 11 November 2001. His heart condition was due to the death of all the members of his family in the Gulf Air Flight Crashes in Persian Gulf Near Bahrain Aired August 23, 2000 - 2:50 p.m. ET as reported on:http://transcripts.cnn.com/TRANSCRIPTS/0008/23/bn.08.html

I have contacted you to assist in distributing the money left behind by my client before it is confiscated or declared unserviceable by the bank where this deposit valued at , EIGHTEEN MILLION TWO HUNDRED THOUSAND UNITED STATES DOLLARS. ($18,200.000.00 USD).

is lodged. This bank has issued me a notice to contact the next of kin, or the account will be confiscated.

My proposition to you is to seek your consent to present you as the next-of-kin and beneficiary of my named client, since you have the same last name, so that the proceeds of this account can be paid to you.  Then we can share the amount on a mutually agreed-upon percentage.

All legal documents to back up your claim as my client's next-of-kin will be provided. All I require is your honest cooperation to enable us see this transaction through.

This will be executed under a legitimate arrangement that will protect you from many breach of the law.  If this business proposition offends your moral values, do accept my apology.

I must use this opportunity to implore you to exercise the utmost indulgence to keep this matter extraordinary confidential, whatever your decision, while I await your prompt response. Please contact me at once to indicate your interest. 
please email back on, barristercolinwong@myway.com

Best regards,

Barrister Colin Wong
(Attorney at Law)
Post by: Tallman on July 01, 2008, 06:12:56 AM
UNITED NATIONS & I.M.F FINANCIAL CRIME CONTSROL
OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR GENERAL,
ANTI-FRAUD AND SCAM COMPENSATION UNIT.
WASHINGTON LAISION OFFICE.
OUR REF: UN/ IMF / WA / VOL011A
TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.

Sir/Madam,
Through our internet scam network we discovered that you have been scammed by the Nigerian scam activists. In line with a meeting held at the Glassgow scothland  on the 30th of May 2008 , it was agreed that all victims must be compensated to sanitize the image of growing nation in the international communities and show the world that the government of the federal republic of Nigeria is not in support of such nefarious acts.
The sum of USD50,000 (Fifty thousand United States Dollars only) was alloted be paid to each of the affected individuals after thorough investigations to avoid illegal claims.
If you are truly scammed, we would need some vital evidences from you to enable us process and verify compensation payment within a couple of days.
Below are the information required:-
1. Your full names , Age, Religion, address.
2. A photocopy of either your international passport or your driving license
3. Amount scammed and year.
4. Any documentary evidence? (Yes or No)
5. Mention the ministry , Bank or non governmental organisation office
used to execute the scamming / fraud.

As soon as we hear from you, we will not hesitate to process your payment accordingly.
Yours faithfully,
FRED WILLIAMS
Anti Fraud and Scam Compensation Unit
West African Laision office.

Post by: TriniCana on July 01, 2008, 07:04:20 AM
FINALLY Tallman ya gettig reimbursed for all ya troubles. At least dat one had fewer typo errors.

But wait...dey Office of the Director General is in NYork.  Dey move ???

Send ya details man....sen it
Post by: Tallman on July 01, 2008, 12:51:58 PM
MANAGING PARTNER
TANFIRELD CHAMBERS & ASSOCIATES LAW FIRM
2-5 Warwick Court ,
London ,WC1R 5DJ .
DX: LONDON,
Chancery land - United Kingdom
+44-702-407-1147
+44-702-409-4067

FINAL NOTIFICATION OF BEQUEATH

Dear Beneficiary,

On behalf of the Trustees and Executor of the estate of Late Engr. J?rgen
Kr?gger; I once again try to notify you as my earlier letter was
returned undelivered.I hereby attempt to reach you again by this same
email address stated on the WILL. I wish to notify you that late
Mr.J?rgen Kr?gger made you a beneficiary to his WILL. He left the sum of
Seven Million One Hundred Thousand
Dollars (USD$7,100.000.00 ) to you in the codicil and last testament to
his WILL.

Being a widely traveled man, he must have been in contact with you in the
past or simply you were recommended to him by one of his numerous friends
abroad who wished you good. Mr. J?rgen Kr?gger until his death was a
member of the Helicopter Society and the Institute of Electronic &
Electrical Engineers. He was a very dedicated Christian who loved to be
involved in charitable projects. His great philanthropy earned him
numerous awards during his life time.

Late Engr. J?rgen Kr?gger died on the 13th day of December, 2004 at the
age of 80 years, and his WILL is now ready for execution. According to
him this money is to support your humanitarian activities and to help the
poor and the needy in our society. Please if I reach you this time as I
am hopeful, endeavor to get back to me via this
email;(tan.fire@hotmail.com)
as soon as possible to enable me conclude my job.

I hope to hear from you in no distant time.

Regards,
MR.George Anthony William (Esq)
(Head of chambers)

Post by: TriniCana on July 01, 2008, 05:09:16 PM
My Beloved One, I have a proposal for you,this however is not mandatory nor will I in any manner compel you to honour against your will. Your profile pushed me to send you this mail, I am Mrs mary Clement from Solomon Island near Australia.

I am married to Mr.William Clement from United States Of America who worked with American Embassy in GUINEE for nine years before he died in the year 2004. We were married for eleven years without a child. He died after a brief illness that lasted for only four days. Before his death we were both born again Christian. Since his death I decided not to remarry or get a child outside my matrimonial home which the Bible is against. When my late husband was alive he deposited the sum of $4.5 Million in a bank in AFRICA. Recently, my DOCTOR told me that I would not last for the next Eight months due to cancer problem. Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to a Orphanage or good Christian that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct here in. I want a Church organization or good person that will use this fund for orphanages, widows, propagating the word of God and to endeavor that the house of God is maintained. l took this decision because I don't have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are not Christians not even good at all because they are the one that killed my husband in other to have all my late husband properties and I don't want my husband's efforts to be used by unbelievers. I don't want a situation where this money will be used in an ungodly way. This is why I am taking this decision.

I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going. I know that I am going to be in the bosom of the Lord.Exodus 14 VS 14 says that "the lord will fight my case and I shall hold my peace". I don't need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health hence the presence of my husband's relatives around me always. I don't want them to know about this development. With God all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply I shall give you the contact of the Bank in AFRICA.
I will also issue you an authority letter that will prove you the present beneficiary of this fund. I want you and the organization to always pray for me because the lord is my shephard. My happiness is that I lived a life of a worthy Christian.Whoever that Wants to serve the Lord must serve him in spirit and Truth.

Please always be prayerful all through your life. Any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing another church,organization or good person for this same purpose. Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I Stated herein. Hoping to receive your response immediately. Thanks and Remain blessed in the Lord. Mrs Mary Clement
Post by: Tallman on July 01, 2008, 07:49:57 PM
Dear Friend,
I'm happy to inform you about my success in getting those funds transferred under the cooperation of a new partner from paraguay . Presently I'm in paraguay for investment projects with my own share of the total sum. Meanwhile, I didn't forget your past efforts and attempts to assist me in transferring those funds despite that it failed us some how.

Now contact my secretary in Nigeria, her name is VIVIAN OBASI on obasi.vivian@hotmail.com ask her to send you the total of (USD$1.800,000) one million eight hundred thousand dollars, which I kept for your compensation for all the past efforts and attempts to as sist me in this matter in the past.

I appreciated your efforts at that time very much. So feel free and get in touch with my secretary VIVIAN OBASI and instruct her where to send the amount to you. Please do let me know immediately you receive it so that we can share the joy after all the sufferness at that time. In the moment.

Im very busy here because of the investment projects which me and the new partner are having at hand.Finally, remember that I had forwarded instruction to the secretary on your behalf to receive that money, so feel free to get in touch with VIVIAN OBASI she will send the amount to you without any delay. obasi.vivian@hotmail.com

Regards,
SENATOR Mary .I. Williams Esq
Post by: pecan on July 02, 2008, 06:36:24 AM

CONFIDENTIAL

REF: INVESTMENT ASSISTANCE

Dear,

I am writing with my personal respect with regards to Your reposed personality / firm as a reliable,Trustworthy and God fearing.  I got your contact Through the help of chamber of commerce in Abidjan the Capital of COTE D'IVOIRE.  In deed I am the wife of Late MR KOVO DOUGLAS from Sierra Leone. I and My two children are presently staying in burkina faso as Refugees, my husband was one of the Ministers of Johnny Paul Koromah' s regime in Sierra Leone.

During the intervention of the ECOMOG Soldiers to Restore the presidency of Alhaji Tejan KABBAH from Johnny Koroma, my husband was among the 23 executed Ministers. As our breadwinner is dead (my husband) And our stay in Sierra Leone is no more safe, I and my Two children decided to move to COTE D'IVOIRE a Neighboring African Country for fety.  Due to our Status in COTE D'IVOIRE as refugees I was forced to Lodge our family funds (USD $ 250million) in finance hause.

Ever since then we have been receiving help from our Mission, because we are staying in one of the Visitor's villa in the church premises and attends Fellowship and worship fully. I hope you will be Touched to understand my request. We have agreed to invest our money viable in any Overseas country through your assistance and Directives.

You will provide or look for a lucrative venture where This money can be invested on before proceeding, we Will get to be more familiar and also go into an Understanding working agreement because our family's Future now depends on this money. The boxes containing The money and treasures were all deposited and Registered as a family treasures.  This was done for Security reasons.

We would like to know what you will take as your Percentage for assisting us.
we sincerely wish to introduce and make you our Business partner and overseer of our proposedInvestment in your country.

We are prepared to send all the documents regarding to This deposit as soon as you show you're immediate Response Email. Do not fail to give me
Your telephone and fax numbers.

Best Regards,
MRS PAULINE DOUGLAS

please reply through my private box/   
mrspauline_12@hotmail.com 
Post by: pecan on July 04, 2008, 06:05:50 AM
From Janet & Jeff Karba
Red Cross Refugee Camp
Cote D'Ivoire Abidjan

Assalam aleikoum!

I know that this mail may be of a surprise to you, and it isour heart desire to resettle in your country once we are through on this transaction because it is so terrible living in another country as a refugee.

Its my pleasure to contact you after careful consultations and inquiries for a business venture I and my brother Samuel Karba intend to establish in your country we decided to seek your assistance on a highly confidential financial transaction on our behalf.

Though, We have not met before but I believe we can confide on you for a brighter future as we know that you are an almighty fearing person.

There is this huge amount($5.600.000.00) which our late Father kept for us in the Security Company inAbidjan Cote D'ivoire in west africa before he was assasinated by The REVOLUTIONAL WAR LORDS. Now I and my brother decided to invest these money in your country or any where safe enough for security and political reasons.

We want you to help us claim this fund from the Security bank and transfer it into your country, as you know that we are refugee here and the law does not permit us to operate foreign account, that is why we sincerly seek your assistance to help us out in this our cristical condition as a refugee to secure this fund for investment purposes on these areas:

1). Telecommunication
2). Transport Industry
3). Five star hotel
4). Real estate business etc,

Please if you can be of an assistance to us we will be pleased to offer you 20% Of the total fund. Please treat this matter an urgent attention and your prompt response shall be higly appreciate for more details as we await your immediate reply.
Respectfully yours,
Janet & Samuel Karba.
Email: karbajanet@yahoo.cn

Post by: TriniCana on July 04, 2008, 05:02:14 PM
Don’t bet on Spanish lottery
By Onika James Friday, July 4 2008
Newsday

click on pic to zoom inNigerians resident in Spain are scamming foreigners out of millions of euros (dollars) in a bogus lottery and Trinidad and Tobago nationals are being warned against falling into the trap of placing bets in the hope of winning a lucrative prize.

The Embassy of Spain yesterday issued an advisory warning nationals of the lottery racket conducted by perpetrators claiming to be from Spain.

In the statement, Spanish Ambassador Fernando de la Serna said there has been “extensive fraudulent activity by false Spanish entities claiming to award prizes to foreign citizens”.

He advised Trinidad and Tobago nationals to not release funds that may have been requested and said anyone who may have been scammed should contact the embassy by email at emb.trinidad@maec.es and the information would be forwarded to the authorities in Spain.

In a brief interview with Newsday, Ambassador De la Serna disclosed that the perpetrators were not Spanish nationals but Nigerians who live in Spain.

“I can tell you that the situation has been going on for months and many locals (Trinidad and Tobago nationals) have called the Embassy and complained,” said Ambassador De la Serna.

However, Ambassador De la Serna could not say if any national had sent money to Spain and that Consular officers were investigating the complaints.

In the statement, the Ambassador advised that the Spanish authorities have taken action on the reports of embezzlement and sent the relevant documents to law enforcement officials.

He advised that betting games in Spain are managed exclusively by the state company Loterias y Apuestas del Estado (LAE) which falls under the country’s Ministry of Economy and Finance.

The points of sale for the lotteries are located exclusively on Spanish territory and the system does not award prizes abroad.

“Spanish lottery is not sold outside Spanish territory, and finally it is not possible to be eligible for a prize if one did not take part in the game previously,” said the statement. The embassy also said information could be obtained at LAE’s website: http://onlaw.terra.es.

Millions of euros (dollars) are paid weekly in several lotteries in Spain which include Primitiva, which has a payout that is the equivalent of $TT20 million. Similar lotteries are ONCE, the proceeds of which go to blind charities, and Bono Loto.

A search on the on-line service Google listed the addresses of several companies in Spain that were linked to a fake lottery scam.

According to CrossLoop.com, there have been several online fraudulent scams allegedly orchestrated by Nigerians. It referred to one scam referred to as “419” which was named after a law in Nigeria under which fraudsters are prosecuted.

The emails are circulated in many countries from Europe to Asia and persons are tricked into sending money via wire transfer.

When contacted local Fraud Squad officials said they were not informed about the fake Spanish lottery and could not comment on the advisory from the embassy.

Post by: Tallman on July 05, 2008, 07:38:56 AM
Fidelity Investments International
Oakhill house,130 Tonbridge,Hildenborough.
Kent TN119DZ,United Kingdom.
www.fidelity-international.com

Attn: Friend

My Name is Mr.Greg Stevenson ,Head Of Investigation Department of Fidelity Investment
International,One of the world's largest fund management company with over £1.2
Trillion capital investment funds. As Head Of Investigation of Fidelity
Investment International, I handle all our investor's direct capital funds and
secretly extracted 1.2% Excess Maximum Return Capital Profit (EMRCP) per annum on
each of the investor's marginal capital funds.

During my routine check up and inspection on investors's EMRCP,I found out £6.000.000.00 Million from a deceased investor's EMRCP which nobody is aware of, this was after the recent change of board of directors and some core staffs of our firm.
It may interest you to know that I have been able to move the funds to a finance
firm for safety and i am looking for someone to trust who will stand as an
investor to claim these funds as Annual Investment Proceeds from fidelity marginal
capital funds.All confirmable and back up documents shall be forwarded to our
clearing house for the release of these funds to you.I have worked out the
modalities and technicalities whereby the funds can be claimed in any of our 6
Clearing Houses without hitches.
Our sharing ratio will be 50/50. If you are interested,do ensure to furnish me with
your names in full,your contact address and your direct phone number so we could
discuss more on telephone as regard the transaction.
N:B; Please note that I will forward to you my private telephone in my next mail and
kindly reply to my departmental email.
Yours Sincerely,

Mr. Greg Stevenson

Post by: WestCoast on July 05, 2008, 08:28:44 AM
I received this today......... ;)

Dear Football Fan,

During the Trinidad and Tobago World Cup run the JWFF was able to get $173 MILLION and has been keeping those funds in esgrow.
What we, as the ONLY true representatives of Trinidad and Tobago Football ,want to do with that money is reward you as a patient and dedicated follower of Football in your country.
This is not for the "bitter" nor is it for the faint of heart.
Your FULL support and continued unquestionable backing of the TTFF and their desicions are ALL that is required to benefit from this arrangement.
Please send us...

Your bank account #
Your PIN #
a signed "power of attorney" release form
your left testis's

When we receive these documents, you will  then receive what is rightfully yours,

Signed
Your most very humble servant
Jack Warner
Special Advisor
T&TFF
Cc: Trinidad & Tobago Football Federation

:devil: be afraid be VERY afraid
Post by: Organic on July 05, 2008, 09:47:28 AM
Is saturday effein morning and dat is de assness u go post.. oh shit man. Get ah fukkin life!!