Sports => Football => Topic started by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 24, 2008, 12:14:40 PM

Title: Help...Toronto Based Forumites
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 24, 2008, 12:14:40 PM
I'm coming up on the 21st July...and I just saw that BMO is hosting MLS All Stars vs West Ham.... Anyone know where I can get a ticket..Or is it sold out already?

Dont we have a TFC Section up there?  Please PM me as I definitley will buy it ...

Title: Re: Help...Toronto Based Forumites
Post by: trinikev on June 24, 2008, 12:17:57 PM
You could check ticketmaster.ca, they usually sell tkts for most major events
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 24, 2008, 12:29:53 PM
You could check ticketmaster.ca, they usually sell tkts for most major events

thanks...nothing on it though... i guess they went on sale a long time ago...

I wanna go  >:(  lol
Post by: weary1969 on June 24, 2008, 12:33:29 PM
Doh give up SM yuh go get in
Post by: TrinInfinite on June 24, 2008, 12:37:57 PM
small man, if ah not goin this match, ill give yuh a bligh with a ticket

God is de BOSS....
Post by: kandi_tt on June 24, 2008, 12:38:45 PM
SM - if u run a search it have ticket being auctioned off online on ebay and a couple other sites...not sure how much were the original prices and how much u willing to pay but run a search...

http://toronto.en.craigslist.ca/tor/tix/727533608.html

this one is d cheapest i see so far...

http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-buy-and-sell-tickets-2008-Pepsi-MLS-All-Star-Game-Beckham-vs-West-Ham-United-W0QQAdIdZ58507712

Post by: kandi_tt on June 24, 2008, 12:40:02 PM
check this one...

http://www.stubhub.com/mls-all-star-game-tickets/
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 24, 2008, 12:41:17 PM
Thanks Kandi...  But dem prices a bit steep... I only paying that for T&T and United lol... 
Post by: kandi_tt on June 24, 2008, 12:42:42 PM
Thanks Kandi...  But dem prices a bit steep... I only paying that for T&T and United lol... 

check the last link i sent u
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on June 24, 2008, 12:45:06 PM

now did...seems like you can only buy 2..  I looking for 1...  thanks for your help though
Post by: kandi_tt on June 24, 2008, 12:48:21 PM

now did...seems like you can only buy 2..  I looking for 1...  thanks for your help though

if u sort by quantity  - d cheapest cost of 1 ticket is $379.00

good luck!
Post by: TrinInfinite on June 24, 2008, 12:48:39 PM
it still early dawg, yuh have plenty of time, ill check some of my brethrens and get back to you the first week of july, doh worry yuh safe breddah...

God is de BOSS....
Post by: pufftrini on June 24, 2008, 04:44:16 PM
TI hook de bredda up. small mag a bredrin supposed to be coming up from Trini to go wid me. If he cyar mek it ah go link you.