Sports => Football => Topic started by: judge101 on September 04, 2008, 07:59:36 AM

Title: world cup qualifiers
Post by: judge101 on September 04, 2008, 07:59:36 AM
sept. 06 alot of wcq taken place

beside t&t vs guatemala what other games you want to see for me is argentina paraguy
Title: Re: world cup qualifiers
Post by: Socapro on September 04, 2008, 09:23:32 AM
I want to see Cuba beat the USA at home, not necessary for me to actually see the game but I want to see that result!

Of course I also want to see T&T beat Guatemala at home 2 - 1 or 3 - 1 to us will be nice but I'll also settle for 1 - 0 & an ugly looking game.

Anything else that happens with the other WC qualifyer games is just light entertainment for me, doh really care too much!

Would also like to see Ja at least pull off a draw against Mexico at home as once they not playing us I wish to see them do well for the sake of putting Caribbean football on the map respect wise!
Post by: Arimaman on September 04, 2008, 09:30:28 AM
I want to see Cuba beat the USA at home, not necessary for me to actually see the game but I want to see that result!

Not happening!!
Post by: saga pinto on September 04, 2008, 09:38:50 AM

Not happening!!

Make ah bet nah?  I might be heading up georgia within the next couple weeks,ah go hook yuh up if yuh right.....
Post by: E-man on September 04, 2008, 03:30:37 PM
go Andorra