General => Entertainment & Culture Discussion => Topic started by: Quags on February 25, 2010, 12:01:40 AM

Title: Operation Repo
Post by: Quags on February 25, 2010, 12:01:40 AM
I never really like reality TV ,but that show there ,has a lot of Drama .whey.;
Title: Re: Operation Repo
Post by: warmonga on February 25, 2010, 01:25:48 AM

Its fake watch carefully yu guh see is a st up thing dem dey pon..
Post by: Quags on February 25, 2010, 08:25:35 AM
Ah wouldnt doubt it ,every repo is ah big fight lol .Last night Matt rushing to take a shat and flip a Beemer ,get fired on the spot.lol
Post by: Quags on March 03, 2010, 08:24:32 PM
I doh know war ...I saw some bikers kick frys ass lol .Them bruises look real .
Post by: soccerman on March 03, 2010, 10:02:22 PM
What channel that on, 2&13 0r 9&14?
Post by: Quags on March 04, 2010, 12:02:12 AM
It not main stream ,just got picked in Canada a few months ago .
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 04, 2010, 08:18:50 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/O9aopLcSxbA

All Operation Repo episodes here
http://www.youtube.com/user/CopsClips#p/c/AAE25BC0FE153AF9/93/O9aopLcSxbA
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 04, 2010, 08:43:00 AM
http://www.youtube.com/v/-cCvgE5RfhE
Post by: soccerman on March 04, 2010, 11:21:13 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: dis look like some good kix.....doh tell me dat saddess dealing dat mampee ting twice his age. In the second clip ah say whey boy dis big ting could put somebody in ah serious bear hug and as ah say dat she put de gal in ah head lock yes :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Trini _2026 on March 04, 2010, 07:41:40 PM
this is a funny episode

http://www.youtube.com/v/e_j9nGR-zZ4
Post by: soccerman on March 04, 2010, 08:58:21 PM
 :rotfl: like ah might have to tune in to this shit every week....I ain lying short man was ready fuh some action, they shoulda let him loose on dat fella
Post by: Tallman on March 04, 2010, 09:15:31 PM
(http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2009/4/8/128837101934945022.jpg)
Post by: Dutty on March 05, 2010, 07:05:03 PM
(http://images.icanhascheezburger.com/completestore/2009/4/8/128837101934945022.jpg)

oh lorrrse :D
Post by: kounty on March 05, 2010, 09:36:15 PM
dem fellas mubbe does well do dey homework eh.  cuz fellas like dog and dem who like tuh play hero.  you tellin me never buck up on a man who say 'get off muh property' and buss two cap in dey arse?
Post by: dinho on March 05, 2010, 10:40:21 PM
loooooooooool....

this is some kicks!
Post by: Trini _2026 on April 25, 2010, 12:06:43 AM

i feel for this guy
http://www.youtube.com/v/UjCfPgCNga4
Post by: soccerman on April 26, 2010, 08:43:28 PM
Yea boy, ah feel it fuh saddess in truth but de ting is he wife buy him escalde or at least put it in her name and he still playing de ass??? He look fuh dat.
It had an episode I was watching a couple weeks ago where they went to repo a bmw car from a fella. De man had he car parked inside a warehouse and he was banging he boss wife in de car. Is he and de woman butt ass naked trying to stop dem from taking the vehicle....talk bout drama....ah say well yes look somebody getting a divorse and ah man getting fired and/or murdered here :duel:
Post by: davyjenny1 on April 26, 2010, 09:00:00 PM
fan base: warriors razzi at work
Post by: Deeks on April 27, 2010, 03:36:50 PM
Has there been a case of rep man getting gravely or bodily harm?
Post by: Daft Trini on April 27, 2010, 03:38:35 PM
Has there been a case of rep man getting gravely or bodily harm?

I faintly saw a black dude punch out the ball head guy with the handle bar mustache...
Post by: Quags on July 20, 2010, 10:40:49 PM
I freaking love this show man lol .And was speaking to a friend who was in the repo biz and he said .Well this could happen if u go in broad daylight and try to get cars ,most ppl do it at night haha.