Sports => Football => Topic started by: rocoply on October 18, 2010, 01:15:12 PM

Title: He may feel it....but he don't look it
Post by: rocoply on October 18, 2010, 01:15:12 PM
http://twitter.com/10Ronaldinho

Ronaldinho: "I feel I'm at the same level as when I won the Golden Ball"

He posted this to his twitter today.....if anyone watches AC Milan you could see he missing the burst of speed to the left and always cuts back to his right now
Title: Re: He may feel it....but he don't look it
Post by: maxg on October 18, 2010, 01:55:03 PM
He getting through or failing ?
Post by: rocoply on October 18, 2010, 02:21:12 PM
Although he is still a top player....he is nowhere close to that Golden Ball player
Post by: maxg on October 18, 2010, 04:01:29 PM
Although he is still a top player....he is nowhere close to that Golden Ball player
Golden ball (1999) at 19, now 30.."Although he is still a top player", I not worried bout if he moving backward an all to much  8) He having ah damn nice run still, no ?  ;D
Post by: palos on October 18, 2010, 04:16:37 PM
I dare anyone to find a highlight reel from matches of ANY current player outside of Lionel Messi and MAYBE Ronaldo that consistently shows that player being the focal point of attack for his team and creating panic in the opposition ranks like Ronaldinho has done on sveral occasions this young season for Milan.
Post by: Marcos on October 18, 2010, 04:19:32 PM
A month's worth of highlights from him surpasses anyone else's season's worth.
Post by: Dumplingdinho on October 18, 2010, 04:31:17 PM
he playing ball this season, just like last year..so far i only see 1 game where he played crap and the whole team played crap that day.
Post by: Spursy on October 18, 2010, 04:46:37 PM

Not that of Eto or Sniejder, maybe everyone else.
Post by: Jah Gol on October 18, 2010, 05:29:55 PM
I maintain that Dunga did a disservice to the world by leaving this man out of the world cup.

http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y

http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs

http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI

http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8

http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM

http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I
Post by: maxg on October 18, 2010, 06:36:30 PM
not fair man...some ah dem thing from quite...quite... 2 days ago...get so caught up, forget to check if he was moving leff oui, everything look just right doh. :D
Post by: palos on October 18, 2010, 07:01:02 PM
I maintain that Dunga did a disservice to the world by leaving this man out of the world cup.

Post by: Brownsugar on October 18, 2010, 07:12:27 PM

Sorry Jah, but as ah Holland supporter, I didn't mind one bit.... :devil: ;D
Post by: Bourbon on October 18, 2010, 07:13:24 PM
And he eh even playing in he favored role...since he hadda play more central.

De next dog i get...it go be named Dunga.
Post by: Brownsugar on October 18, 2010, 07:14:11 PM
And he eh even playing in he favored role...since he hadda play more central.

De next dog i get...it go be named Dunga.
:heehee: :heehee:
Post by: weary1969 on October 18, 2010, 07:16:08 PM

http://www.youtube.com/v/iyMo61pmu0Y

http://www.youtube.com/v/LZRPe4vGjMs

http://www.youtube.com/v/UuJlTK1j0uU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/v/9sJ0ZK_j1lI

http://www.youtube.com/v/pjIU39i6fq8

http://www.youtube.com/v/Iz94L0M5BxM

http://www.youtube.com/v/m6KW3MFqR9I

CO-SIGNNNNNNNNNNNNN
Post by: Jah Gol on October 18, 2010, 07:26:24 PM

Sorry Jah, but as ah Holland supporter, I didn't mind one bit.... :devil: ;D
Daiz alright
Post by: kicker on October 18, 2010, 07:55:44 PM

Not that of Eto or Sniejder, maybe everyone else.

Sneijder is not a highlights man...very good player (a little overrated), but definitely not a highlights man like Ronnie...

Post by: Marcos on October 19, 2010, 09:28:46 AM
If they had a Ballon D'Youtube he would win it hands down.
Post by: kicker on October 19, 2010, 11:27:41 AM
If they had a Ballon D'Youtube he would win it hands down.

The original Ronaldo might win it...
Post by: rocoply on October 19, 2010, 04:03:48 PM
def didn't look it today.....side note...why seedorf get a whole 90 ???
Post by: Marcos on October 19, 2010, 06:37:55 PM
def didn't look it today.....side note...why seedorf get a whole 90 ???

why does he ever sweat ahead of prince or workhorses like flamini or ambrosini?