Sports => Football => Topic started by: palos on June 08, 2011, 10:48:59 PM

Title: Tong say
Post by: palos on June 08, 2011, 10:48:59 PM
well....more like a birdie very quietly whisper to meh

"T&T have talent but not a professional attitude to train."

The hope is if that mentality can be changed....and there is belief that it can....T&T can do well.

Take heart....all not lost.
Title: Re: Tong say
Post by: Sam on June 09, 2011, 06:34:57 AM
Blame de blasted parents and de government for the dead head generation we have now.

When they use to share licks in school, we had better students.

The government should ban cable TV in T&T.

We minister of sports only studying to front in he Benz and throw concerts and to hell with the youths.

De society we living now in and de new generation STINKS !!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: weary1969 on June 09, 2011, 07:18:38 AM

The hope is if that mentality can be changed....and there is belief that it can....T&T can do well.

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?
Post by: kicker on June 09, 2011, 07:33:34 AM
Tell dem birdies tuh tell us something we doh already know...or that we haven't heard before. 
Post by: weary1969 on June 09, 2011, 07:35:29 AM
Tell dem birdies tuh tell us something we doh already know...or that we haven't heard before. 

D ting is d new man c it ah ready and he is a JUST COME.
Post by: kicker on June 09, 2011, 07:36:54 AM
Blame de blasted parents and de government for the dead head generation we have now.

When they use to share licks in school, we had better students.

The government should ban cable TV in T&T.

We minister of sports only studying to front in he Benz and throw concerts and to hell with the youths.

De society we living now in and de new generation STINKS !!!!!!!!!!!

Americans have cable TV, and I don't think "licks in school" is really the practice up here either...so how come the Americans so professional in their attitude to training?
Post by: Jah Gol on June 09, 2011, 07:40:34 AM

I would trade the latter for the former . We may not produce a Latapy but we would at least be fit and disciplined.
Post by: Socapro on June 09, 2011, 09:39:16 AM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!
Post by: weary1969 on June 09, 2011, 11:59:09 AM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!

He did say we goin SA as well and u c how dat worked out.
Post by: Socapro on June 09, 2011, 12:01:08 PM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!

Yeah!! I still have money I was saving for dat put aside!!  >:(
Post by: kicker on June 09, 2011, 12:05:34 PM

Put it towards Brazil. 
Post by: warmonga on June 09, 2011, 12:11:21 PM
tounge sey .... TNT have NO  talent when it comes to sport anymore . we got talented gun man ...
Post by: weary1969 on June 09, 2011, 02:07:34 PM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!

Mines spend went to a conference last yr and will be paying for the exam 2 get d certification. Thus new savings needed.
Post by: Socapro on June 09, 2011, 02:30:07 PM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!

Mines spend went to a conference last yr and will be paying for the exam 2 get d certification. Thus new savings needed.

Doh worry, yuh have lots of time to save before we qualify again!!
I say about $1 a day and you will definitely have more than enough at the rate we going to attend the next world cup that we qualify for! Not sure if it will be Brazil though, more like Qatar or beyond but who are we to doubt Godfather Jack after his big promise about Brazil 2014?! Jack can never be wrong twice in a row!!  ::)

Word of warning: Make sure you also saving up for a wheelchair like I am to allow one of yuh grandchildren to push yuh into the stadium in so yuh could be there to see we games if yuh still alive!  ;)
Post by: weary1969 on June 09, 2011, 02:33:15 PM

So strt 2 save 4 Brazil?

;) Jack say so!!

Doh worry, yuh have lots of time to save before we qualify again!!
I say about $1 a day and you will definitely have more than enough at the rate we going to attend the next world cup that we qualify for! Not sure if it will be Brazil though, more like Qatar or beyond but who are we to doubt Godfather Jack after his big promise about Brazil 2014?!

Word of warning: Make sure you also saving up for a wheelchair like I am to allow one of yuh grandchildren to push yuh into the stadium in so yuh could see we games if yuh still alive!  ;)

:rotfl: but I blieve u correck.