General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Dutty on October 24, 2012, 12:09:22 PM

Title: soo,,wuh is Trump story in troot?
Post by: Dutty on October 24, 2012, 12:09:22 PM
How he does be ridin allyuh president hard hard so...even sheldon adelman doh make dis kinda comess

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/us-election/9631669/US-Election-Donald-Trump-offers-Barack-Obama-farcical-5m-deal.html (http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/us-election/9631669/US-Election-Donald-Trump-offers-Barack-Obama-farcical-5m-deal.html)
Title: Re: soo,,wuh is Trump story in troot?
Post by: AirMan on October 24, 2012, 12:18:18 PM
Personally i think he is jealous of Obama..and he is one of those Americans who still can't come to grip with the fact a black man with an immigrant father became President of the United States
Post by: Jumbie on October 24, 2012, 01:08:44 PM
Personally i think he is jealous of Obama..and he is one of those Americans who still can't come to grip with the fact a black man with an immigrant father became President of the United States

Not so, he just hating that he can't have a barber like Mr. Obama. Look for yourself (hair envy):

(http://p.twimg.com/A52PDp_CAAIigQg.jpg)

Trump is just ah bamsee.
Post by: AirMan on October 24, 2012, 01:44:15 PM
One man tweeted "BREAKING: Donald Trump demands to know what medical school Dr. Dre went to "   :rotfl: :rotfl: ...

http://myvoicetv.net/donald-trumps-major-news-is-twitters-latest-laugh/
Post by: Peong on October 24, 2012, 10:12:31 PM
Barry now tell Leno the feud started when they were growing up in Kenya.   :rotfl:
Post by: weary1969 on October 24, 2012, 10:16:11 PM
Barry now tell Leno the feud started when they were growing up in Kenya.   :rotfl:

Hear on d soccer field and Trump was nt very good.  :rotfl:
Post by: pecan on October 25, 2012, 06:45:18 PM
Stephen Colbert made an offer of his own to Trump in response to Trump's offer

$1 million to let colbert hang his balls in Trump's mouth.   :rotfl:
Post by: D.H.W on October 25, 2012, 07:06:34 PM
 :D
Post by: AirMan on October 25, 2012, 09:45:08 PM

:D
Post by: pecan on October 26, 2012, 07:07:58 AM
Stephen Colbert made an offer of his own to Trump in response to Trump's offer

$1 million to let colbert hang dip his balls in Trump's mouth.   :rotfl:

http://www.thecomedynetwork.ca/Shows/TheColbertReport?videoPackage=125703

goto 1:20

12 hours ago, Colbert tweeted:

StephenAtHome I've been waiting by the phone all day, but still no call from Donald Trump.

Post by: warmonga on October 26, 2012, 02:01:51 PM
am pretty sure nuff ppl in here does call Trump racist because he opposed to our homosexual  president we have... I simply think trump is  on facking crrack ,  one minute he want the man birthpaper now he want some other shit.. Trump is a mad man eh..  I guess when you rich yu cyan do and say whatever you want withouth gaving a f**k about what people think or say about you...

Post by: Deeks on October 26, 2012, 04:16:08 PM
am pretty sure nuff ppl in here does call Trump racist because he opposed to our homosexual  president we have... I simply think trump is  on facking crrack ,  one minute he want the man birthpaper now he want some other shit.. Trump is a mad man eh..  I guess when you rich yu cyan do and say whatever you want withouth gaving a f**k about what people think or say about you...

Bro, I would not even bring the racial issue to Trump. He has said so much ridiculous things to fill a cesspit. Just that alone makes one wonder what planet he is on sometimes. But he is millionaire and people love him. So there is some method to his madness.