Sports => Quizz Time & Facts => Topic started by: vb on June 29, 2014, 03:30:13 PM
-
Who are three players with the same last name (not related) that have played cricket for the WI.
There are two occasions of this happening.
NOT TALL MAN!!!
-
Who are three players with the same last name (not related) that have played cricket for the WI.
NOT TALL MAN!!!
At the same time? Because it have bout three Davis and bout four Marshall play test cricket
I would guess Smith and Williams too
-
NOT TALL MAN!!!
At the same time? Because it have bout three Davis and bout four Marshall play test cricket
I would guess Smith and Williams too
Good for you re. Davis, Charlie, Bryan and Winston.
I only know of two Marshalls but I believe you.
No, to my knowledge not at the same time.
So going with your answers there are four occasions.
Go for it.
-
Roy, Norman, Malcolm and Xavier Marshall
-
You already mentioned the Davis: Charlie, Bryan and Winston.
Two more to go.
-
You already mentioned the Davis: Charlie, Bryan and Winston.
Two more to go.
Sorry, Davis doh count because two were brothers. Unless you know others.
-
Wicketkeepers: David Murray, Deryck Murray, Junior Murray
-
Wicketkeepers: David Murray, Deryck Murray, Junior Murray
Ahhmmm....what does "Not Tall Man" mean to you? ???
But you already start, you might as well finish, one more to go.
-
Cammie Smith, Collie Smith, Dwayne Smith, Devon Smith
Andy Roberts, Alphonse Roberts, Lincoln Roberts.
-
Cammie Smith, Collie Smith, Dwayne Smith, Devon Smith
Andy Roberts, Alphonse Roberts, Lincoln Roberts.
Very good.
One more to go.
-
Stuart Williams, David Williams and Basil Williams
-
Stuart Williams, David Williams and Basil Williams
WTF!!!???
OK, one more to go. ;D
-
To redeem myself:
Alvin, Geoffery and Gordon Greenidge.