Sports => Football => Topic started by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 02:29:54 PM

Title: Best Chants ..
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 02:29:54 PM
Was the best chants you here anywhere , intercol , national , anything
Title: Re: Best Chants ..
Post by: morvant on November 25, 2005, 02:31:01 PM
qrc we want ah goal
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 02:32:29 PM
a for apple , b for bat , pc is pussy cat

no offence pres fellahs , is all in the game hehe
Post by: kicker on November 25, 2005, 02:33:45 PM
F-A-T-I-M-A.........GO FATIMA GO..........

SHIT SHOT SHIT SHOT...........CIC.........

All kix aside, I like the traditional OLE chant
Post by: TriniCana on November 25, 2005, 02:34:59 PM
Gustine we want ah goal , El Do ya cacahole    :beermug:
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 02:36:45 PM
naparima , we want ah goal , presentation , is fassyhole (sad to say but i only know those directed towards pres , sorry)
Post by: chinee boi on November 25, 2005, 02:45:29 PM
de refree is a mudder c**t

hahahhaa
Post by: TriniCana on November 25, 2005, 02:47:18 PM

hahahhaa

picture saying that chant for 90 mins....
allyuh doh spend time in jail  for obsence language in public ????
Post by: oconnorg on November 25, 2005, 02:56:21 PM

hahahhaa

allyuh doh spend time in jail for obsence language in public ????

nah babes... Only fines!
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 02:59:16 PM
wha fines ???

boy , intercol game does be full of that , and it true too lol
Post by: TriniCana on November 25, 2005, 02:59:19 PM

hahahhaa

allyuh doh spend time in jail for obsence language in public ????

nah babes... Only fines!

G....if you ain't notice by now, meh MSN behaving like ah arrogrant blasted man, so ya know ah vex
like ah hafta re install.  steups
Post by: trinidad badboy on November 25, 2005, 03:05:08 PM
qrc we want ah goal

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
Post by: Ngozi on November 25, 2005, 03:11:31 PM
ram a goal we saY TO RAM A GOAL RAM A GOAL WE SAY TO RAM A GOAL WE DOH CARE WHAT NOBODY SAY PLAY BOYS PLAY WITH A PIECE  A STRING AND A MANGO SEED WE GOH STRING UP THE GOALEYYY.....
Benedicts forever
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 03:15:50 PM
rub ah goal in dey ass hole .. rub a goal

we does get away wit that too
Post by: truetrini on November 25, 2005, 03:24:28 PM
ram ah goal in dey asshole...ram ah goal
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 03:32:15 PM
either one go work , once the team understand what we trying to tell them
Post by: truetrini on November 25, 2005, 03:35:29 PM
ah eh rubbing nutten by nobody as.....e
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 03:38:07 PM
so you go ram it ?  ;D ;D ;D ;D
Post by: truetrini on November 25, 2005, 03:49:05 PM
yep
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 04:04:34 PM
arite , once they score
Post by: Warrior princess on November 25, 2005, 04:32:27 PM
alyuh forgettin    T NT!we want a goal!
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 25, 2005, 04:41:42 PM
Aint nobody !!! Aint nobody better than ptown !!!

Naps sucking stones....Naps sucking stones
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 04:53:49 PM
wait wait wait , whose the one who lick up ptown 3-0 ?  :o :o :o
Post by: Ponnoxx on November 25, 2005, 04:59:51 PM

wait wait wait , whose the one who lick up ptown 3-0 ? :o :o :o
First of all, i just post chants of Ptown and of Pres....just chants mey boy...Naps only win because Kerron Neptune wasn't there for Ptown...Go T&T
Post by: Girl Warrior on November 25, 2005, 05:01:48 PM
I have slight variations that I remember from my Intercol days:

Play boys play! We doh care what nobody say! With a piece ah rope and ah mango seed, we go f... up de goalie.

Dey goalie is a buller man...(I hear dis chant over and over until man throat get dry and beggin for a small cokes)
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 05:09:12 PM
lawd , it doh matter , nex season we go see...btw , who get demoted to senior grade in south zone ?
Post by: freakazoid on November 25, 2005, 05:16:11 PM
QRC boy ah remember ah time they come bago with their brass section .ah ketch mi self signing they chant oui. it good man
Post by: FF on November 25, 2005, 05:37:14 PM
Fatima wearing uniform
St. Mary's wearing dress

Fatima playing football
St. Mary's playing mess

(repeat)

St. Mary is ah pack of Fairies

GO FATIMA GO

(repeat)

The referee is ah buller man

Wooyyyyyyyyyyyy

(repeat)
Post by: ndookie on November 25, 2005, 05:39:53 PM
poor referee , does get stick from everybody  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: palos on November 25, 2005, 08:17:28 PM
I eh know what de best chant is....but I know which one win de most ASININE Crown

Dat "Araza, Araza....Buck up St Mary's" chant have to be de worst and most DOTISH in de history of mankind.
Post by: truetrini on November 25, 2005, 08:19:04 PM
I eh know what de best chant is....but I know which one win de most ASININE Crown

Dat "Araza, Araza....Buck up St Mary's" chant have to be de worst and most DOTISH in de history of mankind.

hahahaha Palos yuh eh lie dey da is one dotish thing.
Post by: supaselectuh on November 25, 2005, 08:41:33 PM
SJC (pam pam)  string up dey goalie (pam pam)
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 25, 2005, 08:43:57 PM
Naps could visit the sun
Naps could visit the moon
Naps could do what the F**K they want
They not beating Pres this afternoon.

When games used to be played in the Park .... the route we used was starting off at Pres 6th Form Block and heading onto Carib Street, then making a small rounds on Lower Hillside, getting onto Cipero Street ... heading down to Park Street and making the rounds.
All the South men will know what schools yuh does pass.

So, on the way we used to start with

Go Pres Go
Naps full ah Hoe

Go Pres Go
ASJA full ah Hoe

Go Pres Go
Modsec full ah Hoe

Talk 'bout starting sh!t to get yuh head buss up in d park!!  ;D ;D
Post by: TriniItalian on November 25, 2005, 08:53:35 PM

hahahhaa
We used to sing Sub the refree sub the refree
and for the strikers on the other side
Grande Cabesa
He have a grande cabesa
Grandeeee Cabeeeeesa
the striker have a grande cabesa
(same beat with one tadamila or however u spell it)
Post by: Warrior princess on November 25, 2005, 09:34:10 PM
poor referee , does get stick from everybody  :devil: :devil: :devil:

furreal! :rotfl: poor ref :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: trinibug on November 25, 2005, 09:54:16 PM
Oh dear! What can the matter be?
Fatima is a shit side!

I cyah believe man want to dis the Raz and the Soca raz remix. Allyuh bullermen jus vex allyuh doh have a tradition like that, as opposed to the tradition of bulling (and ramming objects up various assholes)
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 25, 2005, 10:06:44 PM
ram a goal we saY TO RAM A GOAL RAM A GOAL WE SAY TO RAM A GOAL WE DOH CARE WHAT NOBODY SAY PLAY BOYS PLAY WITH A PIECE  A STRING AND A MANGO SEED WE GOH STRING UP THE GOALEYYY.....
Benedicts forever

Ngozi ... doh make it sound so innocent nah boy.

I went nuff Benedicts games .... Commons and all with Declan RIGHT there .... and allyuh NEVER EVER say "We go STRING up the goalie." - Even from the days of Ivan Sampson, through Nigel Hudson and Ravi Allahar.

It was ALWAYS F**K up the Goalie.
Post by: daryn on November 25, 2005, 10:10:29 PM
Benedicts forever

I went nuff Benedicts games .... Commons and all with Declan RIGHT there .... and allyuh NEVER EVER say "We go STRING up the goalie." - Even from the days of Ivan Sampson, through Nigel Hudson and Ravi Allahar.

ravi who used to keep for dem after neverson?  he was a allahar?
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 25, 2005, 10:11:23 PM
correct is right sir.
Post by: TriniCana on November 25, 2005, 10:48:17 PM
Fatima is a shit side!

I cyah believe man want to dis the Raz and the Soca raz remix. Allyuh bullermen jus vex allyuh doh have a tradition like that, as opposed to the tradition of bulling (and ramming objects up various assholes)

but how yuh born so ??? How ya could call ah whole school bullers. 
oh gorm trinibug like ya have something against dey school.

allyuh hot yes
Post by: Feliziano on November 25, 2005, 10:53:21 PM
Benedicts forever

ravi who used to keep for dem after neverson?  he was a allahar?

nah he get it mix up lol
is Ravi Samlal for Benedicts and Emile Allahar for Pres
Boy Poti and u went Pres and ent know the keeper LOL
Post by: Rotato Poti on November 25, 2005, 10:55:24 PM
nah he get it mix up lol

LOL!!!!

All I was thinking about when I write that post was how many times them fellas repeat CXC between them.
Definitely both were the same generation of keepers though .... and some of the best South has seen.
Post by: Swomp on November 25, 2005, 11:01:27 PM
qrc we want ah goal

BIG CHANT ...BIG SCHOOL
Post by: onlikecorn on November 25, 2005, 11:04:43 PM
i remember when i was in naps . .and we wasnt very good. . after every game (we used to be lsin of course) .. .we used to be walkin out a skinner park singin and beatin de bass drum . ..

oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit. . .(boom boom)
oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit . .. (boom boom). .

Post by: Rotato Poti on November 25, 2005, 11:11:02 PM
i remember when i was in naps . .and we wasnt very good. . after every game (we used to be lsin of course) .. .we used to be walkin out a skinner park singin and beatin de bass drum . ..

oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit. . .(boom boom)
oooooooooooooooooooooo  shit . .. (boom boom). .

yes sir.
Sang to the rhythm of "Amen .. Aaaamen ... Aaaaamen Amen Amen"

Also, whenever you happen to beat Benedicts ...

Oh when the Saints (x2)
Go crying home
I do not want to be in that number
Oh when the saints go crying home.

then you know is battle after that in Library Corner.
Post by: daryn on November 25, 2005, 11:32:02 PM

nah he get it mix up lol

ok, I was now going to call my cousin who went benedicts to verify ravi last name.  I remember Emile (and his brother Kevin who used to play midfield). 
Post by: Feliziano on November 25, 2005, 11:36:27 PM

nah he get it mix up lol

ok, I was now going to call my cousin who went benedicts to verify ravi last name.  I remember Emile (and his brother Kevin who used to play midfield). 

also i think boht Ravi and Emile were real good cricketers too.
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 08:24:04 AM
lol , alyuh naps men go enjoy this , this taken from the last Naps vs Pres , the one we win..

http://media.putfile.com/Naps-Chant

still the best to hit dem with  ;D
Post by: Ngozi on November 26, 2005, 09:37:35 AM
Fatima wearing uniform
St. Mary's wearing dress

Fatima playing football
St. Mary's playing mess

(repeat)

St. Mary is ah pack of Fairies

GO FATIMA GO

(repeat)

The referee is ah buller man

Wooyyyyyyyyyyyy

(repeat)

I go have to bite that one lol
Post by: real madness on November 26, 2005, 10:03:46 AM
nah he get it mix up lol

LOL!!!!

All I was thinking about when I write that post was how many times them fellas repeat CXC between them.
Definitely both were the same generation of keepers though .... and some of the best South has seen.

I feel neverson and samlal 2 purposes in life were to frustrate Pres and write CXC.

nah he get it mix up lol

also i think boht Ravi and Emile were real good cricketers too.

allahar was a boss cricketer..very good batsman and wicketkepper.
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 10:59:59 AM
alyuh was there when Shai was keeping for naps ? he was good ?
Post by: behind-de-bridge on November 26, 2005, 11:29:22 AM
Who do we appreciate
Belmont Intermidiate

That doesn't apply now, because the school has changed its name
Post by: ArcaneAndrew on November 26, 2005, 11:58:45 AM
I used to hear this Chant in form 1 ... Siloch...Super Indian !!!
and and and...erm... :beermug: The Refree is a bullahman; The referee bulling Naps Man ! LoLz.  :beermug:

Nah hard feelings Naps pplz, it was all in good sportsmanship. :rotfl:
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 12:00:26 PM
Naparima want a goal
E-I-E-I-O

hehehe

yeah yeah , naps pres is always a pack ah shit talk
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 12:02:39 PM
we doh care what they have to say
we fire go den bun dey

repeat

it does sound real bad , anyone who does go game go say , i cant remember what song the tune from
Post by: ArcaneAndrew on November 26, 2005, 12:03:48 PM
I doh ever want to be a referee for an Intercol game yes...as soon as you make a mistake the crowd have a chant for you... :devil:
Post by: fari on November 26, 2005, 12:12:30 PM
the allahars were all-round sportsmen it seems; i played hockey for the school and kevin was on the team with me.  is a wonder they found time for studies...
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 01:06:01 PM
well when they stop making mistakes (an gettin pay off) we go stop making chants  :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: Feliziano on November 26, 2005, 01:20:49 PM
we used to nail them ref too lol

one was bout a ref called Walker..we say thing all bout the man daughter and all lol
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 01:36:27 PM
feliz , back in alyuh days it had the chant i had put up earlier ?
Post by: Feliziano on November 26, 2005, 01:40:07 PM
feliz , back in alyuh days it had the chant i had put up earlier ?

yeah i believe we had most of them..most schools had their own version of the same too.
boy to tell you the truth i was too intoxicated most of the time to know what was actually going on..so thats why i cant even recall on that other thread bout where men see the 'best Intercol Beats' and thing like that lol..ah cyar remember shit cause it didnt pay to look cause we was in the doldrums them days lol..was more important to find some White Oak lol
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 02:00:50 PM
feliz , whether we in the doldrums or not , man from naps is like steel , an rum is like magnet , every man woman an child from inside the party crowd (by the riddim section) either drinking , or smoking , or high from someone else smoke , normal thing lol
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 26, 2005, 04:30:52 PM
Remake ....<<<<<   T&T WE WANT 10 GOAL   >>>>>
                 <<<<    T&T WE WANT 10 GOAL  >>>>
       OLE OLE OLE OLE OLE OLE         OLE OLE OLE OLE OLE OLE
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 04:57:21 PM
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 26, 2005, 04:59:01 PM
horse wah yuh laughin at
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 05:01:19 PM
first chant i hear asking for 10 goal
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on November 26, 2005, 05:06:40 PM
yuh sure right ....we need a lead like ten goal to win in style
Post by: ndookie on November 26, 2005, 07:36:52 PM
doh make joke
Post by: Reaper2004 on November 26, 2005, 07:58:23 PM
TnT WE WANT AH GOAL! :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: Tallman on February 24, 2015, 07:19:37 PM
Former Forest and Birmingham striker Stern John was the recipient of this superbly-clever chant – it wouldn’t have sounded out of place at a chess match, such was its intellect. This was sung to the tune of ‘Quartermaster’s Store’:

“He’s big / He's fast / His first name should come last / Stern John / Stern John”

http://www.shortlist.com/entertainment/sport/7-greatest-football-chants
Post by: Football supporter on February 24, 2015, 08:34:27 PM
They may not be clever, but they're the only chants in the Pro League!!

"He scores when he wants, he scores when he wants, Willis Plaza, he scores when he wants"
"We have a physio called Scipio" (repeat until bored!)

To tune of She'll be coming round the mountain....

"If you don't believe in magic look at this
Elton John is on the ball taking the piss
He can head and he can run
And he tackles just for fun
Elton John is Centrals No1"

"Marvin Oliver has many sons
Many sons has Marvin Oliver
He takes a girl, or maybe two
And then puts a lovely ball through"
Post by: elan on February 24, 2015, 10:35:11 PM
How long before the PFL reach this level?

https://www.youtube.com/v/oiLk1V9ivVY
Post by: elan on February 24, 2015, 10:40:32 PM
How about we make the HCS look like this for games?

https://www.youtube.com/v/FWGAKCYfEc0#t=21