Sports => Football => Topic started by: abaptiste on December 28, 2005, 04:02:02 PM

Title: Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....
Post by: abaptiste on December 28, 2005, 04:02:02 PM
http://www.andrebaptiste.com/booboaward.htm

Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....

You can even win a prize if you name is selected from those who voted....

Vote online at www.andrebaptiste.com or directly at http://www.andrebaptiste.com/booboaward.htm
Title: Re: Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....
Post by: Sando on December 28, 2005, 05:03:15 PM
I will....  ;D
Title: Re: Vote online for BOO BOO of the year SPORTS AWARD in T&T on 95.5 fm via.....
Post by: trinidad badboy on December 29, 2005, 12:12:56 AM
thanks for the link   ;D
Post by: Sam on December 29, 2005, 03:36:12 AM
Is this de Andre from i995 fm ?
Post by: Hyperhot J on December 29, 2005, 10:16:16 PM
    Well we all know and hope that our Most Highly Dotish Roger Boynes must win that award.

:rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:

Jason
Post by: dcs on December 29, 2005, 10:26:06 PM
How come the LOC for the tickets not there.

I surprised JW eh make the list.
Post by: Touches on December 30, 2005, 08:15:30 AM
How Fenwick eh make dat list  ???
Post by: kandi_tt on December 30, 2005, 08:34:49 AM
    Well we all know and hope that our Most Highly Dotish Roger Boynes must win that award.

:rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:

Jason

well he just get my vote....
Title: Jack Warner interview
Post by: PATRIOT on December 31, 2005, 06:43:15 AM
Today's I-Sports program will also have excerpts from a NEW interview Andre did with JW. as well as a review of some classic "Sports Quotes" from 2005. I heard some of them yesterday...It Goh be REAL good fellas!!!

Also Touches and W/C you can call in and vote for LOC2006 and Fenwick at 628-4955...they ARE on the list, at I-95fm's sports desk, they just haven't gotten enough ON-LINE votes.