Sports => Football => Topic started by: breezers on January 30, 2006, 07:42:20 PM

Title: World Cup Absentees!!
Post by: breezers on January 30, 2006, 07:42:20 PM
Ah always did like Cameroon and Nigeria, but since Senegal come on de scene, ah had to share de respect between de three ah dem oui. But muh vote goin tuh Cameroon.
Title: Re: World Cup Absentees!!
Post by: pioneertrini on January 30, 2006, 09:33:16 PM
well Egypt can't be missed too much because them does hardly qualify. id probly say cameroon,
Post by: ZionYouth on January 30, 2006, 09:39:49 PM
Cameroon with out ah dout!
Post by: TriniItalian on January 30, 2006, 09:46:01 PM
Boy me ent know wht to put here nah Senegal i not to big on Nigeria I will miss Okucha Egypt I really watching Mido since the man at Roma and ah was waitin on this WC to see him tackle that golden boot with Shevas Baros Adriano and Vieri and K. Jones or Stern if u prefer Cameroon woulda love to see E'to South Africa could kiss my @$$
Post by: skins on January 30, 2006, 10:10:08 PM
The Super Eagles. Nigeria have talent for days
Post by: madmonn on January 31, 2006, 12:13:57 AM
Cameroon no doubt
Post by: cm103 on January 31, 2006, 12:17:10 AM
Cameroon...cyah forget that quarters match with England in Italia 90.

Senegal play some dread ball last WC also, woulda love to see dem men run out in Germany. Was talking to a partna from Senegal d other day and he was telling me dat most of d men who help take them to d WC in 02 get big head and only studying club and money now so dats why dem ent qualify this rounds.
Post by: College on January 31, 2006, 05:48:13 AM
Cameroon, but voted for the SUPER EAGLES, they bring a certain rawness, speed and skill and can beat anybody on their day......
Post by: Brej on January 31, 2006, 06:04:35 AM
cameroon without doubt
Post by: spideybuff on January 31, 2006, 06:40:56 AM
No Eto'o ? Thus, Cameroon...
Post by: capodetutticapi on January 31, 2006, 10:48:59 AM
de lions for sure.e'to woulda tear de place up.
Post by: real-warrior on January 31, 2006, 10:49:26 AM
Cameroon have my vote fuh sure
Post by: Redditch Valiant on January 31, 2006, 10:52:20 AM
Cameroon. I really like Eto'o - it's a shame he didn't have the bottle to take that last minute penalty in the last qualifier  :'(
Post by: Pointman on January 31, 2006, 10:58:23 AM
Cameroon...cyah forget that quarters match with England in Italia 90.

Senegal play some dread ball last WC also, woulda love to see dem men run out in Germany. Was talking to a partna from Senegal d other day and he was telling me dat most of d men who help take them to d WC in 02 get big head and only studying club and money now so dats why dem ent qualify this rounds.

AH SENEGALESE GIRL AH KNOW TELL MEH DE SAME TING TOO.
Post by: Grande on January 31, 2006, 11:01:05 AM
Cameroon and Morocco
Post by: Tenorsaw on January 31, 2006, 04:20:14 PM
I will miss Cameroon and the Eagles.
Post by: Corbie chile on January 31, 2006, 05:16:00 PM
as a footie novice, Cameroon is de only team i recognise in dat liss...so daiis who get meh vote ;D