General => Jokes => Topic started by: nobody_s angel on February 05, 2006, 01:59:35 PM

Title: Bubba
Post by: nobody_s angel on February 05, 2006, 01:59:35 PM
 Bubba

The football coach noticed that his star tackle,
 Bubba had so many women
 hanging around that he couldn't possibly handle all
 of them.  So one day
 he asked Bubba, "Just what the hell is your secret?"
 So Bubba replies, "Well Coach, whenever I'm about to
 have sex, I always
 whip it out and bang it on the dresser like a
 hammer.  That numbs it and
 I can screw 'em forever!"

The coach went
 home early one day, and went to the
 bedroom.  He heard
 his wife in the shower. Seeing a window of
 opportunity, he tore off his
 clothes and started banging it on the dresser.

His wife stuck her head out of the shower and said,
 "That you, Bubba?"

Title: Re: Bubba
Post by: Themanfriday on February 05, 2006, 02:01:47 PM
Hell NO HELL NOOOOO :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: oconnorg on February 05, 2006, 02:22:34 PM
Oh lawrrrd... ahahaha  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Lil Jodie P on February 05, 2006, 06:50:18 PM
loooooooooooooooooooooook ting!
OMG......lol! :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: juventus_fc on February 09, 2006, 06:54:41 AM
i wonder if bubba make de team after dat one boy :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Bubba
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 11, 2006, 08:18:01 AM
Eh i wouldah flip if i was dat coach, Bubba on de side lines fuh life :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :) :)
Post by: ß!aCkÒuT on February 27, 2006, 09:58:34 AM
HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on March 06, 2006, 07:41:53 AM
hahaaaaa  :beermug: