Sports => Football => Topic started by: Israel on February 12, 2006, 10:28:54 AM

Title: Would we be able to see the game on the 28th?
Post by: Israel on February 12, 2006, 10:28:54 AM
I don't know if this was posted already but I would like to know  where the north American fans would be able to see the game on the 28th?
Title: Re: Would we be able to see the game on the 28th?
Post by: Trini Madness on February 12, 2006, 10:45:09 AM
i ask this question already,  but i highly doubt that de game will be aired.......though we could bother the hell outta FSC or ESPN so they would air it  ;D
Post by: Israel on February 12, 2006, 11:48:58 AM
k tanx.
Post by: Grande on February 12, 2006, 11:51:11 AM
i ask this question already,  but i highly doubt that de game will be aired.......though we could bother the hell outta FSC or ESPN so they would air it  ;D

this is what we will have to do, start emailing now
Post by: SHOTTA on February 12, 2006, 12:29:11 PM
ah wunda if jack commission ch 4 to air it??

dem does normally bring it over local if it cumin on espn locals go hav a hard time watchin it
Post by: palos on February 12, 2006, 12:40:52 PM
I would be happy jes to recieve LIVE audio commentary.  Somehow, ah doubt dem Trini commentators givin up dey carneeval to go and give commentary on a warm up match, against a country name ICE FLIKKIN LAND, in - 5 degree weather, wit rain and ting in England.
Post by: palos on February 12, 2006, 01:21:08 PM
dats your kinda weather Palos  ;D ;D
you could go and do it fa we den
get setup by www.socawarriors.net and ting man
you could do one ah ya interviews

Would be happy to.  I eh think socawarriors.net have dah kinda budget to provide me wit plane ticket and accomodation doh.

However....perhaps one a de forumites who would be there could organise dat.