Sports => Football => Topic started by: truthseeker on February 17, 2006, 02:03:43 PM

Title: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)
Post by: truthseeker on February 17, 2006, 02:03:43 PM
The newest Soca Warrior and Manchester United fan was born today...

My beautiful little baby girl. Her name is Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz. It means " the brilliant, beautiful one who cannot be destroyed".

She was a lovely 9 pounds... so she locking down ah central midfield spot, possessing the bite of Roy Keane and the skills of Ronaldinho, so ah waiting for Touches, Trinibug, Lightning and Palos to have their own and lewwe see what kinda midfield we wukking with...

Say a lil pray for we in these early days yet...

PS: ah know it have real shittalkers on here, so before dey start: Yes ah sure is mine... ;D

Seeker
Title: Re: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)
Post by: Jahyouth on February 17, 2006, 02:06:17 PM
ALL THE BEST SEEKER!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nice to hear man.  Hope the wifey and baby both doing well.
Title: Re: The next hot player outta Trinidad and Tobago (she ent playin 4 Italy)
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on February 17, 2006, 02:06:57 PM
congrats seeker!!!
Best wishes to you and yuh family!
Post by: doc on February 17, 2006, 02:08:02 PM
Congrats man, and with Uranus governin her sign, she'd be brilliant too ;D
Post by: Grande on February 17, 2006, 02:14:57 PM
Congratulations truthseeker ..all the richest blessings to her and your family  :)
Post by: biga84 on February 17, 2006, 02:15:21 PM
Congrats padnah   all the best!!!
Post by: Cantona007 on February 17, 2006, 02:16:12 PM
All the "Best" Truthseeker... the journey now start  ;D I hope you still have all your hair in the next 12-15 years!! ;D
the kitbag website has some nice baby/kids Manu gear.

glory, glory.
Post by: TrinInfinite on February 17, 2006, 02:16:44 PM
wait nah, ur jamal shabazz or wha? congrats and god bless  :beermug:
Post by: DeSoWa on February 17, 2006, 02:21:39 PM
Congrats, kids are truly a blessing.

Post by: Lightning on February 17, 2006, 02:22:14 PM
Congratulations pardner.  Loyola and you could start comparing notes.......

It have a women's squad at LIU. Start the Menotti's now.
Post by: MickeyRat on February 17, 2006, 02:31:20 PM
Congrats padna.   :applause:
Post by: truthseeker on February 17, 2006, 02:34:45 PM
Give thanks fellas... ah nearly start to bawl this morning yes.. ah only stop because ah hear ah nurse talking about ah next man who was crying and she said he look like he did belong on Brokeback Mountain...

Watch meh, ah starting she training early u know... Plenty balloon in she crib to practice she volley and cones on the living room floor for she to chap up nuff man like de magician. And de Man U diehards know de deal already is plenty Rooney, ronaldo, and Heinze in she diet...

PS: Lightning... watch meh, she is your godchild eh... so get ready...Ah go call yuh when things settle down.
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on February 17, 2006, 02:43:41 PM
Congrats bredda and all the best to you and your family.
Post by: Mr Mc on February 17, 2006, 02:44:03 PM
All the best. CONGRATS
Post by: dumpalewie on February 17, 2006, 02:44:17 PM
Congrats Dred
Post by: Jumbie on February 17, 2006, 03:00:30 PM
All the best to moms, baby and you... fatherhood is grand. like this is the year of the girl chile.. this is the 4th baby girl  known to me born in the last 5 days.

Blessings
Post by: FF on February 17, 2006, 03:03:08 PM
congrats Truthseeker..... enroll she in de Warrior Nation one time.... she go be de youngest member!
Post by: Carib-Briton on February 17, 2006, 03:04:39 PM
Congrats
Post by: skins on February 17, 2006, 03:16:35 PM
Congrats brother. Hopefully some day i might feel how you feeling now.
Post by: palos on February 17, 2006, 03:25:13 PM
Congrats on yuh addition dey seeker.  Much blessins man.

Ah only hope if & when she decide to get married she eh look to cuff yuh tail down when she go to have she driver's licence, passport and all dem ting so change to Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz-Ramnarine.

Lawd....parents in dey glee eh?  A dangerous ting yuh know... ;D ;D
Post by: maxg on February 17, 2006, 03:25:48 PM
Give thanks fellas... ah nearly start to bawl this morning yes.. ah only stop because ah hear ah nurse talking about ah next man who was crying and she said he look like he did belong on Brokeback Mountain...

Watch meh, ah starting she training early u know... Plenty balloon in she crib to practice she volley and cones on the living room floor for she to chap up nuff man like de magician. And de Man U diehards know de deal already is plenty Rooney, ronaldo, and Heinze in she diet...

PS: Lightning... watch meh, she is your godchild eh... so get ready...Ah go call yuh when things settle down.

Congrats truthseeker...
but please no ballons or such-like in the crib...accidents though unfortunate do happen...ballon buss, and things end up in the mouth etc..etc...
take care and god bless
Post by: truthseeker on February 17, 2006, 03:30:03 PM
Give thanks Maxg: I will be real careful man. Safety is underniably the key but soon as she ready though is Coerver skills tape in she tail... touches touches touches, then ah go add de Keane factor...

Ramnarie eh Palos? I like Rampersaud better...
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 17, 2006, 05:14:39 PM
 :applause: :cheers: :notworthy: :salute: :praying: :peace: :thumbsup: :wavetowel: :afro: :justkidding:

bLESSING MAN
Man God's right hand of blessing be on yuh family hoss, May he add to your stores daily.
An be a better father than coach
member a good coach trains u for life
Post by: JDB on February 17, 2006, 05:18:46 PM
Congrats man. All de best.
Post by: Touches on February 17, 2006, 05:32:22 PM
Congratulations!

I know yuh must be in yuh glee, you will be a good father and will guide her well.

Fellas if any of alyuh ever meet truthseeker he is one of the most enlightening and interesting of people you will come across in this lifetime.

Its a shame that Sannas fathers biggest fault is that he backs a shit side...........but please when the girl is old enough let her make her own choices with regard to who she supporting.

Truthseeker, one more piece of advice, make sure she stay away from no-look son.  ;D
Post by: Trini _2026 on February 17, 2006, 05:50:28 PM
congrats man
Post by: Jefferz on February 17, 2006, 05:52:43 PM
congrats truthseeker  :beermug:
Post by: MEP on February 17, 2006, 06:04:59 PM
congrats faada.......start sharpening your cutlass...
Post by: Bakes on February 17, 2006, 06:27:12 PM
The newest Soca Warrior and Manchester United fan was born today...

My beautiful little baby girl. Her name is Sanaa Asakhi Olivacce-Shabazz. It means " the brilliant, beautiful one who cannot be destroyed".
She was a lovely 9 pounds... so she locking down ah central midfield spot, possessing the bite of Roy Keane and the skills of Ronaldinho, so ah waiting for Touches, Trinibug, Lightning and Palos to have their own and lewwe see what kinda midfield we wukking with...

Say a lil pray for we in these early days yet...

PS: ah know it have real shittalkers on here, so before dey start: Yes ah sure is mine... ;D

Seeker

All dat fit on one birth siltficate???

congrats... :beermug:
Post by: ANC2 on February 17, 2006, 06:40:18 PM
Congrats amigo
Post by: croc on February 17, 2006, 06:46:33 PM
Congrats to you and your wife....she is healthy then no worries.
Post by: Big Magician on February 17, 2006, 06:53:08 PM
god bless.....from the magicians    tnt tnt tnt
Post by: Feliziano on February 17, 2006, 06:54:26 PM
Congrats Seeker!! :)
Post by: TriniCana on February 17, 2006, 07:00:13 PM
Congrats Seeker...
Blessings  :beermug:
Post by: richpy on February 17, 2006, 07:06:13 PM
Congratulations Truthseeker.
Post by: warmonga on February 17, 2006, 07:24:57 PM
congrats dread....
Post by: injunchile on February 17, 2006, 08:07:46 PM
Congratulations brother- Today in Christendom we celebrate Janini Luwum
Archbishop and Martyr of Uganda who was killed by Idi Amin after he struggled for Justice in his homeland. He was not afraid of the dictator and challenged him, which led to his death.
 My hope is that this Angel will be granted Wisdom and Understanding and that she will find meaning in her lifeand be a flagbearer for Justice for all.
 Congrats to the mother as well.
Post by: Warrior till death on February 17, 2006, 08:12:22 PM
CONGRATS MAN  :beermug:

BTW does ur family have a good history of footballers?
cuz if not den i not sure if all that training from young will make her a star
cuz my dad did that to me
lol and i hot eh doh get tie up...but i not all dat hot in big post :-[

but all de best newayz
may ur daught be posessed wit all the powers of footballing
 :peace:
Post by: College on February 17, 2006, 08:51:10 PM
This is refreshing news.. a nice break from the Jack Warner thing.

Anyway man, congrats.. I'm sure your daughter will be a worthy warrior. As a matter of fact the only problem she might have is spelling her name correctly.. ;D ;D just joking congrats again and God bless.
Post by: Preacher on February 17, 2006, 11:00:44 PM
Congrats Seeker :D  Blessing on the baby...God Bless
Post by: truetrini on February 17, 2006, 11:23:25 PM
congrats my friend.  To you and the mother.  Blessings and guidance.
Post by: ZionYouth on February 17, 2006, 11:25:29 PM
congrats :beermug:
Post by: BigToe on February 17, 2006, 11:26:16 PM
Congrats Seeker. Enjoy every moment. There is no greater joy. Not even T&T qualifying for Germany.
Post by: kicker on February 18, 2006, 12:02:47 AM
Congratulations!

I know yuh must be in yuh glee, you will be a good father and will guide her well.

Fellas if any of alyuh ever meet truthseeker he is one of the most enlightening and interesting of people you will come across in this lifetime.

Its a shame that Sannas fathers biggest fault is that he backs a shit side...........but please when the girl is old enough let her make her own choices with regard to who she supporting.

Truthseeker, one more piece of advice, make sure she stay away from no-look son.  ;D

Congrats tseeker..........and yes..........no-look son is trouble !!
Post by: truthseeker on February 18, 2006, 07:30:05 AM
Give thanks fellas, de wife and child are doing quite well.

PS: In regards to No Look pretty boy, ah using de guava whip first and asking questions later.
Post by: pass(10trini) on February 18, 2006, 07:37:29 AM
Well all de bes truthest mih bruddah and may the good lord keep you and yor famly. 
Post by: Auburn Trini on February 19, 2006, 10:41:56 AM
Congrats Seeker...  :beermug:
Post by: Themanfriday on February 19, 2006, 11:25:58 AM
cONGRATES :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :joker: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :cheers: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: :party: IN TEN YEARS YOU GONNA BE LIKE THIS :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :frustrated: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Pointman on February 19, 2006, 12:50:01 PM
Blessing Seeker, guide dat lil one well.
Post by: KND on February 19, 2006, 03:42:54 PM
congrats

with a name like Shabazz she bout to get pick for the TnT squad.

The coach go bias for She  ;D
Post by: morvant on February 19, 2006, 04:05:34 PM
well after maury confirm iz yours

register she on de board so she could beat de waggonist clause :beermug:

congrats and tank god for good health
Post by: JayTheWrecker on February 20, 2006, 07:15:17 PM
many congrats! hope you're getting some sleep at night  ;D
Post by: Reaper2004 on February 20, 2006, 07:44:01 PM
all the best comrade