Sports => Football => Topic started by: Pasdah Beatz on February 17, 2006, 05:26:52 PM

Title: The Jack Fiasco!!!
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 17, 2006, 05:26:52 PM
This is an issue we all agree is at the fore. I want to hear your views.
Title: Re: The Jack Fiasco!!!
Post by: Jefferz on February 17, 2006, 05:40:10 PM
President of T&T

ah kno triniman wit meh.
Post by: MickeyRat on February 17, 2006, 07:05:45 PM
Jack is ah Bamsee..delete this post NOW!
Post by: truetrini on February 17, 2006, 10:45:37 PM
Jack is ah Bamsee..delete this post NOW!

:rotfl:  rat...ah making yuh first vice president ah FAWK
Post by: Jefferz on February 17, 2006, 10:48:25 PM

an wut about me eh TT?

look just give meh a gun and i good to go as an acting feild officer.

Post by: rotatopoti3 on February 17, 2006, 10:56:02 PM
I always thought I was in d running.. ???
Post by: truetrini on February 17, 2006, 11:24:16 PM

an wut about me eh TT?

look just give meh a gun and i good to go as an acting feild officer.

ah done make you Secretary ah youth affairs..add it uh yuh signature already anh.
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on February 18, 2006, 10:40:58 AM
Hey if im treasurer maybe i can be like jack and tief from F.A.W.K
Post by: truetrini on February 18, 2006, 10:43:29 AM

we doh have no tief in FAWK
Post by: Jefferz on February 18, 2006, 11:03:23 AM

wut Jack doh tief!

no we funds is looked up tight in TT basement.

safely away from RF and he 1 by 2 black and white tv
Post by: Tucker on February 18, 2006, 11:44:16 AM
Jack go get out ah dis ting smellin like roses...he still have more paper tuh make by robbing Trinidad people.