Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: lickslikefire on February 20, 2006, 10:34:46 AM

Title: small goal sweat outside stadium before world cup games
Post by: lickslikefire on February 20, 2006, 10:34:46 AM
so i was thinking, we have three games for sure in germany, so we could organize at least three small goal sweats before each game

what all yuh think  ;D
Title: Re: small goal sweat outside stadium before world cup games
Post by: ttcom on February 20, 2006, 04:10:06 PM
tell me the date and time of the small goal.
Post by: TrinInfinite on February 25, 2006, 02:46:48 PM
i in dat, have a few padnahs who will play also  :beermug:
Post by: gothic on February 25, 2006, 06:53:31 PM
sign me up, me an five ah mi boys ready to go :D
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on February 25, 2006, 08:10:22 PM
i there i have a five
Post by: 1-868 on February 26, 2006, 02:56:14 AM
Ah have a rum side, who go watch the small goal sweat :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: lickslikefire on March 02, 2006, 12:55:09 PM
ogood....this is not small goal anymore...we could play a fete match  ;D

but seriously we have to organize...that way we could meet people, sweat, and support our warriors together!

I'll do a thread on de crew link up page closer to de date.

Vibez it up!
Post by: TrinInfinite on March 09, 2006, 12:12:58 AM
i in dat, have a few padnahs who will play also  :beermug:

TI you goin Germany or yuh just talking shit.

Lickslikefire de small goal ting soundin good.

Date, time and meetin place yuh go hadda organize and relate back tuh we if yuh serious it soundin rel good.

Once dem ting is straighten out yuh have a next warrior ready tuh showcase some trini skillz.

i will b in holland and germany, mostly germany but stayin in holland by family :beermug:
Post by: morvant on March 09, 2006, 12:31:06 AM
i was contacted by some men in nuremberg

they said we could play a trini vs england b4 de match
Post by: superoli on March 09, 2006, 07:01:49 AM
so its 1 goal come off ? I travelling with a group of 22 !
Post by: lickslikefire on March 09, 2006, 07:28:42 AM
anybody know the layout of outside de stadiums...e.g is there anywhere we could play...i was thinking they must have a practice field by de stadium....if all else fails we could play in de car park barefoot, and use shoes as goals ;D

also I know for a fact real men saying they could play but half of all yuh not....so I counting for 15 so far  ;D

the other alternative is we could organize warior nation fete matches on days we don't have preliminary group games(e.g on the June 11th or 12th).....that way we could get more fellas, especially if most of us staying in frankfurt....

what all yuh think?