Sports => Football => Topic started by: Sam on February 22, 2006, 07:06:09 AM

Title: Fellas who missing for a while....
Post by: Sam on February 22, 2006, 07:06:09 AM
Samo (who feel Dwairka is Pele son), Palos (master jocker #1), KND (ass knocker, invent de word dotish), Reggaefart (Since T&T qualified for de world cup he cant be found), Richard G (in de TTFF black books), VB (big time writer who cant write), Whinning Peg (T&T lover deep dong), Trini (Mr Jamaican himself), Patriot (Not representing he name these days), Trinimassive (fade away), MrWarmonga (Trini born, Yardman heart), Andre Samuel (He eh pay he TSTT bill), Swima (Hiding), Bally (Dock we in Connecticut), SH (Jack lover), Doc (Noel, de orignal riddler), SocaCrapo (Macco Man DJ with fake dreads), Najee (cant write to save he life), Jumbie (Palos new boy friend), Tongue (mad like crab) and Ngozi (feel Jason Sealy is Edgar Davids) where allyuh.....

Leh we go back to de ole time days nah... PoWa, PoWa, PoWa..
Title: Re: Fellas who missing for a while....
Post by: Observer on February 22, 2006, 08:19:37 AM
well to tell yuh the truth I say you gone through. You eh around at all, man say all kind ah ting. Immigration ketch up wid yuh. Yuh fall een a hole in the sand in Maracas. Ah freak have yuh in grip  ;D

The question is where U?
Post by: samo on February 22, 2006, 08:54:38 AM
sam.. I always here...
Yuh going Germany??? I have mih tickets, but ah still trying to find a decent flight....Hopefully we go bounce and have a couple beers... Actually I am a rum man... So a few glasses of rum..
Dwarika for Germany!!!! ;D
Post by: Mr Mc on February 22, 2006, 08:55:20 AM
Sam like 50Cent he have beef with everybody and taking shots at all a dem in his verses.   ;D

(http://www.cardsquad.com/images/2005/09/yosemite-sam2.gif)
Title: Ass who cyah read
Post by: vb on February 22, 2006, 09:32:03 AM
Boss my comp was down.

Yet I managed at least a post a day for the last five days.

Maybe u suffering a lil tabanca.. :)

Doh worry if we bounce up in Germany, ah go bring the margarine. ;D

vb
Post by: SHOTTA on February 22, 2006, 09:37:44 AM
palos postin hard like a moderator

wat ever happen to disgruntled??
Post by: andre samuel on February 22, 2006, 10:49:23 AM
 :wavetowel:

ah now come back from TSTT and ah waving meh bill receipt in meh hand!!

Post by: Jahyouth on February 22, 2006, 10:52:40 AM
I really hope we get to lime in Germany.  Looking like real men staying in Frankfurt so that could possibly be where we liming.
Post by: capodetutticapi on February 22, 2006, 11:08:12 AM
long time i eh see rotato poti.wuh happen all de alloo done.lol. :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: samo on February 22, 2006, 11:15:05 AM
I really hope we get to lime in Germany.  Looking like real men staying in Frankfurt so that could possibly be where we liming
I am actually looking to stay in Rothenburg.
Post by: Jumbie on February 22, 2006, 11:55:20 AM
you see how man does get manish because they give them computer access in sing sing..
Post by: Bally on February 22, 2006, 02:33:11 PM
Sam I was in Connecticut you dock they crew   ;D ;D ;D
Post by: Sentinel on February 22, 2006, 07:45:22 PM
Is not like fellahs really missin...is just that man refusing to post wid the kinda shit threads some ah dese new fellahs creating...big up!

Luv U T&T
Post by: Tongue on February 22, 2006, 08:10:14 PM
weeeeeys! de real mayor of the Windy City gih we ah bligh yes...thank you...men arong, but dey does only be peepin.
Post by: dcs on February 22, 2006, 09:20:36 PM
Is not like fellahs really missin...is just that man refusing to post wid the kinda shit threads some ah dese new fellahs creating...big up!

Luv U T&T

It have the old board still.....dais the underground socawarriors forum
Post by: Sam on February 23, 2006, 06:12:54 AM
Glad to see allyuh still here...

Still missing stupid man KND and he wife ReggaeFart... I hear they married each other and living in Connecticut happily ever after now.... RF pregnant too...  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: supporter on February 23, 2006, 06:04:28 PM

Luv U T&T

ent.
Post by: najee on February 23, 2006, 06:06:21 PM
yes sambow...i'm here...if you think my writing depend on it

sambow..you alway trying to put someone on the spot, you and you comment.............................
Title: Whey West Coast Dey..
Post by: Daft Trini on March 08, 2011, 07:53:29 PM
Ah just realize that we doh get no more post from West Coast... he ok...?

De man last post was during the world cup...
Title: Re: Whey West Coast Dey..
Post by: D.H.W on March 08, 2011, 08:41:57 PM
dead, sick ? not sure, was wondering d same a while ago. Hope he ok
Post by: Bakes on March 08, 2011, 08:48:51 PM
He not in de "Fruits of TnT" thread fuh real....
Post by: Tallman on March 08, 2011, 08:57:25 PM
Sometimes men does jes overs de scene for ah while, or dey stop posting, but still lurk as guests.

arrow and Filho are two others dat come tuh mind.
Post by: ZANDOLIE on March 09, 2011, 09:56:38 AM
Ah send him a hail last year and got no reply. Hopefully he not dealing with ill health or family tragedy
Post by: Quags on March 09, 2011, 09:57:10 AM
Tenorsaw and Ponnox to.
Post by: 100% Barataria on March 09, 2011, 10:22:03 AM
Tenorsaw and Ponnox to.

Tenors around, he post a lil while ago, Ponnox we eh see on de boards a while now.
Post by: Dutty on March 09, 2011, 12:23:17 PM
WC might come back as red howler.....still real people drop off dis year ,,,cana, capo,darkseid etc etc

ALL ah dem does be well lurkin tho ;)
Post by: truetrini on March 09, 2011, 08:36:09 PM
ah wonder if west coast sex change operation went thru ok????
Post by: elan on March 09, 2011, 08:57:38 PM
What about Dinho? He leave the Pelau to bun or what?
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on March 10, 2011, 06:47:57 AM
ponnox around...he jus eh posting these days...
Post by: D.H.W on March 10, 2011, 07:45:43 AM
What about Dinho? He leave the Pelau to bun or what?

he around, just not posting
Post by: capodetutticapi on March 10, 2011, 07:27:15 PM
WC might come back as red howler.....still real people drop off dis year ,,,cana, capo,darkseid etc etc

busy wid wuk buy ah does peep tru de window now and then.
Post by: Quags on March 12, 2011, 10:42:58 AM
you know who stop post very cute .
Post by: Quags on March 12, 2011, 12:45:17 PM
whey just cool
Post by: truetrini on March 12, 2011, 01:11:23 PM
whey just cool

He gone Mecca.  ;)
Post by: TriniCana on March 13, 2011, 07:23:00 AM

:wavetowel: :wavetowel:
ah here ah here still. was out and very much about!!!

ah going and check up on dey happenings ie politics and religion :-\
Post by: fishs on March 14, 2011, 05:23:14 PM
hmm nobody miss de fish ah mud come back controver...
Post by: Quags on April 22, 2011, 04:49:08 PM
He still post sometimes eh ! seen it new name not WC anymore,buts its him .
Post by: D.H.W on April 22, 2011, 05:23:50 PM

cant be , unless he create a new account http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=2581 he hasn't been online since 2010
Post by: Quags on April 22, 2011, 07:27:49 PM

cant be , unless he create a new account http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?action=profile;u=2581 he hasn't been online since 2010
That what he did alright .
Post by: ribbit on April 26, 2011, 09:35:51 AM
whey just cool

He gone Mecca.  ;)

yeah, de whole muslim world in a revolution. JC putting some time in at de mosque  ;)
Post by: truetrini on April 26, 2011, 12:37:38 PM
He cyar come defend dem shit hole places with talk about justice and how crime free they are now yuh see
Post by: Tallman on May 16, 2011, 06:36:54 AM
Filho
arrow
Post by: legal alien on May 16, 2011, 05:57:14 PM
Hey I havn't been on here for awhile.over a year at least. I got sour around january last year.I mean we not makin the world cup when we should've.
   i did check at least a couple times tho.Ah see latapy gone as coach. they could've remained faithful for anotheyear at least.
Post by: Jefferz on May 16, 2011, 06:27:39 PM
so wam? ah cyah geh ah shout out?
Post by: Trini on May 16, 2011, 10:32:23 PM
Well yes, Sam call me a jamaican yes.

Wasn't it KND who set up everybody a few years ago in CT??

One soldier I aint see in ages is truetrini - what is he scenes?

Big up Jefferz
Post by: davidephraim on May 17, 2011, 01:56:13 PM
Well yes, Sam call me a jamaican yes.

Wasn't it KND who set up everybody a few years ago in CT??

One soldier I aint see in ages is truetrini - what is he scenes?

Big up Jefferz
:beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Where these forumites is boy???
Post by: davidephraim on August 30, 2011, 07:53:58 AM
Wait nah, is a long time ah aint hear from meh boy Grande Man. I'm certain that everybody here have a soldier/ess on de forum who aint show up for a while. This is the SOS page!

So ah start it - SOS

Grande man
Red Trini Girl
Doc
Title: Re: Where these forumites is boy???
Post by: pardners on August 30, 2011, 08:10:47 AM
Gilbert O'Conner....

At the last lime I hear Weary and them say they spoke to him recently, but is years now I ent see signs of the man.
Post by: Controversial on August 30, 2011, 10:45:10 AM
Samo (who feel Dwairka is Pele son), Palos (master jocker #1), KND (ass knocker, invent de word dotish), Reggaefart (Since T&T qualified for de world cup he cant be found), Richard G (in de TTFF black books), VB (big time writer who cant write), Whinning Peg (T&T lover deep dong), Trini (Mr Jamaican himself), Patriot (Not representing he name these days), Trinimassive (fade away), MrWarmonga (Trini born, Yardman heart), Andre Samuel (He eh pay he TSTT bill), Swima (Hiding), Bally (Dock we in Connecticut), SH (Jack lover), Doc (Noel, de orignal riddler), SocaCrapo (Macco Man DJ with fake dreads), Najee (cant write to save he life), Jumbie (Palos new boy friend), Tongue (mad like crab) and Ngozi (feel Jason Sealy is Edgar Davids) where allyuh.....

Leh we go back to de ole time days nah... PoWa, PoWa, PoWa..

whatever happened to cokesman? ???
Post by: giggsy11 on August 30, 2011, 07:02:56 PM
Berris. Reading Berris shitt!n up a man (the type of kicks you would get in a lime) maked me join. I thought it would be the type of kicks and banter you would get when watching football in Trinidad.
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 30, 2011, 07:57:41 PM
Trinbago, Big Dawg whey de man boi?  Not a peep from him since de Salvador fiasco (2-2), Capo, Dinho, all yuh remember dem ting ah dem behind de bar?  ;)
Post by: College on August 30, 2011, 08:08:42 PM
you know who stop post very cute .

Last time we hear from very cute was in Nashville at the afterparty ... look like something went down but I anint saying nothing ... :devil:
Post by: SHOTTA on August 30, 2011, 08:17:49 PM
Gilbert O'Conner....

At the last lime I hear Weary and them say they spoke to him recently, but is years now I ent see signs of the man.

real active in launching the warriornation and 1st sweat n dem ting
Post by: FF on August 31, 2011, 06:04:54 AM
Trinbago, Big Dawg whey de man boi?  Not a peep from him since de Salvador fiasco (2-2), Capo, Dinho, all yuh remember dem ting ah dem behind de bar?  ;)

Trinbago wukking 3 floors above me.. ah does see him regular...

Matter of fact ah see him yesterday... I go tell him post more
Post by: big dawg on August 31, 2011, 06:21:23 AM

Yeah, I does see/talk to him ever so often... I tell him bout his 'missin in action' on the forum months ago..
Like many of us,  he's is an example of a poster who got frustrated with the direction TT football reach. Maybe after we beat Bermuda Friday and the excitement come back, a bunch of them will come back in droves...
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 31, 2011, 02:01:28 PM
Ent, so de cookie crumble, both all all yuh bring him back, de gap in de Salvadorean bar guh be sweet again  ;D
Post by: trinbago on August 31, 2011, 02:49:41 PM

Yeah, I does see/talk to him ever so often... I tell him bout his 'missin in action' on the forum months ago..
Like many of us,  he's is an example of a poster who got frustrated with the direction TT football reach. Maybe after we beat Bermuda Friday and the excitement come back, a bunch of them will come back in droves...

Mark me present fellahs!!....I'm down with TnT football...but not out! :devil:

Post by: Controversial on August 31, 2011, 02:59:59 PM

he lives  :D
Post by: 100% Barataria on August 31, 2011, 04:10:58 PM

Wah vibes Trinbago!!!  Doh fuhgeh we wid de doubles and slight peppa
Title: wey dese men?
Post by: truetrini on February 25, 2012, 06:03:09 PM
Swima, Oconnor, Cowen (not as much) Disgruntled...wey dese men gorn?

West Coast either bounce up life or he reinvent heself and lurking.
Title: Re: wey dese men?
Post by: just cool on February 25, 2012, 10:17:20 PM

After yuh run way the man wid yuh trollin yuh play yuh askin fuh him now??  sttuueeepppssss

coast was ah cool one, ah hope he resurface, no matter what you and he had, he was nice to me.
Post by: truetrini on February 25, 2012, 10:20:32 PM

After yuh run way the man wid yuh trollin yuh play yuh askin fuh him now??  sttuueeepppssss

coast was ah cool one, ah hope he resurface, no matter what you and he had, he was nice to me.

What I had with he?  steups...yuh on crack or what?  WC was like  a little bitch, I just say that..I could not care less about he..steups

Even woman posting here used to say he acting more woman dan dem..but a-a look my troubles.
Post by: just cool on February 25, 2012, 10:38:38 PM

What I had with he?  steups...yuh on crack or what?  WC was like  a little bitch, I just say that..I could not care less about he..steups

Even woman posting here used to say he acting more woman dan dem..but a-a look my troubles.
Breds, whatever you and the man had was irrelevant to my response, but yuh had to admit that the fella was resourceful, and took part in some great discussions.

as ah matter of fact, i could think of far more annoying folks to pick on, like the girl scout leader tun coach, or the jamaican brahmin  ;D
Post by: truetrini on February 25, 2012, 10:51:50 PM
well I agree, warmonga and de Jamaat Jamette far wuss.
Post by: Cowen on February 26, 2012, 09:26:23 AM

TT u looking for me.......... ;D

reading mostly.......... :beermug:
Post by: pecan on February 26, 2012, 07:18:32 PM

Man gorne almost 2 years and yuh still pining for he. LOL
Post by: truetrini on February 26, 2012, 07:37:40 PM

Man gorne almost 2 years and yuh still pining for he. LOL

you see me pining for dat bitch?  steups  yuh getting very delusional
Post by: pecan on February 26, 2012, 08:01:31 PM
Jess wondering ...
Post by: warmonga on February 26, 2012, 09:32:29 PM
It doh suprise me dem two bullers looking and missing man!!!! Guh look a woman nuh... steups...

warmonga.....