Sports => Football => Topic started by: SHOTTA on April 01, 2006, 10:21:46 AM

Title: S. JOHN AND YORKE IN MANCHESTER BAR SCUFFLE
Post by: SHOTTA on April 01, 2006, 10:21:46 AM
HAPPY APRIL FOOLS DAY SOCAWARRIORS .NET

:rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Title: Re: S. JOHN AND YORKE IN MANCHESTER BAR SCUFFLE
Post by: vb on April 01, 2006, 10:24:39 AM
You is  a ass....but u catch meh... ;D

And I'm sure I'm not the only one...although others mightn't want to admit it.

Peace,
Post by: Toppa on April 01, 2006, 10:26:13 AM
You is  a ass....but u catch meh... ;D

And I'm sure I'm not the only one...although others mightn't want to admit it.

Peace,

I now coming to say "Buh wha de arse!"
Post by: SHOTTA on April 01, 2006, 10:27:32 AM
no worries is a one love i cudnt helpit

i get ketch in d one las year so i say dis year is mines

even if they aint post it hav no way man could earse d views of d thread

SHOTTA
Post by: Mr Mc on April 01, 2006, 10:34:56 AM
i viewed but i knew it was a joke from the time i see the subject, better luck next year
Post by: Dutty on April 01, 2006, 10:39:24 AM
Nice one...ah tort was one ah dem spalker#1 ting again

ah cyah believe ah geh ketch wit dat
Post by: MickeyRat on April 01, 2006, 11:02:44 AM
Yuh facker!   My blood pressure went up by 50.

Good one! :devil:
Post by: che on April 01, 2006, 11:12:11 AM
Shit!  YOU GOT ME.  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: maxg on April 01, 2006, 11:15:52 AM
hook, line & sinker...yuh playin on ppl fears dey ;D
Post by: skins on April 01, 2006, 11:23:35 AM
I saying what the hell them gone and get trouble for.... Nice one shotta.. I go try some april fouls day joke on someone else.
Post by: NYtriniwhiteboy.. on April 01, 2006, 11:28:51 AM
wayyyyyyz i get catch yes...wanted to kno who gyal de men take and start fight
Post by: Themanfriday on April 01, 2006, 11:44:25 AM
Good One
Post by: thane on April 01, 2006, 12:09:05 PM
assssssssssssssss.well done
Post by: big dawg on April 01, 2006, 12:25:31 PM
Good one dey "Spragerlang"
Post by: Jefferz on April 01, 2006, 01:29:08 PM
haHAHAHHA :rotfl: :rotfl:

stewpssssssssssssss.

Post by: TriniCana on April 01, 2006, 01:40:47 PM
Ah watch who started dey thread and ah say to meh self 'doh go in'

steups

Ya win  :applause:
Post by: andre samuel on April 01, 2006, 01:48:13 PM
nice one!!

10pts for SHOTTA............well done!!

Post by: Big Magician on April 01, 2006, 02:59:34 PM
who yorkie and stern beat??...3 blondes???......happy birthday shotta....lol...
Post by: dotless007 on April 01, 2006, 03:00:51 PM
steups
Post by: Augi on April 01, 2006, 05:32:55 PM
I say WTF!! Nice one
Post by: Trinitim on April 01, 2006, 06:12:56 PM

You catch me, you have meh thinking whey at this time them man look to fall out. Hmm. Good One.
Post by: ZionYouth on April 01, 2006, 06:54:27 PM
ah should ah know better...lol
Post by: SHOTTA on April 01, 2006, 07:06:20 PM
big up all a allyuh who get kecht

279 views wen i post this so also big up to d guests an dem who get ketch cum out a d closet an register nah man
Post by: Storeboy on April 01, 2006, 08:51:24 PM
Nah!  As soon as ah see the topic, ah say dis gotta be April Fools, but ah went in to read anyway.
Post by: kaliman2006 on April 01, 2006, 09:02:04 PM
Wha' de jail is dis? Yuh ketch meh dey.
Post by: croc on April 01, 2006, 09:29:17 PM
Dam yuh got me.!!!!!!!Cheers
Post by: trinidad badboy on April 02, 2006, 05:42:04 AM

well done i get catch   :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: john_public on April 02, 2006, 09:12:21 AM
u get meh nice deh, i was expectin something to come up about it eh, but i still take de bait

well done  ;D :rotfl:
Post by: dombasil on April 02, 2006, 01:50:12 PM
Yuh damn fool.
I get ketch a whole day late
Post by: morvant on April 02, 2006, 02:03:29 PM
Yuh damn fool.
I get ketch a whole day late

Post by: kingman on April 02, 2006, 02:16:13 PM
HAPPY APRIL FOOLS DAY SOCAWARRIORS .NET

:rotfl: :rotfl: :devil: :devil: :beermug: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

You take me!!  :rotfl:  :beermug: Good one!