Sports => Football => Topic started by: oconnorg on April 08, 2006, 06:48:20 PM

Title: St Anthony's, St Mary's Old Boys Needed..
Post by: oconnorg on April 08, 2006, 06:48:20 PM
Are there any St Anthony's or St Mary's Old boys on the site ?.. EVEN Fatima old boys.. Please respond this is important.
Title: Re: St Anthony's, St Mary's Old Boys Needed..
Post by: Jefferz on April 08, 2006, 06:57:56 PM
De fellah Keens who just came on board was a St.Anthonys boy... he graduated two years ago or sum though...

ask he if he qualify fuh wuh yuh need...
Post by: PEG on April 08, 2006, 07:10:20 PM
I am a CIC old boy
Post by: Kingk on April 08, 2006, 07:13:15 PM
i went to both schools in toronto though  ;D lol
st Anthony's Elementry & St.Mary's Secondary
Post by: TnTVillan on April 08, 2006, 07:14:05 PM
i went cic for 3 years.
Post by: PATRIOT on April 08, 2006, 08:05:31 PM
Are there any St Anthony's or St Mary's Old boys on the site ?.. EVEN CIC old boys.. Please respond this is important.

Ex Saintsman here...and what do you mean by "EVEN CIC" ??? ???
Post by: truetrini on April 08, 2006, 08:16:39 PM
Are there any St Anthony's or St Mary's Old boys on the site ?.. EVEN CIC old boys.. Please respond this is important.

Ex Saintsman here...and what do you mean by "EVEN CIC" ??? ???

he mean cockroach in college
Post by: socachynee on April 08, 2006, 08:29:48 PM
oconnorg

Breads I not from either school, but CIC and St. Marys is the same school.

I am went to Fatima one year behind "The Prince of Port of Spain - Brian Charles Lara" and two years before Senator "Ato Boldon".

Nintendo Vinces
Post by: #8 on April 08, 2006, 08:41:45 PM
i went st. anthony's...but i need yuh to define de term 'old boy' so i could figure out if i qualify for yuh business :beermug:
Post by: Jefferz on April 09, 2006, 02:15:22 AM
oconnorg

I am went to Fatima one year behind "The Prince of Port of Spain - Brian Charles Lara" and two years before Senator "Ato Boldon".

Nintendo Vinces

wow thats nice.

sorry bredda but yuh know yuh lookin for it... :beermug: :rotfl:
Post by: thane on April 09, 2006, 06:16:27 AM
wa u mean even cic? CIC and st.mary's is d same ting......
Post by: thane on April 09, 2006, 06:17:46 AM
yeh but it have enuff ex.saints men online!
Post by: Bitter on April 09, 2006, 06:24:44 AM
I went St. Mary's, but not CIC... ;D
Post by: Benjie on April 09, 2006, 07:57:15 AM
Local or not needs to be clarified.

I am an Ex- St Mary's student but it seems that most are not home.
Post by: oconnorg on April 09, 2006, 08:58:01 AM
oconnorg

Nintendo Vinces

Hi sorry .. I now recognized my error, i wrote this message in a hurry while at a meeeting last night.. i corrected the original message.. thanks :) :beermug:
Post by: truetrini on April 09, 2006, 09:45:17 AM
Take ah ticket anyway. ;D
Post by: oconnorg on April 09, 2006, 09:48:05 AM
Take ah ticket anyway. ;D

When you at our level tt we dont get tickets, we get " Good day sir, sorry to have bothered you, try not to speed next time " ;D

but yes i will issue a ticket to my self.. I will have the DWP waiver it tho  :D
Post by: doublet750 on April 09, 2006, 12:23:55 PM
CIC old boy here man...
Post by: jr sams on April 09, 2006, 12:42:41 PM
St Mary's old boye from 83 to 90..
Post by: trinindian on April 09, 2006, 01:10:30 PM
CIC 91-98
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on April 09, 2006, 03:32:14 PM
CIC    02'-Present lol
Post by: morvant on April 09, 2006, 03:35:55 PM
so wham to st james sec???
Post by: dombasil on April 09, 2006, 04:19:18 PM
Saints man.
Post by: Dutty on April 09, 2006, 04:44:14 PM
St. Anthonys ex representin  :beermug:

OK,, so now what did I win?
Post by: RasIred on April 09, 2006, 05:48:32 PM
St Anthonys present......
Post by: SHOTTA on April 09, 2006, 05:50:35 PM
i went st james sec malick and south east

but whos counting
Post by: morvant on April 09, 2006, 05:53:01 PM
i went st james sec malick and south east

but whos counting

jonny :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Kreiger on April 09, 2006, 08:37:35 PM
St. Mary's College ex pupil here.
Post by: Bianconeri on April 09, 2006, 10:16:51 PM
Fatima ole boy here...

but whas the need for them for?
Post by: scarface on April 10, 2006, 03:16:34 AM
cic here but wha is d point of all ah dis? ???
Post by: spideybuff on April 10, 2006, 07:24:35 AM
Yeah boy...i feel the man just wanted to check and see how many ppl of 'questionable' character we have on this board  :rotfl:

But before allyuh crucify me...I went QRC, I would not be a true royalian if i see a gathering of allyuh 3 schools and let allyuh pass scot free...some picong must pass !! All blue blood represent !!!
Post by: oconnorg on April 10, 2006, 07:51:07 AM
Hi All,

Sorry for not beeing clear. The Warrior Nation is Always looking at different ways and possibilities to create fun atmospheres for our events. To this end i asked the question about the "old boys" because we will be interested in getting the school grounds for some events. This was the reason for my question. Rest assured I will PM some of you to solicit some assistance regarding the stuff I mentioned..

I also used to to guage how many men of questional character on the board... lol.. jess joking . !!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

THANK to all of you who responded to me. The Warrior Nation and Sw.net real appreciates it.!
Post by: duscam on April 10, 2006, 07:59:30 AM
saints man here too..i know JDB is a saints man too  ;D
Post by: thane on April 10, 2006, 08:23:41 AM
questionable characters d man say ....always want to borrow sumtin from we
Post by: Midknight on May 01, 2006, 10:02:31 AM
ahem...Saw this post a bit late...St. MAry's here, but don't look for my help in getting grounds, the principal don't like mih head and i a bit too young to qualify as a 'ole boy'... :rotfl:
Post by: kappy on May 01, 2006, 10:27:44 AM
CIC present
Post by: samo on May 01, 2006, 11:33:16 AM
Fatima.....vb is also an alumni of Fatima...
Post by: fire on May 01, 2006, 11:38:26 AM
Saints and Fatima!
Post by: goodfootball171267 on May 01, 2006, 01:12:02 PM
CIC Old Boy Here ... 1979 - 1987
Post by: grskywalker on May 01, 2006, 01:13:09 PM
Are there any St Anthony's or St Mary's Old boys on the site ?.. EVEN Fatima old boys.. Please respond this is important.

YO! CIC class of 85 here!!