Sports => Other Sports => Topic started by: MickeyRat on April 09, 2006, 08:11:36 AM

Title: The Masters
Post by: MickeyRat on April 09, 2006, 08:11:36 AM
S. Ames is 3 shots off the lead going into the fourth round of play this afternoon.  He is currently tied for 7th place with Tiger. 

Lets wish him luck. :beermug:

http://www.masters.org/en_US/index.html
Title: Re: The Masters
Post by: FLi ! on April 09, 2006, 08:13:20 AM
lemme see how long this thread stays here  :heehee:
Post by: MickeyRat on April 09, 2006, 08:15:38 AM
It's just to inform the masses.  People doh usually go the others, this is the first they usually come to.

So what!
Post by: Jumbie on April 09, 2006, 12:52:20 PM
It's just to inform the masses.  People doh usually go the others, this is the first they usually come to.

So what!

Yea Rat ..I agree.. we coulda give the man ah ease and leave the post on the main board ..jus to show we support for him today. Go Amsey!

Jumbie
Post by: JDB on April 09, 2006, 12:55:24 PM
I will enjoy this final day.

Ames, Woods or Couples (used to be my favourite and the first tourney I ever watch was his first Masters win) to win and I happy.
Post by: JDB on April 09, 2006, 01:16:16 PM
Like Ames is the invisible man today, I ent see him featured yet
Post by: Jumbie on April 09, 2006, 01:33:10 PM
Like Ames is the invisible man today, I ent see him featured yet
he needs to get ah couple birdies and they will be forced to show him.
Post by: MickeyRat on April 09, 2006, 02:18:12 PM
Trust me, if he was an American they would feature his ass.

But, ah cah help but say, he is not the most well-spoken person. 
Post by: Mose on April 09, 2006, 03:15:49 PM
What happen to Ames? Is like de man just fall of de leaderboard.
Post by: dcs on April 09, 2006, 05:15:32 PM

He finished tied for 11th

Well done Ames

Mickelson going to win...Tiger finish tied for 3rd
Post by: Jefferz on April 11, 2006, 04:39:04 PM
i wearin ah jacket de am nsend meh now... he spoke well after the masters... I think he comin back sometime summer to hold a camp.