Sports => Football => Topic started by: Touches on April 13, 2006, 12:23:36 PM

Title: Warriors, World Cup Commemorative Coins 2006
Post by: Touches on April 13, 2006, 12:23:36 PM
(http://www.central-bank.org.tt/news/releases/2006/mr060413.pdf)

Me ent know why it ent coming up must be because its a pdf file but here look the link.

http://www.central-bank.org.tt/news/releases/2006/mr060413.pdf
Title: Re: Warriors, World Cup Commemorative Coins 2006
Post by: Grande on April 13, 2006, 12:29:56 PM
Nice

hope I could get my hands on some of those
Post by: Jefferz on April 13, 2006, 02:43:45 PM
Nice

hope I could get my hands on some of those
ENT.
Post by: Augi on April 13, 2006, 02:56:15 PM
nice investment?
Post by: big dawg on April 13, 2006, 04:47:45 PM
It will sure be a great investment.

I just hope it don't sell out like Digicel $49 cell-phone..
Post by: 1989 on April 13, 2006, 05:01:29 PM
Am I reading that correctly?

The $10 coin has 75% Silver with 25% Gold Plating while the $100 coin has .925% Silver?!!

Also the $10 coin is going for $220 while the $100 is going for $550?!!  So, in effect, the $10 coin has more real value per dollar:

$10 Coin at $220   = $22  per coin dollar (reflected in the alloy quality 75% Silver)
$100 Coin at $550 = $5.5 per coin dollar (reflected in the alloy quality .925% Silver)

Correct me if I'm wrong.... Until then I taking the $10 Coin, buying 10 of these in the long run means more real value, than buy a single $100 coin.