Sports => Football => Topic started by: capodetutticapi on April 17, 2006, 12:16:15 PM

Title: ac milan vs barca
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 17, 2006, 12:16:15 PM
ah look tru de tv guide but i eh see no champions cup games.usually is on espn2.ah know de game is tomorrow.first leg in italy.
Title: Re: ac milan vs barca
Post by: Andre on April 17, 2006, 12:27:32 PM
Tue Apr 18 11:30AM Pacific
Tue Apr 18 12:30PM Mountain
Tue Apr 18 01:30PM Central
Tue Apr 18 02:30PM Eastern
Length: 2 hr 30 min    LIVE
ESPN Deportes
UEFA Champions League - Semifinal - 1st Leg
AC Milan (Italy) vs Barcelona (Spain)

Wed Apr 19 11:30AM Pacific
Wed Apr 19 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Apr 19 01:30PM Central
Wed Apr 19 02:30PM Eastern
ESPN Deportes
Arsenal (England) vs Villarreal (Spain)

Wed Apr 19 11:30AM Pacific
Wed Apr 19 12:30PM Mountain
Wed Apr 19 01:30PM Central
Wed Apr 19 02:30PM Eastern
ESPN2 (US)
Arsenal (England) vs Villarreal (Spain)
Post by: futbolfan on April 17, 2006, 12:54:53 PM
skins if yuh linkin we up 2morrow....thanks in advance. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: skins on April 17, 2006, 01:19:39 PM
skins if yuh linkin we up 2morrow....thanks in advance. :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

If i find a link i go post it. Otherwise if eman up to the task he could do it. He more reliable.
Post by: futbolfan on April 17, 2006, 02:30:55 PM
thanks skins....
e-man if yuh have ah link 4 2morrow feel free to share it....thanks in advance.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: breezers on April 17, 2006, 05:11:58 PM
thanks skins....
e-man if yuh have ah link 4 2morrow feel free to share it....thanks in advance.... :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Yeah e-man...bless we up please nah ;D ;D ;D

Thanks in advance..Bless!!!
Post by: E-man on April 17, 2006, 06:12:47 PM
thanks skins....

ESPND I have to check with my pardner. I can only get ESPN2. I'll let you know tomorrow, watch this thread.
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 05:50:53 AM
thanks skins....

ESPND I have to check with my pardner. I can only get ESPN2. I'll let you know tomorrow, watch this thread.

nah...... is not watch this thread, is watch this space ;D( ah learning from eric)
Post by: jai john on April 18, 2006, 05:57:44 AM
Barca looks thin in midfield today .....
Ronaldinho needs to be his usaual self to keep Shiva from dominating this game ! i must admit i rather face Arsenal than Milan at the moment: Go villareal
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 06:13:47 AM
Milan full of praise for FC Barcelona

AC Milan coach Carlo Ancelotti and striker Andriy Shevchenko emphasised the quality and attacking power of FC Barcelona and talked about the similar mentalities of the teams.

The duo appeared in the press conference on Monday to talk about the Champions League semi final encounter between Milan and Barça on Tuesday evening and both praised their opponents' players, especially Ronaldinho, who Shevchenko claimed is "a very attractive player to watch" and that "he brings beauty to the game of football". Ancelotti believes that the game will be "spectacular, between possibly the two best teams in Europe", although he praised the other two semi finalists "they are in the semi for a reason and must have something special". The Italian trainer is looking forward to the first match, but believes that "the tie will be decded in Camp Nou".

Deco's absence

While Ancelotti recognises that Deco fulfils a very important role in the Barça side, he does not believe that the absence of the Portuguese midfielder will give his Milan side a big advantage in the first match. "You are talking about a very important player for them, but I do not believe that this will greatly affect them or that they will change things around too much," he said.

Mentality and experience

AC Milan will be apprearing in their third semi final in the last four seasons and that is a prime example of the quality that they possess and Ancelotti hopes that his players will use that experience and their strong mentality: "We know how to prepare and understand these types of games," he said. "For FC Barcelona this is a new situation, but I do not think that will influence the result."

Barça better than Lyon

"Barça are much more efficient and have more quality than Olympique Lyonnais," Ancelotti continued. "They have a very compact team and I do not believe that they will leave us as much space as the French side." The Milan boss believes that he has one player key player to undo Barcelona; Kaká. "A lot will depend on his aptitude to win things in midfield." 

Inzaghi out of the game

Both Shevchenko and Ancelotti stated that regretted the absence of Filippo Inzaghi from the team after the veteran striker's vital goals in the previous rounds have helped defeat both Lyon and Bayern Munich. "I am sad that he will not play," Shevchenko said, while Ancelotti added that he had faith in Gilardino, who will come in to the side. "Although he did not score on Friday against Inter, he is a player that works very hard and could do very well against Barça."

Post by: Jumbie on April 18, 2006, 06:23:39 AM
People in Canada can catch the game live on TSN at 2.30 pm est.

Go barca!
Post by: Eran-s on April 18, 2006, 07:55:44 AM
WATCH THE GAME LIVE
http://planet.nana.co.il/livetv
Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 09:19:50 AM
WATCH THE GAME LIVE
http://planet.nana.co.il/livetv

Thanks Eran-s, it doesn't look like I'll be able to stream espnd or setanta today, so hopefully this will fill the gap.
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 09:51:48 AM
Barca4ever......... We winning this game man.
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 10:03:44 AM
its true
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 10:05:02 AM
Forza Milano!...Ronaldinho who.....lol........All i have to say is Kaka go manners him and we all know Sheva scoring  ;D
Post by: scarface on April 18, 2006, 10:13:24 AM
Forza Milano!...Ronaldinho who.....lol........All i have to say is Kaka go manners him and we all know Sheva scoring  ;D

& what exactly happen last time allyuh play barca in the san siro???  :-\

thanks that is all i wanted to know!!  ;D
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 10:30:00 AM

& what exactly happen last time allyuh play barca in the san siro???  :-\

thanks that is all i wanted to know!!  ;D

wait all yuh still in champion's league  ;D

thanks that is all i wanted to know!!

fyi for past results:

1959-60 Last sixteen:
6 November Milan-Barcelona 0-2;
25 November Barcelona-Milan 5-1.

1993-94 Final:
18 May Milan-Barcelona 4-0.

2000-01 1' Group:
26 September Barcelona-Milan 0-2;
18 October Milan-Barcelona 3-3.

2004-05 1' Group:
24 October Milan-Barcelona 1-0;
2 November Barcelona-Milan 2-1.

1990 European Super Cup final when Milan were Champions Cup holders and Barcelona had won the Cup Winners Cup:

Barcelona-Milan 1-1;
Milan-Barcelona 1-0.

Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 11:30:50 AM
Ok my guy came through. Here's another live stream (spanish, ESPND)

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/c9l/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_uefa.wvx

I'll keep it on FSC until game time - 2:30pm EDT

Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 11:34:56 AM
Eman thanks a million boy. You a life saver.......... You make my day here..... Thanks
Post by: Benchwarmer on April 18, 2006, 12:00:58 PM
I am sorry that i did not say it before....
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.........
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 12:10:55 PM
ogooood...game starting soon.....i won't lie ah...i real tizic for dis game......

I think Milan have a damn good chance against Barca.....Once Dida play well, and Maldini does NOT play on the flank I happy.....all yuh see the Milan Derby last friday....Maldini get tun up inside out on that flank and figo make him look like a little boy....Maldini not fast enough on the flank and he have to go back to centerback or bench.......

to be honest dida making meh scared, and de only way milan winning anymore champion league games is if dida have no more shit games.....his form has been absolute shit lately...de man could not hold onto a ball to save he life in de derby...i feel julio cesar go keep for Brazil this world cup, unless dida could step it up.....
Post by: Jahyouth on April 18, 2006, 12:16:33 PM
Eman thanks a million boy. You a life saver.......... You make my day here..... Thanks

I eh seeing no picture.  Only getting sound
Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 12:19:17 PM

what's you're bandwidth to New York?

http://www.speakeasy.net/speedtest
Post by: Jahyouth on April 18, 2006, 12:25:38 PM

Washington, DC

735 kbps Downloac

388 kbps Upload
Post by: Jahyouth on April 18, 2006, 12:29:35 PM

New York

800 kbps Download

1731 kbps Upload
Post by: SOBRIQUET on April 18, 2006, 12:41:36 PM
Eman, whey bredda. u is a life saver yes. we should chip up and send yuh a bottle ah babash from "the mang." Yuh does real link we!
Post by: Jahyouth on April 18, 2006, 12:42:53 PM
Eman, whey bredda. u is a life saver yes. we should chip up and send yuh a bottle ah babash from "the mang." Yuh does real link we!

is only sound I getting boy
Post by: capodetutticapi on April 18, 2006, 12:44:35 PM
look like maldini on de bench
Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 12:52:26 PM

New York

800 kbps Download

1731 kbps Upload

Well that's plenty. you got the latest player (WMP 9 or 10?)
Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 01:00:25 PM
Milan coming hard there boy.
Post by: Grande on April 18, 2006, 01:00:43 PM
milan pourin on de pressure oui
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 01:16:55 PM
Dis is d most fire i ever see dis barca team under
Gattusso just hold someting from ronaldinho doh
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 01:40:25 PM
STEUPS...still flicking 0-0 though.....pressure or no pressure...it still 0-0...

once BARCA doh score i happy...dida playing well...

i still waiting for my sheva goal though  ;D

I didn't realize seedorf is de only player to win 3 champion's league titles with 3 different teams.....the commentator day dat and i was confused.....
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 01:41:14 PM
ac, real and who else?
Post by: fari on April 18, 2006, 01:43:49 PM
ajax of amsterdam i think.  i remember when he won the 3rd one with milan some years back, the man cry oui. 
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 01:44:24 PM
I was thinkin ajax too boy fari, jus wasn't sure
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 01:46:55 PM
yeah it's ajax....
Post by: Grande on April 18, 2006, 01:52:34 PM
Ronaldinho jess pull some gymnastic ting they, reallll control
Post by: Tongue on April 18, 2006, 01:53:00 PM
dem men real f%$kup yes dey callin de man Jah Jah Binks ;D
Post by: kicker on April 18, 2006, 01:55:15 PM
wha bout the commentators only callin Ronaldinho Jar Jar binks....wicked boy

http://news.bbc.co.uk/media/images/38090000/jpg/_38090366_binks150.jpg
Post by: kicker on April 18, 2006, 02:00:01 PM
Gol Barca !!

What a pass by Ronaldinho
Post by: doh_stick on April 18, 2006, 02:06:33 PM
weyyyyyy Jah Jah now hit de post dey
Post by: futbolfan on April 18, 2006, 02:07:22 PM
Gol Barca !!

What a pass by Ronaldinho

great pass and clinical finishing....Guily suppose to socre dat  ;D
Post by: E-man on April 18, 2006, 02:07:44 PM
dem men real f%$kup yes dey callin de man Jah Jah Binks ;D

Remember them Spy magazine separated at birth features?

(http://www.theforce.net/timetales/tt1-8/JAR-JAR.JPG)(http://www.11helden.de/archiv/ronaldinho-comic-thumb.jpg)
Post by: kicker on April 18, 2006, 02:10:54 PM
Milan is down 1-0 and they bring on a defender for a midfielder..........only in Italy...

Post by: 100% Barataria on April 18, 2006, 02:12:59 PM
doh fite it fellas, dis is Barca year at CL....is a hard luck fuh de "also ran"
Post by: futbolfan on April 18, 2006, 02:15:12 PM
ronnie makin gattuso and dem fellas look ordinary ordinary
Post by: doh_stick on April 18, 2006, 02:16:03 PM
Milan is down 1-0 and they bring on a defender for a midfielder..........only in Italy...

ah Want Barca bus de net again dey..keep bringin on defender nah...
Post by: futbolfan on April 18, 2006, 02:18:34 PM

ah was now going an post dat dey...de reason is dat either ah man injured or dey havin too much problems markin ronnie...yuh eh see he beat Gattuso so much until de coach had enough and take him orf.... :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 02:23:07 PM
ronnie makin gattuso and dem fellas look ordinary ordinary

You dam right. See how he push down gattuso and play a beautiful ball.
Post by: Patterson on April 18, 2006, 02:31:07 PM
Ronaldinho is a boss.....................Milan throw way too many easy chances
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 02:33:08 PM
Kaka real flickin hot yes
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 02:37:19 PM
Game done.... 1-0

I know we was winning in San Siro..........Thanks Barca you just made my week
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 02:38:29 PM

But he was attacking though
and looked dangerous
DOh doubt the coach
daz a big coach ac hae there
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 02:38:50 PM

fuh real....dey should a bring on rui costa...steups....
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 02:42:13 PM
i really didn't think Milan would miss Inzagi that much....but way.....Milan needed the finishing....

Respect Barca.....that was a class finish by a class ball.....first time Barca win at San siro since 1959.....well yes.....but don't worry only the first half finish.....
Post by: Grande on April 18, 2006, 02:44:59 PM
Kaka was the hardet working player on dat Milan side today

he pull a Whitley on the Barca defense quite a few times

too bad they didn't have the finishing

well done Barca  :beermug:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 18, 2006, 02:47:01 PM
Itwas a sublime pass from the magician Ronaldinho that proved decisive in the end. Guily who had been having a terrible season by his standards score the only and vital away goal to clinch it for the Catalan giants.

Ronaldinho Gaucho who is carrying a thigh strain sent in a through ball after some wonderfull footwork Guily then latched on to it and sent it hagh to the  near post with his left foot, much to the surprise of everyone in attendance as he has often left his shooting boots at home.

This victory is dedicated to all the Barca fans like myself who was there during thick and thin. When all we had was Dani and Rochemback, when all we could was cry when Guardiola leave we, when all we could do was pelt Judas (Figo) with a hog head when he left us high and dry and for those who believed we could do it.
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 02:47:23 PM
pull a whitley  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
whitley dream he could play so
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on April 18, 2006, 02:52:31 PM

I concur
that whitebuoy real dangerous and the thing is he doh look it
Post by: lickslikefire on April 18, 2006, 02:54:40 PM
all yuh see dat sex kaka hit de man in the 89th minute....i almost dead  :rotfl:.....
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 02:58:29 PM
Itwas a sublime pass from the magician Ronaldinho that proved decisive in the end. Guily who had been having a terrible season by his standards score the only and vital away goal to clinch it for the Catalan giants.

Ronaldinho Gaucho who is carrying a thigh strain sent in a through ball after some wonderfull footwork Guily then latched on to it and sent it hagh to the near post with his left foot, much to the surprise of everyone in attendance as he has often left his shooting boots at home.

This victory is dedicated to all the Barca fans like myself who was there during thick and thin. When all we had was Dani and Rochemback, when all we could was cry when Guardiola leave we, when all we could do was pelt Judas (Figo) with a hog head when he left us high and dry and for those who believed we could do it.

Yes i been waiting a long time for this. Finally... From  a year not playing in the Champions League to now being on the verge of possibly winning it.  I am so happy now. I wearing my Ronaldinho shirt now and until next Wednesday.
Post by: Jah Gol on April 18, 2006, 03:44:40 PM
When yuh goog yuh good. Look at how many time Ronaldinho mis-control and make bad pass.If it was any other player yuh woulda say he playing  real shit. But then outa blue this man make a 30 yard probing pass from a standing position. Steups. World class..... World Class ! This best player of this era. Savour every moment of Ronaldinho's career.
Post by: Marcos on April 18, 2006, 03:45:30 PM

I concur
that whitebuoy real dangerous and the thing is he doh look it

Kaka iz be quiet for 85 mins and give yuh 5 mins of speed and skill
He could pipe bullet and set up.
But he doh really dominate a whole game d way 'Dinho and Riquelme do it.
He still great tho'

When yuh goog yuh good. Look at how many time Ronaldinho mis-control and make bad pass.If it was any other player yuh woulda say he playing real shit. But then outa blue this man make a 30 yard probing pass from a standing position. Steups. World class..... World Class ! This best player of this era. Savour every moment of Ronaldinho's career.

Yuh cah forget d amount a man get shake either.
Gattusso eh know what was goin on. Nesta and all could only foul outta respect and he's the world's best defender
Post by: Warrior till death on April 18, 2006, 03:46:38 PM
Final Score

Ac Milan-0
Barca -1
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 04:44:55 PM
MILAN, April 18 (Champions League) - Barcelona are in pole position to qualify for the Champions League final after a second-half strike from Ludovic Giuly gave them victory at the San Siro.

Milan are playing in their third Champions League semi-final in four years and twice went close to opening the scoring through Alberto Gilardino.

But Barca claimed a crucial away goal - and eventually a first-leg advantage - after Ronaldinho prised open the Milan defence in the 57th minute for Giuly, the only Barca player to have played in a Champions League final - with Monaco in 2004.

With so much at stake it was no surprise to see neither side willing to give anything away in the opening stages but the game came to life in the 14th minute following some poor defending by Rafael Marquez.

The Mexican defender failed to deal with a long throw-in from Milan's left and Gilardino slipped between Marquez and Oleguer Presas.

Gilardino was only a few yards out but was at a tight angle and his left-footed effort struck the post and came back into play, with Andriy Shevchenko's 20-yard shot comfortably saved by Victor Valdes.

Then a minute later, Gennaro Gattuso released Clarence Seedorf on the left and the Dutch midfielder crossed for Shevchenko, whose back-post header was turned wide by Valdes.

It took 22 minutes for Barca to test Milan goalkeeper Dida but Samuel Eto'o's low drive was straight at the Brazilian international.

Ronaldinho took time to make his mark and his first effort was a 29th-minute free-kick blocked by the Milan wall, and a minute later, Andres Iniesta's through-ball was just too long for Giuly.

Five minutes later, Carles Puyol was booked for bringing down Kaka although Milan's Brazilian forward looked to have gone down rather easily, and Andrea Pirlo was narrowly wide with the free-kick.

Pirlo was then dispossessed by Giuly and Barca surged forward through Ronaldinho and Eto'o only for Giuly to produce a tame shot at Dida.

The two teams saw out the remainder of the half but six minutes after the restart, Gilardino again came within inches of breaking the deadlock.

Shevchenko superbly chipped the ball over the Barca defence for Kaka, who squared unselfishly for Gilardino but the Italy striker was unable to get enough purchase on the ball and side-footed wide from seven yards.

The breakthrough came six minutes later yet it was the Spanish champions that were celebrating after some sublime play from Ronaldinho.

The Brazilian superstar held off Gattuso before clipping a ball through for Giuly and the Frenchman raced onto the pass before lashing a left-footed volley past Dida from a tight angle.

Gattuso might have drawn level in the 64th minute but his back-post header from Shevchenko's cross managed to go backwards rather then towards goal.

Barca then broke through Ronaldinho, who struck the inside of a post from the edge of the area, while Dida saved well from Iniesta after some good play between the Barca midfield, which had now taken complete control.

However, Kaka finally began to pose the Barca defence some problems, firing wide from distance and then playing a delightful ball for substitute Massimo Ambrosini, who dragged his shot wide from just 14 yards with 10 minutes remaining.

With a minute remaining Kaka jinked into the area but was forced to concede defeat in the creative battle with his international team-mate as his shot flashed narrowly wide.
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 05:28:08 PM
highlights http://media1.latestgaols.net/hkk5676tdgjk.zip

goal lhttp://media1.latestgaols.net/0ywbedjaeaw0.zip
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 06:08:11 PM
Offical Champions League Highlights.....

Highlights 10mins (http://rapidshare.de/files/18365086/AC_Milan_v._Barcelona--18.4.06--Extended_Highlights--English_Comm_CL_Semi_Final.rm.html)
Post by: jai john on April 18, 2006, 06:28:27 PM
Just saw the second half and was wondering if Milan left their scoring boots home  ??? ???
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 06:45:41 PM
steups d highlights aand dem missing d cap dinho rest on sombody... that was cap ah d century
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 06:55:31 PM
steups d highlights aand dem missing d cap dinho rest on sombody... that was cap ah d century

You talking about this cap or what
R10 skills (http://s41.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=1SFA4QWCYPVI236JQM8IA39RQM)
Post by: freakazoid on April 18, 2006, 06:58:47 PM
dat is the thing self. d whole place mash up after d man do that even ac supporters went crazy
Post by: Jah Gol on April 18, 2006, 08:35:23 PM

Which one ? I see at least 2 men had they head examined by Ronnie today.
Post by: Jah Gol on April 18, 2006, 08:59:47 PM
I was just replaying the video on slow motion. I never play ball but I'll take wild guess and say that Ronaldinho pass was extremely difficult to execute. Here is what happens on the play

During the course of 3 seconds (according to the video evidence) Ronnie does the following

1) Receive a pass
2) Proceed to deceive Gattuso with a step over and push
3) Gattuso get the beat but him being a die hard refuse to take it
4) Ronaldinho fights off Gattuso to regain possession of the football but his back is facing the goal

he takes less than half a second to

1) Touch the ball once and turn  (not completely but enough to see Giuly start to make the run)

A further fraction of a second is taken to swing his leg and deliver a 30 yard ball for Giuly to score.

Giuly deserves the plaudits too. He would have been forgiven for missing at that angle.
Post by: Peong on April 18, 2006, 09:08:41 PM
The run by Giuly was brilliant too.
Post by: skins on April 18, 2006, 09:13:39 PM
Ronaldinhno go recieve alot of praise for setting up the goal but you also have to praise Guily for his brillant finish. Kinda remind me a little of the Donovan and Glen incident.
Post by: Jah Gol on April 18, 2006, 09:14:35 PM
Ronaldinhno go recieve alot of praise for setting up the goal but you also have to praise Guily for his brillant finish. Kinda remind me a little of the Donovan and Glen incident.

You looking for trouble yes. :rotfl:
Post by: scarface on April 19, 2006, 03:55:13 AM
all yuh see dat sex kaka hit de man in the 89th minute....i almost dead  :rotfl:.....

hmm typical trini...yuh side loss but they talking about d beats ah man get  ;D

but it was rel nasty for real doh :rotfl:

but tell ambrosini doh rush in for cap so nex time!!
Post by: marcel on April 19, 2006, 05:36:15 AM

gonna be a great replay!
nothing decided yet
deco back
messi back
pipo inzaghi back
chevckenko has woken up than(i hope)

barca should win

final barca-arsenal

2-1

Post by: lickslikefire on April 19, 2006, 06:51:42 AM

what a like about de beats is not de beats itself, but how quickly he release dat ball after de beats.....he get off de ball real flicking fast dred....

but nah de amount a cap ronaldinho hit man it was ridiculous....one time he cap a man going forward, and then pull it back like if he wanted to cap him again.....and men is still rush him... :rotfl:
Post by: santacruz on April 19, 2006, 07:04:48 AM

what a like about de beats is not de beats itself, but how quickly he release dat ball after de beats.....he get off de ball real flicking fast dred....

but nah de amount a cap ronaldinho hit man it was ridiculous....one time he cap a man going forward, and then pull it back like if he wanted to cap him again.....and men is still rush him... :rotfl:

iz only in trini men frighten tuh rush een, that is why most trini defenders does jockey straight back into they own goal,cause they scared tuh get beat.football is about being fearless!ronaldhino is still ah boss,but milan going and take it next week!

Post by: scarface on April 19, 2006, 07:36:05 AM

iz only in trini men frighten tuh rush een, that is why most trini defenders does jockey straight back into they own goal,cause they scared tuh get beat.football is about being fearless!ronaldhino is still ah boss,but milan going and take it next week!

Post by: Jah Gol on April 19, 2006, 12:21:21 PM

This man on some kinda substance. Milan ent doing nothing in the Nou Camp. Allyuh have to attack us  which mean you'll leave space behind. 3-1 Barca
Title: Ac Milan - Barcelona (full Match) 1st Leg
Post by: soccerfan on April 19, 2006, 03:52:36 PM
Ac Milan - Barcelona (full Match)

1st Leg:

Click Here (http://soccerfreakplayer.blogspot.com/2006/04/barcelona-vs-ac-milan.html)