Sports => Other Sports => Topic started by: big dawg on April 22, 2006, 04:44:15 PM

Title: Baseball season Kicks of with a BANG.. ANY PREDICTIONS
Post by: big dawg on April 22, 2006, 04:44:15 PM
This in one thread, that I don't Expeck any replies...

But for the Soca Warriors North American Based Supporters... Do you care to make a prediction for the World Series 2006....

(I came to like baseball when it was the only thing to watch at times)

Go Warriors
Title: Re: Baseball season Kicks of with a BANG.. ANY PREDICTIONS
Post by: Quags on April 22, 2006, 05:05:07 PM
Doh fright man  Blue Jays this Year sah :cheers:  we real bad this rounds
Post by: big dawg on April 22, 2006, 05:57:58 PM
Doh fright man Blue Jays this Year sah :cheers: we real bad this rounds

hahaha

yes mr. Compre.. I could tell that you is a canuck... ..I dont know what dem to say boout all dem canadian teams.. since Vince migrate from Air Canada Areana.. like a blight take the town...

But Blue Jays looking good..

Post by: capodetutticapi on April 22, 2006, 10:34:52 PM
mets all de way,ah love when de yankees lose.this could b mets year.
Post by: sinned on April 24, 2006, 01:46:01 PM
red sox all the way..schilling is back with a vengeance and big papi and manny is still the deadliest 1-2 punch in the majors
Post by: Tigger on April 26, 2006, 02:37:49 PM
red sox all the way..schilling is back with a vengeance and big papi and manny is still the deadliest 1-2 punch in the majors

I see manny dispatch one last nite.. pa pa oui
Post by: TrinInfinite on April 29, 2006, 04:40:15 PM
blue jays boss, dey making de post season 4 sure :beermug: