Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: big dawg on April 25, 2006, 04:27:49 PM

Title: Now New Yorkers start to get their WC Tickets
Post by: big dawg on April 25, 2006, 04:27:49 PM
I didnt get mine yet.. buy one ah meh breadrin who making the trip with me got his DHL delivey today... He's  living in Brooklyn..

Look out for yours :beermug:

Title: Re: Now New Yorkers start to get their WC Tickets
Post by: FireBrand on April 25, 2006, 05:21:41 PM
yeah, I got mine over the weekend
Post by: rodigan on April 25, 2006, 06:51:38 PM
mine arrived in hong kong ten days ago...
Post by: Socaman on April 25, 2006, 07:02:13 PM
Hong Kong???...Boy it have Trini's all over the world dred!! :beermug:
Post by: rodigan on April 25, 2006, 07:08:02 PM
the chinese here keep asking me who this 'late-ass' is, who's name is on my shirt....

more than a few trinis over here... and will be there in germany no question.... flight is booked, tickets in hand.... can't wait...
Post by: weary1969 on April 25, 2006, 08:39:42 PM
We still waiting 4 the Trin in Isle of Mann to be convince that there is a Trini everywhere.
Post by: arrow on April 25, 2006, 09:00:06 PM
We still waiting 4 the Trin in Isle of Mann to be convince that there is a Trini everywhere.

Isn't that where Saga Pinto living?
Post by: gtokyo on April 25, 2006, 09:08:45 PM
more than a few trinis over here...

Hong Kong man, where them Trinis in Kowloon by (Chungkung Mansion) or on Hong Kong Island in Wan Chau :o, hanging out with Filipino hostesses?  Did you go to the MotorShow yesterday?
Post by: rodigan on April 26, 2006, 06:48:11 PM
g-san, live on kowloon side and work in pacific place on hong kong side...

may hit chungking occasionally for a curry, but otherwise trinis i know more likely to hang in lankwaifong or knutsford terrace....

Post by: E-man on April 26, 2006, 08:18:58 PM
Don't forget to post you seating info here if you're willing

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=13876.0