Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: Lisa from Germany on April 27, 2006, 02:30:44 PM

Title: accommodation in Duesseldorf/Germany for game in Dortmund
Post by: Lisa from Germany on April 27, 2006, 02:30:44 PM
I´m from Germany and I don´t have tickets for the games but I have a small appartment in Ratingen near Duesseldorf/Dortmund. Who wants to stay in my appartment? It´s only for one person (nonsmoker) Lisa
Title: Re: accommodation in Duesseldorf/Germany for game in Dortmund
Post by: 100% Barataria on April 27, 2006, 02:33:49 PM
post a picture too nah  :o
Post by: Dutty on April 27, 2006, 02:34:33 PM
I´m from Germany and I don´t have tickets for the games but I have a small appartment in Ratingen near Duesseldorf/Dortmund. Who wants to stay in my appartment? It´s only for one person (nonsmoker) Lisa

Papayo...no "hello, how you guys doin" eh?

Right down to business....good for you lisa big up
Post by: maxg on April 27, 2006, 02:45:03 PM

Dah iz of the apartment right ? after all man have to see if the apartment in good shape..ent? :rotfl:
Post by: andre samuel on April 27, 2006, 02:48:24 PM

typical trini!!

Post by: Jumbie on April 27, 2006, 02:48:34 PM

Dah iz of the apartment right ? after all man have to see if the apartment in good shape..ent? :rotfl:

Yea boy..you have to see if the closet have cobwebs or not.
Post by: kappy on April 27, 2006, 03:05:24 PM
eyh ... allyuh go yes ....
Post by: Midknight on April 27, 2006, 03:16:51 PM

If its only for a short period (like the dayy before the match and the day of the match itself) can 2 people stay or is it really a closet like someone here is trying to suggest. Details Lisa, Details...
Post by: Lisa from Germany on April 28, 2006, 01:33:44 PM

If its only for a short period (like the dayy before the match and the day of the match itself) can 2 people stay or is it really a closet like someone here is trying to suggest. Details Lisa, Details...

It´s an appartment with bath, toilett, kitchen and livingroom in the centre of Ratingen. It´s a new appartment. It´s okay for two persons.
Post by: Jahyouth on May 01, 2006, 02:32:20 PM

It´s an appartment with bath, toilett, kitchen and livingroom in the centre of Ratingen. It´s a new appartment. It´s okay for two persons.

allyuh eh fraid "Lisa" is a strong man with a hairy chest?
Post by: JayTheWrecker on May 02, 2006, 05:13:20 PM

allyuh eh fraid "Lisa" is a strong man with a hairy chest?

Post by: kounty on May 03, 2006, 01:47:36 AM
how much you charging lisa? what about spliffs? no smoking that either?  what about beers? no drinking?  what's the deal, you can't make the month's rent?  or you just want to meet friendly trini folk?  you looking for a male or female guest?  I genuinely interested, but your post is rather vague for real.
Post by: trinbago on May 03, 2006, 09:09:49 AM
How much yuh go charge we Lisa ??

Also, please tell us the price to stay in the appartment! :rotfl: