Sports => Football => Topic started by: FF on May 24, 2005, 12:19:57 PM

Title: USA vs Trinidad
Post by: FF on May 24, 2005, 12:19:57 PM
Whatever happen to the sticky with tha game information?

People buy they tickets arready?? wha section we going?
Title: Re: USA vs Trinidad
Post by: jusme on May 24, 2005, 12:35:35 PM
yeah I was kinda confused about that.  One man say he was in section 130, but as far as I know nobody else say anything for sure. 
I think to get one of the $65 ones that just off the halfline would be optimal

119, 102 or 123 look good to me for instance.  I eh really like sitting behind goal an ting.  as long as ppl close together, wearing red and making noise.  but anyway, there should be some consensus soon.
(http://media.ticketmaster.com/en-us/tmimages/venue/maps/ny5/4922s.gif)
Post by: daryn on May 24, 2005, 12:51:12 PM
I also try to read the boards to see where ppl would be going but I never get a clear idea.  so I just went to the ticketmaster site and bought the best tickets available for 65 and I end up in 119.  the total ended up being approx 74 after ticketmaster processing fees and what not.
Post by: supporter on May 24, 2005, 12:56:45 PM
someone setup a poll or something
Post by: dcs on May 24, 2005, 01:13:39 PM
TTFF still buying tickets? (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=1276.msg7474#msg7474)
Post by: UPRISING on May 25, 2005, 08:58:45 AM
FYI..

The teams will be sitting with their backs to the press box..so I assume the the trini section will either be on the upper / lower levels opposite (eg. 221-227, 117-124)...

Allyuh please post when allyuh hear something!!!!!!!

Post by: dcs on May 25, 2005, 09:48:46 AM
If anybody know people in Woodbrook Playboyz (Panmen) link dem and see where they go be if they is still go the games....didn't hear bout them in a while.....at least not for the Guatemala game.

On the old board somebody who know/play with dem had post about the Asia trip.