General => General Discussion => Topic started by: Cantona007 on May 07, 2006, 01:15:28 PM

Title: Pointman vs. point-man
Post by: Cantona007 on May 07, 2006, 01:15:28 PM
Wait nuh, I just realised that there is a "pointman" and a "point-man" on de board. You all should duke it out for the undisputed "point man" of sw.net  :rotfl:
Maybe this could be another Muhammed Ali vs Superman (or not... really; that was a joke).
Title: Re: Pointman vs. point-man
Post by: ndookie on May 07, 2006, 02:00:12 PM
i support Pointman , cause he support Man Utd , and they's the best lol

How we so sure they are not the same person ?
Post by: ndookie on May 07, 2006, 02:33:54 PM
this point-less , we have to wait til pointman and point-man come..
Post by: Quags on May 07, 2006, 02:47:19 PM
While we wait what about Cantona 007 vs Dotless 007 :devil:   that should be a classic  ;D
Post by: Pointman on May 07, 2006, 03:19:32 PM
While we wait what about Cantona 007 vs Dotless 007 :devil:   that should be a classic  ;D

Ah reach allyuh!!! ;D

I am the original Pointman, ah jess letting him take ah borrow.  Allyuh rell idle in trute oui. And Cantona how it take yuh so long to realize is two pointman posting? ???
Post by: TriniCana on May 07, 2006, 08:40:01 PM
point out dey one dat not married fur meh
so ah go know who to be sweeter too  :devil:
Post by: Pointman on May 08, 2006, 09:00:55 AM
point out dey one dat not married fur meh
so ah go know who to be sweeter too  :devil:

ME...this one :devil: :devil: :-*
Post by: Cantona007 on May 08, 2006, 09:50:28 AM
How I reach in dat ??? ???  :rotfl: