Sports => Football => Topic started by: Flex on May 09, 2006, 02:27:06 AM

Title: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game (10-May-2006).
Post by: Flex on May 09, 2006, 02:27:06 AM
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the game vs Peru will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at;

1. Skypecasts. (https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/search.html?searchtag=broadcast)
A). Instructions for Skypecasts compliments Caribbean Free Radio. (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/?p=443)

2. SW Online Forum (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=2.0).

3. SW Online Live Chat (http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436). Check VB or Warrior till death.

Possible Links that 'might' be bringing the game.  (http://www.ttonline.org/images/smilies/steups.gif)

1. CT105fm (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax).

2.  i955fm.com (http://i955fm.com/).

3. Peru Radio (In Spanish). (http://www.peru.com/Advertisers/radio/Perucomradio.asp)

4. Pointalive. (http://www.pointalive.com/)

Tickets Info. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14783.msg151383#msg151383)

TV T&T - 6pm

Channel 4.

Media Build Up.

Total Football. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14367.msg146622#msg146622)

Warrior Nation in T&T Part 1. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14825.msg151928#msg151928)

Warrior Nation in T&T Part 2. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14703.msg150412#msg150412)

Peru leave out their stars. (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14820.msg151907#msg151907)

Further updates on how to follow the game and so on will be posted right here.

(http://static.flickr.com/47/142680864_bc15c2beea.jpg?v=0)
SOURCE: Caribbeanfreephoto. (http://flickr.com/photos/georgiap/142680864/)
Title: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game.
Post by: culturevulture on May 09, 2006, 03:18:18 AM
much appreciated my good man.
I noticed that the link to the CT 105 seems a bit dodgy at my end.
Do I have to register & is it definitely free?
If so I just wanna make sure that I take care of this before gameday tomorrow breads, dig?

The 95.5 site I was able to get up alright.
Just hope to get this alll sorrted asap/.
Any tips please let me know.
Post by: morvant on May 09, 2006, 03:20:42 AM
I say 2 1 trinidad winning

Peru goin and score first then ah defender go score ah scruffule goal then jones go score the winning goal in the 70th min to put us infront

Stern scoring the first

VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on May 09, 2006, 03:39:25 AM
That pic bad

where yuh get it from Flex??
Post by: Flex on May 09, 2006, 04:19:33 AM
culturevulture, CT 105 you have to pay for their service and I am not 100% sure if they are bringing the game...

Also...

Visit Caribbean Free Radio (the link about), he said if for the least five people are interested in the T&T game, he's willing to give it a shot and bring it live, so go there and e-mail him your request. At caribbeanfreeradio@gmail.com with “I Love the Soca Warriors” in the subject line and letting him know what country you’ll be connecting from.

As for the photo, I got it from the Caribbean Free Radio Website. (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/)
Post by: Themanfriday on May 09, 2006, 04:30:58 AM
Do you know of any Television coverage?
Post by: ndookie on May 09, 2006, 04:36:50 AM
check sky sports pay per view or something  ::) ::)

102.5 FM not bringing the game ? Cause i know the power drive is live in the stadium..

If they are , you could listen free on the net
Post by: Themanfriday on May 09, 2006, 04:46:37 AM
I have a program that runs international telivision on the internet. including Sky and ESPN. TNT, HBO, BBC Sports, etc. i just need to know what channel is showing anywhere in the world and I can tune into it. I do have homeview also so if they showing the game I can see it.

Somebody HELP
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 05:57:26 AM
3-1 TnT

Latapy 21' Stern 52' Yorke 65' 
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 06:05:22 AM
i will provide de commentary in chat room
cuz i not getting to go de match....... :'( :'( :'(
exams next day
so i go be broadcasting live from de radio in chat room... :beermug:
Title: Request
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 06:11:30 AM
ANybody going to watch T&T Warm up in Hasely
it would be very grateful if you cold carry a camera to provide us with pics and possibly some videos :)
Title: Re: Request
Post by: Sando on May 09, 2006, 06:28:05 AM
ANybody going to watch T&T Warm up in Hasely
it would be very grateful if you cold carry a camera to provide us with pics and possibly some videos :)

Agreed !!!!!!!! and good quality too... we need to see the team in a full line up and a close up shot too.
Post by: trinbago on May 09, 2006, 06:50:04 AM
Any one on the East coast know if dey brining de game on any channel????????
Post by: trinbago on May 09, 2006, 06:51:41 AM
Sando.....tell meh that is not what ah think it is sprayin all over that girl face in yuh avitar   :rotfl:.....look out before yuh get ah ticket  !!
Post by: farfan_fan on May 09, 2006, 07:34:19 AM
Finally the time has arrive...Peru 2-0 T&T, a couple of farfan who finally seems that he is playing, although he hasnt gone in the same fly as the rest of the team and just arrived in Lima, if he doesn't play, it will be a lot harder...
Title: FIFA SCHEDULE ERROR
Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 07:36:15 AM
Tallman either you, Shaun Fuentes or Lisana Liburd have to contact FIFA web site about this error

http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/w/sc/index.html?year=2006&month=5&day=11

According to this they have us playing Peru on the 11th. Unless I am mistaken
Post by: Socapro on May 09, 2006, 07:45:43 AM
Greetings.

As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the game vs Peru will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

1. Caribbean Free Radio. (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/)

2. SW Online Forum (http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=2.0).

3. SW Online Live Chat (http://pub31.bravenet.com/chat/show.php/2600553436). Check VB or Warrior till death.

Possible Links that might be bringing the game.  (http://www.ttonline.org/images/smilies/steups.gif)

1. Homeviewtnt/CT105fm (http://www.homeviewtnt.com/index.php).

I am currently trying to organise for T&T football supporters in London to see the T&T vs Peru game live tomorrow at the Famous 3 Kings Pub in West London! Yes I know this is a little bit too last minute but it is still feasible if I can get hold of the required info quick enough!

So I am currently encouraging the management of the Famous 3 Kings Pub in West London to carry the T&T vs Peru game live tomorrow and in response they are trying to organise a live feed just as they did when we faced Bahrain at home on 12th November 2005.
What they need to know is if any of the local T&T TV stations like TV6 or TTT is carring the game live so that they can contract them directly about about using their live feed and transmitting it to London via satellite or some techinical $hit like that.

So to you WN members at home in T&T, can any of you answer the above question regards any TV station in T&T carrying the game live? Alternatively you can call me (Socapro) on +447961 841 929 directly with the info.

Many thanks

Socapro
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 07:46:05 AM
much appreciated my good man.
I noticed that the link to the CT 105 seems a bit dodgy at my end.
Do I have to register & is it definitely free?
If so I just wanna make sure that I take care of this before gameday tomorrow breads, dig?

The 95.5 site I was able to get up alright.
Just hope to get this alll sorrted asap/.
Any tips please let me know.

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
coming from a scottish fellah
IM SORRY BUT I HAD TO LAUGH!  :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Title: Re: FIFA SCHEDULE ERROR
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 07:47:28 AM
u nah mistaken.....i actually tried send in email to d site..... ??? ??? ???
Post by: kounty on May 09, 2006, 07:49:39 AM
yeah I jus cuss up sepp dey - he say public apologies to grsky and all the T&T fans.   He say "there will be no next time" for a mistake llike this.   ;)
Post by: Midknight on May 09, 2006, 07:57:37 AM
FIFA has been very erratic when it comes to listing these friendlies. for a week they had the venezuela mexico match Friday the 5th and then the day of the 6th they modified it to the real datre (the 6th)
Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 07:58:59 AM
Ok again correct me if I am wrong, but according to the 24hr clock we are playing 00:30, would that be 12:30am or is this the equivalent time in Europe?  :thinking: hmmmm
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on May 09, 2006, 08:00:26 AM
The time that they are using is GMT so to them it is on the 11th my friend.
Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 08:02:43 AM
The time that they are using is GMT so to them it is on the 11th my friend.

Got it just wanted to be sure!, but they should correct it
Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 08:05:28 AM
FIFA has been very erratic when it comes to listing these friendlies. for a week they had the venezuela mexico match Friday the 5th and then the day of the 6th they modified it to the real datre (the 6th)

All they have to do is pick the phone and call somebody or read we papers, or as Jack
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 08:05:52 AM
Greetings.

1. Caribbean Free Radio. (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/)

Possible Links that might be bringing the game.  (http://www.ttonline.org/images/smilies/steups.gif)

1. Homeviewtnt/CT105fm (http://www.homeviewtnt.com/index.php).

I am currently trying to organise for T&T football supporters in London to see the T&T vs Peru game live tomorrow at the Famous 3 Kings Pub in West London! Yes I know this is a little bit too last minute but it is still feasible if I can get hold of the required info quick enough!

So I am currently encouraging the management of the Famous 3 Kings Pub in West London to carry the T&T vs Peru game live tomorrow and in response they are trying to organise a live feed just as they did when we faced Bahrain at home on 12th November 2005.
What they need to know is if any of the local T&T TV stations like TV6 or TTT is carring the game live so that they can contract them directly about about using their live feed and transmitting it to London via satellite or some techinical $hit like that.

So to you WN members at home in T&T, can any of you answer the above question regards any TV station in T&T carrying the game live? Alternatively you can call me (Socapro) on +447961 841 929 directly with the info.

Many thanks

Socapro

SOCAPRO IT IS ON SKY SPORTS 2MORO AT 11 30 PM GMT
Post by: Socapro on May 09, 2006, 08:13:35 AM

I hope you are sure! I am going to call The Famous 3 Kings Pub now with that info!

Many thanks!  ;D
Post by: Rastaman on May 09, 2006, 08:33:57 AM
Small Mag where you get that info..????
I looking for that all the time......
Post by: MickeyRat on May 09, 2006, 08:34:03 AM
I'm predicting
T&T 4 - Peru 1
Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 08:37:44 AM
Anybody have pictures from the training sessions yesterday?
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 08:48:27 AM

saw it last night while watching sky sports news
Post by: E-man on May 09, 2006, 08:50:56 AM

saw it last night while watching sky sports news

I've checked all the listings, Sky Sports 1,2 and 3 and extra and don't see it. Is it some kind of PPV?
Title: Trinidad Vs Peru - Ticket Distribution
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 08:53:41 AM
Please stay tuned to this thread for distribution information.

We will be distriubuting tickets today as well as tommorow before the game.

Questions can be posted here.

Post by: E-man on May 09, 2006, 08:53:42 AM
The listing is absolutely correct. It says CET which is Central Europe time. So 0:30 on the 11th is correct. That is 18:30 Trinidad time on the 10th. Check good.

"All Matches displayed in CET

00:30 Trinidad and Tobago  -  Peru"
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 08:53:51 AM
i eno  but i saw it a glance   it said TnT vs Peru (11 30)   
Post by: Rastaman on May 09, 2006, 09:00:19 AM

I hope you are sure! I am going to call The Famous 3 Kings Pub now with that info!

Many thanks!  ;D
Did you get any info
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 09:14:08 AM
where is the Peru team staying? anyone knows?
Post by: teddy bear on May 09, 2006, 09:19:16 AM
Sky has just listed that the game is playing at 11:30pm GMT on Wed. They did not say they're showing it.
Post by: georgiap on May 09, 2006, 09:23:37 AM
Hi All:

Thanks for posting the link to the Skypecast I'll be running from my podcast/blog site, Caribbean Free Radio (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog).

As several of the posts seemed to assume that I'm a man, however, I just wanted to point out that I'm actually a woman!

Best regards,
georgiap       
Post by: trini supporter on May 09, 2006, 09:29:59 AM

Anybody in here actually going to see the game?

Post by: grskywalker on May 09, 2006, 09:30:27 AM
The listing is absolutely correct. It says CET which is Central Europe time. So 0:30 on the 11th is correct. That is 18:30 Trinidad time on the 10th. Check good.

"All Matches displayed in CET

00:30 Trinidad and Tobago  -  Peru"
That makes sense, they should list both time zones though
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 09:42:08 AM
da pic lookin rel nice
professional an ting
Title: Re: Trinidad Vs Peru - Ticket Ditribution
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 09:44:19 AM
any tickets left by anychance Lol
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 09:51:06 AM
not sure yet, will let u know. did u order urs?
Post by: royalian on May 09, 2006, 09:55:18 AM
Thank you for your patience. With one day to go before the Peru clash, our tickets in hand and the largest national flag to grace the National Stadium, ready to unveil, tickets are now available for distribution. Tickets and Tshirts can be picked up tonight from 7:00pm at Trotters from local representative – Gilbert O’Connor. Please call Gilbert at 687-6010, or the WN Information Line at 796-2758, to confirm pick up at Trotters tonight or to make other arrangements for personal delivery. Tickets and tshirts will also be available for pickup tomorrow before the game. Information on the time and location for all WN members to gather to gain access to the exclusive WN Zone will be available from the Local Committee at the above 2 telephone numbers as well
Title: Re: Trinidad Vs Peru - Ticket Distribution
Post by: Touches on May 09, 2006, 10:14:31 AM
I want to exchange my L warrior nation T for a XL.

It cutting close and fitting me more like a smedium. I go pass tru later.
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 10:17:16 AM
I want to exchange my L warrior nation T for a XL.

It cutting close and fitting me more like a smedium. I go pass tru later.

lol yuh in de same boat i was in......i exchange it for a 2xl tho...cuz L was rell small..
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 10:19:12 AM
not sure yet, will let u know. did u order urs?
nope
Post by: georgiap on May 09, 2006, 10:50:07 AM
Folks, if you're going to use the photo of Dwight and Russell (for non-commercial purposes, of course), please note that it bears a Creative Commons "Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.0" license (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.0/) and should be attributed to caribbeanfreephoto.

The original link is here - http://flickr.com/photos/georgiap/142680864/
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 12:12:11 PM
T&T 1 - Peru 0
Yorke
Post by: Socaman on May 09, 2006, 12:23:32 PM
T&T 2 - Peru 1

Latas & Wise
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 12:24:45 PM
T&T 2 - Peru 1

Latas & Wise
Wise not even on de bench for dis match
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 12:26:57 PM
wise not even on d 24

ppl pull yuh heads oyutta yuh asses for once

i wish d man d best but its not going to happen  plus allyuh just taking wise preformance in against grenada under 23

beenie is god and beenie will make the right choice till then shut up
Post by: gothic on May 09, 2006, 01:00:49 PM
r there any t-shirts left over, i wouldn't mind getting a L
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 01:10:38 PM
wise not even on d 24

ppl pull yuh heads oyutta yuh asses for once

i wish d man d best but its not going to happen  plus allyuh just taking wise preformance in against grenada under 23

beenie is god and beenie will make the right choice till then shut up

come cheyenne came down there...

Wise is still a very good player who can contribute to the squad you are very correct in saying that its all up to Beenie and that Beenies choice will be the best however yuh cyah give fellahz such ah hard time for hoping.

on the note of the game score.

I predict a 2-0.

Yorke and Stern will be on the score sheet.

Im not sure why but I have a feeling Yorke will score a header.
Post by: Mock de Dread on May 09, 2006, 01:13:37 PM
 Ha ha ha boy

wise doh even have to be in the country and he will still score ( not goals ) but a crowd favourite, my 2 cents is that bean should have taken another 2 looks at him before world cup

because come on i'am in a wheel chair and i think i could do more justice there than theobald is just that he has been around so long that bean keeping him on the squad but truth be told wise would have been more effective

cornell glenn is good to but as we can all see, we need some kinda back up on the right side flank
it would have bean a sound WISE decision Bean YUH HEAR

u never know i'am hoping for a last minute call up in one of the pre games in europe for wise

after all he eh even have to pack his bags just take taxi from his apt to the field and meet the team
save money jack...thats extra airfare u dont have to pay!!!!!!    we will see come may 15 deadline!!!!!
Post by: RasIred on May 09, 2006, 01:22:14 PM
Well same way how Sven could call up Theo Walcott, Beenie could call up WISE.

Honestly it have certain positions on T&T squad that are locked, I think the space on the left mid is still open and up for grabs. I support the Warriors all the way regardless of the squad we field, however I feel the WISE man should get a run against Peru. His perormance against Grenada should get him a run at least. Give the man a sweatv Beeni, he will not disappoint

Post by: behind-de-bridge on May 09, 2006, 01:44:40 PM
Sky has just listed that the game is playing at 11:30pm GMT on Wed. They did not say they're showing it.
I am not seeing this listed on Sky's schedule on their website. I hope they show it though.
Post by: DeSoWa on May 09, 2006, 01:45:59 PM
Did the WN get all 600 tickets sell? If so good job. Represent well. :beermug:

Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 01:57:24 PM
do u mean an extra or u want to change size?

Post by: sinned on May 09, 2006, 02:09:59 PM
e-man is it possible for you to stream the game if it showing on sky sports?
Post by: Grande on May 09, 2006, 02:15:55 PM
culturevulture, CT 105 you have to pay for their service and I am not 100% sure if they are bringing the game...

Also...

Visit Caribbean Free Radio (the link about), he said if for the least five people are interested in the T&T game, he's willing to give it a shot and bring it live, so go there and e-mail him your request. At caribbeanfreeradio@gmail.com with “I Love the Soca Warriors” in the subject line and letting him know what country you’ll be connecting from.

As for the photo, I got it from the Caribbean Free Radio Website. (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/)

I emailed the person, so hope ah get it

We winning 2-1, Whitley off a Latas assist and Stern from a rebound
Post by: E-man on May 09, 2006, 02:18:58 PM
e-man is it possible for you to stream the game if it showing on sky sports?

No, unfortunately I don't get sky over here in NY.

If you can find out for sure what channel I would have to check someone in UK to see if it's possible. I was trying to work with skins to stream it from T&T but not enough bandwidth and errors with the encoder squash that.
Post by: redtrinigirl on May 09, 2006, 02:23:28 PM
Oh Gaad! I cyah watch de game! Pressure!

Ah not there to wear meh red halter-back and tight jeans, paint meh face, wave meh national flag, blow ah horn and scream every time the we ball go within 20 feet of the goal. :rotfl:
Title: Peru Match Poll
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 02:32:18 PM
Roll call.

I know I will be there.

who else linking up with the Warrior Nation at the stadium and what time yuh goin down... ah hear gates opening at 2pm.
Title: Re: Peru Match Poll
Post by: saga pinto on May 09, 2006, 02:34:00 PM
I'll be there ah sending meh clone..............
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 02:46:46 PM
it not showing on tv tho..
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 02:47:31 PM
it not showing on tv tho..

that option is for the people not in de country.  :beermug:
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 02:47:40 PM
i dere
Post by: UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute) on May 09, 2006, 02:49:14 PM
I am there!! ah get sponser ah covered stand ticket!! woi woi!! Big up to the WARRIOR NATION.
Post by: Big Magician on May 09, 2006, 02:51:16 PM
jefferz.........ah see somebody yuh know real good, write a letter in the papers ,that he not going because of the cost.....yuh sure you going ????
Post by: Stolly on May 09, 2006, 02:51:54 PM
Hard luck guys. With that price ah really cyah make. Have fun. I will have my trusty radio.

GO WARRIORS  :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:
Post by: Zane on May 09, 2006, 02:55:04 PM
the tv will be my only aid. Goodluck to the fellers.
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 02:57:08 PM
jefferz.........ah see somebody yuh know real good, write a letter in the papers ,that he not going because of the cost.....yuh sure you going ????

yea yuh could tell ah had to use meh own money to go.

ah freind of my father's is trying to get him to come.

the price really is ridiculous but maybe he will get a sponser.

He is really fedup of this Jack Warner dictatorship. especially after he take me to EVERY match in the last 5 years.

hopefully we can get him ah ticket.
Post by: UnWiseSage (aka Jahyute) on May 09, 2006, 03:06:53 PM

yea yuh could tell ah had to use meh own money to go.

ah freind of my father's is trying to get him to come.

the price really is ridiculous but maybe he will get a sponser.

He is really fedup of this Jack Warner dictatorship. especially after he take me to EVERY match in the last 5 years.

hopefully we can get him ah ticket.

Jefferz. Your pops and I sound like we in the SAME position. I sent a letter to the papers about the same thing. I was not going to the match. 300% price increase!? Whats next JACK? They didnt print my letter but I was convinced I wasnt setting foot in that stadium. I want to support my warriors but I cant fork out that money we giving into Jack. I soon broke down though. Your uncle Pabs got me a ticket and I gave in. I suppose once its supporting the warriors it cant be bad.

I wish I could have been in the uncovered section with you boys though. Have fun as we round circles around them. :beermug:
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 03:10:37 PM
TT: 2 PERU:2
Post by: kevinAckin on May 09, 2006, 03:12:01 PM
i woulda pay any price
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 03:12:25 PM
yeah i gon be dere
Post by: Big Magician on May 09, 2006, 03:22:29 PM
hello people....don leo here....this what im going to do tomorrow

ince

cyd                   sancho   lawrence             avrey

carlos                         roughier   birchall          latapy

yorke

stern

2nd half

jack ( or i might just leave ince)

sancho(for last 30 min)       dog(30 min) cox                roughier(30 min)

edwards                        spann(30)    birchall                   samuel ( 30 min)

whitley(30)

scotland(30)

this is based on the 6 sub rule.......

so lets debate....
Post by: Brej on May 09, 2006, 03:25:18 PM
well i doh think latapy wud geh de start with him now coming off an injury and all
Post by: fabio on May 09, 2006, 03:27:36 PM
hurray!!! jefferz improving with he post and dem...nice work.
Post by: ZionYouth on May 09, 2006, 03:28:11 PM
what time is de game?
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 03:28:51 PM
what time is de game?

6 pm
Post by: Trinitim on May 09, 2006, 03:34:31 PM
 I in University with a Peru international. Of course we does talk football. Because you know we all love the beautiful game of football. He supports Alianza Lima while home. Anyway let me get to the point. I ask him in qualifying what does go on between Peru and Paraguay. Well he told me that they play different styles of football. He said usually when they play Paraguay in Peru most ocassions they win and when Peru goes to Paraguay they lose so its a home and away struggle he said. Mentioned that they draw a couple times.
  He says that Paraguay plays a defensive game and build from the back and have quick sharp counter attacks. He says the defence is very comfortable with the ball on their feet and they keep possession. They lob the ball over the defenders if they are playing a offside trap at half-line. Mentioned though if the defenders are slow then paraguay will kill them with lobbed passes and speedy fowards. He said don't bother with the offside trap. They could also string two to three quick passes with good control to unsettle defences.
   Though it may not be the best indicator if we beat Peru we could kinda make a comparison. The only thing is that Germany is neutral ground so time will tell.

Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 09, 2006, 03:36:43 PM
6 30 pm is kik off    gates open at 2
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 03:38:16 PM
6 30 pm is kik off    gates open at 2

what time you leaving for match, ah need ah drop... Cheyenne yuh tink you an yuh pops could pick meh up if is too much of ah hasal ah sure ah could geh one with gilbert... or maybe lewis... but in any case... maybe?
Post by: Keens on May 09, 2006, 03:45:16 PM
hay jeff thanks for de link up eh. bless fadda
Post by: Jefferz on May 09, 2006, 03:51:55 PM
hay jeff thanks for de link up eh. bless fadda

yea no problem Jo.

You comin down at what time... and organize wit de woman tuh come and collect de ticket from meh nuh.

Ah will see you tomorrow bredrin.
Post by: MickeyRat on May 09, 2006, 04:07:33 PM
I'll be there in spirit. Go T&T.  :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: JayTheWrecker on May 09, 2006, 04:10:56 PM
latest odds from bookies www.ladbrokes.com

11/10 Trinidad & Tobago
11/5 The Draw
2/1 Peru
Post by: Toppa on May 09, 2006, 04:14:03 PM
What station showing it?
Post by: gothic on May 09, 2006, 04:58:21 PM

meant extra
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 05:08:42 PM

meant extra

u should be able to purchase extra t shirts tomm at the match.....
Title: @ TROTTERS NOW
Post by: oconnorg on May 09, 2006, 05:09:38 PM
Hi all,

Kandi TT and I are at TROTTERS NOW... so start cumming to collect your tickets.. Just come to trotters and ask for Gilbert O'Connor Jr

oconnorg
Regional Head - TT
Post by: FLi ! on May 09, 2006, 05:11:20 PM
Oconnor Where you get ur wireless signal from, cuz I've never known tnt to have Wi Fi all round the country, but like u always connected  :o
Post by: oconnorg on May 09, 2006, 05:24:06 PM
Oconnor Where you get ur wireless signal from, cuz I've never known tnt to have Wi Fi all round the country, but like u always connected  :o

Well i am hardly on thesedays.. BUT, @ trotters they have a wireless signal.. Really cool.. Thanks Trotters  ;D Our preffered meeting place.
Post by: Warrior till death on May 09, 2006, 05:51:45 PM
Fellaz

we winning 2-0 for sure!

we have no reason not to be this peru team
partly because of the fact that they bring there local squad,i.e. without the likes of Pizzaro,Solano and Farfan..... :beermug:
Post by: FATZ on May 09, 2006, 06:23:56 PM
Fellaz

we winning 2-0 for sure!

we have no reason not to be this peru team
partly because of the fact that they bring there local squad,i.e. without the likes of Pizzaro,Solano and Farfan..... :beermug:

So how everybody feeling now that Government spend big money to bring Peru's 'BEST' side and all we get i a bunch of locals. This comes like if T&T was a big side and Jamaica call us for a friendly and we send a PFL 11... :rotfl:
Post by: ndookie on May 09, 2006, 06:29:58 PM
yes boy , tstt have 3G and EDGE , my moda have that , access everywhere from the TDMA network..but i never know trotters had free wireless...hmm..is it free ? lol
Post by: ndookie on May 09, 2006, 06:32:52 PM
oh , by the way , gilbert , thanks for goin through all the trouble to drop the jersey etc and tickets for me  ;D very much appreciated !
Post by: Midknight on May 09, 2006, 06:50:31 PM
Talk about a rip off...

Anyway, I have been checking up what the peruvians have been saying. One person was quoted as saying if the Alianza Lima reserves (note that) could take care of us, they shouldn't worry much

Here's one projected lineup for Peru (don't know if anyone knows any of these guys)

---------------------------Butron---------------------
Prado-------------Salazar------------Villalta------W. Fernandez------
R. Torres--------- Cruzado-------- Olcese------- P. Garcia
                W. Aguirre---------- Vassallo

EDIT: Checked up a bit on their qualifying campaign. None of these guys got any extended playing Time Butron was their 2nd or 3rd strinh keeper, the only match he started, he got a red card. Villalta and Vassallo played a couple games each, one for Torres and Olcese as well, but nothing special.

They're also a very physical or undisciplined side; they averaged 2 yellow cards a match and picked up 7 reds in 18 games (the highest in Conmebol)

Oh yes, and someone told them tolook out for the classic move known as the Stern Turn  :rotfl:
Post by: Socafan on May 09, 2006, 07:48:17 PM
Hi All:

Thanks for posting the link to the Skypecast I'll be running from my podcast/blog site, Caribbean Free Radio (http://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog).

As several of the posts seemed to assume that I'm a man, however, I just wanted to point out that I'm actually a woman!

Best regards,
georgiap       

:) Thanks Georgia.....will certainly be tuning in.
Post by: Grande on May 09, 2006, 08:32:53 PM
The Peruvians have their own thread for dis game on another forum...check out their thoughts on us nah:

http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?t=349402

and if anybody desperate and can't find english audio dis Peruvian Spanish radio will cover it:
http://www.peru.com/Advertisers/radio/Perucomradio.asp

the Ovacion link
Post by: ZionYouth on May 09, 2006, 08:41:08 PM
thanks 4 de time jefferz :beermug:
Title: FIFA Scoreboard
Post by: trinbago on May 09, 2006, 08:48:05 PM
http://fifaworldcup.yahoo.com/06/en/w/sc/index.html?year=2006&month=5&day=11

00:30 Trinidad and Tobago  -  Peru

translate that time dey somebody!! ???
Post by: SHOTTA on May 09, 2006, 08:48:54 PM
i jus got my 2 tickets

dont forget to post logistical information please like wear to pass if to walk wit wn id wat not
Post by: E-man on May 09, 2006, 08:49:14 PM
where is the Peru team staying? anyone knows?

Kandi, they are also at the Crown Plaza
Title: Re: FIFA Scoreboard
Post by: Midknight on May 09, 2006, 08:58:42 PM
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=14773.0

Good night ppl
Post by: weary1969 on May 09, 2006, 09:00:38 PM
I will be there because of Russell Latapy when he came out of retirement I came out of retirement. The man have me spending money to go Germany. Latapy last came in TNT had to be there.
Post by: Bourbon on May 09, 2006, 09:07:54 PM
Dem lucky i buy my ticket early....cuz hearing all dis foolishness with jack sour me bout going. Spoil such a lovely occasion. Greed yes.
Post by: john_public on May 09, 2006, 09:22:29 PM
i`m there for sure, won`t be with de wn crew though,

;D ;D
Post by: elan on May 09, 2006, 09:32:59 PM
What about the internet crew is it coming on I95 or any of them?
Post by: Themanfriday on May 09, 2006, 09:34:02 PM
I watching on internet
Post by: elan on May 09, 2006, 09:35:06 PM
Sorry........I found it here.

Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game.
« on: Today at 04:27:06 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Greetings.

1. Caribbean Free Radio.

2. SW Online Forum.

3. SW Online Live Chat. Check VB or Warrior till death.

Possible Links that might be bringing the game. 

1. Homeviewtnt/CT105fm.

2.  i955fm.com.

Tickets Info.

SOURCE: Caribbeanfreephoto.

Post by: elan on May 09, 2006, 09:36:14 PM
I watching on internet

Where on the internet you watching the game? Hook some ppl up nah.
Post by: Themanfriday on May 09, 2006, 09:38:24 PM
Tvants.
Post by: STEUPS!! on May 09, 2006, 09:43:23 PM
allyuh jus pray for dem fells an hope none ah dem get a 'rooney'

rooney def: a devastating injury that can possibly prevent their participation in the world cup.

bless!!!
Post by: weary1969 on May 09, 2006, 09:50:03 PM
Don't let Jack sour all yuh. The man good spoil vomit.
Post by: Themanfriday on May 09, 2006, 09:52:17 PM
 ;D ;D ;D allyuh get fooled with dat. Oh I forgot that is my time. Damn no sleep for me Wednesday or maybe ah sleep and wake up for de game ;D
Post by: kandi_tt on May 09, 2006, 11:01:24 PM
i goin down to take in the match...

ah dunno what time i going....ah tryin to link with d crew early....

ah get good enough info that Channel 4 bringing the match.....
Post by: croc on May 09, 2006, 11:26:35 PM
10th May  D day that I was born...ah predicting a birthday present of a 2 nil win to T&T...cheers
Post by: Jefferz on May 10, 2006, 04:28:42 AM
ah my stomach already has butterflys at the first sign of day... soon I will emerge myself in a sea of red... a flood of relentless pride in the form of a red sea of blood. enemys beware.
Post by: ndookie on May 10, 2006, 04:38:09 AM
wha yuh mean .. i mus go !
;D ;D ;D ;D ;D
i looking at a 4-1 ... send them back embarrased..
Post by: Sando on May 10, 2006, 05:29:59 AM
First half.

Jack
Andrews, Sancho, Lawrence, Avery
Edwards, Yorke, Birchall, Whitley
John, Samuel.

Second half.

Ince
Spann, Gray, Cox, Charles
Theobald, Latapy, Rougier, Scotland
Jones, Wolfe

To bad only one left footer we have on this 24 man team, Wise would have come in good.

PS: Happy birthday Croc.
Post by: Big Magician on May 10, 2006, 05:32:48 AM
so allyuh not starting latas in he last game at the stadium........
Post by: Sando on May 10, 2006, 05:42:51 AM
Because its latapy last game on T&T soil, he should start ? get real.... this is world cup, not party cup.

This is the last game on T&T soil for Yorke, Andrews, Avery, Charles, Lawrence, Cox, Rougier and Jack too.
Post by: Big Magician on May 10, 2006, 05:51:04 AM
sorry sando......let me put it another way....he better than the rest....so he will start....rewind to de guatemala match.....was that a party ???
Title: world cup start
Post by: Big Magician on May 10, 2006, 05:54:34 AM
as far as i concerned...this is it.....tnt world cup start today vz peru.....yes the first game is on june 10th....but here we go.....everyday from now we will follow every move and detail of the team....lets pray all goes well between now and the 10th of june....god bless tnt.......
Post by: Sando on May 10, 2006, 05:55:45 AM
sorry sando......let me put it another way....he better than the rest....so he will start....rewind to de guatemala match.....was that a party ???

You thought the same vs Bahrian. We shall see.

But Latas is great, that I know....  :beermug:
Post by: Big Magician on May 10, 2006, 06:49:40 AM
we shall see???....we seeing for 20 years.....watch over the bahrain game bredder....come to de stadium and then watch de world cup games.....there is only one russel latapy my friend.....get ready to starve.....
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 07:31:00 AM

Are they showing de game. Is channel 4 HomeviewTNT also If they are then I can watch it on iternet there and hear trini commentators ;D
Post by: Marky NYC on May 10, 2006, 08:12:52 AM
Ok guys I got $150 US riding on this game so far and one of My friends from Peru whom I bet $100 sware that now they have this Farfan guy coming to play today that they will beat us... anyone know who is this Farfan guy is they are saying he is as good as Ronalidinho and barcelona FC wants him really bad.

Who is this guy and could he change the outcome of the game this much?
Title: Re: Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game - COVERAGE
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 08:40:10 AM
ok............confirmed...........CHANNEL 4 SHOWING THE GAME FROM 6PM

105 carrying the radio feed................
Post by: Augi on May 10, 2006, 08:40:50 AM
Ok guys I got $150 US riding on this game so far and one of My friends from Peru whom I bet $100 sware that now they have this Farfan guy coming to play today that they will beat us... anyone know who is this Farfan guy is they are saying he is as good as Ronalidinho and barcelona FC wants him really bad.

I don't think Farfan in the Peruvian squad today NYC, so yuh money should be safe.
Title: anyone know if......
Post by: trininess on May 10, 2006, 08:41:23 AM
we cud see d game on d net and wha site...i coming home fri from school in d states nah, and we hah training tonyte and ting so i wanna know if the game goh be live on d net at all???

thanks
Post by: doublesandsolo on May 10, 2006, 08:46:58 AM
Anyone know for sure what US stations are bringing the game? ???

Help te foreign crew nah
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 08:47:58 AM
I think he's a PSV Eindhoven striker.

I've seen him play in the Champions League against Lyon. He's good, but good as Ronaldhino? HELL NO!

here's a rundown on him...

Jefferson Farfán Guadalupe (born October 26, 1984 in Lima, Peru) is a Peruvian football forward, who currently plays for PSV Eindhoven of the Eredivisie. He is a fine dribbler, and has since proved himself as one of the Eredivisie's most lethal strikers.

Farfán began his professional career with Alianza Lima of Peru, with whom he signed in 2001. Although he saw some time in 2001, Farfan broke through in 2002, becoming an impact player and helping Alianza win the Peruvian championship.

In his final season with the club in 2004, Farfán scored 14 goals for Alianza Lima, helping the club to another Peruvian championship. Following that season, he was purchased by Dutch club PSV Eindhoven, for a reported 2 million Euro transfer fee.

Farfan is currently an important player for the Peru national team. Since making his debut for the side in February of 2003, he has already registered more than 20 caps. He has also contributed vital goals for PSV both domestically as well as in the UEFA Champions League which saw PSV enjoying a fine run to the semi-finals of the 2004/2005 season.

Jefferson Farfán ended the South American 2006 World Cup qualifiers as the second top scorer, with 7 goals.

Apparently this season he scored 21 goals in 28 dutch league matches and 2 in  8 Champions League matches (plus 3 in the Dutch cup competition)

I'm almost willing to be 150 US that your friend is putting you on and just trying to scare you. He isn't going to be there
Post by: Jefferz on May 10, 2006, 08:51:09 AM

Are they showing de game. Is channel 4 HomeviewTNT a

lso If they are then I can watch it on iternet there and hear trini commentators ;D

what and listen to DAVE LAMMY!!??

ohhhhhh i envy you bredda.

Once de stadium sell out 90% of their tickets its supposed to be televised.

i believe.... look out for us in the Warrior Nation section.
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 08:54:13 AM

lso If they are then I can watch it on iternet there and hear trini commentators ;D

channel 4 showing and 105 broadcastin....

what time u headin down jeffrez?
Post by: jimbo on May 10, 2006, 08:59:28 AM
ThemanFriday, what channel on TVAnts showing d game brudder? ;D
Post by: Marky NYC on May 10, 2006, 09:03:22 AM

I don't think Farfan in the Peruvian squad today NYC, so yuh money should be safe.

Originally he was not playing but my friend from Peru is telling me that he will be showing up after all... is was a late decision for him to play
Post by: Marky NYC on May 10, 2006, 09:04:16 AM
Anyone know for sure what US stations are bringing the game? ???

Help te foreign crew nah

Ya help out the foregin crew nah and one know anything here??
Title: a lil help....
Post by: trininess on May 10, 2006, 09:05:58 AM
anyone know if u cud see d game live on d net??? and if so wat site...??

thanks
Title: Go guys go
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 09:24:28 AM
Go guys go
(Newsday)

Wednesday, May 10 2006

TODAY all eyes are on the Soca Warriors as they play their last local match against Peru before heading off to Germany to seek World Cup glory. Trinidad and Tobago will play other warm-up matches en route to Germany including against the Czech Republic.

Cold logic should dictate that since we have already qualified for the World Cup, it is immaterial whether we win or lose today’s practice match against lowly ranked Peru, who are not even in the World Cup.

However, in practice fans are expecting a good showing from the Warriors. A victory will serve to continue to build up our still fledgling national confidence since beating Bahrain before we face the big fish of Group B - England, Sweden and Paraguay.

Today’s match is also important for practical reasons. The Peruvians will expose the players to the tough South American style of football they can expect from Paraguay. The Soca Warriors, in beating Iceland, have already seen the Scandinavian style they can expect from Sweden, and in their individual clubs abroad they would be familiar with the English football style.

In addition, today’s match will give our team a chance to gel, remembering that they have not played together since the Iceland game in February.

The match will give the Warriors a chance to practise some safe set pieces, and also provide them the opportunity to try out some creative innovations, although there is a feeling that coach Leo Beenhakker will lean towards playing it safe. Indeed, while a victory will be a great morale-booster and equally a loss could be a real setback to our collective psyche, it would be foolish to take any wild chances which might put the players at risk of injury.

While the match has been described as an international “friendly”, it may in fact turn out to be not so friendly. South Americans have a tough reputation on the football field. Moreso, while Peru has had a glorious footballing history in qualifying for three out of the four World Cups held from 1970 to 1982, they have recently nose-dived to place ninth out of ten countries in South America, and may now feel like playing us as if they have nothing to lose.

Another outcome of the match is that it will project Trinidad and Tobago on the world stage even before the World Cup kicks off. Many foreign media personnel are present in Trinidad and Tobago for the match, including from the United Kingdom and Sweden.

Today’s match will also give us some indication of the prospects for the Warriors in Germany. Coming under the microscope will be the strategising of coach Beenhakker, and the command of captain Dwight Yorke.

Beenhakker is expected to play his strongest side today. He will be very mindful of the terrible psychological blow that a loss to Peru could inflict on the Soca Warriors and our citizens.

So all in all, people will be watching the match for an indication of the performance that our players are capable of taking to the World Cup.

Nationals of Trinidad and Tobago will today expect a nice little local demonstration of what a world-class football team can do, as a preview to Germany.

So with a capacity home-crowd expected to flood the National Stadium in a sea of red, notwithstanding the high price of the tickets, Trinidad and Tobago has everything to play for.

Good luck, Soca Warriors! Go guys go!

(http://www.newsday.co.tt/aktualnosci/01AWedNEW.jpg)
(http://www.newsday.co.tt/galeria/33-2.jpg)

GO WARRIORS GO!
JOEL BAILEY (Newsday)

Wednesday, May 10 2006

Sell-out crowd for last home game

LOCAL football fans will have a final chance to see both Russell Latapy in his final international game on home soil, as well as the national team in action, before the Warriors leave for a pre-World Cup training stint in Europe.

With the 37-year-old Latapy affirming his decision to retire from national duty following next month’s FIFA World Cup in Germany, it may also be the last chance for the Trinidad and Tobago public to see his close friend captain Dwight Yorke, on the field of play.

Both Latapy and Yorke, who are undeniably the country’s most popular and yet controversial players, made international comebacks at various stages in 2005, in order to guide TT from rocky waters to the joys of World Cup participation.

The duo, who are the only members of the revered Strike Squad still involved in the top flight of the game, will be seeking to leave lasting memories on the home fans when Trinidad and Tobago oppose Peru at the Hasely Crawford Stadium, Mucurapo today from 6.30 pm.

Other players who may be pondering their future after the World Cup are Shaka Hislop, Clayton Ince, Kelvin Jack, Avery John, Marvin Andrews, Cyd Gray, Dennis Lawrence, Ian Cox and Anthony Rougier, all 30 years and over.

In that regard, it will be heartening to note that Chris Birchall, Silvio Spann, Kenwyne Jones, Collin Samuel, Densil Theobald, Cornell Glen and Anthony Wolfe — the future flagbearers of the national team’s dreams and aspirations — are all 25 years and under.

Therefore, today’s match, and the World Cup in general, are important moments for the short and long-term future of Trinidad and Tobago football.

Despite the high cost of a ticket, a sell-out crowd is expected at the Hasely Crawford Stadium for today’s highly-anticipated match.

Hislop and Glen are out of today’s fixture, with Hislop’s attention focused on this weekend’s English FA Cup final against Liverpool, for his club West Ham, while Glen suffered a hamstring injury a fortnight ago with his US MLS club Los Angeles Wizards.

Andrews joined the squad yesterday from his Scottish Premier League team Rangers and will be doubtful to play this evening.

Another important focus of today’s game will be the fact that it will be the last international before coach Leo Beenhakker finalises his 23-member World Cup team, meaning an omission for one of his 24-man provisional squad.

With FIFA mandating that the full team be announced by May 15, it is the final opportunity for Cox, Rougier, Samuel, Wolfe and David Atiba Charles to book their places to Germany.

During their World Cup test-run, the national squad will meet Wales on May 27, Slovenia on May 31 and Czech Republic on June 3, while their World Cup Group “B” campaign kicks off against Sweden on June 10.

Today’s game will, in a variety of ways, be a gauge for the squad before leaving for Europe on Saturday.

Teams:

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO: Kelvin Jack, Clayton Ince (goalkeepers); Dennis Lawrence, Avery John, Ian Cox, Brent Sancho, Cyd Gray, David Atiba Charles (defenders); Anthony Rougier, Dwight Yorke (capt), Russell Latapy, Densil Theobald, Carlos Edwards, Chris Birchall, Silvio Spann, Aurtis Whitley (midfielders); Stern John, Kenwyne Jones, Collin Samuel, Anthony Wolfe, Jason Scotland (strikers).

PERU: George Sommer, Erick Vasquez, Leao Gotuzzo (goalkeepers); Santiago Pena, Manuel Gonzales, Miguel Hurtado, Amilton Barron, John Castro, Ernesto Donayre (defenders); Aldo Vasallo, Paulo Durand, Rainer Salas, Carlos Zamora, Miguel Abad (midfielders); Roberto Jimenez, Wilmer Vasquez, Douglas Santillana, Pedro De La Cruz, Gustavo Ferrari (strikers).
Title: please do not erase...i just wanna know....
Post by: trininess on May 10, 2006, 09:30:04 AM
i just wanna noe if the game is on the net...and if it is wat site???
Title: Re: please do not erase...i just wanna know....
Post by: ricky on May 10, 2006, 09:31:52 AM
you not getting erased, look in the Thread for the T&T vs Peru Game.
it being moved there
Post by: trinidad badboy on May 10, 2006, 09:37:47 AM

i will be there
Post by: kicker on May 10, 2006, 09:38:17 AM
I'll be there in spirit
Post by: SHOTTA on May 10, 2006, 09:41:37 AM
DO WE WALK WITH WARRIORNATION ID??

can people who aint buy warriornation tickests or in the warriornation sit with us??
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 10:04:31 AM
I'll be there in spirit

I second that
Post by: Brej on May 10, 2006, 10:32:36 AM
wa time alya goin down for?
Post by: Brej on May 10, 2006, 10:34:11 AM
when alya  goin for?
and where de WN meeting?
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 10:36:26 AM
I would like to see the game too. Anyone know if it is going to be online. If it is please post. I will search the internet for any links to the game, if I find any I will post. Anyone find anything please post too.
Post by: JR on May 10, 2006, 10:37:40 AM
When do you guys think that Beenhakker should/when do you think he will start using less substitutes in our friendly games and instead begin playing on a more regular basis the team/group of guys that will start most games/get most of the playing time in Germany?

Remember the Iceland game? After bringing on all those subs in the second half, our play started to break down a bit because with so many new players on the pitch, we started losing our rhythm.

I suppose at some point in time he will have to stop brining on all of these subs because (1) unlike now when we are allowed 6 subs due to it being a friendly (I am assuming that this is the case for this game although I may be wrong) at the WC we obviously will only have 3 subs at our disposal (2) unlike the Iceland game when he was still trying to feel out which players to pick for the WC (he has now decided who is going to the WC except for having to drop one player) and which players can play in which positions, our purpose now is more about working on our game and preparing to play our opposition in Germany.

I am in no way suggesting that we should not give our subs a run. Certainly they should be ready in case injuries occur or in case our tactics in a certain game require different players to be used in that game. However, do you guys think that maybe we should start giving our main guys more significant playing time (than they got in the Iceland game) with each other so that they can start developing a nice rythm heading into the World Cup? Wouldn't you agree that it is probably a good idea for our main guys/starting 11 to get a few good games together before the world cup instead of having games filled with many changes and combinations of players that most likely will not be used at the WC. This isn't a criticism of Beenhakker eh! Just some thoughts....who knows...this may be exactly what he does today or maybe he intends to do this later down the road.....
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 10:41:01 AM
when alya  goin for?
and where de WN meeting?

yeah....wha d plan?
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 10:49:04 AM
HomeviewTnT CT150 bring coverage from the stadium from 3:30pm ..at least that's what they just say....I don't think sportal bring the game either......
Title: Trinidad Vs Peru - Game day Questions
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 10:49:16 AM
Problem, Questions....Call the Warrior NAtion Information Number -  796 - 2758

See you guys there............
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 10:50:55 AM
HomeviewTnT CT150 bring coverage from the stadium from 3:30pm ..at least that's what they just say....I don't think sportal bring the game either......

CONFIRMED - CT 105  is bringing the game live....ah just wasn't sure if there were on homeviewtnt...
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 10:53:30 AM

CONFIRMED - CT 105 is bringing the game live....ah just wasn't sure if there were on homeviewtnt...

I hope the stream over the net doh shut down like the last time..

Title: Re: Trinidad Vs Peru - Game day Questions
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 10:57:45 AM
Problem, Questions....Call the Warrior NAtion Information Number - 796 - 2758

Take plenty pics..since we cyar be there
Post by: Warrior till death on May 10, 2006, 10:59:15 AM
i heading down in 30 minutes
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 11:01:06 AM

meeting spot???
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 11:02:19 AM

i promise from d bottom ah meh heart to get lots of pics...............and maybe a few vidoe clips as well...............
Post by: jimbo on May 10, 2006, 11:04:38 AM
Family ....take pictures of some nice ladies too nah? How is goe look... ;D.......man salting from afar.... :rotfl:
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 11:04:52 AM

CONFIRMED - CT 105 is bringing the game live....ah just wasn't sure if there were on homeviewtnt...

since i came to work this morning i been listing to CT105 ..so ah hope it doh start to act up later when everybody start to sign on for de game
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 11:10:11 AM
I'll be there in spirit

kicker a win/na a blowout go be yuh best b-day gift yet!
Post by: Warrior till death on May 10, 2006, 11:10:46 AM

meeting spot???

gilbert will have to organise dat.....i guess..i tryin to contact him now
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 11:19:34 AM
Homeview tnt will have the game? Do you need to subscribe to watch the game? I do not see any links for the game
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 11:21:57 AM
Homeview tnt will have the game? Do you need to subscribe to watch the game? I do not see any links for the game

Yes you have to pay for the service and they only giving audio not video coverage.
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 11:22:29 AM

since i came to work this morning i been listing to CT105 ..so ah hope it doh start to act up later when everybody start to sign on for de game

thats exactly what going nad happen.. I was hoping that one of dem Brooklyn Spanish station was bringing the game.. but nona ah dem carrying it..

steeuuppss..
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 11:30:15 AM

thats exactly what going nad happen.. I was hoping that one of dem Brooklyn Spanish station was bringing the game.. but nona ah dem carrying it..

steeuuppss..

I paid my $10 to listen, I'm going to try to rebroadcast the stream though stay tuned. I hope it doesn't crap out on us later.
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 11:33:03 AM
Hey  you can rebroadcast through paltalk. Its easy and simple all you need to do is make a chat room and play the stream. Everyon in the room will be able to listen.
Post by: doublesandsolo on May 10, 2006, 11:56:45 AM
With regards to TV broadcasts is any other Caribbean island tv station bringing  the game live and can we pick it up on the net . Jamaican and Bajans lemme meh hear allyuh
Post by: kandi_tt on May 10, 2006, 12:16:38 PM
d crew at SHakers..................come on down...........
Post by: Touches on May 10, 2006, 12:18:52 PM
I still in the kiss meh arse office and its 2:30....steuppss I still hadda fight up with traffic, go home wash meh eggs, spray up and then come down the road.

I go be there closer to 4:30
Post by: kicker on May 10, 2006, 12:31:19 PM
wash meh eggs,

Come on now...a little too much info there
Post by: Pointman on May 10, 2006, 12:33:30 PM

Kandi...you're God Send. Link we up baby!!!

i promise from d bottom ah meh heart to get lots of pics...............and maybe a few vidoe clips as well...............
Post by: bill on May 10, 2006, 12:35:54 PM
About dis Skypecast thing... do you have to pay or have some kind of credit to use it?
I tried joining other casts but they seem to be trying to dial some strange number. Anyone know anything about this?
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 12:37:40 PM
wash meh eggs,

Come on now...a little too much info there

kicker...you living NY.. you have any link for the game ..beside over the net?
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 12:38:20 PM
yeah i heard you have to subscribe. I guess that means pay. I will try before kick off
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 12:43:46 PM
Re: skypecast...... I don't think you have to pay or subscribe, just d/l the program and register.  I did it last night, it seemed to work.  Will see this evening for the game.
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 12:46:38 PM
can we get a link to the DL for skypecast?

Post by: precious on May 10, 2006, 12:47:56 PM
what time is kick off ???? i'm in the uk so i take it its going to be another late night for me!!!!!
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 12:52:39 PM
what time is kick off ???? i'm in the uk so i take it its going to be another late night for me!!!!!

For you 11:30pm BST
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 12:54:06 PM

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/home

for instructions on the skypecast check this site: www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/

Georgia say to email her and let her know you're logging on: caribbeanfreeradio@gmail.com
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 12:56:09 PM

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/home

for instructions on the skypecast check this site: www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog/

Georgia say to email her and let her know you're logging on: caribbeanfreeradio@gmail.com

Thanks! :beermug:

Post by: bairn4fr on May 10, 2006, 12:57:25 PM
 Good luck for todays game. Cheers to The Little Magician [Wee Man} to us enjoy the game mate and thanks for the entertainment. Go on Densil show them what you can do. Falkirk supporter based in Sheffield. C'mon you Soca Warriors.
Post by: Trini_fan on May 10, 2006, 12:57:51 PM
The game is may be shown on Cable Mágico in Peru....maybe a Spanish bar carries this station.
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 01:02:59 PM
Re: skypecast...... I don't think you have to pay or subscribe, just d/l the program and register.  I did it last night, it seemed to work.  Will see this evening for the game.

download what program? Georgia said an option to sign up will appear in the skypecast box shortly before game time. Can anyone confirm this?
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 01:08:13 PM
oh gorm somebody answer meh nah
Post by: doublesandsolo on May 10, 2006, 01:21:43 PM
Trinidad Tobago v. Peru - live from Trinidad! (Part 1)
Hosted by gapopplewell

Starts in 2 hours 54 minutes

Join us to listen to the radio broadcast from Trinidad of the World Cup 2006 warm-up match between Trinidad & Tobago and Peru. It's the only international football match being played anywhere in the world on May 10!
Cut and paste
https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=3465
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 01:21:48 PM

download what program? Georgia said an option to sign up will appear in the skypecast box shortly before game time. Can anyone confirm this?

Check dat out pardner:

ttp://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog?p=443

Just emailed the person who organizing...that website have all the info.....

We should organize with TI when he come back..we should have a small lime...just de forumites, and watch the peru game  :beermug:  hopefully he tape de game...later

fyi: skypecast starts 6:15....

Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 01:26:44 PM

Check dat out pardner:

ttp://www.caribbeanfreeradio.com/blog?p=443

Just emailed the person who organizing...that website have all the info.....

We should organize with TI when he come back..we should have a small lime...just de forumites, and watch the peru game  :beermug:  hopefully he tape de game...later

fyi: skypecast starts 6:15....

thanks for the response, lickslikefire, I up for that lime with TI as well  :beermug:

my question though is do I have to download a program to listen to the skypecast? Or is it simply a matter of clicking a button to join a little before game time?
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 01:32:19 PM
do you have skype?...if you do then it's just clicking the button....
here's where you go if you have skype:

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/search.html?search=trinidad

only 100 people allowed....1st come first serve...so doh stick
Post by: Jefferz on May 10, 2006, 01:35:03 PM

channel 4 showing and 105 broadcastin....

what time u headin down jeffrez?
I headin up 4.

So i should be there 4 - 4 30.

we will find eachother.

ah wearin ah black track suit.

(is ah tradition ting)

and of course meh warrior nation juzzy underneath.
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 01:37:19 PM
skye is a good program. The program allows you to broadcast video if you have a capture device. If the game is showing on tv in Trinidad, somebody please broadcast. It is easy to do.
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 01:38:20 PM
do you have skype?...if you do then it's just clicking the button....
here's where you go if you have skype:

only 100 people allowed....1st come first serve...so doh stick

I don't have skype...is that what I need to download to listen? I know where to go to find the game I just want to know how to make it work
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 01:44:10 PM
Yeah you need to download that to listen to the radio broadcast. But if you know where to find the game let us know. Are you talking about online or tv.
Post by: Trini Madness on May 10, 2006, 01:47:35 PM
is there anyway to get a live stream?  :(
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 10, 2006, 01:50:28 PM
LEAVING HOME NOW!

TNT TNT TNT TNT
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 01:50:42 PM
thanks for all the responses. I'm talking about the online audio for skype...football prof if I knew where it was on tv foreign-based forumites wouldn't be stressing  :beermug:
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 01:56:39 PM
Coverage start on CT105...De pan sounding sweet :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 01:58:14 PM
If it is showing in uk, please broadcast with skyep. It is easy to do.
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 02:03:33 PM
but wey de arse...dey give we ah little thing from de stadium and gone back to de cricket ;D
Post by: royalian on May 10, 2006, 02:08:58 PM
Just spoke to WN crew at the Stadium...Last distribution of WN tix and shirts taking place at Movie Towne, gigantic flag (60' x 30') just made its way into the stadium, QRC Brass band warming up, they will be the WN band and rhythm section...things warming up. Will update in an hour.
Post by: g on May 10, 2006, 02:27:24 PM
Just spoke to WN crew at the Stadium...Last distribution of WN tix and shirts taking place at Movie Towne, gigantic flag (60' x 30') just made its way into the stadium, QRC Brass band warming up, they will be the WN band and rhythm section...things warming up. Will update in an hour.

Tanks for d update, what a day to be a foreign based.  :(
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 02:28:35 PM
Grande Man...Here's the dl for skype. just found the link on the caribbeanfreeradio site.

Good Luck
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 02:34:35 PM

You'll can listen to 105 through the skypecast alll now.

In betw the cricket they have stuff about the game.

The other radio stations also having their pre and post game coverage.

red967 supposed to have pre-game coverage.
Post by: jaws on May 10, 2006, 02:35:46 PM
anyone know in the md area, where i could possibly see dis match at a bar or something? Lawd, i need to see de boys in action!!!
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 02:43:42 PM

Gally on 95.5 FM now.
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 02:44:58 PM
Grande Man...Here's the dl for skype. just found the link on the caribbeanfreeradio site.

Good Luck

I have it downloaded but how do I connect to the audio? Right now Skype is opened but I don't see the option to sign in at the T&T vs Peru skypecast
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 02:46:43 PM
Grande MAn. I can't help you. It seems to be freezing up around the time its supposed to create my account...  >:(
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 02:47:18 PM
I don't know why we media stations so slack, they need to get with the times and broadcast via the internet..... I go pay!!!!!!
Post by: superoli on May 10, 2006, 02:47:44 PM
I'm trying to get it started but dont really know how
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 02:49:45 PM
Grande MAn. I can't help you. It seems to be freezing up around the time its supposed to create my account...  >:(

keep tryin man it didn't seem to give me a prob to download and then create an account ( i did it a little while ago)
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 02:51:59 PM
what

Gally on 95.5 FM now.
What link yuh went on to get 95.5FM?
Post by: grskywalker on May 10, 2006, 02:52:05 PM

Tanks for d update, what a day to be a foreign based.  :(

BOY YUH KNOW IT KILLING WE OUT HERE. NO KIND OF COVERAGE AT ALL  :-[ :-[ :-[
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 02:52:38 PM
they running a test now on the cricket 133 for 7  ;D

yuh can't have access to the football yet...i'll keep yuh updated...here's the test if yuh want to try it...

it freezing a bit though:

https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=3878
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 02:54:35 PM
what

Gally on 95.5 FM now.
What link yuh went on to get 95.5FM?

www.i955fm.com
freeness
Post by: davidephraim on May 10, 2006, 02:58:49 PM
Grandeman, after yuh  have dat ting downloaded then go back to original website and in they search box type trinidad. it will pull up the game in 2 parts thaty is it..
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 02:58:54 PM
Thanks dcs...i think they might bring de game too..anyhow i rushing out ah de office NOW ....hope ah reach home in time for kick off...

bless!!
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 03:00:06 PM
this man talking real shit on 95.5.....

men bawling we go loose if we play "European style Football"....lol....what de ass i hearing hear boy....
Post by: superoli on May 10, 2006, 03:02:15 PM
they bringing the game ?
I have gone to the skype page https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=3465
but then where is there anything to click on ?

Hosted by gapopplewell

Starts in 1 hour 19 minutes

Join us to listen to the radio broadcast from Trinidad of the World Cup 2006 warm-up match between Trinidad & Tobago and Peru. It's the only international football match being played anywhere in the world on May 10!
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 03:03:07 PM
Grandeman, after yuh  have dat ting downloaded then go back to original website and in they search box type trinidad. it will pull up the game in 2 parts thaty is it..

yeah it not working though...when I click the join de skype a new window sayin "this page cannot be displayed" is opening....den the skype itself opens, I see men online but I hear nothing, just seeing a ticker for time elapsed

I pressin de CUSS button soon

Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 03:04:15 PM
this man talking real shit on 95.5.....

men bawling we go loose if we play "European style Football"....lol....what de ass i hearing hear boy....

I heard it. Strangley enough...reminded me of this article

http://www.planetworldcup.com/team2006/trinidad.html

CARIBBEAN DEBUTANTS WITH EUROPEAN STYLE

Although this is Trinidad & Tobago's first appearance at the World Cup, we know exactly what to expect. A Caribbean team with a dance-inspired nickname? A team that plays at Hasely Crawford Stadium, no less? They're fast, individualistic, undisciplined; they flash and dash; if you score two, they score three, and they don't need Eric Cantona to tell them to play beautiful. Right?

Wrong. Under Dutch master Leo Beenhakker, the Soca Warriors are the exact opposite of the stereotype. Not much flair, not much spectacle. They don't press, they don't gamble, they don't improvise. They take their time, build slowly through midfield, emphasize sound technique and discipline. Oh, and they get results
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 03:05:31 PM
Well tings warmimg up in the Stadium...well i ent getting left out atall...
Just crack the first beer and now going and put on meh No. 24 Rastaman Socawarriors Addias juzey...

What the other foreigh bassed doing for the game ??
Post by: superoli on May 10, 2006, 03:06:53 PM
where you seeing hearing it ?
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 03:07:18 PM
report on i955 say de stadium is only halk full and how disapponting it is...buh ah guess it early still..kick off is not til 6:30..

Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 03:08:37 PM
where you seeing hearing it ?
I 95.5 news just give we a little ting
Post by: FF on May 10, 2006, 03:10:20 PM
Just crack the first beer and now going and put on meh No. 24 Rastaman Socawarriors Addias juzey...

I in friggin work... and de friggin big boys in corporate want ah forecast revision from june to september before i leave tonight!! wha de fawk!!!
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 03:11:25 PM
they bringing the game ?
I have gone to the skype page https://skypecasts.skype.com/skypecasts/skypecast/detailed.html?id_talk=3465
but then where is there anything to click on ?

Hosted by gapopplewell

Starts in 1 hour 19 minutes

it not starting yet....but that's the right link.....they testing out the cricket now
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 03:16:53 PM

I in friggin work... and de friggin big boys in corporate want ah forecast revision from june to september before i leave tonight!! wha de fawk!!!

Stop showing off nah man
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 03:18:01 PM
Is homeview tnt  showing it? If it is I will subscribe.
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 03:20:47 PM
Is homeview tnt showing it? If it is I will subscribe.

They are Not showing it, audio only on 105.

Right now football talk on 95. Here is another link for it:
http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_95.wax
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 03:25:18 PM

breds...just skypecast it....de cricket sounding decent....it was freezing up a bit before..but now it souding real clear.....

if yuh have skype it real easy...even if yuh don't have skype..just go to:

http://www.skype.com/download/

and download it....then just go to this link for the game...N.B. the link not working yet...but it'll work soon around 6:15:

by the meanwhile email georgia at caribbeanfreeradio@gmail.com...and she'll reply back to yuh real fast and yuh could add her to skype and know exactly when to log on.....
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 03:27:42 PM
This man on I95 (Stewart Charles Fevrier) is a real pull stones...he want to build the team around a 37 year old man who can't play 90 minutes anymore...
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 03:30:06 PM

It is not showing...on Homeview you will get 105
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 03:32:12 PM
This man on I95 (Stewart Charles Fevrier) is a real pull stones...he want to build the team around a 37 year old man who can't play 90 minutes anymore...

it's funny how dem fellas is consistently talk shit.....yuh expect just out of the laws of probability that dey go make some sense some of de time...but no...these fellas it talk SHIT ALL DE TIME....the man just bawl by accident Theo walcott from west ham   :rotfl: :rotfl:...whose pay dese men dred.....steups....
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 03:32:56 PM
ALL UK BASED
Socapro just called me. They are organising to show the game at the 3Kings Pub in west london

Stay tuned for confirmation
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 03:33:13 PM
Here is a link to CT 105 that doesn't require any plug-in or anything -just windows media player.

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 03:35:27 PM
Here is a link to CT 105 that doesn't require any plug-in or anything -just windows media player.

cool scene e-man. I suggest most ppl go this route as the homeview link has a tendency to break down with above average usage.
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 03:36:27 PM
big up e-man...it coming through loud and clear :beermug: man we owe you big time :beermug:

Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 03:37:11 PM

e-man... :applause: :applause: :salute:

no words man, no words

don't know about the costume but I will get you a cape, and drinks whenever you in Toronto
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 03:39:10 PM

cool scene e-man. I suggest most ppl go this route as the homeview link has a tendency to break down with above average usage.

Well I'm using the  homeview as input so if it breaks down on me, it'll break down, too, so keep fingers crossed.
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 03:40:16 PM
Thats E-MAN for yuh money..

trust me....i know him personally
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 03:41:01 PM

Well I'm using the  homeview as input so if it breaks down on me, it'll break down, too, so keep fingers crossed.
Yea that was my reasoning.. leave the source alone and take your feed, as you seem to have a bigger pipeline.
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 03:43:15 PM

Yea that was my reasoning.. leave the source alone and take your feed, as you seem to have a bigger pipeline.

Ok gotcha, yeah, I got no bandwidth worries, so yuh all put the stress on me and leave homeview alone.

Colin Lucas tearin up that stadium wish I was there
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 03:44:45 PM

way boy...eman yuh's a boss.....i was scared the source was 95.5...not me and dem again oui...that costa rica game last year was pressure
Post by: izatrini.com on May 10, 2006, 03:49:11 PM
eMan yuh is ah boss!!

Thanks  :beermug:
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 03:50:38 PM
You think the board will break this record today?

Most Online: 333 - November 16, 2005, 01:15:21 PM

We got a long way to go though less than 100 right now
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 03:51:21 PM
No.
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 03:52:40 PM
The man just knock the team sponsors on line oui... u have to be mobile...oh gard  :rotfl:
Post by: davidephraim on May 10, 2006, 03:53:06 PM
a whole lot easier than skype too..... thanks e-man.
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 03:53:10 PM
e-man as meh partners does say you are the bestest boss

:notworthy: :salute: E-Man iz D BESTEST BOSS :salute: :notworthy:
[/size][/color]

I jus hope the commentator is not dave lame-y  :P
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 03:53:19 PM
Anybody who back home watching in the living room, what the crowd is like? Stadium packed? Warrior Nation discernable in the crowd?

Allyuh see Imbert?
How was the account ledger copybook handing over ceremony between Boynes and TTFF?
Anybody tell Jack is only 2 suitcases and 1 handluggage max to board plane. Where he putting the rest of money he 'earned'?
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 03:57:10 PM
I think the Warrior Nation Flag get a big up on 105
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 03:57:33 PM
I wonder if that flag he talking about is the warrior nation flag i read so much about
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 03:58:12 PM
I think the Warrior Nation Flag get a big up on 105

Yeah ah just hear it..and ah say..dat have to be the WN flag dey talking bout... :beermug:

Post by: sin on May 10, 2006, 03:59:19 PM
who the hell is this commentator?

"I see lots of people here in wheel chairs, not accompanied by any home or anything"

Where we does get these people from? Oh lord.

E-man -  :salute: :notworthy: :wavetowel:
Post by: precious on May 10, 2006, 04:00:45 PM
oh gosh i clicking on that link eman and it saying windows media player does not support that protocol.... what to do ??????????????
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:01:03 PM
I wish i was home dread REAL BAD, all the shit talk I will pay the 500 now me ain't care if jack pocket all meh money
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 04:01:26 PM
They're talking over Maximus. Shut up!!!!!!
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:03:29 PM
ah wonder if jack charge maximus for a ticket, because according to flavio people like he could afford it
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 04:03:37 PM
I wish i was home dread REAL BAD, all the shit talk I will pay the 500 now me ain't care if jack pocket all meh money

for real dred......de small tings...i's real miss shit talk...dat's why i love dis site....
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:04:10 PM
... no interuptions as of yet.... hope it stay so
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 04:06:31 PM
Is any channels showing the game anywhere in the world
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 04:07:42 PM

yes channel 4 in trinidad........ haha
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:07:53 PM

yeah channel 4 for in trinidad
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 04:08:25 PM
boy this almost as good as pineapple in bake and shark...

maximus sounding good in de back...i just wish these men would shut up....

Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:08:30 PM
ah get huff
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:08:45 PM
I cyah stand vibeCT for the old talk...
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 04:09:51 PM
boy band of d year sounding sweet....who going chatroom for de game  :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 04:11:53 PM
thanks for that link e-man cause me eh d have time to  know how to use that caribbean raido thing
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 04:14:37 PM

any where else?
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 04:16:14 PM
i in skype it kinda choppy
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 04:16:40 PM
I cyah stand vibeCT for the old talk...

small ting

got to love the local commercials....ahhhh boy
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:18:08 PM
yeah is years now me ah hear a catch ad, could go for a richie bar
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 04:22:56 PM

any where else?

no horse, them media stations won't know business oportunity if it bite them in de Ass.... It have Plenty ex pats that go pay ah fee for some streaming broadcast of sports in Trinidad..... the success of this site alone is a testament to the amount of support and interest local sports have from the overseas crew.... It go be nice if we could pay a yearly fee and get to see Test Match, ODI, Maybe even Intercol Finals... etc Big Events ya know,........ Man go Pay for that I sure
Post by: kingman on May 10, 2006, 04:23:25 PM
I am feeling a 2-0 or 3-0 victory in favor of Trinidad and Tobago!

Post by: masterblaster on May 10, 2006, 04:25:18 PM

Thanks big time e-man....yuh is ah life saver!!!!!
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:25:58 PM
wah wrng with the man say the fellahs have on stockings
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:26:37 PM
Anybody else geh cut-off?
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:27:39 PM
ok it come bak
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:29:47 PM
Wait nah! Dy Peru anthem songing nice nice so on pan! Aaaaah boy!
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 04:30:27 PM
what de mudda neck....ah cyah get in de chat room...it say it full....steupsssssssssss
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 04:30:48 PM
I in like flynn... National anthem Peru on steelband now
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 04:31:27 PM
for anybody on skype....... eman link much clearer!!
Title: Skype Broadcast Hates Macs!!
Post by: culturevulture on May 10, 2006, 04:32:00 PM
 ???

REgistered on Skype to be able to listen to the game tonite & have waited patiently w/ genuine San Fernando Ali's Doubles in my Belfast home freshly thawed from the micorwave & a couple of Caribs & Skype keeps crashing every time I try to connect!!!

Bummer!!!!!!  Frustrated as all hell!!!!!

Anyone with any suggestions other than extra hot sauce on them here doubles?

??? ???
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:33:28 PM
hair stand up on meh back
how much ah allyuh stand up and sing the anthem
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 04:34:37 PM
for anybody on skype....... eman link much clearer!!

yeah boy it real clear compare to skype
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 04:34:48 PM
wow!!! D voices coming thru with National anthem..... sounding nice!!
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 04:35:22 PM
did alyuh stand at attention during the national anthem
Post by: superoli on May 10, 2006, 04:35:47 PM
dam chat room full !
Title: Re: Skype Broadcast Hates Macs!!
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 04:35:51 PM
download the windows media player for mac (from http://www.microsoft.com/windowsmedia) and try this link

Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:35:56 PM
but how you mean
off course
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:36:11 PM

Boy I stand up n sing my anthem oui!
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:36:34 PM

you asking answers
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 04:37:15 PM

Boy I stand up n sing my anthem oui!
I stand at attention but ah didn't sing
Post by: maxg on May 10, 2006, 04:37:27 PM
E-MAN for SWN/WN Communication Snr. Officer...ah owe dah man 2 case ahready... :beermug:
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 04:38:14 PM

you asking answers

Good Good
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:38:32 PM
Game start.

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy, 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:39:45 PM
Somebody have PEru starting lineup?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:40:03 PM
Gray free kick, John control, to Latapy, Latapy almost scored, 1st min..

Peru corner, 2nd min.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:40:17 PM
Dammit ah miss Latas ting!
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 04:40:27 PM
National Anthem bring tears to mih eye... Cyah wait to sing it in Dortmund...
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:40:35 PM
Latapy nearly scored....
Big up E-man... thanks for the link.
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 04:40:43 PM
Latas!!!! mi Boy
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 04:40:51 PM
latapy in ah de area ooooooo ;D

Post by: culturevulture on May 10, 2006, 04:41:45 PM
yeah dude got it now loud 'n clear, terrifffic.
had found it there by checkin' the back pages of the forum.
Nioce one mate!!!
Mucho mucho appreciation, yer a legend!!
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 04:42:34 PM
Allyuh notice Jack start
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 04:43:01 PM
Thanks Fellas!
Post by: che on May 10, 2006, 04:43:28 PM
Thank you E-man :notworthy:
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:43:37 PM
Allyuh notice Jack start

Did he? Ah missed de starting line-up.
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:43:46 PM
Allyuh notice Jack start

hmmm....
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 04:43:57 PM
Watching West Indies(35-0 need 118 to win) & Listening to the TNT side on radio, tings good  ;D
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:44:06 PM
dread...carlos defending?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:45:12 PM
John to Yorke, Lawrence, Avery, Latapy lost it, Sancho recover and then lost it, Peru lost it, goal kick T&T... 3rd min..

Gray, Birchall lost it, Sancho recovers and lost it... 4th.

Yorke, Birchall, John (1/2), Peru in control, Edwards clean up., still 4th..

Peru control, Gray head's out, Peru control, Gray intercept. Throw for T&T, Peru playing very intence.. 5th..

Gray, to Latapy, Avery, Aurtis beats his man, took a shot, went wide.
Post by: doublesandsolo on May 10, 2006, 04:46:31 PM
could someone give me eman's link ah miss it
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:46:39 PM
Watching West Indies(35-0 need 118 to win) & Listening to the TNT side on radio, tings good  ;D

boy how much ears you have..lol
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:47:11 PM
could someone give me eman's link ah miss it

Check page 6
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:48:01 PM
  (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax
)
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 04:48:18 PM
Live audio for the game on pal talk. Download pal talk and go to african american section.

Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 04:49:48 PM
Weyyy Come Latapy..we want ah goal... :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 04:49:57 PM
Shot LATAS!!!!!!!
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:50:06 PM
the chat romm FULL... lord
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:50:12 PM
Birchall, Avery, Yorke, Latapy, Whitley making great runs, got foul. T&T thorw,,,, 8th...

Sancho, Yorke, Lawrence, Latapy, John, lost ball, Peru control, Lawrence wins it, Gray, Yorke, Latapy defending, Avery, Sancho, Yorke, Gray, Edwards, tackle from behind, free kick, Edwards getting rought up.. 9th..

Latapy beat 2, and get fouled, crowd gone mad...Latapy free kick... almost scored, corner T&T.. 10th...

Lawrence miss header, John to Latapy, off side.... still 10th....
Post by: g on May 10, 2006, 04:50:19 PM
Men just thirst for dis game boy. People finding links from all kinda place  :rotfl:
Post by: grskywalker on May 10, 2006, 04:50:30 PM
Getting good coverage online thanks to e-man. Ting coming through clear as  day
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 04:51:12 PM
calling yorke old man  :D :D
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:51:27 PM
e-man is a boss!
Post by: TTFAn on May 10, 2006, 04:51:34 PM
Oh aa Check de danger oooooooooh. Latapy in ah de area!!!
Post by: superoli on May 10, 2006, 04:51:49 PM
cyah believe the commentators say a man get cap  :rotfl:
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:52:06 PM
11th, Edwards, Yorke, Birchall, Avery, Latapy, Birchall...

12th, Latapy, John for  Avery, center for Whitley, Edwards, Gray overlapp, off side...
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 04:52:24 PM
oh gorm....them does still do commercial in the middle ah the blasted game
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 04:53:50 PM
Only in TnT  you getting ads during a football game
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 04:53:56 PM
still no video links. Anyone?
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 04:54:05 PM
Big Marv getting a rest?
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:54:44 PM
John - Yorke -John, fouled by a Peru player. Gray thro in, Yorke gets fouled. Another FK for the Warriors
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 04:54:51 PM

boy how much ears you have..lol

Just the 2!,lol The TV on mute
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:55:29 PM
Stern offside as usual apparently
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:57:02 PM
Lawrence to York, to Birchall...back to Gray, Sancho, Whitley back to Lawrence, York...foul on Latapy, patient posession game
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:57:33 PM
what is the starting lineup? 
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 04:58:34 PM
Somebody who watching it on TV please please pleaaaaaaase record it. I've to go to work.  :'(
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 04:58:55 PM
I hope that someone is recording this for us...
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 04:59:08 PM
Big Marv getting a rest?

Remember that Dog came into camp late from Scotland.  Beenhakker must have thought that it was best not to start him as a result (jet lag etc).  Also, Beenhakker must want to see what Sancho can do if called into action in June.
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 04:59:21 PM
sound like a  boss play there, stern miss de header
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 04:59:26 PM
14th, Peru miss... first real effort, Peru picking game up.

15th, Yorke, John lost it, Gray throw, Yorke fouled, free kick T&T... still 0-0...

16th, Off side T&T (Whitley), Peru control, foul on Lawrence after tackle, Sancho, Gray, Birchall, Gray, Sancho, Whitley, Sancho, Lawrence, Whitley, Lawrence, Yorke, Latapy, foul on Latas....

17th, free kick Yorke, Whitley, Gray, Edwards lose it...

17th, Peru throw, lost it..

18th, Avery, Whitley, Edwards lost it again, ball went out... goal kick Peru...

19th, Peru control, in attack and lost ot, Latapy, Yorke, Latapy, Yorke, Edwards, John, poor hearder, good build up, good pass by Yorke to John, T&T miss a good chance....
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 04:59:38 PM
Peru lose the ball.. Latapry to Yorke, Yorke to LAtapy, back to Yorke, Yorke advances....to Edwards, great cross, Stern wastes the header...under pressure from Vilalta
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:00:45 PM
Stern needs to raise his conversion rate.
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:00:50 PM
14th, Peru miss... first real effort, Peru picking game up.

15th, Yorke, John lost it, Gray throw, Yorke fouled, free kick T&T... still 0-0...

16th, Off side T&T (Whitley), Peru control, foul on Lawrence after tackle, Sancho, Gray, Birchall, Gray, Sancho, Whitley, Sancho, Lawrence, Whitley, Lawrence, Yorke, Latapy, foul on Latas....

17th, free kick Yorke, Whitley, Gray, Edwards lose it...

17th, Peru throw, lost it..

18th, Avery, Whitley, Edwards lost it again, ball went out... goal kick Peru...

19th, Peru control, in attack and lost ot, Latapy, Yorke, Latapy, Yorke, Edwards, John, poor hearder, good build up, good pass by Yorke to John, T&T miss a good chance....

Flex boy, take care yuh loose some toe nails.  Yuh typing real fast!
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:01:00 PM
Save by Jack
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:01:11 PM
big save from Jack off a quick Peru fk!!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:01:19 PM
20th, Latapy, Yorke and John (1/2), lost ball.... Whitley get a talking from ref, foul on Peru... but he's playing hard... Peru control, Peru took a fast free kick and catch T&T sleeping and almost scored, Jack saved...
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:01:24 PM
Saaave boy!
Post by: sin on May 10, 2006, 05:01:31 PM
Sancho, Lawrence, Birchall, Grey, Latas, Edwards, Stern John, Yorke, Whitely, Avery John, Kelvin Jack
Post by: pioneertrini on May 10, 2006, 05:01:43 PM
di man say mexican striker yes
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:01:49 PM
this thread goin and reach bout 25-30 pages..
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:02:09 PM
Big save by Jack
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 05:02:12 PM
Commentators on 105 indicating 3 teams playing.. peru, T&T and Mexico.

All spanish is Mexican or what?

Sounds like Peru giving we some good wuk...
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:02:14 PM

Flex boy, take care yuh loose some toe nails.  Yuh typing real fast!

:D :D :D
Post by: Quags on May 10, 2006, 05:02:45 PM
Jackkkkkkkkk

E Mannnnnn
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 05:02:56 PM
sound like de fellas giving way de ball jus so...jus so
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:03:06 PM
We need to see how we defenders do against quick attackers
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:03:26 PM
Shot by Birchall!! Saved by Peru
Post by: onlikecorn on May 10, 2006, 05:04:21 PM
i listenin to it here at work . .. this commentary man real hyper. .hahaha
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:04:47 PM
boy,.... is reaaallllll pace on this thread..... 8)
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:05:12 PM
I would like to see how many times Yorke touch that ball in this match...he real wukking boy
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:05:44 PM
I would like to see how many times Yorke touch that ball in this match...he real wukking boy

he in central midfield he have to wuk
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 05:06:39 PM
come Latas buss de net
Post by: 100% Barataria on May 10, 2006, 05:06:56 PM
Commentators on 105 indicating 3 teams playing.. peru, T&T and Mexico.

All spanish is Mexican or what?

Sounds like Peru giving we some good wuk...

yuh eh sweatin ah wah?
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:07:01 PM
Whitlet fouled on the turn by Villalta FK to TT
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:07:24 PM
you think latas could make 90 minutes
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:07:50 PM
Should we let the peruvians on bigsoccer know about our radio link   :heehee:

Big Soccer Peruvians (http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?s=aa59cd1a6fa2329b2f2cd412e8d88615&t=349402&page=13)
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:08:22 PM
Yes he can but the coach will not play him for 90 mins
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:08:30 PM
possession sounding good
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:08:42 PM
stern and birchall in a 1-2?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:09:38 PM
29th, still 0-0.... Peru in control and on the attack, Yorke wins it, Latapy, wide for Edwards, Yorke, Whitley, Avery, Whitley, John lost it.... T&T playing some quality passing football....
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:09:57 PM
A good indication of how well Trinidad and Tobago is playing is where Dwight decides to play.  If he is mostly up front, then we on the go.  If he is more defensive then we are under pressure.

Today he is playing very high, according to the commentators.  Good sign for T&T.
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:10:19 PM

Peru score.. lord
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:10:29 PM

He eh smoke since November.  He playing 95 mins. :devil:
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:10:35 PM
Peru scored,,,,32nd, Sancho messed up...
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:10:40 PM
Mistake by Sancho PERU Score 32nd min
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:10:45 PM

Big Soccer Peruvians (http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?s=aa59cd1a6fa2329b2f2cd412e8d88615&t=349402&page=13)

It depends...do they have good sportsmanship or were they bad-talking us?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peru score!!!!!
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 05:10:50 PM
peru scored
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:10:55 PM
Peru have scored  >:(
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:11:02 PM
sancho boy...  :frustrated:
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:11:09 PM
calm down fellas we coming back

we winning dis game
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 05:11:13 PM
steeeeeeups
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 05:11:34 PM
goal peru   steups...
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:11:59 PM
TnT!! We want ah goal!! TnT!! We want ah goal!!

Wham tuh Sancho n dem dreads!!
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:12:19 PM
allyuh watch football now...
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:12:25 PM
this is one thing SANCHO didnt want...

He'll be back to the bench?
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:12:42 PM
Sancho is the 24th man.
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:13:03 PM
Save Peru - Whitley
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:13:09 PM
Who was de fellas who fight me down when i say sancho wasn't starting material?

Anyway, small thing...but JAck clean sheet done

Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:13:25 PM
Aaaah boy Autis!! Geh orn!!
Post by: g on May 10, 2006, 05:13:31 PM
Sancho is the 24th man.

Doh get so hasty breds!!!
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:13:42 PM
this is one thing SANCHO didnt want...

He'll be back to the bench?

exactly.  B-E-N-C-H for Sancho.  Hard luck Brenty
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:13:55 PM

Peru score!!!!!

BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

Club: FREEBOOTERS

Default Re: Peru vs. Trinidad - Pre/Dur/Post - International Friendly [R]
so one of the posters just commented that they'll think about providing a radio link for us

BorrachoNJ why don't you come in here and ask for it!!   ;D
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 05:14:03 PM
Sancho could still start...
Post by: madmonn on May 10, 2006, 05:14:15 PM
come on TNT
Post by: PERUVIANKING on May 10, 2006, 05:14:51 PM
PERU PERU PERU to bad were not in world cup
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:14:57 PM
24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy, 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.

33rd, Peru better on attack, T&T better overall.... Yorke goes down, free kick in Peru half, Yorke moving forward more, T&T looking for equaliser, Latapy free kick, curling ball Whitley hard shot on left foot, Peru save... corner T&T, Latapy takes it, Lawrence goes up and Peru save.....

Free kick, Edwards to Lawrence, Whitley, Avery, Latapy, Whitley, Edwards, Birchall, Latapy, runs at defence, 2 man marking, no one support, lost it...
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:15:13 PM

I doh see why not, I checked that thread, most of them did not fight us down, I appreciate their interest in this game

but since e-man is providing it, i think it is up to him to decide
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:15:18 PM
Stale jokes for so on 105
Post by: PERUVIANKING on May 10, 2006, 05:15:33 PM
PERU PERU to bad were not in world cup
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:15:51 PM

Where you come from>???? :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Augi on May 10, 2006, 05:15:58 PM
allyuh watch football now...

yuh sound like meh pops there!
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:16:34 PM

I doh see why not, I checked that thread, most of them did not fight us down, I appreciate their interest in this game

Giving them our link will lower our link's quality due to the large number of peruvian listeners.
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:16:39 PM
34th, Lawrence cleared and goes down.... hit his head with a Peru striker... Lawrence gets up and exit the field for treatment...
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:16:54 PM
 BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

To Soca Warrior DCS:

it's taking forever for me to register and get a confirmation email, brother....there's only 45 minutes left.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:17:07 PM

Peru score!!!!!

BorrachoNJ
BigSoccer Member+

so one of the posters just commented that they'll think about providing a radio link for us

BorrachoNJ why don't you come in here and ask for it!!   ;D

lol He say it taking too long fuh him to geh de confirmation e--mail to sign up. Give then the link nah? Be nice. LOL
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:17:17 PM

Where you come from>???? :rotfl: :rotfl:
We saw it the first tone clown
And true YOU NOT IN THE WORLD CUP
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:17:33 PM

allyuh doh share no link.  Bigsoccer is a huuuge site.  Mind they put some pressure on e-man link and mash up the feed.
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:17:47 PM
e-man...where yuh...wha yuh say to giving them a link.  Can your bandwidth handle it?
They cool and ting.  And it have some Peruvians girls for the half time show!!!!
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:18:29 PM
e-man...where yuh...wha yuh say to giving them a link.  Can your bandwidth handle it?
They cool and ting.  And it have some Peruvians girls for the half time show!!!!

noooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:18:46 PM
Man getting buss head and DOG off the field?
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:18:59 PM

Giving them our link will lower our link's quality due to the large number of peruvian listeners.

Do you really think so? There don't seem to be that many of them.
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:19:10 PM
why allyuh sooooooooooooooooooooooo

Flex wha yuh say?
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:19:46 PM
We getting to see the Halftime show ???
Post by: FF on May 10, 2006, 05:19:58 PM
Ah reach...

ah nearly kill mehself on de highway!
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:20:08 PM
Ok here is the link borracho

Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 05:20:19 PM
they have it already
Originally Posted by Dominican Lou
Here's the link I'm listening to:

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/C...71LIV1_105.wax

Vassallo scored at the 32nd minute

Peru 1-0

Should be around the 37th-38th minute now
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 05:20:26 PM
give them de link if it OK with Eman... All the Peruvians I know are cool fellas, unlike stingpana, etc:
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 05:20:45 PM

I think it should not be shared out... we already ambushing the 105 feed.
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:21:20 PM
Samuel on
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:21:23 PM
Okay, somebody gave them the link. Who's Dominaican Lou?!!!  >:( >:( >:(

:D
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:21:29 PM

hell no, let them search our site if they want information pertaining to our team.
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 05:21:36 PM

but since e-man is providing it, i think it is up to him to decide

Go ahead and give it to them. I currently have 184 people connected listening, we'll see how many they bring
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:21:42 PM
sub.. already..?
Post by: chelseafan on May 10, 2006, 05:21:48 PM
yo fellas ah in sweden need to get a link to hear the game bless me nahhhh please
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:22:12 PM
Samuel On Lataply off
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:22:17 PM
One thing does vex meh is the crowd does get quiet when we behind

NOW is de time to chant T&T WE WANT A GOAL

TNT TNT TNT WE WANT A GOAL
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:22:34 PM
why allyuh sooooooooooooooooooooooo

Flex wha yuh say?

steups  if allyuh overwork this feed I go be real vex.  It coming so clear and nice.  Dey eh go dead if they doh hear the game.

Plus e-man ninja this link.  allyuh could spoil a good thing eh.  go and get e-man in trouble.  steups
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:22:56 PM
35th, still 1-0 (Peru), who just had a corner but missed....

36th, Birchall, Yorke, Gray, Peru clear, Sancho, Whitley lost it, Birchall try, but no luck.... Peru in control.... Cruz send the ball up, good cross, head goes up, ball out.... Peru having better looks at goal... Fernandez throw, T&T defending, Peru still in control, crowd quiet.

37th, Fernandez throw, Jack kicks it down field after Peru lost it.... Yorke, Samuel coming on for Latapy.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:23:09 PM
yo fellas ah in sweden need to get a link to hear the game bless me nahhhh please

Look back at the previou page n yuh'll see it. Buh wey you doing in Sweden  ???
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:23:15 PM
Russell Takes his final lap
Post by: chelseafan on May 10, 2006, 05:23:24 PM
how allyuh stingy so boy wham i love mi coontry too
Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 05:23:29 PM

check page 6
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:23:35 PM
Peruvian fans
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:23:55 PM
My boy doing a whole Lap yes
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:23:59 PM
holy shit someone turn off the pa system. the man outta control
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 05:24:05 PM
Samuel in look trouble
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on May 10, 2006, 05:24:15 PM
I listening and it sounds to me that TNT was passing the ball around real nice and everytime it reach to Stern they lose it...whats up with that?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:24:25 PM
Latapy runs around the field and greet the fans....

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:24:29 PM
 :'(
 :beermug: Padna
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:24:31 PM

He learn from the Bahraini
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:24:40 PM
for real
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:24:48 PM
Samuel in look trouble

Trouble in a good way or bad way?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:25:12 PM
Peru almost scored a second goal, caught T&T sleeping, again,,,,,,
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:25:23 PM
defense sleeping too often. farfan won't ah miss that
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:25:42 PM
if yuh listen closely yuh could probably hear Disgruntled cussin Stern for missing the header  ;D
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:25:47 PM
Peruvian fans

Ah vex we gih dem it now. De start to talk shit bout CONCACRAP and that being in the World doesn't mean shyte and that Peru is out-playing TnT.  >:( >:( >:(
Post by: chelseafan on May 10, 2006, 05:25:54 PM
yo thanks ehh yes boyyy ah in businesss well sweden nice boy doh study it rel pum pum we go link in the sweden game
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:26:12 PM
We will miss Latapy!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:26:26 PM
44th, Samuel, Edwards, Yorke lose it... Yorke gets it, Gray, half time...
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:26:31 PM

Post by: madmonn on May 10, 2006, 05:26:42 PM
Thank you LATAS
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:26:49 PM
if yuh listen closely yuh could probably hear Disgruntled cussin Stern for missing the header  ;D
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:27:02 PM
Peruvian fans

steuuuuups  allyuh doh put this link on Bigsoccer eh.  Allyuh go put e-man in trouble.  105 is a pay site.
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:27:09 PM

you know i dont mind it so much but after a while he really begging the crowd to make noise, but at the same time it kinda points out to everyone that the crowd is quiet and indifferent, which isnt good for the game. he needs to shutup
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:27:18 PM

:D :D :D
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:27:58 PM

Lol I found that funny too sorry to say
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:28:37 PM
Peruvian fans

Ah vex we gih dem it now. De start to talk shit bout CONCACRAP and that being in the World doesn't mean shyte and that Peru is out-playing TnT.  >:( >:( >:(

why you all give those idiots our link. e-man got a link that is not even supposed to be shared out. so why we giving it out to morons?
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:28:48 PM
who getting sub?

sancho fo sure. Anybody know how many substitutions we have?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:29:11 PM
For those who missed it...

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall, 11.Edwards, 19.Yorke; 14.John.

Thank you Latapy, he made a lap, then hugged Beenhakker... and waived to the fans.... some people caught crying....
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:29:25 PM
Peruvian fans

why you all give those idiots our link. e-man got a link that is not even supposed to be shared out. so why we giving it out to morons?

Well in all fairness somebody named Dominican Lou took it and gave it to them on Bigsoccer.
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:30:33 PM
Tweeeeettttt   Half Time

Queue Peruvian Cultural Show

Viva Peru!!! (http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?t=333300)
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:30:58 PM
Echo Brush Cutters.

Ah love it!
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:31:52 PM
Ah wonder if ATO doing ah documentry on this Game  :rotfl:
Post by: farfan_fan on May 10, 2006, 05:32:03 PM
cool we are winning VASALLO, just so you know he played 4 years ago for Sampodria and in the spanish second division, rumors saying he may go to udinese, although before caming he hasnt been playing good is good to see he is back... dont understimates us, because many of our players are young doesnt mean we are not good, and we are gonna show it :beermug:
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:32:30 PM
Ah wonder if ATO doing ah documentry on this Game :rotfl:

Oh gosh.. More DVD's?
Post by: onlikecorn on May 10, 2006, 05:32:33 PM
beenhaker go cusss....if they cyah be beatin up on peru in dey own home stadium...how dey expect to do stuff in the world cup??. . .having said that , , is the first time they play together for a while. . and they soundin like they playin decent. . keepin possession and stuff. . .still lapses in de defence. . .need to cut out .. . we go see how dey come out in de second half . ..
Post by: dcs on May 10, 2006, 05:32:43 PM

Go ahead and give it to them. I currently have 184 people connected listening, we'll see how many they bring

Fellahs e-man cud talk for himself but good to know the concerns.
And we did not post anything over dey...everything in here.

Enjoy the halftime   :beermug:

Peruvian Cultural Show (http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/showthread.php?t=333300)
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:35:13 PM
SAY GOAL!!  ;D Playing in the stadium
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:35:29 PM
dcs, i was wonderin why you sayin viva peru, but aha! isee the light  ;D

tnt scoring two this half though, peru cant keep this up, their luck is going to run out and we will start shaking the cobwebs and start playing.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:36:26 PM
BorrachoNJ, thanks.  ;)
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:37:08 PM
According to the match announcer, First half, T&T's long ball was affecting them, John not playing to well and losing the ball easy.., T&T need to run at Peru and forget the long ball... but very good procession where they had like 15 passes together when they had the ball at their feet's.... an almost sell out crowd....

Charles, Theobald, Jones, Spann and Scotland warming up.... the DJ slamming "fighter".... (the song)...
Post by: PERUVIANKING on May 10, 2006, 05:37:24 PM
PERU PERU PERU PERU!!!
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 05:38:14 PM
Toppa you pick up a admirer

Originally Posted by BorrachoNJ
bumbaclot, tell toppa that she is fine
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:38:36 PM
whats the attendance looking like?
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:38:42 PM
Accirding to the match announcer, First half, T&T's long ball was affecting them, John not playing to well and losing the ball easy.., T&T need to run at Peru and forget the long ball... but very good procession where they had like 15 passes together when they had the ball at their feets....

Charles, Theobald, Jones, Spann and Scotland warming up.... the DJ slamming "fighter".... (the song)...

If it was the problem with the long ball then Beehaker goan be vex cos he doesn't like that style of play at all.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:39:33 PM
whats the attendance looking like?

Dey say de stadium could hol bout 3, 4,000 again. Dey estimated under 20,000.
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:39:54 PM
PERU PERU PERU PERU!!!
Oh be quiet
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:40:17 PM
Toppa you pick up a admirer

Originally Posted by BorrachoNJ
bumbaclot, tell toppa that she is fine

lol Yeah, I saw. Thanks BorrachoNJ!  :D
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:40:22 PM
News flash...

WI batting for 117 without lost.....
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:40:35 PM
Ticket prices kept some people from going to see the game.  It's a shame.
Post by: football prof on May 10, 2006, 05:40:48 PM
Boy, we need more than a song.
Post by: palos on May 10, 2006, 05:41:28 PM

But you ackin like dat is news... ;)
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:41:52 PM
VIDEO FEED! TINY BUT VIDEO FEED!
http://www.pointalive.com/
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:42:10 PM
News flash...

WI batting for 117 without lost.....

Zimbabwe looking tuh geh ah white-wash. Too bad dah first match in Guyana had geh rain out. Buh we go rally round de West Indes after we puh 2 or 3 in Peru.  :D
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 05:42:17 PM

But you ackin like dat is news... ;)

You like ting eh!
Post by: BigToe on May 10, 2006, 05:42:23 PM
PERU PERU PERU PERU!!!

Why do these parasites show up out of nowhere?

Hey PeruvianQueen...we'll send you a postcard from Germany!

An give our regards to StinkPanty and all the Bahrani waggonists!
Post by: Socafan on May 10, 2006, 05:43:16 PM

whhhaaaaaaaaa!!!!!  Yeeeesssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: samo on May 10, 2006, 05:43:31 PM
Yuh is a boss carib-briton.. Ah go buy yuh a beer in Germany...
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:44:06 PM
Lets go again... new subs..
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 05:44:15 PM

thxs man!!!
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:44:36 PM
Yuh is a boss carib-briton.. Ah go buy yuh a beer in Germany...
Im gonna be in a examination room in london about beer :rotfl: but thanx
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 05:44:47 PM

what?? keep dis link to ourselves now. good find futbol
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 05:44:55 PM

weyy yuh workin hard dey, thanks

is it buffering every 2 seconds for everyone else too
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:45:02 PM

Dah feed real behind though. Ah think ah better off listening to the radio.
Post by: Pointman on May 10, 2006, 05:45:26 PM

Point Fortin to the rescue again!!!!! :beermug:
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:45:51 PM
What de ass...edwards off and sancho still on?
Post by: sin on May 10, 2006, 05:46:21 PM
who de subs? who spann on for?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:46:59 PM
Second half start....

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall (Densill Theobald 46th), 11.Edwards (Silvio Spann 46th), 19.Yorke; 14.John.

47th, Lawrence, Theobald, Gray, Samuel, Whitley, Spann, Whotley, Thoebald, Whitley, Samuel try to shake, lost it....

48th, Peru on attack, deep cross, still in control, lost it, Whitley, Yorke, Whitley beats, Spann, Peru control......

49th, Peru control, good pass, but lost it, goal kick T&T...
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:47:04 PM
birchal off for theobald as well
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:47:57 PM
49th, Samuel, Avery, foul on T&T...

50th, Avery free kick, Yorke hits the wood word, nice header....
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:49:48 PM

nice to show you appeciation.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:50:10 PM
Okay, the pointalive feed isn't working for me anymore.

I hope those folks on BigSoccer are as nice to us as we are to them when we can't find a feed for matches.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:51:21 PM

Oh, be quiet. Did I offend you?
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:51:35 PM
Come on TNT...
Post by: jaws on May 10, 2006, 05:51:49 PM
dat feed eh working for too
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:51:57 PM
Crowd really die down... good job Brent
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:52:01 PM

oh Shad up
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 05:53:01 PM

But it aint showing
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 05:53:16 PM
wich radio is playing the game?
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 05:53:23 PM
Crowd really die down... good job Brent

For real...  And Beenhakker only experimenting like he eh really want to win the game.
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 05:53:36 PM
www.pointalive.com to much people on it now steeps
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:53:40 PM
dat feed eh working for too

Ah guess too many people on it. I went on it at first, then I clicked out and tried to go back on but it isn't working. The radio feed still cool though.
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 05:53:53 PM
CT105 Fm and it coming clean....
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 05:54:29 PM
why de crowd so quite.....
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 05:54:33 PM
nice comments
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:54:55 PM

oh Shad up

[]INSERT MIDDLE FINGER ICON HERE[/]
Post by: Jahyouth on May 10, 2006, 05:55:15 PM
have you ever heard a local commentator say that the OTHER team needs to score a goal to wake up the game?

that man is ah real a$$
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:55:27 PM

oh Shad up

RIGHT BACK AT YA
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:55:44 PM
wich radio is playing the game?

use this one newcommer

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax  (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax)

Post by: Quags on May 10, 2006, 05:56:05 PM
Hey we ah goal  :praying:
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 05:56:12 PM

oh Shad up

RIGHT BACK AT YA

who say that? wey station yuh listen too?
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 05:56:24 PM
Bring on Wise!  ;D

DOh lose hope ppl... game have time to go still and we in the WC , not Peru.
We have a mth to go before we lash some goals...
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 05:56:35 PM

oh Shad up

RIGHT BACK AT YA

watch bachannal starting here
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 05:56:50 PM
thanks dawg
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:56:56 PM
51st, Yorke looking for man to pass the ball to, 4 man marking him, Whitley, Avery lost it, throw T&T...

52nd, Spann free kick to Theobald fouled, free kick, Peru gets it.... Peru throw, Yorke get it, Avery, Theobald, Avery, John almost lost it, Yorke gets it after some hard work, good corss by Spann... Peru in control...

53rd, crowd dead, Samuel lost it, John recovers, Whitley, Samuel, Avery overlapping very well...

54th, T&T throw, Samuel lost it, Theobald, Yorke, Samuel nice turn and sends the ball accross the goal mouth, no one there....

55th, Peru controling, Whitley, Yorke, Sasmuel under pressure, Theobald wide to Spann, Spann cross, Peru heads out, Whitley controls and lose it, Douglas Ross on for Peru on for DeLa Cruz or Cruz.. ??

57h, Spann playing some nice cross, free kick T&T, cleard out by Peru, Whitley, Theobald, Samuel cross... .. corner T&T,,,, over the goal line.... still 1-0 (Peru).... goal kick Peru...
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:57:08 PM
Stop Wid The Ads >:(
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 05:57:15 PM
it working for me.  ;D
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:57:38 PM

oh Shad up

RIGHT BACK AT YA

watch bachannal starting here
Eh Eh Nothing Starting.
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 05:57:43 PM
thanks dawg

No Scene
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 05:58:10 PM
Flex yuh have ah fast had dred ??? ??? yuh typing all dat
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 05:58:16 PM
Waaaay even the commentators sounding dead.
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:58:23 PM
it working for me.  ;D
Must Be Europe
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 05:58:45 PM
WI 149 without lost, need 153 to win...

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall (Densill Theobald 46th), 11.Edwards (Silvio Spann 46th), 19.Yorke; 14.John.

59th mins..... T&T in control.... Lawrence....
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 05:59:13 PM
come SOCA WARRIORS leh we start to shake de onion bag
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 05:59:38 PM

1 Run Needed Now. Im watching ;D
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 05:59:52 PM
Stadium...WAKE UP nah ppl!!!
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:00:24 PM
we need football supporters guys
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:00:46 PM
Hmmm... I feel that Wise will actually get a call up.  Because if we can't beat Peru....
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 06:01:15 PM
Man... Stern true to form!
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:01:17 PM
ohh lawddd STernnnn
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:01:21 PM
Spann free kick, (60th), ball headed away, Whitley picks up...

61st, Peru, Samuel now, not a good ball, but playing some nice balls, Peru controls.....

62nd, Theobald, Spann, nice cross, John miss.... close miss....
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:01:30 PM
Ohhhhh  Gawd Stern
Miss again
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:01:37 PM
Shot by Stern John!  He misses!
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 06:01:41 PM

tell the commentators that they talking about how they have to back in the history books to see when las we won 4 cricket games
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:01:47 PM
Stern John.....thru away
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 06:01:53 PM
ok come on now...TnT we want ah goal!!! time to score!!!....steupsss stern miss again...

Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:01:56 PM
oh lawd stern miss he birthday again
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:02:10 PM

1 Run Needed Now. Im watching ;D

Game done WIs win by 10 Wickets. Won the Series already :D
Post by: jaws on May 10, 2006, 06:02:30 PM
come WC dem need to finish dem plays......... >:(
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:02:45 PM
$ 500.00 For this SHit Ras..

Steuppesssss..

Thanks Jack
Post by: Bally on May 10, 2006, 06:03:00 PM
Back down to earth for us from what I here we only depending on one side we not getting the ball to the forwards
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:03:16 PM
 :wavetowel:

TNT!!!
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:03:23 PM
We will attack! We will defend! We gonna pressure dem to the very end!!
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 06:03:43 PM
ok the feed is back
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:03:51 PM
64th, Spann, Yorke, swings it in, Theobald, Whitley, Avery, Whitley, Theobald, Spann, nice pass, Theobald, lost it...

65th, Peru has it, shot, high and wide, Jack goal kick.....

WI win, 4 in a row...  :beermug:
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:03:59 PM
West Indies win 4 games in a row. Lawwwwwwwd!!
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:04:11 PM
coliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin!!!!!!!!!
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:04:23 PM
niceeeeee Samuel nice try
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:04:30 PM
Samuel just run through but hit the keeper
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:04:32 PM
BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOIIIIIII!!!

I am a SOOOOCA Warrior!! Go Samuel!!!
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:04:36 PM
Speed Merchant Samuel!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:04:41 PM
Samuel getting on bad !!!!!!! almost scored...... 66th...
Post by: kounty on May 10, 2006, 06:04:45 PM

you hear how dat man shoutin?

Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 06:04:50 PM

tell the commentators that they talking about how they have to back in the history books to see when las we won 4 games

they talkin bout cricket
Post by: YuhDunKno919 on May 10, 2006, 06:04:56 PM
how do u get the video feed to work?
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:05:02 PM
Shot by Samuel!  Block by Peru Goalkeeper
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:05:15 PM
samuel getting on bad, is he playing on de left or as a striker?

big player dey, he from Grande area
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:05:18 PM

Carlos Off
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 06:05:31 PM
I am a sooocaaa warrior!!! :wavetowel: :wavetowel: :wavetowel: win or lose I am a sooocaa warrior!!! come on guys lets get on the score sheets...TnT we want ah goal!!!!

Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:05:38 PM

you hear how dat man shoutin?

ENT  :rotfl:
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:06:21 PM

Carlos Off
You change that on me quick there
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 06:06:40 PM
just reach home..... whats the latest score dey fellas?
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:06:55 PM

Carlos Off
You change that on me quick there
LOL
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:07:13 PM
slow it down
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:07:17 PM

Carlos Off

Oh God, yuh swift eh!! Ah edit it.
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 06:07:22 PM

tell the commentators that they talking about how they have to back in the history books to see when las we won 4 games

they talkin bout cricket

yes
i was was too busy did not finish what i was typing
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:08:01 PM
Jones and Scotland on for Stern an Dwight
Post by: Quags on May 10, 2006, 06:08:14 PM
TnT we want ah flicking goalllllllllllllll
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:08:26 PM
how much subs they make already???
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:08:37 PM
67th, Peru making sub...Whitley, Avery lost it...

68th, Spann and Samuel playing well.... Spann to Yorke, Peru wins it...Avery, Gray, Spann running up,,, looking !!!... theobald, Whitley, samuel, Avery, Lawrence, Yorke, Lawrence, theobald, spann, gray, spann, theobald, yorke (no support), avery, lawrence try to run forward, peru controls...

69th, john for john, scotland for yorke..

24.Jack; 5.Sancho, 3.Avery, 6.Lawrence, Gray, 9.Whitley, 10.Latapy (Samuel 42nd), 7.Birchall (Densill Theobald 46th), 11.Edwards (Silvio Spann 46th), 19.Yorke (Scotland 69th); 14.John (Jones 69th).... lawrence is now captain...
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:08:43 PM
god boy this man making ppl panic when lawrence run...

stern off for kenwyne, yorke off for scotland
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:08:52 PM
Yorke Off..
Tallest get to Skipper the rest of the Game

Well Yeah
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:09:00 PM
Jason Scotland for Yorke... Lawrence is now captain....
Kenwyn Jones on for Stern...
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:09:05 PM
Jones and Scotlane on for Stern an Dwight

alright Scotty time tuh share out some level spanner on de Peruvian defense

Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:09:14 PM
how much subs they make already???
Post by: FF on May 10, 2006, 06:09:20 PM
Time for de young generation to take over!!
Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 06:09:32 PM
all who talking about trinidad need to make some noise need to shut they waggonist mouth

since when trini's does ballout whole game

we does take ennnnnn football.

if i go and watch ah game i watching and taking it in. shout if yuh want

if yuh make noise whole game how yuh go react to ah beat or ah goal???
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:10:45 PM

Faint & Bawl  :rotfl:
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:11:20 PM

Faint & Bawl :rotfl:
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:11:41 PM

at the same time  ???
Post by: noname on May 10, 2006, 06:11:56 PM
ah like how beenie keep switching up the side...fellas have to make sure they lay it out now....someone getting cut...

lets see how people on here react if we lose this one..
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:12:06 PM

at the same time  ???
Bawl First  :rotfl:
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:12:16 PM

at the same time  
???
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:12:32 PM
Fight Fight
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:12:44 PM
fight!!!
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:13:04 PM
anybody wha goin on right now.. wah de score..... please ....
Peru 1 - TNT 0
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 06:13:16 PM
p.a. man sounds like a drunk who wont shut up
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:13:23 PM
anybody wha goin on right now.. wah de score..... please ....

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax  (http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_105.wax)

Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 06:13:27 PM
GOAAAAAAL
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:13:32 PM
midnight check ur mail
Post by: pioneertrini on May 10, 2006, 06:13:33 PM
jones boi
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:13:36 PM
Wait, who fighting dey! N why nobody eh hit de M.C. ah big-stone?
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 06:13:48 PM
ah smelling ah goal coming on...lets go TnT..we want ah goal!!!! :wavetowel:

Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 06:13:51 PM
GOAL!!!!
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:13:56 PM
GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

O LAWDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:14:00 PM
Oh lord someone actually gave my uncle a job ???

GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:14:04 PM
GGGOOOAALLLLL
Jones 75 min
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:14:07 PM
GOALLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KENWYNEEE!!!!!
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:14:09 PM
GOOALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:14:13 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:14:18 PM
72nd, Spann, Theobald, Scotland, Whitley, Avery, Whitley, Theobald, lost it... Peru control...

73rd, Gray fouled, Gray, Lawrence, Whitley, Samuel, Jones lost it... throw T&T... Theobald trying to get it to Scotland, and foul on Scotland... fighting start, ref breaking it up, Whitley being spoken too...... free kick....

75th, free kick, Jones scored !!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 06:14:21 PM
Saw it on the video low on the ground, wow! Goal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:14:24 PM
KENWYNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:14:30 PM
yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:14:35 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Peru 1 - T&T 1
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:14:40 PM
yeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Post by: DeSoWa on May 10, 2006, 06:14:50 PM
aye aye ah is ah seer man...thank you K.jones :wavetowel:

Post by: Bally on May 10, 2006, 06:14:54 PM
goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on May 10, 2006, 06:15:01 PM
allyuh shouda see dat boy..... ;D  nice bullet in Peru ass
Post by: che on May 10, 2006, 06:15:07 PM
GOOOOOOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAL T&T :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 06:15:16 PM
goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:15:28 PM
god man all you let a man make a post nah man!!!
Post by: onlikecorn on May 10, 2006, 06:15:40 PM
study we score from of all places  . . .a free kick. .. hahahahha. . . .buh goooooaaaaaalll  none de less. . . ploi ploi. . .
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:15:54 PM
ah hope somebody have video of dat goal
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:15:57 PM
Ah wonder wha dey have tuh say on Bigsoccer now?!  ;)
Post by: Themanfriday on May 10, 2006, 06:16:08 PM
GGGGGOOOOOOOLLLLLL
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 06:16:26 PM

vibes dat feed
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:16:29 PM
boy dat P.A. man flicking smoking some serious weed
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:16:37 PM
A A Coxy on

SANCO OFFFF
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:16:40 PM
Ent

Sancho off Cox on
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:16:42 PM
ah hope somebody have video of dat goal

i second that, I hope Kandi and Storebay workin hard
Post by: monty on May 10, 2006, 06:16:45 PM
Come on... one more for the road.

Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 06:16:51 PM

is he gonna be yelling every minute?
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:16:56 PM
76th, Peru, now lost it, T&T control, Theobald, Whitley, Samuel, Spann losses it.... (1-1)... still, Spann, Gray, Sancho, Scotland, Theobald lost it.... hit the ball to hard... goal kick Peru...

77th, Peru making sub, Reberto Carlos coming on,.... Ian Cox coming on for Sancho...

24.Kelvin Jack; 5.Brent Sancho (Ian Cox 77th), 3.Avery John, 6.Dennis Lawrence, Cyd Gray, 9.Aurtis Whitley, 10.Russell Latapy (Collin Samuel 42nd), 7.Chris Birchall (Densill Theobald 46th), 11.Carlos Edwards (Silvio Spann 46th), 19.Dwight Yorke (Jason Scotland 69th); 14.Stern John (Kenwyne Jones 69th).
Post by: jaws on May 10, 2006, 06:16:59 PM
dem eh have notin to say...dey shock just like dem keeper
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 06:17:03 PM

vibes dat feed
Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 06:17:10 PM

midnight i hitting that post button like 20 times b4 i getting tru
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:17:18 PM
cool we are winning VASALLO, just so you know he played 4 years ago for Sampodria and in the spanish second division, rumors saying he may go to udinese, although before caming he hasnt been playing good is good to see he is back... dont understimates us, because many of our players are young doesnt mean we are not good, and we are gonna show it :beermug:

;D ;D ;D

Get the winner now boys
Post by: prodigy23 on May 10, 2006, 06:17:34 PM
that is anil roberts on d mic??????
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:17:47 PM
the crowd is wakin up
Post by: big dawg on May 10, 2006, 06:18:01 PM
NOW P.A MAN NOT GOING AND SHUT UP....
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 06:18:25 PM
who is dat idiot sports broadcaster,,,,,,,,,, dat man the tears
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:18:38 PM
NOW P.A MAN NOT GOING AND SHUT UP....

Thats my uncle for you
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:18:54 PM
Oleee! Oleeee! Oleee! Ole Ole Oleeeee!!
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:19:07 PM
Scotland!  misses.
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:19:14 PM
lol hahaha
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:19:35 PM
shit is about time we start getting some new sports broadcasters...dem men making ppl feel like is goal 4 sure de way de bawling
Post by: davyjenny on May 10, 2006, 06:20:05 PM
that's what we need to work on free kicks.
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 06:20:18 PM
Try hitting this instead of pointalive directly it might take some pressure off them. (it's the same stream)

http://meta.globix.net/m/wm/wln-21/COMP001071LIV1_vid.wvx
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:20:27 PM
 :wavetowel:
Post by: masterblaster on May 10, 2006, 06:21:08 PM
Anybody........Did kenwyne score with the left foot or right foot?
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:21:22 PM
Save Jack again
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:21:34 PM
Big save by JACK!!!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:21:38 PM
78th, Avery thorw, Whitley, Cox, Theobald, Gray, Spann, Lawrence, Cox, Avery, Cox, Jones, Whitely, Avery, Scotland and Jones, lost ball....

79th, Theobald, Spann, Gray, good ball by Gray, Scotland miss, high ball...

81st, game alive and kicking, corwd making noise, 1-1 still, Jack, Samuel, Scotland lose it,,,, Jones gets it, Cox, Peru handle it after scrappy clean up...

82nd, Spann, lose it, Peru throw, 8 mins left.... Peru (FIFA 67).... T&T (FIFA 47)...

Peru almost scored, Jack came up BIG !!!!!!!!!!!!
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:21:43 PM
*exhalesssss* Jack saves again!
Post by: noname on May 10, 2006, 06:22:00 PM
eman....i doh know what to tell you nah boy!! jeeeezum somebody give this man an award
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:22:10 PM
Try hitting this instead of pointalive directly it might take some pressure off them. (it's the same stream)

Thanx
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:22:15 PM
ah wonder if shaka was de would would ah be in goal?
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:22:42 PM
Jack is the Man
Post by: ZionYouth on May 10, 2006, 06:23:17 PM
ah geh tuh post nutin.. wha goin on...
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:23:21 PM
78th, Avery thorw, Whitley, Cox, Theobald, Gray, Spann, Lawrence, Cox, Avery, Cox, Jones, Whitely, Avery, Scotland and Jones, lost ball....

79th, Theobald, Spann, Gray, good ball by Gray, Scotland miss, high ball...

81st, game alive and kicking, corwd making noise, 1-1 still, Jack, Samuel, Scotland lose it,,,, Jones gets it, Cox, Peru handle it after scrappy clean up...

82nd, Spann, lose it, Peru throw, 8 mins left.... Peru (FIFA 67).... T&T (FIFA 47)...

Peru almost scored, Jack came up BIG !!!!!!!!!!!!

Nah Flex seriously...yuh's ah Hansard ah wha?  ??? Yuh ha' speeed boy!
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 06:23:26 PM
eman....i doh know what to tell you nah boy!! jeeeezum somebody give this man an award

Well I wish I coulda hooked up with these guys before and arranged to give them some bandwidth. Then we woulda had it real good.
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:23:54 PM

That still isn't working.... e-man try to get the source link and distribute from that instead of distributing from his regular pointalive link that everyone has logged into.
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:24:02 PM
close one by jones
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:24:16 PM

That still isn't working.... e-man try to get the source link and distribute from that instead of distributing from his regular pointalive link that everyone has logged into.
Its working fine for me
Post by: davyjenny on May 10, 2006, 06:24:20 PM

vibes dat feed
well!! they sticking
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 06:24:29 PM
p.a. he singing ole ole now. gime a damn break. can he keep quiet. he really is a drunk
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:24:34 PM
how much time left?
Post by: Rastaman on May 10, 2006, 06:24:38 PM

That onlt last 1 min then it gone
Post by: doh_stick on May 10, 2006, 06:24:49 PM
Eman thanks again bredda
u go drink 2 stag in germany
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:25:44 PM
3 minutes to go we go score in de last minute
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:25:53 PM
either way, e-man yuh is a real boss!  
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:26:35 PM
we need to maintain every possesions!!
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:26:35 PM
Scotland, (83rd), Spann, Theobald, Whitley, Theobald, Samuel being marked by 3 men, Theobald, Jones loses the ball..... Avery, Whitley, Jones, Lawrence, Gray, Spann (nice passing with out side of his boot)... Samuel....

84th, Spann, Jones almost scored again.... Beenhakker hold he head and bawl...

85th, Whitley, Cox, Scotland, Jones off side..... Peru coming, Lawrence controls, Theobald, Scotland lost it, Peru coming again, out for a throw, after Avery tackle....

87th, Peru, coming close, T&T hits out, Peru throw, 1/2 ball, danger, Jones, Theobald, yellow for Peru..
Post by: g on May 10, 2006, 06:26:59 PM
D amount of beer e-man hadda drink.  ;D
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:27:24 PM
Yo, why nobody eh hit de man on de mic ah bottle?
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:27:52 PM
man ah real liking de P.A. man now....ah ketching real kicks  :rotfl: :rotfl:

he real trying hard
Post by: onlikecorn on May 10, 2006, 06:27:57 PM
de man makin real noise fuh nuttin in truth . ..
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:28:09 PM
we need to learn warriors chants olé olé olé ....lol
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:28:14 PM
How dem people on de mic songing HUNGRY so!!!??  :rotfl:
Post by: elan on May 10, 2006, 06:28:26 PM
That 3v1 up front not working.
Post by: supporter on May 10, 2006, 06:28:37 PM
how embarrassing this p.a. is. I cant take it.
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:28:44 PM
Carib-briton yuh uncle need to take a drink and cool it boy
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:28:48 PM
E Man Come Germany
(http://www.tamegoeswild.com/thedailymumble/2003/images/08/drunk-dan1.jpg)
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:28:52 PM
nah de PA man sounding like ah arse....he remining me ah when we went Bahrain
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:29:00 PM
89th, Samuel loses it, Peru in control, T&T now, Cox, Gray, Lawrence, Samuel, Jones, Peru clear, Peru killing time....
Post by: ZionYouth on May 10, 2006, 06:29:05 PM
wha de score is
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:29:24 PM
Carib-briton yuh uncle need to take a drink and cool it boy
You want to give me MORE drink? you mad yes. Yuh Forget hes your brudda, uncle Grande Man  ;D
Post by: d_#1Trinba on May 10, 2006, 06:30:00 PM
1-1
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:31:33 PM
dem fellas making fun ah dem man name yes...only in trinidad

and dey still going
Post by: Flex on May 10, 2006, 06:31:47 PM
90th up.... T&T on the attack, corner T&T.... Jones heads in.

92nd, game done !!!!!!!!

1-1-....

24.Kelvin Jack; 5.Brent Sancho (Ian Cox 77th), 3.Avery John, 6.Dennis Lawrence, Cyd Gray, 9.Aurtis Whitley, 10.Russell Latapy (Collin Samuel 42nd), 7.Chris Birchall (Densill Theobald 46th), 11.Carlos Edwards (Silvio Spann 46th), 19.Dwight Yorke (Jason Scotland 69th); 14.Stern John (Kenwyne Jones 69th).
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 06:31:53 PM
Ole shit is de worst.  De man sound like he have asthma.
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:31:58 PM
yuh hearing dem men...dey say dey man coming on to score ah goal for Peru....Fire dem men
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 10, 2006, 06:32:09 PM
Ole shit is de worst.  De man sound like he have asthma.
:rotfl: The PA man still going and game done.
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 06:32:24 PM
boss well them men have to start to convet chances
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:32:29 PM
 :applause: :applause: :applause: :applause:
Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 06:33:28 PM
Dem men cut to play whe we...  >:(
Post by: jaws on May 10, 2006, 06:34:01 PM
 :banginghead: :banginghead:
i love meh warriors, big up, but we shoulda do betta dat 1-1...........nevertheless.....god job all in all
Post by: Socaman on May 10, 2006, 06:34:20 PM
Flex....Good job dred.....ah still wondering if yuh typing all dat dred...
Post by: Grande on May 10, 2006, 06:34:32 PM
90th up.... T&T on the attack, corner T&T.... Jones heads in.

92nd, game done !!!!!!!!

1-1-....

it might have slipped meh mind but anyone know why Dog missed this game?
Post by: MickeyRat on May 10, 2006, 06:34:35 PM
Flex:

Thanks for the updates.  Yuh good!
Post by: trinindian on May 10, 2006, 06:34:49 PM
thanks E-Man for the link up
Post by: santacruz on May 10, 2006, 06:35:21 PM
thanks e-man!u are the best! ;D
Post by: che on May 10, 2006, 06:35:29 PM
Good Luck SOCA WARRIORS in Germany .  :salute:
Well done Latas :applause:
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:35:33 PM
Well done by the team.  We obviously need a lot of work converting good chances into goals.  It's not ok to be even slightly off the mark in the world cup... imagine if Latapy had scored that 1st minute goal!  But I'm happy that we fought back.  Hopefully Beenhakker will work out (fix) these details before World Cup.

I am a Soca Warrior!!
Post by: Trini on May 10, 2006, 06:35:42 PM
When the man start to sing Ole, selwyn Melville start to say it getting ridiculous now as it drowning them out in they commentary box, and the noise is "not one to savor"  :rotfl:
Them men is some real clong yes.
Post by: masterblaster on May 10, 2006, 06:35:55 PM
If I was dem people that spend $300 and $500 to go and watch ah 1-1 game.....and fatten Jack Warner pocket......I woulda be DAMN VEX!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

THANK the LORD we eh loss doh!!! ;D

Big up Soca Warriors
Post by: chinee boi on May 10, 2006, 06:36:09 PM
thxs eman yuh come tru big thxs
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 06:37:08 PM
Well we escaped with a draw. That was a boss free kick.

251 people hit the audio stream.

I'm going to have to get in touch with pointalive to organize the next friendlies, wish I had known about them before.
Post by: E-man on May 10, 2006, 06:38:01 PM
E Man Come Germany
(http://www.tamegoeswild.com/thedailymumble/2003/images/08/drunk-dan1.jpg)

That really almost look like me, too.  ;D
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 06:38:04 PM
To the people on BigSoccer ( I know you're watching) talking about our World Cup team not being able to get past your B team:

U.S. (ranked 4th) could not get past Jamaica's B team either and last time I checked, Peru aren't going to the World Cup, we are.  ;)

Post by: sin on May 10, 2006, 06:38:16 PM
If I was dem people that spend $300 and $500 to go and watch ah 1-1 game.....and fatten Jack Warner pocket......I woulda be DAMN VEX!!!! >:( >:( >:( >:(

Big up Soca Warriors

STEUPS
Post by: marcus on May 10, 2006, 06:39:47 PM
E-man, thanks for the link and the commentors made my day, listenning to them was actually more entertaining than the match itself.
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 06:40:15 PM

Big up Soca Warriors

Hush yuh ass!
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 06:40:28 PM
we getting dogg now fellas

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interactivecenter.asp?page=forum2
Post by: morvant on May 10, 2006, 06:41:30 PM

Big up Soca Warriors

so yuh does go to watch win alone???
Post by: ZionYouth on May 10, 2006, 06:41:55 PM
nice job flex yuh reallyl keep meh updated.. :beermug:
Post by: 1989 on May 10, 2006, 06:42:44 PM
we getting dogg now fellas

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interactivecenter.asp?page=forum2

This is exactly why I don't care for them or any Windies Anthem mess song.  Everytime someone says something about jamaica people on this forum go off and say "why you bad talking jamaica?"---it's because they completely bad minding us repeatedly.
Post by: vb on May 10, 2006, 06:43:31 PM
Fellas sorry for cutting out.

But my feed and the chat freeze up on me at the same time.

Post by: palos on May 10, 2006, 06:51:29 PM
OkoK Perspective: From listening to the game it sounded like we had the better of the play and that we had good ball possession.
Now thi swas afriendly right? now it was a game where Peru rested they star boys  right; we had we full compliment right?

Now do we accept mediocracy? is anything but a win acceptable?

I thinking we star boys eh show up today: Stern two misses; aganist  top teams we cyar afford tuh play shit and stay in the game. We have to be better. Ah glad for the result; it could have been worse. Ah hop e this makes the boys realize that the dream requires a lot more than this.

Jeezan Ages.  You come like de ultimate cole flikkin shower.  Lime goin nice...man talkin shit all kinda ting....enjoyin de fact dat we eh lorse and celebratin a good goal and you come one time wit dis perspective lyrics.

Oh gorm Alberta....I eh sayin yuh eh right...but lawd man....leh peeps enjoy lil bit before we get to dem ting so nah.

Ligten up lil bit bro... :beermug:
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 10, 2006, 06:52:02 PM
YEs a ja poster named karl bawl  l we getting cricket scores .
Post by: AB.Trini on May 10, 2006, 06:54:16 PM
okok I say them man  getitng a cahnce to chase pum pum tonight before they leave for Germany; Beennie must saying allyuh go out and get allyuh fun because after this game is all business from now on.
Imagine to be ahero  or a player on that team tonight in Trini look how it go be pussy and rum tonight.
How is dat for slack talk?
Post by: lickslikefire on May 10, 2006, 06:55:18 PM
Fellas sorry for cutting out.

But my feed and the chat freeze up on me at the same time.

Thanks VB much appreciated in de chatroom....
Post by: palos on May 10, 2006, 06:58:05 PM
okok I say them man  getitng a cahnce to chase pum pum tonight before they leave for Germany; Beennie must saying allyuh go out and get allyuh fun because after this game is all business from now on.
Imagine to be ahero  or a player on that team tonight in Trini look how it go be pussy and rum tonight.
How is dat for slack talk?

:applause: :applause:
Post by: santacruz on May 10, 2006, 07:07:21 PM
fellas, press conference live,beene due tuh speak now:

Post by: Midknight on May 10, 2006, 07:11:06 PM
anybody find that Rusell does sound a lot like Brian LAra when he talk  ???
Post by: AB.Trini on May 10, 2006, 07:15:36 PM
The more yuh listen to this coach; yuh know the man eludes a kinda of confidence; I believe that this team could grow and improve as the month  moves along.
This coach eh no coonamoonoo man the man have soem expertise and knowledge. Ah hope Latapy listen and ;ear from this coach. we need this leagcy after the world cup.
Post by: Toppa on May 10, 2006, 07:19:26 PM
fellas, press conference live,beene due tuh speak now:

Beenie look well vex. Or dise how he does always look?
Post by: Sando on May 11, 2006, 02:22:50 AM
ESPN Flex, yuh handle it real nice with them min by min reports..

My concern is Latapy look like he can give only 20mins per game. I wanted a Peru big team, we deserve some licks to wake up, our team to inconsistent.

Samuel has really stepped up his game, but sometimes run without a clue, Wise is a true winger... we lacking upfront. When Dwight goes up in a more attacking role, T&T looks better. Dog was missed.
Post by: Flex on May 11, 2006, 02:58:31 AM
(http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20060511/capt.45038dd10afb4c08a26883245655a72a.trinidad_and_tobago_peru_soccer_xbl107.jpg)
Trinidad and Tobago coach Leo Benhakker leaves the field after a friendly match against Peru, in Port-of -Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Wednesday, May 10, 2006. The match ended in a draw.Trinidad's team had already qualified for this summers World Cup in Germany. ..(AP Photo/Shirley Bahadur).

(http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20060511/capt.ab0971ce08014a388fdf9bc2ea5de970.trinidad_and_tobago_peru_soccer_xbl106.jpg)
Trinidad and Tobago's Collins Samuel (12) attacks A Peru DEFENDER during a friendly match held in Port-of -Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Wednesday, May 10, 2006. The match ended in a draw. Trinidad's team had already qualified for this summers World Cup in Germany. ..(AP Photo/Shirley Bahadur).

(http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20060511/capt.f6acaa301bd148a590ae75b9423cf6c5.trinidad_and_tobago_peru_soccer_xbl105.jpg)
Trinidad and Tobago Captain Dwight York (19) faces Peru's Miguel Angel Vallalta (2) while Dennis Lawrence of Trinidad and Tobago looks on during a friendly match held in Port-of -Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Wednesday, May 10, 2006. Trinidad's team had already qualified for this summer's World Cup in Germany. ..(AP Photo/Shirley Bahadur).

(http://us.news2.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/ap/20060511/capt.e7ea1df433144c07b1a9b47761b8e090.trinidad_and_tobago_peru_soccer_xbl104.jpg)
Cyd Gray of Trinidad and Tobago, middle, tackles Peru's George Patrick Forsyth, left, as Paulo Rinaldo Cruzado of Peru looks on during a friendly match held in Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago, Wednesday, May 10, 2006. Trinidad's team had already qualified for this summers World Cup in Germany. ..(AP Photo/Shirley Bahadur).
Post by: Observer on May 11, 2006, 06:46:29 AM
The more yuh listen to this coach; yuh know the man eludes a kinda of confidence; I believe that this team could grow and improve as the month  moves along.
This coach eh no coonamoonoo man the man have soem expertise and knowledge. Ah hope Latapy listen and ;ear from this coach. we need this leagcy after the world cup.

What else you expect the team leader to say??? Honestly Alberta Trini!
Post by: AB.Trini on May 11, 2006, 07:26:33 AM
Is not what I expect him to say; the fact is that his comments are eludes more confidence in this team compared to those he made during the qualification rounds. At one point during that time, he almost sounded that there was little more he could have done given the player  resources he had.
Post by: Pointman on May 11, 2006, 07:47:01 AM
Wheeeeeyyy!!! this thread reach 25 pages ???  wha go happen when the real tournament start boy! ;D

I kinda satisfied that we at least saved face and we showed that we can come back from behind. Ah win woula been nicer though. Next on the agenda: Wales.

VIBES IT UP!!!