General => Jokes => Topic started by: trinindian on May 11, 2006, 04:14:03 PM

Title: You can't get one up on a trini man
Post by: trinindian on May 11, 2006, 04:14:03 PM
A Trini US Marine stationed in Iraq recently received a "Dear John" letter from his Trini girlfriend back in Brooklyn.

It read as follows:

Dear Leroy,

I cya continue we relationship nuh. De distance between we just too great. I ha tuh admit dat ah horn yuh twice since yuh gorn, and it eh fair tuh eeder ah we. Ah rell sorry.
Yuh could return de picture ah me dat ah did send yuh?

Love,
Gwendolyn

The Marine, with hurt feelings, asked his fellow Marines for any snapshots they could spare of their girlfriends, sisters, ex-girlfriends, aunts, cousins, etc. In addition to the picture of Gwendolyn, Leroy included all the other pictures of  the pretty girls he had collected from his buddies. There were 57 photos in that envelope... along with this note:

Dear Gwendolyn,

Ah rell sorry, buh ah cya remember yuh nuh. Please pic out yuh picture from de pile and den send de rest back tuh me
Tanks!

Take care,
Leroy

Never take the road most traveled, instead create your own path and leave your mark.
Title: Re: You can't get one up on a trini man
Post by: scarface on May 14, 2006, 07:46:57 AM
ah tink ah hear it already but still funny none the less ;D