Sports => Football => Topic started by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 07:55:09 AM

Title: TNT Kit in Toronto Area
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 07:55:09 AM
Anyone find anywhere in the Toronto area selling the Jersey's as yet....Since only the t-shirt and the training Jersey was released in Canada which I was able to get.

Title: Re: TNT Kit in Toronto Area
Post by: ricky on May 13, 2006, 07:58:53 AM
blazin, where you get the Training jersey from and how much was it?

You can call subside at  1-866-342-9286 , based in the States and UK,
and order a kit, they will ship to Canada
As far as I know thats the only way you can get them in Canada right now
Post by: lickslikefire on May 13, 2006, 07:59:19 AM
what store you get the training jersey from.......i haven't heard about the kit in toronto...but mine on it's way  ;D...order it online dred....
Post by: socachynee on May 13, 2006, 08:25:33 AM
Same here, I only see the T-shirt at Champs, like de other thread stated.
Footlocker must be dohtish if dey tink people go buy the red home jersey without de TTFF crest.
Like a Tru Trini I waitin till dey bring de home jersey into TO, but as it gettin close to de wire I put in meh order online at subside.  Last minute ting

Post by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 08:28:13 AM
I got the Training Jersey at a place in brampton called Sports Brampton by Bovaird & 10 it wa $45 plus tax...someone at work saw the same thing at ProImage in Sq1 for $60.00
Post by: jr sams on May 13, 2006, 08:40:12 AM
I picked up the black dri-fit top with the Trini Flag on the front and the 06 on the back at Sil-Vous-Plais sports on Steeles just east of HWY 427. They have some real bargain prices on official Team Football jerseys but selecttion kind of slim though, lots of Brazil, Italy, Germany, France and Holland. No other TnT shirts
I will keep checking and update if I see anything else come in.
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 10:20:25 AM
I saw them at Sil-Vous-Plais but they only ordered 6 shirts but only 2 were left...in med and large...no XL, they called the other stores and non were left...and said they arn't getting more....I guess I have to do my order with Subside....how is there delivery...anyone have to pay custom charges.
Post by: ricky on May 13, 2006, 10:33:20 AM
I guess I have to do my order with Subside....how is there delivery...anyone have to pay custom charges.

Mines in transit right now ah get an email from dem
I ask d man to put gift on d package so i eh have to pay duty, he say dey does put a value low enough so duty wont be charged....we go see but dont be surprised if post man askin for a few dollars.
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 11:03:29 AM
how long ago you place your order?
Post by: Trini Madness on May 13, 2006, 11:22:11 AM
i hope de adidas store get de training kits along with de T&T kit. ill try to head down there either monday or wednesday.
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 04:10:34 PM
Ha ha aah laughing I just get mine ;D  ;D,my girll buy it for me .Ah red lookng bessssssss  :beermug:

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: djcuse on May 13, 2006, 04:24:01 PM
Ha ha aah laughing I just get mine ;D  ;D,my girll buy it for me .Ah red lookng besttttttttt :beermug:

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:

Compre where you get urs near Oshawa???
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 04:40:52 PM
oshawa hmm,nah man she get my partner in trini to send it.

But they have all d countries all in scar and bramton :heehee: psst yah know
Post by: Kingk on May 13, 2006, 05:14:59 PM
oshawa hmm,nah man she get my partner in trini to send it.

But they have all d countries all in scar and bramton :heehee: psst yah know

lol what part in brampton ?
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 05:18:25 PM
All find out for alya ,even doh it don"t matter right
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 05:49:09 PM
Bramton Queen and 410 by some mc donalds and petro can, my brother in law see them there

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck  :beermug:
Post by: TrinInfinite on May 13, 2006, 05:50:36 PM
Bramton Queen and 410 by some mc donalds and petro can, my brother in law see them there

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck :beermug:

yuh get de training kit of official game kit?
Post by: Kingk on May 13, 2006, 05:54:19 PM

koo thanx whats the name of the place
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 05:56:47 PM

he say same shit as mine ;D. good luck :beermug:

yuh get de training kit of official game kit?
Official  game kit Bredda  ;D
Post by: Quags on May 13, 2006, 06:00:44 PM

koo thanx whats the name of the place
Kingk yah can"t miss it , yah know them men with d flags jed........
Post by: E-man on May 13, 2006, 08:14:50 PM

Compre and Kingk , what is the name of that Store, please and thanks, as I goin an call dem from here (victoria,BC, long distance) and buy one oui. The subside sports one is $60 USD + SH
is that the street name Bramton Queen and 410?

It's Queen St. and Hwy 410 (http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&sll=43.704739,-79.738383&sspn=0.018769,0.034719&q=Highway+7+and+Highway+410,+Brampton,+Canada&ll=43.705538,-79.738684&spn=0.004692,0.00868&t=h&om=1)
Not positive about the business name but there is this:
National Sports Centre
(905) 454-7880
295 Queen Street East
Brampton, ON L6W 3R1, Canada
http://www.nationalsports.com/
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 13, 2006, 10:54:43 PM
National Sports won't have it..if its the same National Sports that used to be big long ago..they got bought out by Forzani . My mom works for Forzani and they didn't even order any of the Trinidad stuff...plus Adidas Canada isn't supplying the official kits only the t-shirt and the training Jersey
Post by: saheedabdool on May 13, 2006, 10:58:21 PM
what the training jersey look like? anywhere nearby in the GTA selling it?
Post by: djcuse on May 14, 2006, 09:55:41 AM
E-Man look the map here (http://www.yellowpages.ca/searchCustomer.do?start=1&type=MAP&srchtype=category&directoryId=092202&provinceId=ON&listingId=73717436&showMsgBox=1&what=Sporting+Goods+Retail&sType=productSearch&pst=simpleSearch&pcid=01232400&step=more&categoryId=01232400&city=brampton)
I use this to find retail outlets
http://www.yellowpages.ca/

Mines in transit right now ah get an email from dem
I ask d man to put gift on d package so i eh have to pay duty, he say dey does put a value low enough so duty wont be charged....we go see but dont be surprised if post man askin for a few dollars.
so just call that subside # and talk to order desk and day go fix up?

SubSide is Sold out of the Trini Jersey...
 :-[
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 14, 2006, 10:45:11 AM
Wasn't sold out on the website when I placed an order this morning
Post by: djcuse on May 14, 2006, 10:55:53 AM
Wasn't sold out on the website when I placed an order this morning

Hmmm yes, just saw that if you purchase it on the UK website its in stock. But if you click on the US or CANADIAN website, its no longer available.

www.subside.us.com - No stock
www.subsidesports.com - XL in stock..

Weird
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 14, 2006, 11:03:13 AM
I did my red one on www.subside.us.com in xl....the white was out of stock
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 14, 2006, 11:04:04 AM
http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/product_details.jsp?pid=216172782113784528&cid=72057594037931213&brc=&red=product_details.jsp?pid=72057594037939452,cid=72057594037931213,
Post by: djcuse on May 14, 2006, 12:05:06 PM
http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/product_details.jsp?pid=216172782113784528&cid=72057594037931213&brc=&red=product_details.jsp?pid=72057594037939452,cid=72057594037931213,

I tried adding that to my shopping cart, and when i get to the page after that, it says my shopping cart is empty :(

Wait, i just tried using Internet Explorer and it did add it!! I was using Firefox browser before..
interesting!

Guessing you still have to call in your order though, if you want to get it customized with a players name and #.?
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 14, 2006, 12:16:58 PM
I'll probably get mine customized when I get it, otherwise it might take longer as well
Post by: FF on May 14, 2006, 12:30:53 PM
Somebody tell dese ppl that Latapy is no. 10 please  ::)
Post by: AB.Trini on May 14, 2006, 08:29:09 PM
Allyuh check out this site nah:

http://www.soccer.com/IWCatSectionView.process?IWAction=Load&Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=2251&Sort=Product_Name
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 14, 2006, 08:44:53 PM
The only problem is soccer.com is pre order so you don't know when they will have it to be shipped
Post by: chinee boi on May 14, 2006, 10:15:00 PM
well i just buy mine on http://www.fifaworldcupstore.com/IWCatSectionView.process?IWAction=Load&Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=2292&Sort=Product_Name

it says 3-4 business days

ah praying de doh puck meh up on dat
Post by: ricky on May 14, 2006, 10:21:21 PM
well i just buy mine on http://www.fifaworldcupstore.com/IWCatSectionView.process?IWAction=Load&Merchant_Id=1&Section_Id=2292&Sort=Product_Name

horse ent dat say shipping status pre order??
Post by: Kingk on May 14, 2006, 10:56:43 PM

Compre and Kingk , what is the name of that Store, please and thanks, as I goin an call dem from here (victoria,BC, long distance) and buy one oui. The subside sports one is $60 USD + SH
is that the street name Bramton Queen and 410?

It's Queen St. and Hwy 410 (http://maps.google.com/maps?f=q&hl=en&sll=43.704739,-79.738383&sspn=0.018769,0.034719&q=Highway+7+and+Highway+410,+Brampton,+Canada&ll=43.705538,-79.738684&spn=0.004692,0.00868&t=h&om=1)
Not positive about the business name but there is this:
National Sports Centre
(905) 454-7880
295 Queen Street East
Brampton, ON L6W 3R1, Canada
http://www.nationalsports.com/

i called them they dont have it
as far as i know no where in canada has it  :-\ :'(
Post by: Quags on May 14, 2006, 11:06:40 PM
Man I ever tell u by National sports lol, pass by d place nah man ,right of d highway by petro can ;D

Watch d lurkers  tek all eh ::)
Post by: ricky on May 14, 2006, 11:13:46 PM

oh ah now see d shipping alert, it look like dey have it now
Post by: RasIred on May 15, 2006, 06:42:30 AM
From my previous searches....Toronto eh saying shit. No store has the kit. My order from subside should be coming through this week.

I had to order online as I cah wait for Toronto. Worldcup cah start without my T & T juzzy
Post by: chinee boi on May 15, 2006, 07:31:59 AM

This is what my email confirmation say:

Thank you for ordering from the official online store for the 2006 FIFA World Cup!
Your order has been submitted and will be processed by Sports Endeavors, Inc. at their Hillsborough, NC Distribution Center at 9:00AM EST. You will receive a Processing Confirmation email at that time. After processing, your order will ship within 48 hours and will arrive in 3-4 business days. You will receive a Shipping Confirmation email at the time of shipping.

If you have any questions, please email Customer Service at custserv@sportsendeavors.com or call us toll free at 1-800-950-1994.

Post by: saheedabdool on May 15, 2006, 08:28:00 AM
I order mine from subside too, I pay a little bit more for the EMS 1-2 week shipping so i can guarantee mine for the world cup. If you order from Subside, I suggest you put out the extra $$ for the second quickest shipping, cuz the royal mail one will take rel long.

As for the one from the fifa site. It still saying it a pre-order, but I really do hope they ship it to you soon for all we trinis in Canada.

Any word on the kit situation in the states?
Post by: E-man on May 15, 2006, 08:30:08 AM

I plan on running up to the Adidas store during lunch. They had claimed they would have kits in today.
If they do I would be willing to buy and ship to US and Canada.

I'll let you know what stock they have later after lunch.
Post by: lickslikefire on May 15, 2006, 08:41:32 AM
I ain't buffing anybody so don't take offense to dis......

but it's funny how much men dey have from Toronto....and hardly any of all yuh come out for the last Warrior Nation lime we had....I not sure if it's because of a lack of communication or not caring....but i think we should organize some kind communication/contact list(e.g. email) so that we can have all of the warriornation members from toronto(even North America) updated on events....I could organize this if need be...i know TI is overseeing the Toronto area...so TI if yuh want to do it no scene...if yuh want me to organize it, I could easily do it too.....later
Post by: FF on May 15, 2006, 08:46:16 AM

I plan on running up to the Adidas store during lunch. They had claimed they would have kits in today.

I call dem Friday to ask if dey customizing and dey say nah....

but just double check for meh nah e-man.... thanks
Post by: RasIred on May 15, 2006, 09:25:14 AM
The Juzzy from subside coming without Number and name. The man say they could do it, but it go add a next week ....I say nah. However all the Addidas teams have the same lettering and numbers....So if one place could customise (meaning they have the offical numbers and lettering from Adidas) I would be willing to do mine.

So if anybody have them links in T.O link me.

Oh yeah the Warrior nation gathering in T.O I could not attend that day. I will attend others and will be linking wid T.I to overnize a sweat soon.

Post by: E-man on May 15, 2006, 12:44:01 PM

Nothing yet, I went there and they said still waiting for the shipment later today or tomorrow. He took my number and said we would call when they arrive.

I call dem Friday to ask if dey customizing and dey say nah....

but just double check for meh nah e-man.... thanks
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 15, 2006, 05:34:11 PM
I had a baby on the way at the nation one....I wonder if my subside order is good....since the shirt was in stock yesterday and now today its out of stock... Adidas Canada is stupid for not supplying the Jersey's in the Toronto area
Post by: biga84 on May 15, 2006, 06:40:48 PM
As someone before said...I see foot locker have the blasted jersey without the crest...why adidas would bring the jersey without the crest.... If push come to shove then I may have to swing by foot locker
Post by: Kingk on May 15, 2006, 10:44:46 PM
As someone before said...I see foot locker have the blasted jersey without the crest...why adidas would bring the jersey without the crest.... If push come to shove then I may have to swing by foot locker

which footlocker hav it
i never see dat
addias stickin dey real playin ppl for a fool
even that guy mr. knowles or watever who was on the site saying canada will get it for sure LIE !!
i call addias & no one is takin calls on the T&T shirt
Post by: biga84 on May 16, 2006, 04:38:50 AM

which footlocker hav it
i never see dat
addias stickin dey real playin ppl for a fool
even that guy mr. knowles or watever who was on the site saying canada will get it for sure LIE !!
i call addias & no one is takin calls on the T&T shirt

I know the one at square one have it..I may swing by and check it out
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 16, 2006, 04:58:03 AM
The only thing Adidas Canada released in the GTA is the t-shirt and the training jersey
Post by: Kingk on May 16, 2006, 07:21:47 AM
The only thing Adidas Canada released in the GTA is the t-shirt and the training jersey

neither of which i have seen
Post by: socachynee on May 16, 2006, 08:44:43 AM
SQ1 has the TShirt in Champs ground floor near the escalator by Yogen Fruz.
I believe the adidas home red is also there or at Footlocker same mall.

I checked out the dude at 410 and Queen St, in one of the threads.
He has the same home adidas jersey but the TTFF crest looks definitely like a knock off.  He sells his stuff out of his car at the Petro Canada.

I also got a email notification that my order from subside is being delivered also.
I am starting to think there is some conspiracy with a few of these vendors.

Red White and Black 4 ever... :beermug:
Post by: Quags on May 16, 2006, 09:31:44 AM
 ;D  The name of the store is Jeep cherokee sport :devil:. The crest look like a knock off Iraqi flag

eh ,that not good lol. what u mean conspiracy ,explain nah :beermug:
Post by: lickslikefire on May 16, 2006, 10:12:47 AM
all yuh please doh buy dese waggonists kits/training jerseys....last weekend I check out de football store&footlocker in square one....a direct rip off dred....not even close to de official ones.....they even have a man in a booth by "Bay" selling a jersey with a soca warrior pic on it.....steups

my solution....(1) buy it online from subsidy or (2) get somebody to buy it for yuh in Trinidad....my kit coming soon  :beermug:
Post by: Quags on May 16, 2006, 10:57:00 AM
Lickslikefire yah organising ,ah smallgoal or something oh what ,whey d beat :beermug:
Post by: lickslikefire on May 16, 2006, 11:30:30 AM
yeah compre......RasIred was trying to organize someting on another thread.....but no one responding.....so hear what...lewwe use this thread to organize, since it looking like it more lively...

even if all yuh doh want to sweat...it would be cool just to meet de odder forumites...we could throw some fours and ting/drink too....

island people throwing a fete this sauturday(and radioactive coming down), and maximus and destra here on sunday...so we could organize real tings if people want...
Post by: Dutty on May 16, 2006, 11:36:16 AM
yeah compre......RasIred was trying to organize someting on another thread.....but no one responding.....so hear what...lewwe use this thread to organize, since it looking like it more lively...

even if all yuh doh want to sweat...it would be cool just to meet de odder forumites...we could throw some fours and ting/drink too....

island people throwing a fete this sauturday(and radioactive coming down), and maximus and destra here on sunday...so we could organize real tings if people want...

Is long weekend allyuh talkin bout runnin sweat?

I sure cyah make dis one..real short notice...but ah go try for another date
Post by: Dutty on May 16, 2006, 01:01:53 PM
I have to be in scar. on saturday ,so this might work. doh want to sweat ,is that ah want self.I will confirm after a few calls. Beers sound good,music good respond people ,all info here.  :beermug:

Edit> you sure Dutty not Saturday, well ,wham u going to the cottage  o  wha  ;D

Cottage?? ..ah old..but me eh DAT old yet
nah I done plan to make a detroit/windsor run

Allyuh keep postin wit times an ting...lemmih see how ah could adjust
Post by: lickslikefire on May 16, 2006, 02:48:24 PM
I just realize someting....dutty you in Toronto?.....I have a padna coming up from T&T soon....I go bring yuh a bake and shark with Pineapple in it  :rotfl:
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 03:31:28 PM
YO my kit from Subside reach today
I find it real boss, material and fit
the logo eh that bad, it not a patch stitched on like i thought
and hear what ise a 6 fool 210 lb fella and the XL fittin meh fine, better than the Finta in fact

Post by: BlazinTrini on May 16, 2006, 04:56:56 PM
the only way some stores can get the kit in toronto is if they get it from Adidas US....Sports Brampton by Hwy 10 and Bovaird has the training jersey for $45.00...unless it sell out already...now I waiting to get my kit from Subside
Post by: Kingk on May 16, 2006, 11:46:35 PM
fleckin addias >:(
Post by: chinee boi on May 17, 2006, 06:24:21 AM
well hear dis....

ah check meh email dis morning and ah see one called your soccer.com order so ah get real happy

open de email and what ah see temporarily out of stock!!!!

boy ah nearly cuss!

So anybody who ordering thru FIFA website, well what ah go say again, I goh jus hadda wait cause it seem now nobody have stock.
Post by: socachynee on May 17, 2006, 06:38:57 AM
Well I think ADIDA$ may have under estimated de demand for de TnT jersey.  Dey probably run out of all dey old stock dat dey only need to put a TTFF patch on.  So I wouldn't be surprised if dey start to have more jersey available during de WC in June.  Sweat shop go be doing overtime... ;D

What we must also be aware of de jersey said replica, not genuine (may not be the same material as the ones our boys are wearing on the pitch come June 10th)

Finta should be pumpin out their jersey to make up for de lack of adidas jersey.
What all yah tink?

Compre, de conspiracy is small nation 1.3 million how much of those jersey can we sell and how many non Trinis will but it.  Dis is what I think ADIDAS big boys must be tinkin in Germany in their board room.

I still would have liked puma to design a jersey, de umbro back 2002 WC campaign was not bad either.   

Laters

Post by: BlazinTrini on May 17, 2006, 05:31:03 PM
I like how Puma did their designs for their teams....the TNT would would have like a steel pan on the front
Post by: lickslikefire on May 20, 2006, 02:08:32 PM
I just went down brampton, and get de training shirt....i buy it from behind a man trunk   ;D  by 410 and queen....thanks Blazin  :beermug:

it hadda be a ripoff though...but it looking decent and de material comfy too...check it out below  :beermug:

(http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h66/lickslikefire/100_0005.jpg)

(http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h66/lickslikefire/100_0008.jpg)
Post by: FF on May 20, 2006, 02:49:16 PM
Horse de tag ent self saying Adidas ...  :rotfl:

at least yuh know wha yuh paying for lol
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 20, 2006, 03:12:45 PM
I didn't buy anything from any back of the trunk at 410 & queen.....I ordered my jersey from subside.....how much did the the fake one cost from the back of the trunk.

I bought my training jersey at Hwy10 and Bovaird by Sports Brampton
Post by: ricky on May 20, 2006, 03:15:06 PM
check tobago on d logo, like the west coast turn into a bridge  to trinidad awa  :rotfl:
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 20, 2006, 03:21:27 PM
looks like Trinidad got hit by a Tsunami on the shirt and it changed the look of the country
Post by: marcpurcell on May 20, 2006, 03:51:52 PM
Went to National Sports at Eaton Centre to get the same model the national short is based on. The have blue but said that they are getting new stock next week.

Marc
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 20, 2006, 03:55:31 PM
Isn't it SportChek in Eaton Centre.....since they never had a national sports
Post by: lickslikefire on May 20, 2006, 04:11:45 PM
I didn't buy anything from any back of the trunk at 410 & queen.....I ordered my jersey from subside.....how much did the the fake one cost from the back of the trunk.

I bought my training jersey at Hwy10 and Bovaird by Sports Brampton

hard luck dred....it was compre who talk about de back of de trunk man at petro canada  :beermug:

and i get de training shirt from de man trunk...not de the game jersey...i actually curious to see the training jersey you buy from sports brampton...cause the quality of dis ting decent dred....comparable to all my official addidas training jerseys...even though is not addidas  :rotfl:....

I get it for 35....i beat him down...he tell meh 45 initally  ;D  .......post some pic of dat trainin jersey nah blazin....

i getting my official kit soon.....wogooood ;D

Post by: lickslikefire on May 20, 2006, 04:20:21 PM
so no thanks self ;D, it good to sweat in man.

hard luck dred...thanks   :beermug:

doh worry Blazin go see de back of dat jersey in de sweat  ;D
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 20, 2006, 04:58:08 PM
Licks the picture you post isn't the training jersey, its a copy of the actual jersey. The training jersey is black with tnt flag on one corner and on the back is Trinidad & Tobago with 06 in back underneath it
Post by: lickslikefire on May 20, 2006, 05:43:42 PM
yeah i get rob... :(...but what yuh go do..hopefully we'll all meet up at de sweat/lime man :beermug:...i just watch de peru game dere....

when latapy make that lap, it was real emotional dred.....

:salute:  Much Respect LATAS!!
Post by: socachynee on May 20, 2006, 07:39:31 PM
Sports Brampton?  Where exactly is dis place?

I know dey have a little football (soccer to our North American adopted country we now call home)
at the little plaza across from WALMART on the SW intersection of Hwy 10 and Bovaird.

Anybody can verify?  Subside send me my invoice in the mail n say meh jersey is on its way, I still ent see nuttin yet.  I guess even dem English men n dem goin by Trini time... :'( As Ronnie Mc say "how it go look!"

later

Post by: BlazinTrini on May 20, 2006, 09:26:57 PM
its in the NW  side off Hwy 10....in the place with the west indian grocery store , ASA
Post by: Warrior till death on May 20, 2006, 10:02:00 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dat juzzy have me cracking up  lickslikefire
de logo doh even have tobago on it
de tag is not adidas
ohlorddd
how allyuh trinis does get fool so
fuss ting yuh do is watch de tag............. ::) :devil:

For example go to detour and watch dere Kits.........Everyting fake, if u look at the tag u dont see the sport brands that are actually on the jersey(sponsors) u see sumn like 'Sportworld'etc..
well yes
all i could say is that i hope u didnt pay more that $10 us for the juzzy  :beermug:
Post by: ricky on May 20, 2006, 10:27:55 PM
The Thailand knock off has arrived
but at least this one have Tobago  :rotfl:
http://cgi.ebay.ca/TRINIDAD-HOME-football-shirt-top-soccer-jersey-XL_W0QQitemZ8815019735QQcategoryZ123626QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Post by: lickslikefire on May 21, 2006, 02:32:06 AM
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
dat juzzy have me cracking up  lickslikefire
de logo doh even have tobago on it
de tag is not adidas
ohlorddd
how allyuh trinis does get fool so
fuss ting yuh do is watch de tag............. ::) :devil:

For example go to detour and watch dere Kits.........Everyting fake, if u look at the tag u dont see the sport brands that are actually on the jersey(sponsors) u see sumn like 'Sportworld'etc..
well yes
all i could say is that i hope u didnt pay more that $10 us for the juzzy  :beermug:

breds since i buy de jersey behind a man trunk, yuh really think I think it was official.....:rotfl: :rotfl:...i ain't dat dotish dred......i actually thought it was a rip off of the training jersey....but as blazin say is a ripoff of the actual jersey......

when man tizic he had get a likkle someting in de interim  ;D

I bought my official kit from subsidy since i was scared FF had fakes :beermug:.....it coming soon 

p.s. they do have tobago in de logo   ;D