Sports => Football => Topic started by: pioneertrini on May 13, 2006, 10:25:43 AM

Title: Socawarriors.net Pro Evolution Soccer 5 Online Tournament
Post by: pioneertrini on May 13, 2006, 10:25:43 AM
Anybody have Pro Evo Soccer 5 online. we could do a lil league or tournament and post up results etc.

anybody interested?
Title: Re: Socawarriors.net Pro Evolution Soccer 5 Online Tournament
Post by: onlikecorn on May 13, 2006, 10:50:31 AM
i woulda be in fuh it...buh i have winning eleven 9 ... doh know  if it would wok
Post by: pioneertrini on May 13, 2006, 10:53:06 AM
na i tink PES is for europe and australia and WE is everywhere else. could set up ah winning eleven 1 too
Post by: Carib-Briton on May 13, 2006, 11:02:41 AM
Sorry dont have the equipment.
Post by: FF on May 13, 2006, 11:03:25 AM
na i tink PES is for europe and australia and WE is everywhere else. could set up ah winning eleven 1 too

I have WE 9I ..... i go buy ah network adaptor... if men set up ah tournament
Post by: Warrior till death on May 13, 2006, 11:23:46 AM
Maybe a Fifa06 online tournament
lol dat would be ez
Post by: pioneertrini on May 13, 2006, 11:30:06 AM
Sorry dont have the equipment.

I might hav known u wouldnt have the equipment. ya brass cat  ;D
Post by: trinidad badboy on May 13, 2006, 11:39:14 AM

yeah it would be nice.. link it up
Post by: onlikecorn on May 13, 2006, 12:16:35 PM
yeah man .. link up a WE 9 one and i in  .. .