Sports => Football => Topic started by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 05:56:48 PM

Title: Touches and TnT based, Francis Fashions doupin allyuh??
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 05:56:48 PM
Fellas I curious if Francis Fashions selling knock offs to allyuh
I get my kit from d UK today and i find it real boss, 100% happy with it.
I hold it up against my Finta and its actually BIGGER than the finta XL
Also, the crest is embroidered on, very well done....I get the impression allyuh own is a stitched patch...am i correct about this??  The boarder around the logo is also white.
The top of the TTFf crest is even with the bottom of ADIDAS on the logo.
As for the material, its real nice 100% Clima cool with the clima cool logo embroidered on the sleeve

Here is a link that West Coast put up that look like the kit i got
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=15099.0
Ah see WTD say in that thread he own look different
I paid 60US for mines, about 360 TT

Curious for any feedback on this
Title: Re: Touches and TnT based, Francis Fashions doupin allyuh??
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:02:35 PM
Fellas I curious if Francis Fashions selling knock offs to allyuh
I get my kit from d UK today and i find it real boss, 100% happy with it.
I hold it up against my Finta and its actually BIGGER than the finta XL
Also, the crest is embroidered on, very well done....I get the impression allyuh own is a stitched patch...am i correct about this??  The boarder around the logo is also white.
The top of the TTFf crest is even with the bottom of ADIDAS on the logo.
As for the material, its real nice 100% Clima cool with the clima cool logo embroidered on the sleeve

Here is a link that West Coast put up that look like the kit i got
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=15099.0
Ah see WTD say in that thread he own look different
I paid 60US for mines, about 360 TT

Curious for any feedback on this

You got the Adidas kit from the UK? if so where did u get it? because i ordered mine but its only availible from the 9th of june.
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 16, 2006, 06:03:47 PM
your border is white?  our border is black..... and yes ours is stiched on

WDMC lol....    mines fits fine but it pulls easy...if a fingernail brush it the thread pulls

:-\ :-\..... did we catch francis fashions? lol
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:10:42 PM
lol, when Trinidad play it has a white border. how much is dat 1 from francis fashion
Post by: Warrior till death on May 16, 2006, 06:18:04 PM
i feel dat is the "OFFICIAL" taiwan kit  :devil: :devil:
iz actually from Thailand...
Post by: Warrior till death on May 16, 2006, 06:28:19 PM
steupsss dem dam syrian yes........
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:28:59 PM
Thanks for the link. They sold out right now. I guess i can wait 3 weeks for kitbag  :nailbiting:
I just hope it fit good, some of these kits recently fittin tight  :puking:
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:31:14 PM
steupsss dem dam syrian yes........

and ya know plenty of di knock offs commin from China, sneekers too. allyuh have to check the clothes carefully. obviously somting u know is fake because of di price.
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 06:34:06 PM
yeah pioneer i get my kit from that link West Coast post
I talk with dem on d phone tho and dey sayin dey going to get more home AND away in about 2 weeks

Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:35:36 PM
I talk with dem on d phone tho and dey sayin dey going to get more home AND away in about 2 weeks

So they actually ship from the UK?
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 06:37:14 PM

So they actually ship from the UK?

yep Exeter, Devon England was on the package
Post by: lickslikefire on May 16, 2006, 06:39:49 PM
yeah they have 1 in the US too as west coast say

http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/index.jsp
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 06:41:10 PM
yeah they have 1 in the US too as west coast say

http://www.subside.us.com/us/store/index.jsp

i ordered mine from there, but it still came from the UK
US must just be a branch of the UK head office, where everything comes from
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:42:00 PM
Thats weird they have it and no1 else, maybe they have a special link up wid adidas or somting.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 06:44:42 PM
any1 know where u can get the shorts?
Post by: Rastaman on May 16, 2006, 07:16:29 PM
I real vex now..I got mine sent up from home and they don't have XXL. And it really have the black around the logo. Imagine we getting the inferior stuff in TnT.....
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 07:17:45 PM
any1 know where u can get the shorts?
look ah link here for the Adidas Aquillia Short
http://www.gamegearsports.com/SoccerShorts-Adidas-Aquillia.html
you could ask for that Adidas Aquillia Short anywhere I guess

Tanks for that bredda, ill hav tuh buy ah pair.  :beermug:
Post by: E-man on May 16, 2006, 07:48:01 PM
Does your shirt have a hologram patch like this? This picture is from my German jersey.

(http://www.tntingermany.com/hologram.jpg)

BTW Adidas store in NY still didn't have the shipment today.
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 07:54:19 PM
no eman mine does not have that
but it does have a clima cool thing in that spot (lower left side I assume?)
That swirl thing look like the F10 model tho...
But hear fellas, Ise 210 lbs and that thing fitting me good, Dem fellas in Trinidad sayin dey kits is snug.  I was expecting mine to fit like a wet suit before i got it
And mine is a XL not XXL
Post by: E-man on May 16, 2006, 08:08:35 PM
But hear fellas, Ise 210 lbs and that thing fitting me good, Dem fellas in Trinidad sayin dey kits is snug.  I was expecting mine to fit like a wet suit before i got it

The hologram patch is on the right side of the bottom hem opposite the clima cool logo which is screen printed on the left. There is no tag on the neck, the size is screen printed on (along with an adidas logo and "made in thailand, fabrique en thailande" and "adidas.com" and an RN# and a CA#. The swirly teamgeist logo (an abstraction of the teamgeist ball) is embroidered on the end of the 3 stripes on the left sleave.

Anyway that is how the German jersey and all the others at the Adidas store are (Argentina, Japan, Spain, Nigeria, etc.) If/when they finally get the T&T shipment I'll let you know what the features are since hopefully an adidas store won't have knock offs.  :D
Post by: ricky on May 16, 2006, 08:12:47 PM

The hologram patch is on the right side of the bottom hem opposite the clima cool logo which is screen printed on the left. There is no tag on the neck, the size is screen printed on (along with an adidas logo and "made in thailand, fabrique en thailande" and "adidas.com" and an RN# and a CA#. The swirly teamgeist logo (an abstraction of the teamgeist ball) is embroidered on the end of the 3 stripes on the left sleave.

Anyway that is how the German jersey and all the others at the Adidas store are (Argentina, Japan, Spain, Nigeria, etc.) If/when they finally get the T&T shipment I'll let you know what the features are since hopefully an adidas store won't have knock offs.  :D

e-man yuh right my clima cool is lower left in screen print
My kit has exactly what you describe except for the holigram
Post by: Jefferz on May 16, 2006, 08:14:17 PM
Franchis Fashions are well known for seeling Thailand specials in all sectors of their department.

I was cussing from the START cuz i always new it was fake shit.

ask WTD.

I told de people dey to they face yuh damn lucky am ah die hard supporter cuz otherwise i would never condsider buying this obvious shit.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 16, 2006, 08:14:28 PM
Seen I buy the XXL.

The F style range logo on our kit is on the left sleeve but its not a hologram. but as our keeper kit is the same as the other adidas kits im guessing it will have it, if they even sell the GK Kit.
Post by: Bourbon on May 16, 2006, 08:32:45 PM
Any one of those sites have a customizable option?? I woulda check dem myself....buh dis dialup connection slow like a stampede of turtles.......i close de adidas site before it load.
Post by: Touches on May 16, 2006, 08:51:54 PM
Suppose we have d real ting and is you who get the Imitation  :devil:

Here wha..people on the forum have pardner who playing for  the side....we go get a original game shirt and compare it then.

They didnt have no XXl down here and the Jersey is a smedium fit....They have no way it could be bigger than a finta.

Our patch is a black thread sew on.

But I do know this....products are usually manufactured and shipped all over the world.

Francis have a Arsenal kit that made in Honduras or one of them places. My partner buy one online and his own is Sri Lanka and I get one in the states and it was made in Thailand.

But remember too they have replica and original game shirt.....e.g last brazil Nike there were 70us versions and 120$ versions.

Maybe yuh was fortunate to get a game shirt that the players wear.

Post by: #8 on May 16, 2006, 11:38:19 PM
If Francis selling jordans,nike(I know this for a fact) and other imitation products...it will come as no surprise to me that they could be selling knock off Warrior replicas. :beermug:
Post by: oconnorg on May 17, 2006, 05:23:35 AM
Guys if what you are saying is true, and francis fashion has been busted for sellin knockoffs, I dont think yall should take that resting easy..  can some one post a pic of the embroided one .. cause even my self and my gf inspected the juzzies in francis and found they were "flimsyish" and were doubtful they were authentic.. 

Lets gets some facts and pictures going and sddress this issue.. this is not coool, worse yet, our home based warrior nation members aparently have been duped.. The Nation cannot stand for that.. At least thats my stance. !
Post by: #8 on May 17, 2006, 05:34:05 AM
i was inspecting Glen jersey de other day...and it doh look nothing like what i see people with or selling not even de uniform he wear in bahrain..doh let francis and dem pull a fast one on all yuh with them korean,chinese,japanese knock offs...dey selling them right here in Toronto too..down to de adidas price tag fake. :beermug:
Post by: scarface on May 17, 2006, 06:36:02 AM
dis is a serious issue for real...cuz i looking to get mine when i get paid at the end of the month & i was studying to get one from home but like i go hadda forget that!!

other than FF where else can u get the customised jerseys?  ???
Post by: RasIred on May 17, 2006, 06:53:59 AM
When maufacturers make jerseys they actually make 3 versions that they sell in different parts of the world

1) Orig
2) Replica
3) Replica that they sell in South America / Middle East / Far East

Also most of the jerseys these days aredesigned to be lite ( to some they may say flimsy), I thought the same thing when I bought my zidane for 2004. So Francis might be getting a legit product , but it is of the lowest quality or they straight up selling knockoffs. If that is the case shame on them

Post by: monty on May 17, 2006, 09:23:13 AM
I just get mine there too... same as ricky. I vex though.. I tell them to customise it with Yorke/19 and it come blank! I just send off a scathing email to them to find out what means of recourse I have. Why we have to go thru a set of bachannal to get anything for this world cup so? I figure we will really win the WC yes... too much trials and tribulations. Beenie done goat mouth heself .. lol
Post by: RasIred on May 17, 2006, 10:38:03 AM
West Coast

The one without the white at the side / underarm area is the Official. I am only basing it on the Actual jersey in your Team photo sig  :beermug:

I think the one with the white stripe, was just used to illustrate cause at the time the pic came out, it might have been the closes at the time

so the 1st one...............without the fugly white side look more official
Post by: monty on May 17, 2006, 10:38:16 AM
allya, which is the official jersey ??? this one
(http://www.soccer.com/Images/Catalog/ProductImages/300/51568.JPG)
or this one
(http://store.worldcupblog.org/upload/tt_home_300.jpg)
I just Phoned Adidas Canada and Adidas USA and they told me they do not have TnT Jersey listed. ???
What is wrong wid dese people ???

It has to be the former... because that is the one I have in my hand!

Plus from the same picture in your sig.. no big white cow spot on it.
Post by: FF on May 17, 2006, 10:44:05 AM
[quote author=monty link=topic=15187.msg157251#msg157251

BUt watch WestCoast sig close.... it have a lil bit of white under the left arm.... look good.... Yorke, Stern, Atiba, Cox, Avery
Post by: monty on May 17, 2006, 10:48:57 AM
[quote author=monty link=topic=15187.msg157251#msg157251

BUt watch WestCoast sig close.... it have a lil bit of white under the left arm.... look good.... Yorke, Stern, Atiba, Cox, Avery

True.. I just confirmed the one I got has those white unde arm patterns (I assume the fellas on the team will have the original, right???)
Post by: E-man on May 17, 2006, 10:49:25 AM
check this picture on soccerphile
http://www.soccerphile.com/soccerphile/wc2006/groups/group-b.html#trinidad

That's the old Bahrain game collar design.
Post by: FF on May 17, 2006, 10:52:40 AM
True.. I just confirmed the one I got has those white unde arm patterns (I assume the fellas on the team will have the original, right???)

So none of dem pics West Coast post correct den...
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 10:57:20 AM

actually u are right, niether jersey is the actual 1 they wore v iceland. suppose to just have some white under the sleeves but not on the rightside
Post by: monty on May 17, 2006, 10:59:08 AM

Correct is right...

This is the jersey: (http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/TrinidadHSS0607.gif)

The only thing missing from this is the lower left of the jersey has a clima-cool logo.
The pic here looks real smooth but it is really a pattern of small squares
Post by: E-man on May 17, 2006, 11:00:09 AM
then there is this one
(http://www.subsidesports.com/uk/images/product/large/TrinidadHSS0607.gif)
I think that may be the same as your 2nd one above, but it's pulled back so you can't see the white going down the side.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:00:51 AM
yeh on kitbag its the right 1, and u can see part of the climacool logo

http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag_4_5/football/product_details.aspx?pid=25810&cid=4097
Post by: Jahyouth on May 17, 2006, 11:02:18 AM
Men really feel Jack will have Francis Fashions making a set of money with knock-ofs?  Boy he would swoop on them so quick.

My guess is that they are the real thing in Francis Fashions for that reason.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:04:02 AM
Maybe adidas sent the jerseys over and they sew the badge on in Trinidad. My pardnas mother use to hand make versace jeans and send them to a place where they would then sew all the official stuff on. maybe thats whats goin on.
Post by: FF on May 17, 2006, 11:06:53 AM
Men really feel Jack will have Francis Fashions making a set of money with knock-ofs?  Boy he would swoop on them so quick.

My guess is that they are the real thing in Francis Fashions for that reason.

Boy... Francis buy dem jerseys from Jack self!! LOL

He cutting out Adidas straight!!
Post by: Touches on May 17, 2006, 11:17:31 AM
I now walk tru town on meh Lunch hr.

We have the one with the white patch under the arm....but not down the side.

So We have the BEST KIT down here.

Only difference is the stiching round the patch..not embroidered.
Post by: scarface on May 17, 2006, 11:23:41 AM
I now walk tru town on meh Lunch hr.

We have the one with the white patch under the arm....but not down the side.

So We have the BEST KIT down here.

Only difference is the stiching round the patch..not embroidered.

it have any whitley jerserys in stock home?
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:27:02 AM
well even if the kit look the same it could still be fake ;) fakes suppose to look real lol. i sell football jerseys . and wen u have a good fake from say thailand, apart from the material the dead give away is the badge. Because thats the real authentic part that its just not worth there time makin perfect. anyway i hope its the real ting allyuh gettin there because that would be disgraceful especially if allyuh payin full price.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:29:12 AM
yeh on kitbag its the right 1, and u can see part of the climacool logo

http://www.kitbag.com/stores/kitbag_4_5/football/product_details.aspx?pid=25810&cid=4097
Do these guys have any in stock? thanks

well i bought 1 but they say its avaible for delivery on the 9th. so i should get it on 10th in time for sweden  ;D otherwise somebody at kitbag gettin cuss.
Post by: FF on May 17, 2006, 11:29:26 AM
well even if the kit look the same it could still be fake ;) fakes suppose to look real lol. i sell football jerseys . and wen u have a good fake from say thailand, apart from the material the dead give away is the badge. Because thats the real authentic part that its just not worth there time makin perfect. anyway i hope its the real ting allyuh gettin there because that would be disgraceful especially if allyuh payin full price.

Also didn't somebody mention before that with imitations the sizes are a little smaller??

That would explain de smedium sizes in Trini  :-\
Post by: Touches on May 17, 2006, 11:32:07 AM
Nah Scarface

only yorke, Latas, Stern, Birchall and lawrence.

I want a White Away Kit with a WHitley but the only people who does print number is Kennys and they ent have that number style.

Post by: lickslikefire on May 17, 2006, 11:34:54 AM

the next ting too that i think is the most important is de material....ricky say his XL jersey fitting him good...and he's a 210 pound 6 foot man....he say it fitting better than he finta(i paraphrasing here)....and touches say he shirt fitting like a smedium....so I tink that's the biggest difference right...dere....the only way we'll know the material/fit difference is if we have the 2 jerseys dere and compare dem...
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:36:06 AM

Also didn't somebody mention before that with imitations the sizes are a little smaller??

That would explain de smedium sizes in Trini  :-\

yeh thats tru. i had a fake inter and brazil in xxl and it came up like a L. maybe them size is for thai people u know how they rel small lol
Post by: Touches on May 17, 2006, 11:37:35 AM
The jersey size point is valid....but check the pix of the squad wearing it.

All of the kits clenching them fellas too and some of them ent big...e.g theobold etc.

Watch it good.
Post by: pioneertrini on May 17, 2006, 11:39:01 AM

the next ting too that i think is the most important is de material....ricky say his XL jersey fitting him good...and he's a 210 pound 6 foot man....he say it fitting better than he finta(i paraphrasing here)....and touches say he shirt fitting like a smedium....so I tink that's the biggest difference right...dere....the only way we'll know the material/fit difference is if we have the 2 jerseys dere and compare dem...

If somebody in Trinidad can compare there jersey to a Ajax 3rd kit that might do the trick ;) unless di friggin ajax is a fake too  :-\
Post by: ricky on May 17, 2006, 12:53:35 PM
ah notice my crest look a little higher than the one the players wearing.
My own, the Top of the crest is even with the bottom of adidas on the adidas logo in the center
I actually perfer where mine is
Mine is the same spot as the 3rd kit WC post, notice the other 2 the TTFF logo is quite down by the armpit...same as d players....

I sent FF some pics he go post later
Post by: ricky on May 17, 2006, 01:38:31 PM
yo peeps ah jus take a turn down to d local football store
My kit is the EXACT SAME clima cool material d Germany, France, Spain, Argentina etc made from.
Only thing missing was d holigram E-man post

Ah ask d oman if dey go get any Trinidad kits, she say WHO?
Then i explain the situation she say they probably would not get any from Adidas until August and that depend on demand if Adidas would release them or not

Post by: samo on May 17, 2006, 02:45:15 PM
I ordered a white on the 2nd from Subside and then a red for a friend on the 5th. I just call Subside and they say the White got shipped from the UK already, but the red lmight be shipped first week of June... I ask him if ah could change the shipping address to england, and he said no problem... Hopefully I will have both before the 1st game...
Post by: FF on May 17, 2006, 05:06:12 PM
Arite arite look de pics of Ricky shirt from Subside sports

De badge... notice how it is embroidered on!! I know for a fact that de Francis Fashions one is just a cloth patch that sew on...

(http://www.geocities.com/caneduane/IMG_0118.JPG)

De reverse of de badge... just to show de embroidery

(http://www.geocities.com/caneduane/IMG_0125.JPG)

And de whole shirt just to show de white under de arms and de postioning of de badge

(http://www.geocities.com/caneduane/IMG_0122.JPG)
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 17, 2006, 05:26:51 PM
looks good....can't wait till I get my jersey
Post by: monty on May 17, 2006, 05:39:52 PM
I just tried on mine.. fitting nice! I should probably take it off now as it looking kinda awkward in the office...
back to work now  :-[
Post by: oconnorg on May 18, 2006, 09:53:31 AM
That one ricky got is the one that should be selling here in my opinion... Nothing less dan that !
Post by: Rastaman on May 18, 2006, 03:57:30 PM
I got mine from FF home. I will check the patch when I get home.
Post by: Patterson on May 18, 2006, 04:26:17 PM
fellas i received my away jersey from subside.co.uk and the quality different to FF........both made in thailand.....besides the embroidery.. the FF version feeling coarser like a rougher polyester...............de subside one feeling smoother.........FF is a real rip off
Post by: ricky on May 18, 2006, 04:34:07 PM

Ras also check to see if your material have d small boxes like the subside 1.  (check d pic above)
The subside is Clima Cool same material (but not pattern) all d other nations Adidias have
Post by: E-man on May 18, 2006, 04:43:19 PM
Just got done talking to the NY adidas store again.

They say they have over 100 requests in. But they don't really know when the shirts are coming.

Since they are the flagship store they are trying to get some reallocated from different places, but they may be having to wait for manufacturing because they underestimated the demand. They also will be getting the customized boots for all 32 teams at some point.

Someone remind me who supplied Jamaica in '98?
Post by: Rastaman on May 18, 2006, 04:43:56 PM

Ras also check to see if your material have d small boxes like the subside 1.  (check d pic above)
The subside is Clima Cool same material (but not pattern) all d other nations Adidias have
Yeah is the small kinda checkered boxes material. Is kinda stretch material..and I find it kinda smallish as they say but I have to check out the patch. That go tell we for sure.
Post by: ricky on May 18, 2006, 04:44:18 PM

Someone remind me who supplied Jamaica in '98?

ah think it was kappa
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 04:40:07 AM
(http://C:\Documents and Settings\Owner\My Documents\My Pictures\Camera Shots\Football\camera shots 089.jpg)
Post by: kappy on May 19, 2006, 05:13:41 AM
fellas i received my away jersey from subside.co.uk and the quality different to FF........both made in thailand.....besides the embroidery.. the FF version feeling coarser like a rougher polyester...............de subside one feeling smoother.........FF is a real rip off

so FF ones fake ... what about the ones from TTFF ?
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 05:16:17 AM
Ah have the pics of he FF shirt need help posting them !!!!!!
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 05:22:56 AM
thanks ah go try that
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 05:34:47 AM
This is the Francis fashions Shirt
(http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i301/rastaman_bucket/DSCF0799.jpg)
(http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i301/rastaman_bucket/DSCF0800.jpg)
(http://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i301/rastaman_bucket/DSCF0802.jpg)
Post by: Rastaman on May 19, 2006, 05:36:58 AM
Ah sorry that the pics so big but you could see the S**t that they selling we in Trini....

Are we really supposed to accept this from Adidas and the TTFF ???
Post by: kappy on May 19, 2006, 05:37:49 AM
This is the Francis fashions Shirt

oh Sugar Honey Ice Tea ... dat is a real rip off ... hear dis where we cud get the polo shirts dem fellas does be wearing when de interviewing the press ...
Post by: Blue on May 19, 2006, 06:31:55 AM
Shirts from Subside Sports are definitely authentic...they are a reputable company that's been around for years. Plus, I asked Adidas who I should buy my shirts from and they recommended Subside Sports.

Adidas probably didnt spend any time making these shirts...Trinidad must have received a different batch to Europe, hence the different thread around the badge.
Post by: FF on May 19, 2006, 06:50:31 AM
wha de neck is dat ???
I doh see dat on Ricky jersey

It is there on Ricky jersey... I just didnt post dat pic!
Post by: E-man on May 19, 2006, 10:07:01 AM
This picture from the Peru game shows a black border around the logo:

(http://www.kurier.at/mmedia/2006.05.19/1148033647_4.jpg)

It may be that this shirt is still evolving. Different manufacturing runs may have slightly different features.

Post by: monty on May 19, 2006, 10:15:14 AM
They buy it from FF perhaps? Things hard back home.

e-man, you have work to do? How you spot that picture?
Post by: ricky on May 19, 2006, 10:19:45 AM
This picture from the Peru game shows a black border around the logo:

(http://www.kurier.at/mmedia/2006.05.19/1148033647_4.jpg)

It may be that this shirt is still evolving. Different manufacturing runs may have slightly different features.

nice work e-man
Does all yuh FF shirts have d  "swirly teamgeist logo (an abstraction of the teamgeist ball) is embroidered on the end of the 3 stripes on the left sleave." (copied from eman post)
you can see it on stern jersey dey

Also notice Eman dem does not have d holigram
Post by: pass(10trini) on May 19, 2006, 10:29:47 AM
They buy it from FF perhaps? Things hard back home.

e-man, you have work to do? How you spot that picture?

Alya is kicks oui !
Post by: E-man on May 19, 2006, 10:32:14 AM
I have a feeling that until we see what they run out on the pitch with in Dortmund we won't know what the final official version will look like.

That picture was in a Austrian news website: http://www.kurier.at/sport/fussball/8655.php

Maybe our players had to go down to FF and buy their shirts cause the TTFF was bein slack.
Post by: BlazinTrini on May 19, 2006, 10:14:04 PM
well according to subside...my shirt has left their warehouse  :D
Post by: E-man on May 23, 2006, 10:09:07 AM
Finally adidas puts up the large image on their site:
http://www.adidas-group.com/en/bizmedia/WorldCup/Jersey/default.asp

(http://www.adidas-group.com/global/images/press-images/toolkits/WorldCup/Jersey/trinidad.jpg)