Sports => Football => Topic started by: UPRISING on May 17, 2006, 09:03:04 AM

Title: Youth Football Camps in Trini?
Post by: UPRISING on May 17, 2006, 09:03:04 AM
Forum,

We are sending our soon to be 8yr old to Trini this summer (July / Aug).  Can anyone recommend any camps that he could attend, close to or in POS? 
Preferably football / multi-sport (to include some swimming etc) ..

I know they (Perkins) used to run camps at Serpentine Rd.  are they still doing that? What about LaFoucade camp?

Help ah brudda out please..

Bless

Title: Pro League youths
Post by: ironman on May 17, 2006, 11:54:11 AM
I just want to say that anybody who watching Pro League will realise that their is a serious rise in young talent.I think that the next person in charge of our football or if Leo stays could mould some serious youths.
  Carlos Edwards need to take a copy book and take note of the technique of this youth Hughton Hector for Connection.Big player with a bright future.
Title: Re: Pro League youths
Post by: Bally on May 17, 2006, 12:29:01 PM
Shem Mcfarlane josh and Charles from super star rangers and Anton Joseph from defense force are some players to look out for 
Post by: marcpurcell on May 17, 2006, 03:04:20 PM
This is one of the best things that happened to T&T football. There now is a natural progression from primary school to the senior level.

All we need now is good coaches instead of pretenders and substitute teachers.
Post by: Trini _2026 on May 17, 2006, 03:41:35 PM
I just want to say that anybody who watching Pro League will realise that their is a serious rise in young talent.I think that the next person in charge of our football or if Leo stays could mould some serious youths.
  Carlos Edwards need to take a copy book and take note of the technique of this youth Hughton Hector for Connection.Big player with a bright future.

how old is this youth btw
Post by: morvant on May 17, 2006, 05:44:15 PM
one word

tinto
Post by: Warrior till death on May 17, 2006, 05:52:10 PM
one word

tinto

he went malick ent? ::)
Post by: Small Magician aka Wazza on May 17, 2006, 06:43:59 PM