General => Jokes => Topic started by: Pointman on May 23, 2006, 04:47:25 PM

Title: Trini studs
Post by: Pointman on May 23, 2006, 04:47:25 PM
An Englishman named Lloyd was so much in love with his girlfriend Wendy that he decided to tatoo her name on his penis.

When his penis was limp only the letters W and the Y were visible.

He and Wendy decided to take a vacation to Trinidad

Upon arrival in Piarco Llyod went to used the bathroom to pee.

A Trini was using the stall next to Lloyd and Lloyd glanced over at his penis only to notice that the Trini also had W and Y tatooed to his penis.

Lloyd was so shocked, he exclaimed to the Trini "Hey look, I have the same Tatoo as well, is your girlfriend named Wendy too?"

The Trini looked over at Lloyd a lil disgusted and responded "Man ah ent know wha you talking bout nah, my tatoo say "Welcome to Trinidad and Tobago and have a nice day"
Title: Re: Trini studs
Post by: PortValeChris on May 23, 2006, 05:05:26 PM
I take it that this english man is a posh upper class twit who speaks like the Queen  :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: pioneertrini on May 23, 2006, 05:21:42 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
Post by: Quags on May 23, 2006, 05:24:08 PM
Take win  :rotfl:
Post by: Pointman on May 24, 2006, 12:03:57 PM
ah know ah post this in the joke section eh...but dat really happened to me ah time. :rotfl:
Post by: trinidad badboy on May 30, 2006, 08:03:57 AM

great one :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: TriniCana on May 30, 2006, 05:47:43 PM
I wonder if Lloyd coming over for Caribana  :devil:
Pointman ya wish eh.... :devil:
Post by: Pointman on May 31, 2006, 08:27:51 AM

ah ent know bout Lloyd but Pointman will be in TO for Caribana ;) ;) ;)

What's up ;D
Post by: TriniCana on May 31, 2006, 05:46:39 PM

ah ent know bout Lloyd but Pointman will be in TO for Caribana ;) ;) ;)

What's up ;D

Serious ???

doh make joke nah

lawd this go be real pressure....like  ah hadda make note ah how go be there and who go be elsewhere
umm wait nah Pointoman go be there too nah ?
Post by: jose on June 04, 2006, 02:58:29 PM
 :devil: :rotfl:
Post by: sprog on June 06, 2006, 09:52:35 AM
heh heh, good one