Sports => Football => Topic started by: KND on June 03, 2005, 08:44:06 AM

Title: VB and others Please check out the Football Wizard
Post by: KND on June 03, 2005, 08:44:06 AM
The Link is on the left side of this page.

We tried to fix the bugs please test it out and let me know if there are anymore bugs.

Title: Re: VB and others Please check out the Football Wizard
Post by: trinimuse on June 03, 2005, 08:56:07 AM
when you click on [evaluate], the table doesn't populate.
Post by: KND on June 03, 2005, 10:18:32 AM
it populates on my internet are you using microsoft internet explorer? or another browser
Post by: trinimuse on June 03, 2005, 10:33:39 AM
mozilla firefox ...
Post by: KND on June 03, 2005, 10:59:58 AM
maybe the asp scripts dont work with that browser.

try e and let me know if it works
Post by: trinimuse on June 03, 2005, 11:16:45 AM
yup, it works in IE
Post by: vb on June 03, 2005, 11:29:17 AM
I'm using IE and it tabulated everybody's correctly except for CR.

CR was the last team on the list (not on pts) so perhaps it can't tabulate correctly for the last listed team.

Allyuh fellas take a good look at the wins and draw and add it up.

Peace,
Post by: KND on June 03, 2005, 01:37:05 PM
mine adding up good for costa rica

1 win + 8 draws = 11 points
Post by: FF on June 03, 2005, 01:39:24 PM
mine adding up good for costa rica

1 win + 8 draws = 11 points

1 win and 8 draws!!!  :o

u really think so??!!
Post by: jusme on June 03, 2005, 04:10:59 PM
yeah FF, that was my reaction exactly to that prediction
Post by: vb on June 04, 2005, 03:04:29 PM
I have six wins and a draw for CR and they get 10 pts.

So smthng wrong dey