Sports => Football => Topic started by: pioneertrini on May 29, 2006, 09:08:33 PM

Title: Lard Check Di Thai Fakes
Post by: pioneertrini on May 29, 2006, 09:08:33 PM
Check this http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/TRINIDAD-YORKE-HOME-football-shirt-soccer-jersey-XL_W0QQitemZ8819816599QQcategoryZ123626QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Title: Re: Lard Check Di Thai Fakes
Post by: RasIred on May 29, 2006, 09:19:56 PM
De nah easy at all, they swift. Once they have a sewing machine and thread they making anything. The lettering close to the original , that is it. I find the way they put the TTFF badge look better than the original........But the ORIGINAL is the lick.

Post by: trinidad badboy on May 29, 2006, 11:39:32 PM

they never easy bootleg always have a market..
Post by: PantherX on May 30, 2006, 12:32:14 PM
It look better than the real thing  ;D.
Post by: Fyzoman on May 30, 2006, 08:51:15 PM
dem fellahs eh make ah attempt to put ah lil adidas insignia on de ting, but the TnT badge is de real deal, not me nah, i going an link wid meh asian breds and buy eurosport/worldsoccershop adidas gear and have him slap ah "bandoloo" badge on dem, aquilla shorts, de goalkeeper jersey dem fellahs was sporting in TnT, the pants to go wid it, everything, and me eh ha to worry bout no Iran/Iraq flag on de background......more ways to kill ah cat......
Post by: kounty on May 30, 2006, 09:41:14 PM
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

look, for  real spite I goh be coasin one for the england game!!!

:rotfl:  :rotfl:

yuh cyah go wrong with 6 pounds. (slogan)