General => Jokes => Topic started by: PortValeChris on June 01, 2006, 01:50:12 PM

Title: Don’t get lost in the woods
Post by: PortValeChris on June 01, 2006, 01:50:12 PM

After graduating from the University of Arkansas, a young journalist gets a job at a tiny provincial newspaper in the middle of the prairies. His first assignment is to write a human-interest story, so he goes out to the country to do his research. Driving through the cornfields, he spies an old farmhand and introduces himself. ‘I was just wondering, sir’ the young hack asked. ‘Out here in the middle of nowhere – has anything ever happened that made you happy?’ The old-timer furrowed his weathered brow for a moment. ‘Yep!’ he exclaimed, suddenly. ‘One time my neighbour's daughter, a good-looking girl, got lost. So we formed a posse, and went out and found her. After we all screwed her, we took her back home.’ The young journo blanched. ‘I can't print that!’ he cried. ‘Can't you think of anything else that happened that made you happy?’ The farmer thought again. ‘Yeah!’ he said, finally. ‘One time one of my neighbour's sheep got lost. After forming a posse, we found it and all screwed it before we took it back home.’ ‘Christ!’ says the young man. ‘I can't print that either!’ He thinks for a while. ‘Okay – has anything ever happened around here that made you sad?’ The old man looked at the ground. ‘Well,’ he said sheepishly. ‘I got lost once.’
Title: Re: Don’t get lost in the woods
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 01, 2006, 04:40:21 PM
that's bbbbbbbbbbbbaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhdddddddddddddddd. :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Quags on June 01, 2006, 04:45:50 PM
It good for him ,he should get lost some more :devil:
Post by: truetrini on June 01, 2006, 08:37:56 PM
bababababababa
Post by: jose on June 02, 2006, 05:53:31 AM
 ;D ;D :rotfl:
Post by: cowman on June 02, 2006, 09:34:11 AM
oh geeeeeeed
Post by: chinee boi on June 02, 2006, 01:27:57 PM
ah like dat one LOL
Post by: Organic on June 02, 2006, 10:37:12 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Warrior Prince on June 02, 2006, 11:25:01 PM
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: that hot
Post by: jose on June 04, 2006, 03:13:38 PM
Post by: sprog on June 06, 2006, 09:46:47 AM
yuh see de sh*t