Sports => Football => Topic started by: E-man on June 03, 2006, 10:38:44 PM

Title: Warrior Nation representing in Prague - and other pictures
Post by: E-man on June 03, 2006, 10:38:44 PM
(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_FANYNKA_V.JPG)

from http://fotbal.idnes.cz/foto.asp?c=A060603_172457_ms-fotbal-2006_min&r=ms-fotbal-2006

other pictures:
(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_STERNJOHN_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_GRYGERA_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_BAROS_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_ELV_UJF_V_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_KOLLER_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_BER_SOUBOJ_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_ELV_SIONKO_V_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_ELV_NEDVED_V_V.JPG)

(http://imgs.idnes.cz/ms-fotbal-2006/A060603_ELV_STAJNER_V_V.JPG)

(http://eur.news1.yimg.com/eur.yimg.com/ng/sp/dpa/20060603/18/565588834.jpg)
Title: Re: Warrior Nation representing in Prague - and other pictures
Post by: rippin on June 04, 2006, 12:30:36 AM
Lawd Lawrence legs thin boy.

Who is the WN member?
Post by: oconnorg on June 04, 2006, 02:02:18 AM

Who is the WN member?

Her name is Stacey Hazel from Diego..

She left T&T for WC last sunday...
Post by: pass(10trini) on June 04, 2006, 11:51:56 AM

Who is the WN member?

She gobe a broke when she done. ;D
Post by: doh_stick on June 04, 2006, 11:55:29 AM

Who is the WN member?

not she alone a couple people well..yuh eh check how strong de euro is now...pressure
Post by: Grande on June 04, 2006, 11:59:50 AM
Big Up to Stacey  :beermug:
Post by: Socafan on June 04, 2006, 12:00:40 PM

Who is the WN member?

Yuh only live once breddah...besides, you doh know how deep her pockets are.
Post by: Socapro on June 04, 2006, 03:21:14 PM

Who is the WN member?

Or who pocket she in?!  ;D
Post by: chelsea64 on June 05, 2006, 12:00:58 PM

Who is the WN member?

Just got back from Prague and it seemed as though there were only 3 Trinis there.

I met Stacey after the game when we were waiting to see the players leave the stadium, she's as nice as she is pretty. Took a load of photos and will put some on the site once i get settled.

There may not have been many of us but at least Warrior Nation had two people over there. Were there any others that we missed?
Post by: Pointman on June 05, 2006, 05:07:22 PM

Who is the WN member?

Just got back from Prague and it seemed as though there were only 3 Trinis there.

I met Stacey after the game when we were waiting to see the players leave the stadium, she's as nice as she is pretty. Took a load of photos and will put some on the site once i get settled.

There may not have been many of us but at least Warrior Nation had two people over there. Were there any others that we missed?

thanks for representing for T&T!!