Sports => Gols Galore Trinbago Style => Topic started by: Dutty on June 06, 2006, 10:27:40 AM

Title: "We reach" in trute
Post by: Dutty on June 06, 2006, 10:27:40 AM
Look we get we own lil video guide  :wavetowel:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJhftyrAZ-I&search=2006%20fifa%20guide

Look everybody else own...well only brazil guide givin we competition
http://www.youtube.com/results?search=2006+fifa+guide&search_type=search_videos&search=Search
Title: Re: "We reach" in trute
Post by: JERSEY TRINI on June 06, 2006, 10:41:11 AM
That was nice.  We reach
Post by: Storeboy on June 06, 2006, 11:19:36 AM
Thanks Dutty!  This is good stuff!
Post by: Pointman on June 07, 2006, 03:20:48 PM
I've seen a lot of videos about our journey to Germany but this one brought tears to meh eyes.

Thanks Dutty!!
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 07, 2006, 09:07:42 PM
I've seen a lot of videos about our journey to Germany but this one brought tears to meh eyes.

Thanks Dutty!!
especially when yorke was talkin,he was cryin too.ah know feel what women does go thru, these days ah real emotional.lol.yes father in heaven.thank you.we reach.
Post by: Yellowman on June 08, 2006, 10:47:39 AM
Thanks 4 The Link!!
Post by: reddo on June 12, 2006, 06:47:54 AM
all i can say is england watch out!!
Post by: Pointman on June 12, 2006, 09:21:57 AM

Thanks Dutty!!
especially when yorke was talkin,he was cryin too.ah know feel what women does go thru, these days ah real emotional.lol.yes father in heaven.thank you.we reach.

:rotfl: ME TOO DRED