Sports => Football => Topic started by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 07:06:25 AM

Title: Some new Pics
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 07:06:25 AM
These are pics from Saturday, whem the local crew attempted to view the match at TGI only to realise that trusty ole NCC wasn't bringing it. It also includes some shot from last nite after the Syngery show....

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00049.jpg)
Oconnorg with 2 laptops trying to find ah feed....

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00050.jpg)
nobody's angel and i trying not to stress...gilbert pissed....

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00053.jpg)
reaper and ann3boys....

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00056.jpg)
patriot made an appearance

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00057.jpg)
2nd fuh good measure...

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00058.jpg)
tallman and he fren nigel

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00059.jpg)
d back of patriot's head...

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00060.jpg)
girl warrior

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00061.jpg)
for those of you who don't know...this is the famous Touches....
Title: Re: Some new Pics
Post by: Organic on June 07, 2006, 07:10:29 AM
THNAKS KANDII. nice to put some faces to de names. when is time for calpat i nkow who to look for now..
Post by: pass(10trini) on June 07, 2006, 07:17:46 AM
How touches always look a lil dif everytime he in ah pic :devil:

Post by: Dutty on June 07, 2006, 07:22:09 AM
So why yuh eh simply introduce yuhself to them?

Judging from the group shot...'somebody' have have dey claws out *ROWR*  :devil:
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 07:25:43 AM
u just lookin to make bachannal as usual :)...ah didn't get dey name cause ah wasn't formally introduced...'cough cough...dcs'

meh look was being upset from nah getting to see d game...after we literally beg tgi to show d football instead ah cricket....

btw....ah waiting fuh ah man to beg meh to take down some ah dese pics :) :) :)
Post by: Andre on June 07, 2006, 07:53:01 AM
nice tings.

dcs = a pimp?
Post by: Touches on June 07, 2006, 08:08:54 AM
How touches always look a lil dif everytime he in ah pic :devil:

That is to keep people guessing.....just the day before I had a full months growth of beard on meh face.

Post by: samo on June 07, 2006, 08:18:38 AM
Nice pics kandi_tt...
So who from that group making the turn to Germany?  Hope to bounce up with all of you, even dcs ...(even doh he not  introducing his friends)  ;D
Post by: Dutty on June 07, 2006, 08:21:24 AM
(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00055.jpg)

"If dis gyirl who have no name touch mih one more time, is one elbow she go get in she arse"
Post by: kandi_tt on June 07, 2006, 08:47:57 AM

:challenge:
Post by: SHOTTA on June 07, 2006, 08:59:29 AM
so since d game aint show wat allyuh do for the time??
Post by: Augi on June 07, 2006, 09:00:23 AM
she name is candice 8)
Post by: Weh-it-is on June 07, 2006, 09:02:43 AM
Ah like them gold diggers because I don't have no gold to dig!  :rotfl:
Post by: chinee boi on June 07, 2006, 09:04:15 AM
she name is candice 8)

yeah dat\'s is she name....she went St Joseph\'s POS ent?
Post by: Organic on June 07, 2006, 02:31:47 PM

(http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h249/kandi_tt/Misc/DSC00061.jpg)
for those of you who don't know...this is the famous Touches....

FAMOUS OR INFAMOUS TOUCHES..LOL
Post by: trinbago on June 07, 2006, 05:58:41 PM

Who is the chick all the way on the right??
Post by: lickslikefire on June 07, 2006, 06:06:28 PM
she name is candice 8)

I confirming this one....her name is candice ;D....

and i didn't know dcs was a fatima man.....Respeck!
Post by: lickslikefire on June 07, 2006, 06:08:23 PM

she real hot ah......I think her name beginning with a "S" or a "K"  ;D
Post by: trinbago on June 08, 2006, 09:05:04 AM
is this Kappy :o
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2006, 09:15:13 AM
is this Kappy :o
nah try again  ;D....but i eh ent bussing anybody files  ;D
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on June 08, 2006, 09:17:38 AM

she real hot ah......I think her name beginning with a "S" or a "K"  ;D

Ah tink she name have ah K ah A ah N and ah couple ah I's but ah cyar rightly tell yuh
Post by: trinbago on June 08, 2006, 09:24:20 AM
Wait nah...dais Kandi TT.....WHAT !!!!!  WE REACH !!
Post by: kandi_tt on June 08, 2006, 09:55:03 AM
 :-\ :-\
Post by: Pasdah Beatz on June 08, 2006, 09:59:02 AM
But aye aye, pasdah ain't she god fadder
Post by: trinbago on June 08, 2006, 10:02:01 AM
:-\ :-\

No need for that face Kandi.....but your name sure does descibe you !
Post by: Warrior till death on June 08, 2006, 10:07:09 AM
was dis de Czech Rep Game??? cuz i rem that showing on channel 4...
Post by: kandi_tt on June 08, 2006, 10:11:45 AM
that was when the czech game was SUPPOSED to be showing...they were showing the Peru game in between Colin Murray yapping....NCC brought the czech game delayed...
Post by: Warrior till death on June 08, 2006, 10:18:52 AM
that was when the czech game was SUPPOSED to be showing...they were showing the Peru game in between Colin Murray yapping....NCC brought the czech game delayed...
orhor
well i was getting live feed from the internet
chinese commentary tho
how gilbert didntt pick up on dat
Post by: kandi_tt on June 08, 2006, 10:45:53 AM
yuh didn't post d info....people was on d forum going mad...
Post by: lickslikefire on June 08, 2006, 10:55:26 AM

most of the forum people watched it in chinese too via sopcast or pplive  ;D

wayzzzzzzz....i don't think i've ever been this unproductive at work   :(.....
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 08, 2006, 11:49:50 AM

and i didn't know dcs was a fatima man.....Respeck!

not only that
but he was in my class
Post by: Warrior till death on June 08, 2006, 12:52:38 PM
orhor
chinese commentary tho
my friend if you were on the board at the time you would have realised that Oconnorg, E-Man and others were frantically trying to find out where to watch it, so PLEASE in the future let us know so we too can join you in watchin
Thanks

THE INFO WAS POSTED UP ON THE THREAD
hence the reason i actually got to see the match live
i wouldnt be watching it and not give link
so thats why i was surprised occonor didnt get the feed.....
if allyuh look back at the thread u will see it was there all the time...
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16402.240
Post by: Warrior till death on June 08, 2006, 06:14:01 PM
my point is that MANY people on the board AND in the Chat Room were saying that they could NOT GET a feed so WHO ElSE was watchin it an said NOTHING.....I know MANY people were saying they could NOT find a feed  MANY
This is very strange indeed

u sure this is the czech rep game???
if de ting up on de board...how ppl who seeing it supposed to know that other ppl not seeing the link...
and plus ppl did ask and were directed
Post by: TnTPebbles on June 08, 2006, 08:38:30 PM
Nice pics. I like the goal digger shirts. :D Where can I get one ???
Post by: ZionYouth on June 08, 2006, 09:32:50 PM
nice pics kandi tt....lookin good as usual :drool:
Post by: Warrior till death on June 09, 2006, 05:10:56 AM

De gyal on de far left win first, second, third, and fourth prize! :drool:
Post by: Girl Warrior on June 09, 2006, 06:16:12 AM
Nice pics. I like the goal digger shirts. :D Where can I get one ???

I could bring one for you next Thursday when i see you in New York.
Post by: oconnorg on June 09, 2006, 06:25:31 AM
orhor
chinese commentary tho
my friend if you were on the board at the time you would have realised that Oconnorg, E-Man and others were frantically trying to find out where to watch it, so PLEASE in the future let us know so we too can join you in watchin
Thanks

THE INFO WAS POSTED UP ON THE THREAD
hence the reason i actually got to see the match live
i wouldnt be watching it and not give link
so thats why i was surprised occonor didnt get the feed.....
if allyuh look back at the thread u will see it was there all the time...
http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?topic=16402.240

Gentlemen..

1. I was at TGIF which has NO internet feeed during the Czech vs T&T match
2. We were tying to organize a feed for the St pauli Match for the rest of the forumite to view.!
Post by: Sam on June 09, 2006, 06:29:22 AM
I go like to get my hand on girl number 1.... that baby hot boy !!!!!  :whistling:

number 1 and 3 looking like twins.... number 4 sweet to...