General => General Discussion => Topic started by: whayuhsay on June 05, 2005, 05:50:51 PM

Title: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Savannah
Post by: whayuhsay on June 05, 2005, 05:50:51 PM
Only in Trinidad
Title: Re: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Savannah
Post by: Cowen on June 05, 2005, 06:38:19 PM
Her is bout football. In case you didn't know there is a link that will take you to another message board where the topic would be more appropriate.
Title: Re: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Savannah
Post by: SHOTTA on June 05, 2005, 07:39:42 PM
let him know cowen................i was lookin for allyuh in the game but tstt frig up and andrea was high but such is life man blessings
Title: Re: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Sava
Post by: Savannah boy on June 13, 2005, 08:49:27 PM
Strictly politics!!!
Post by: truetrini on June 14, 2005, 07:56:21 AM
thing is , while I am no Panday fan, he damn right when he says the governemtn restarted hangings to take public pressure off they backside fuh doing NUTTEN bout crime and kidnappings.

And I too am distressed that Abu Bakr walkinbg roung and ah ex-PM in jail too.
Post by: #8 on April 09, 2006, 01:17:10 PM
Only in Trinidad
:rotfl:cheers :beermug:
Post by: Pointman on April 09, 2006, 01:33:09 PM
thing is , while I am no Panday fan, he damn right when he says the governemtn restarted hangings to take public pressure off they backside fuh doing NUTTEN bout crime and kidnappings.

Well TrueTrini,  here is something we can DEFINITELY agree on.  How the HELL could a man who attempted to violently overthrow the elected gov't of a country be ALIVE, let alone free to roam about the country and a former ELECTED prime minister be in jail over some Bullsh*t.
Title: Re: Imagine Panday in jail and Abu Bakr free drinking coconut water rong de Sava
Post by: doc on April 09, 2006, 01:45:14 PM

Well TrueTrini,  here is something we can DEFINITELY agree on.  How the HELL could a man who attempted to violently overthrow the elected gov't of a country be ALIVE, let alone free to roam about the country and a former ELECTED prime minister be in jail over some Bullsh*t.
I have heard these sentiments expressed here ad nauseam. What I haven't heard, is what should they charge him with, and what are the legal underpinning of that case. We have had the ex-soldiers from the '70s - Shah, Lasalle etc who also walked the streets after being convicted in a court of law. so..... :-\ :-\