Sports => Football => Topic started by: capodetutticapi on June 11, 2006, 04:45:20 PM

Title: italy v ghana
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 11, 2006, 04:45:20 PM
live on espn2 @ 2:55pm.this game will be exciting,dem africans will make dem italians work hard if they want victory.
Title: Re: italy v ghana
Post by: ricky on June 11, 2006, 04:47:46 PM
i go be dere fellas
I going up early with Jumbie and Tongue and we go go Rotenburg before d match (jumbie and tongue not going match)
If we get throu and see d players i go post pics.
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 11, 2006, 04:49:24 PM
i go be dere fellas
I going up early with Jumbie and Tongue and we go go Rotenburg before d match (jumbie and tongue not going match)
If we get throu and see d players i go post pics.
take pics ah some sweet italian women,the less clothing,de better.lol. :devil:
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 12, 2006, 12:16:18 PM
italy smelling blood as usa get ah trashin.
Post by: Grande on June 12, 2006, 12:22:48 PM
GO GHANA
Post by: skins on June 12, 2006, 12:29:30 PM
I want Ghana to win
Post by: kandi_tt on June 12, 2006, 01:51:03 PM
live feed....

http://broadband.espn.go.com/broadband/EBB2/web/shellMain?&lpos=globalnav&lid=gn_360_306
Post by: trinimuse on June 12, 2006, 01:51:47 PM
Italy 1 - Ghana  0
Post by: ribbit on June 12, 2006, 01:57:11 PM
italy come out STRONG - have to watch this team.
Post by: Brej on June 12, 2006, 02:01:46 PM
it was a nice goal
if de result hold dis group wud lose a lot of its excitment
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 12, 2006, 02:02:16 PM
Dat kepper had no chance yes :devil:
Post by: trinimuse on June 12, 2006, 02:40:40 PM
Italy 2 - Ghana 0... *dammit*
Post by: #8 on June 12, 2006, 02:44:45 PM
dey go bun down kuffour house back in ghana  :rotfl: :rotfl:...he look like he take money on da play :rotfl: :rotfl:

rasired...sorry fadder but i have to say 'i told yuh so'.... :beermug:
Post by: Mr Fix-it on June 12, 2006, 02:46:21 PM
Italy 2 - Ghana 0... *dammit*

You had to see this one coming a mile away :rotfl: :beermug: :devil:  TNT draw not looking too bad now  :angel:
Post by: christchild on June 12, 2006, 02:52:15 PM
Ghana wuz good and dey make italy work for dem two goals.i sure dey go come better next game.
Post by: prodigy23 on June 12, 2006, 03:12:54 PM
i think italy gonna win d whole thing
Post by: Rastaman on June 12, 2006, 03:41:34 PM
The whole problems with Ghana is that their star man Essien is not a goal scorer and it showed in the game today. Even with Chelsea he plays a back up role to the goal scorer Lampard. Today he was called on to be the driving force from the middle and although he was he could not get the same kind of results scoring wise that Lampard and even Gerrard get.....Not even Birchall(canlt leave TnT out)
Post by: trinidad badboy on June 13, 2006, 01:22:46 AM

i wanted ghana to win man. they need to  make full of thier many chances, thats what italy did and that wa a rocket of a goal...
Post by: jose on June 13, 2006, 04:22:32 AM
this is a very good italy side,they playing with more confidence and flair than previous years,wish the go all the way.luca toni look dangerous every time he get the ball.