Sports => Football => Topic started by: Warrior till death on June 16, 2006, 07:30:05 PM

Title: More drama
Post by: Warrior till death on June 16, 2006, 07:30:05 PM
THE ENGLAND V SWEDEN GAME WILL BE PLAYED SIMULTANEOUSLY WITH OUR GAME ON TUESDAY

Title: Re: More drama
Post by: Reggaefan on June 16, 2006, 07:37:00 PM
All final first round games will kick off at the same time.
Post by: Trini Madness on June 16, 2006, 07:42:21 PM
THE ENGLAND V SWEDEN GAME WILL BE PLAYED SIMULTANEOUSLY WITH OUR GAME ON TUESDAY

de ja vu anyone? T&T vs. Mexico.....Guatemala vs. Costa Rica

we could do it again VIBES IT UP!!!!!!
Post by: Grande on June 17, 2006, 01:18:22 PM

dat is real drama in truth...Toronto crew make sure allyuh sleep good the night before
Post by: shivadee on June 17, 2006, 01:25:13 PM
We team not watching that match, i not watching that match. No distractions while i watching my team play dread....i know others go be flipping between. Not i :)
Post by: GyurlTrini on June 17, 2006, 01:43:28 PM
way ... well I go b watchin d TT game, but if it have any spare minutes or so like wen sum1 get injured I mite switch ova jus 2 see d scores on d other game (hadda check dat atleast).
Post by: MickeyRat on June 17, 2006, 04:06:39 PM
They usually do for the last round of games. :clown:
Post by: browneyed warrior on June 17, 2006, 10:39:43 PM
Dat ent so bad ...... is fire down the line ....... is best we team dont know the results of the other game they will play better .....more tempo ..... SOCA WARRIORS till the end
Post by: croc on June 18, 2006, 12:14:28 AM
I doh have to worry..they showing the Sweden match first 5am then t&t match after so I will know what we have to do.