Sports => Football => Topic started by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 17, 2006, 03:56:22 AM

Title: U Need help ???? 2 Countrys VS 1
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 17, 2006, 03:56:22 AM
Hate that Yorke have SMS to he´s English friends and ask them to kick us Sweden....
Thats really sad!!  So u need help from other country. 2 teams against 1. Not funny.  Only thing u had to do was to work harder the last 9 minutes against England.
U got a easy game against Paraguay left. I think u gonna win that actually, because Paraguay has noting to play for anymore.

I think we had the game against u actually ! But neither team did score. We had more chances against u.
We won against Paraguay and should done more than 1 goal.
We have won against England before and played a draw many times.

I think u gonna play Draw against Paraguay anyway. They dont want to come last in the group, and the young players want to show that they can play to.

RESPECT TO THE BIGGEST PARTY IN THE WORLD  W.C.

P.s   See u at the Carnival
Title: Re: U Need help ???? 2 Countrys VS 1
Post by: Carib-Briton on June 17, 2006, 04:00:53 AM
Hate yorke for what? Choopz. Its football
Anyway I would say good luck but England are going to win ;D and so are TNT ;D.
 :beermug: btw your playing one country, England ;)
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 17, 2006, 04:20:55 AM
No Socca Warrior said that before u did meet England.
Everone said that we hope u TNT beat England and that we Sweden beat England to. :devil:
So i guess that it´s a change of heart. SMS to ask a favor is not Fotball/soccer. That almost Politics  ;)

We are the better team than England. So i dont gonna be afraid. Its gonna be a good match anyway. :beermug:

P3
Post by: killadrilla on June 17, 2006, 04:38:44 AM
aye dwight, doh mind this boy...do anything to reach the second rounds, even if it involves blackmailing the swedes and paying off the paraguayans...but make sure you don't get caught
Post by: Carib-Briton on June 17, 2006, 04:43:07 AM
Everone said that we hope u TNT beat England and that we Sweden beat England to. :devil:
So i guess that it´s a change of heart. SMS to ask a favor is not Fotball/soccer. That almost Politics  ;)

We are the better team than England. So i dont gonna be afraid. Its gonna be a good match anyway. :beermug:

P3

What do you mean no Soca Warrior said that before? You know every soca warrior?
TNT want to go though so if sweden winning means elimination for the Soca Warriors why would TNT Fans & Players want Sweden to win ???, seriously I think you need to switch on your brain because its not working this morning  ;D
Even if Yorke did send a message to the england team so what? Do you really think England want Sweden to walk all over them??? England Want To Win, Not Lose. This is a joke right ???
I think your one of those people who think the team is here just for the fun of it, not so ;D
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 17, 2006, 04:50:52 AM
think u are little blind m8. Dident u see the figure after i wrote   ;)  i Guess not !

And no, i dont know every Soca Warrior, maybe half of them.  ;D

Of course i think it for real etc. But i like every team to go there there own way and not ask for help.

and if  u gonna go futher, i dont think u gonna  win any game in the 8- finals anyway! Not against Germany anyway......

All the Breast !!
Post by: Carib-Briton on June 17, 2006, 04:58:56 AM
think u are little blind m8. Dident u see the figure after i wrote   ;)  i Guess not !

Of course i think it for real etc. But i like every team to go there there own way and not ask for help.
and if  u gonna go futher, i dont think u gonna  win any game in the 8- finals anyway! Not against Germany anyway......

All the Breast !!

Nah, Im not blind at all. Your english is poor, are you even sure what your typing ;D Sweden is not great decent but not great, I doubt Sweden would go past the last 16 and tell me when Zlatan plays a game because I havent seen him since the Juve season ended or is that really him playing that poor ;D ;D
Anyway Enjoy your day ;D and enjoy your game against england ;)
Post by: shivadee on June 17, 2006, 05:22:30 AM
Hate that Yorke have SMS to he´s English friends and ask them to kick us Sweden....
Thats really sad!!  So u need help from other country. 2 teams against 1. Not funny.  Only thing u had to do was to work harder the last 9 minutes against England.
U got a easy game against Paraguay left. I think u gonna win that actually, because Paraguay has noting to play for anymore.

I think we had the game against u actually ! But neither team did score. We had more chances against u.

I think u gonna play Draw against Paraguay anyway. They dont want to come last in the group, and the young players want to show that they can play to.

That all cool an thing.....plenty naysayers on the board these days. Yes the fellas were tired, but who, besides Trini fans on the entire planet expected a game like that? I must give props for my team, I am not saying anything in hind site like you do and other such people do because what is done is done. But you should be concentrating on your team, like we concentrating on ours.I dont think you going to see much trinis going on a swedish board and sh!tting up your team, its a good team. BUT You guys had plenty chances and with fellas like Larson and Ibra as your strikers alyuh men should not be vooping for goal like is cricket. Sweden have their own problems.
To be quite honest Czech Rep and Spain have only impressed me so far as a team that can play the way they are expected to play. Argentina comming along well too.
Post by: chelsea64 on June 17, 2006, 05:47:05 AM

You still feeling the pain over the draw?
Post by: chelsea64 on June 17, 2006, 05:49:32 AM

You still feeling the pain from the draw?
Post by: warmonga on June 17, 2006, 05:55:49 AM
good luck sweeden..This world cup is  about love and peace not hate ..trini's a cool people and we nuh have time for petty argument. go argue wid yu bwoyfrien or sumethin we nuh have ime for dat here..we still licking our wounds from England game... Just emagine Mighty England had to get help from de ref to beat Tiny Trinidad.... Sweeden Just couldnt handle it..I mean 10 man and they still couldnt handle it... anyway  I am just happy Trinidad reach de world cup I have been waiting since  Novmember 19th 1989 for this.. some have been waiting since 1976.....
warmonga...\
Thanks for de memmories warriors win or loose am still a soca warrior.....\
Post by: Carib-Briton on June 17, 2006, 06:00:44 AM
good luck sweeden..This world cup is  about love and peace not hate ..trini's a cool people and we nuh have time for petty argument. go argue wid yu bwoyfrien or sumethin we nuh have ime for dat here..we still licking our wounds from England game... Just emagine Mighty England had to get help from de ref to beat Tiny Trinidad.... Sweeden Just couldnt handle it..I mean 10 man and they still couldnt handle it... anyway  I am just happy Trinidad reach de world cup I have been waiting since  Novmember 19th 1989 for this.. some have been waiting since 1976.....
warmonga...\

(http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/Garratnut/taunt.gif)(http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/Garratnut/taunt.gif)(http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/Garratnut/taunt.gif)(http://i64.photobucket.com/albums/h164/Garratnut/taunt.gif)
@ P3(From Sweden)
Post by: verycute1 on June 17, 2006, 08:29:10 AM
good luck sweeden..This world cup is  about love and peace not hate ..trini's a cool people and we nuh have time for petty argument. go argue wid yu bwoyfrien or sumethin we nuh have ime for dat here..we still licking our wounds from England game... Just emagine Mighty England had to get help from de ref to beat Tiny Trinidad.... Sweeden Just couldnt handle it..I mean 10 man and they still couldnt handle it... anyway  I am just happy Trinidad reach de world cup I have been waiting since  Novmember 19th 1989 for this.. some have been waiting since 1976.....
warmonga...\

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

waiting since final whistle blow at the stadium now 19th '89,

They have done us proud, win, lose or draw......
Post by: The_Ice on June 17, 2006, 08:42:26 AM
how u even know yorke was smsing england as asking for help?u stalking him or what?anywayz england under alotta criticism right now and already is going all out against sweden same way we're going all out against paraguay so even if yorke asked england to play hard on you guys it'll make no sense b/c they already are... i doubt they'll want to go for a draw when beating you guys would get the doubters off their backs... besides sweden seem too have too many problems to deal with to actually beat england... lol... sorry but that's my opinion... going into the 2nd round like that aint such a hot idea especially when u have to either play the host nation in probably berlin where german support going to be extremely enormous or a team that looks really hot right now especially when it comes to attack football (ecuador)... i just hope allyuh avoid the shame... lol
Post by: Lstat on June 17, 2006, 08:52:02 AM
Regardless of whether or not Yorke texted some members of the English team asking them to beat you in the next game, it is of no consequence. England and Sweden need to play a good game because the outcome of that match determines whether or not England, Sweden or dare I say Trinidad and Tobago get out of the group in the second spot. Why worry about a text message? It doesn't matter, it only matters what happens out there on the pitch. I look forward to some good football, that's all I ask. No more hair tugging bulls**t!

GO WARRIORS!

Post by: Mock de Dread on June 17, 2006, 08:55:09 AM
hey if i were yorke i'd be texing becks too and lining up some hoes or something from trini that will put victoria in the shade!!!!!!

besides they are buddies and its just shit talk in the end , on the day the game will be decided
Post by: Pointman on June 17, 2006, 09:30:17 AM

But they do have something to play for: pride. Paraguay doesn't want to go back home haven't lost ALL three games especially one to the smallest country ever to qualify and in its first WC. So I expect Paraguay to play very tough against T&T.
Post by: essexgirl22 on June 17, 2006, 01:16:32 PM
Another fool  (P3) from Sweden :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:
Post by: shivadee on June 17, 2006, 02:53:34 PM
Notice he stop posting. Ibrahimovic sprain he balls...so he get quiet.
Post by: browneyed warrior on June 17, 2006, 10:43:41 PM
Pulllleeezzzee ....... all is not fair in Love, War and FOOTBALL ...... if it was fair this would be Trinidad and Tobago's second World Cup ..... so just relax and enjoy the games  ;D
Post by: lunz on June 17, 2006, 10:50:36 PM
come on yall, it's time to make friends..peace.. :beermug:
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:05:18 AM
Another fool  (P3) from Sweden :devil: :devil: :devil: :devil:

Knows one to see one     :devil:   !!!!!
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:06:25 AM

Havent stop m8 !! I been wokring and then it was night over here. So im still in

Love
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:07:57 AM
come on yall, it's time to make friends..peace.. :beermug:

U are so right m8 !! Meet so many friendly dancing, want to have fun Soca Warriors in Dortmund. It was a great great party all night long! 

Respect to u !!    :beermug:
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:12:56 AM

All the Breast !!

Nah, Im not blind at all. Your english is poor, are you even sure what your typing ;D Sweden is not great decent but not great, I doubt Sweden would go past the last 16 and tell me when Zlatan plays a game because I havent seen him since the Juve season ended or is that really him playing that poor ;D ;D

Yes u right !! English is not spoken in sweden. But it works anyway ! Because u get upset ! And did u spell check, what u wrote ??    :beermug:
Post by: fishs on June 18, 2006, 03:13:02 AM
good luck sweeden..This world cup is  about love and peace not hate ..trini's a cool people and we nuh have time for petty argument. go argue wid yu bwoyfrien or sumethin we nuh have ime for dat here..we still licking our wounds from England game... Just emagine Mighty England had to get help from de ref to beat Tiny Trinidad.... Sweeden Just couldnt handle it..I mean 10 man and they still couldnt handle it... anyway  I am just happy Trinidad reach de world cup I have been waiting since  Novmember 19th 1989 for this.. some have been waiting since 1976.....
warmonga...\

Change yuh avartar or sen mih ah pm wid yuh pic tuh use de brand.  :beermug: :beermug:

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

waiting since final whistle blow at the stadium now 19th '89,

They have done us proud, win, lose or draw......
Post by: fishs on June 18, 2006, 03:14:14 AM
 2 teams against 1.

Sven is ah swede , so ah guess he could be right.
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:17:23 AM

All the Breast !!

I dont like to have Zlatan at the top Either. Dont think he does what he should. He havent come up to the regular level he can deliver !! I want Albäck to play in every game.

We havent lost against England in years. But this year they really got many of the best player in the world. And Svennis want to bet Sweden before he ends his work.

Hope u to have a sweet nice day !!!  
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:21:32 AM

That all cool an thing.....plenty naysayers on the board these days. Yes the fellas were tired, but who, besides Trini fans on the entire planet expected a game like that? I must give props for my team, I am not saying anything in hind site like you do and other such people do because what is done is done. But you should be concentrating on your team, like we concentrating on ours.I dont think you going to see much trinis going on a swedish board and sh!tting up your team, its a good team. BUT You guys had plenty chances and with fellas like Larson and Ibra as your strikers alyuh men should not be vooping for goal like is cricket. Sweden have their own problems.
To be quite honest Czech Rep and Spain have only impressed me so far as a team that can play the way they are expected to play. Argentina comming along well too.

Respect to u m8 !!

Im not shitting on your board. Having a nice talk with u all. Some of u are little more angry than other ones.

I think Argentina have played the best game so far.
And if u go futher i want to see u against Brasil. That must be the biggest party ever at the arena. Dance songs colors etc !

Respect for your opinons !
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:22:08 AM

You still feeling the pain over the draw?

Dont u !!! 
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:24:48 AM
Regardless of whether or not Yorke texted some members of the English team asking them to beat you in the next game, it is of no consequence. England and Sweden need to play a good game because the outcome of that match determines whether or not England, Sweden or dare I say Trinidad and Tobago get out of the group in the second spot. Why worry about a text message? It doesn't matter, it only matters what happens out there on the pitch. I look forward to some good football, that's all I ask. No more hair tugging bulls**t!

GO WARRIORS!

Wanted to have a nice talk......

Have a good one !!  Respect.

Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:26:46 AM

GO WARRIORS!

Yes u right !! I looking forward to really good football to.    :beermug:

Post by: Carib-Briton on June 18, 2006, 03:27:33 AM

All the Breast !!

I dont like to have Zlatan at the top Either. Dont think he does what he should. He havent come up to the regular level he can deliver !! I want Albäck to play in every game.

We havent lost against England in years. But this year they really got many of the best player in the world. And Svennis want to bet Sweden before he ends his work.

Ok. boss, no one cares. Why have you come here to cause trouble? You just want SW to have a mentality that the fans should just party and not care about winning ::) ::) Fool. Eriksson is in close contact with Lagerbäck no one is worrying about them fixing a game. Clear your of worries and stop being silly. No one said they don't like Zlatan I asked when is he going to turn up in games? well I know hes injured now, he looked like he was injured anyway or unfit.
You need to spell check what you wrote, I wasn't asking if english is spoken in sweden I said your english is POOR just because it isn't sweden's first language doesn't you lower you standards if you choose to learn a language just because your swedish ok P3 or whatever you name is. I don't think you understand what your reading so I'm gonna leave you alone to rest your head.
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:28:48 AM

Dont like Zlatan at all friend ! He dont deliver.....
Want him out of the team actually.  And im not quiet. I had to go to work !!
So im posting now. But i dont know if u worth it actually ???
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:30:26 AM
2 teams against 1.

That funny !!  But Svennis want to beat Sweden once before he qiut.  38 years of boogie men!
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:42:02 AM
in 38 years England havent won over sweden !!  ;D

So Svennis want beat us once and for all before he ends his work for England team.
(i hope he not)
But England team have many good players in every position. Crouch is 2 m and 2 cm.
But he did pull the rasta to get highest against u, and did score.
(so i dont like Crouch)
And i dont think Paraguay gonna give u TNT a easy game. They want to beat the smallest country and take some points with them. Otherwise it gonna follow them the rest of theire life´s.

But worst case !  Sweden and TNT gonna flip a coin. Who´s gonna go to next round. I dont know what u all thinking of that??  I dont like the flip the coin system at all.

So hope we gonna se 2 good games on tuesday! And no Flip the coin !

Respect to u all Soca Warriors out there. Gonna go outside now so maybe i gonna check in here tonite again !!    :beermug: :beermug: :beermug:
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:42:48 AM
2 teams against 1.

You  are  funny  ;D
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:55:28 AM

All the Breast !!

Ok. boss, no one cares. Why have you come here to cause trouble? You just want SW to have a mentality that the fans should just party and not care about winning ::) ::) Fool. Eriksson is in close contact with Lagerbäck no one is worrying about them fixing a game. Clear your of worries and stop being silly. No one said they don't like Zlatan I asked when is he going to turn up in games? well I know hes injured now, he looked like he was injured anyway or unfit.
You need to spell check what you wrote, I wasn't asking if english is spoken in sweden I said your english is POOR just because it isn't sweden's first language doesn't you lower you standards if you choose to learn a language just because your swedish ok P3 or whatever you name is. I don't think you understand what your reading so I'm gonna leave you alone to rest your head.

U are a real angry person !!   I like u to try learn Swedish. Your Swedish is so poor??  Same thing m8....    Svennis and Lagerbäck dont talk to each other´s in that kind of way. Svennis want to beat sweden once before he stop working with england.  And i dont lower my standards, im in a hurry and dont spell check etc.
Zlatan probobly dont gonne get any better that this in this W.C. but lagerbäck gives him a chance after one other (dont understand why) Becase of that i wrote i dont like Zlatan at all. Because i dont !!!!

So my friend. Stop being angry. This is a site to talk to other Fotball lover as i think u are?
Im been in to many diffrent counrys supporter site´s and have relly good talk´s.

But must say u are the most angry person i talk to !!!!  (talk yuh talk)
.........dont be angry, be happy !!     Show love and respect and Smile.....
I know Trinis smile a lot.

Post by: Carib-Briton on June 18, 2006, 04:06:48 AM

All the Breast !!

U are a real angry person !!   I like u to try learn Swedish. Your Swedish is so poor??  Same thing m8....    Svennis and Lagerbäck dont talk to each other´s in that kind of way. Svennis want to beat sweden once before he stop working with england.  And i dont lower my standards, im in a hurry and dont spell check etc.
Zlatan probobly dont gonne get any better that this in this W.C. but lagerbäck gives him a chance after one other (dont understand why) Becase of that i wrote i dont like Zlatan at all. Because i dont !!!!

So my friend. Stop being angry. This is a site to talk to other Fotball lover as i think u are?
Im been in to many diffrent counrys supporter site´s and have relly good talk´s.

I dont want to learn swedish and no one is speaks swedish on here, I want to learn other languages don't take that personally please.
No ones angry bro, if i was angry I would let you know ,trust me. You just keeping doing whatever excites you.
laters
Post by: P3 (from Sweden) on June 18, 2006, 03:32:15 PM

All the Breast !!

I dont want to learn swedish and no one is speak swedish on here, I want to learn other languages don't take that personally please.
No ones angry bro, if i was angry I would let you know ,trust me. You just keeping doing whatever excites you.
laters

Last Word !!!    :beermug:
Post by: capodetutticapi on June 18, 2006, 03:38:15 PM

P3
not on paper and not on de field either,england by 3 goals. :beermug:
Post by: trinindian on June 18, 2006, 03:42:41 PM
No love lost, as much as I don't care for the english team thre reality is it wrks in our favour if the beat you. IF we are to progress in the tournament this is the only way it go happen.
Come to carnival and have fun no matter the outcome
Post by: Storeboy on June 18, 2006, 08:40:30 PM
P3 you sound cool!  Love to have you come to tt for Carnival.  Good luck to your guys but we hope to beat Paraguay and get tot he second round. After the war of football is over we can be friends, but for now,  I am a soca warrior.