Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: whayuhsay on June 22, 2006, 09:21:19 PM

Title: Long sleve jerseys against Paraguay?
Post by: whayuhsay on June 22, 2006, 09:21:19 PM
Wasn't it hot that day?  Did TnT not have a short sleve jersey in dat same color?
Title: Re: Long sleve jerseys against Paraguay?
Post by: mr.talented on June 22, 2006, 09:23:05 PM
think it made a difference?
Post by: Warrior till death on June 22, 2006, 09:25:27 PM
it was night .
Post by: Fyzoman on June 22, 2006, 09:30:58 PM
ah was going and ask if this was really a thread that someone start, but then wha is the use?
Post by: whayuhsay on June 22, 2006, 09:33:01 PM
Oh gorsh, ah was curious... ;D
Post by: elan on June 22, 2006, 09:33:44 PM
I think that jersey was the blight. We should have played with what we've been playing with.
Post by: mr.talented on June 22, 2006, 09:33:54 PM
oh ho...a curious thread...

Post by: mr.talented on June 22, 2006, 09:34:39 PM
I think that jersey was the blight. We should have played with what we've been playing with.

blight?...jersey?...blight?

yuh mean white right?...
Post by: whayuhsay on June 22, 2006, 09:36:26 PM
Well, dem boys look like dey was hot!
Post by: whayuhsay on June 22, 2006, 09:36:58 PM
I agree with Elan ;D

Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on June 22, 2006, 09:38:20 PM
yuh never know, dem fellas were playing a bit sluggish.  maybe the emotional and physical drain of the prior 2 games, or yuh might have a point.
Post by: Babalawo on June 22, 2006, 09:57:49 PM
why we have to be the only contry schupid enough to put on long sleeve in the summer. regardless or hot or cold it was 76 degree farenheight at kickoff