Archived Boards => 2006 World Cup - Germany => Topic started by: E-man on June 25, 2006, 06:16:13 PM

Title: A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!
Post by: E-man on June 25, 2006, 06:16:13 PM
Here is a small sampling of pictures I took. Lots more to come.

This was a real once in a lifetime experience. Can't compare it to anything else. Great to meet forumites and WN members from all over congregating in Germany. Here goes:

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2727.jpg)
Yorke throwing his shorts into stands at end of Paraguay game - towel wrapped around his waist. All ah dem only throwing their kits, boots and all into the crowd. Kaiserslautern, June 20.

ok I started from the end. Now the rest in chronological order.

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT0938.jpg)
Warrior princess ready for battle. JFK Airport, June 8

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0158.jpg)
Heading to the stadium, only being overrun by friendly Swedes, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0164.jpg)
Scotland in the house. They came out for real support, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0189.jpg)
This poor Swede sitting next to us was looking real glum as Sweden failed to score, but it was all good after game was done, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0198.jpg)
Next time we'll go harder, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0200.jpg)
Head ball, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1045.jpg)
Destra lights up the night in Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1260.jpg)
Maximus Dan and Destra rockin the crowd, Dortmund, June 10

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1416.jpg)
Traffic circle entering Rotenburg, host to the Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1423.jpg)
Small car, big dream. One of the 6 minis eBay put at the squads disposal, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1428.jpg)
E-wife and her sis letting the BBC know who's here to mash up the place, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1445.jpg)
Storefront greeting in town. All kind of window displays bigging up T&T, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1449.jpg)
The chocolate shop, yum, good stuff, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1472.jpg)
Germany making noise for T&T at the fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1477.jpg)
Fete match team vs. England, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1521.jpg)
Chris Garcia lookin on, fete match, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1539.jpg)
Every which way but net. We didn't win this one either, but at least we scored, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1556.jpg)
Garcia, the man about town in Rotenburg, belting out "Wunderbar" after the match. He really endeared himself to the locals. Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1601.jpg)
Nuff said. You did us proud Warriors, Rotenburg, June 13

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0227.jpg)
Tallman interviewing with some asian outfit. They really follow him around Nuremberg with the camera, Nuremburg, June 15

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0243.jpg)
Feliziano, Tallman, & Jefferz getting set for England, Nuremberg, June 15

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1759.jpg)
Warrior princesses getting ready for the final battle, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1779.jpg)
E-woman playin the ass with Kevin and Marvin from Atlantik, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1891.jpg)
Sweet smile from the Angostura butterfly, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT1897.jpg)
The boss, Hasely Crawford, looking on, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2092.jpg)
I am a Sooooca Warrior, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2150.jpg)
Destra in her groove, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2225.jpg)
Givin Destra her "welcome to my country" hug up, Munich, June 17

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2433.jpg)
We Warriors went the distance, Kaiserslautern, June 20

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2447.jpg)
Nice things showing up in Germany, Kaiserslautern, June 20

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2518.jpg)
Iwer and Sherwayne sending out the vibes, Kaiserslautern, June 20

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2542.jpg)
Rose givin a little wine on stage, Kaiserslautern, June 20

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/IMG_0250.jpg)
E-man, Ato and Big Dawg heading for the stadium, Kaiserslautern, June 20

(http://www.tntingermany.com/gallery/PICT2706.jpg)
Latapy, who will ever replace you? Kaiserslautern, June 20

Title: Re: A taste of pics to come - T&T in Germany!!
Post by: ricky on June 25, 2006, 06:50:32 PM
 you have some real nice pics dey, i dunno how i missed allyuh at d england match
Post by: Agent Jack Bauer on June 25, 2006, 06:50:59 PM
nice, thanks for all de info u also provided prior to my trip, it is appreciated.
Post by: JayTheWrecker on June 26, 2006, 01:43:35 AM
very nice pics e-man. And your princesses are adorable
Post by: vb on June 26, 2006, 04:42:50 PM
Hi,

I was sitting a few rows in front of you at the Parg. game.

I was next to Daryn who pointed you out to me.

Great pics.

You fellas have a better camera than me. :'(

Post by: E-man on June 26, 2006, 05:47:51 PM
Hi,

I was sitting a few rows in front of you at the Parg. game.

I was next to Daryn who pointed you out to me.

Great pics.

You fellas have a better camera than me. :'(

Yes, of course, good to put a face to a name. I was actually cautious and didn't bring my good camera into the first 2 games, but then I saw everyone carrying in big lenses, so I brought mine out for Paraguay.
Post by: morvant on June 26, 2006, 09:08:19 PM
e-man yuh make meh wanna make children

stay on-board

de journey now start
Post by: TriniCana on June 26, 2006, 10:18:47 PM
Excellent pics E-man
What kill me with laugh was your caption about E-woman and Atlantik singers...
Where is dey son ?? :beermug:
Post by: fari on June 27, 2006, 07:37:36 AM
i see one of meh schoolmates from pres in one of dem pics oui...posing with the wild indian feathers on.   damn, i miss out on the fun... :(
Post by: E-man on June 27, 2006, 09:52:13 AM
Excellent pics E-man
What kill me with laugh was your caption about E-woman and Atlantik singers...

Yeah, gyul, she jump in their lap just so. But I said that's fine with me as long as I get to have a nice and good hug up with Ms. Garcia.

Where is dey son ?? :beermug:

As long as I'm the one making the son and not them it's all good.
Post by: Jefferz on June 27, 2006, 11:37:52 AM
lord ah was lookin rel drunk.
Post by: davyjenny on July 03, 2006, 02:29:11 PM
lord ah was lookin rel drunk.

them comments yuh does make seems to me that you always drunk.
as matter of fact yuh have ah drunk face!!  ;D
Post by: Pointman on July 18, 2006, 04:49:02 PM
nice pics eman...thanks
Post by: superoli on August 04, 2006, 03:24:05 AM
nice
Post by: RasIred on August 08, 2006, 01:42:38 PM
Nice pics E-man...... :beermug:
Post by: samo on October 27, 2006, 11:30:11 AM
Nice pics eman.. Sorry I eh bounce up allyuh yes...
Post by: Daddyo on February 12, 2007, 02:04:34 PM
Superb!you can feel the passion from those pics. :beermug:
Post by: WestCoast on February 12, 2007, 02:10:24 PM
nice pics E-Man
Rose you keep singing gurl