Sports => Football => Topic started by: davidephraim on June 26, 2006, 09:07:32 AM

Title: Which Team got de Best uniform so far??????
Post by: davidephraim on June 26, 2006, 09:07:32 AM
I cya say ah see nothing special dat make yuh want to go and buy it fast.  I likin this Italian shirt though  with de dark blue wings on de regular blue shirt.

What allyuh likin so far??
Title: Re: Which Team got de Best uniform so far??????
Post by: dumpalewie on June 26, 2006, 09:16:42 AM
Trini Away
Post by: shivadee on June 26, 2006, 09:30:49 AM
Netherlands
Post by: MickeyRat on June 26, 2006, 09:41:18 AM
Our Away kit was boss. I particularly like the white long sleeves
Post by: weary1969 on June 26, 2006, 10:19:10 AM
France
Post by: Grande on June 26, 2006, 10:36:39 AM
Cameroon...although they not in
Post by: Bitter on June 26, 2006, 10:37:24 AM
By far, the Germany away jersey. Red/Black.
When yuh see it in real life, yuh will know what I mean.
That shoulda be T&T home jersey. damn...

(http://www.soccercorner.com/photos/TT-AD066897-2.jpg)

Post by: Brej on June 26, 2006, 10:49:34 AM
Mexico i find reel nice
Post by: Warrior till death on June 26, 2006, 11:45:45 AM
Brazil is de ugliest...dat collar ent wukkin!
de best has to be between France and Argentina
Post by: E-man on June 26, 2006, 01:30:23 PM

I'm liking this one, but also the yellow blue combo of Ecuador among the non-adidas shirts
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 26, 2006, 01:32:22 PM
the white France
and Ukraine
the full Ukraine kit real bad
Post by: marcus on June 26, 2006, 02:13:24 PM
the white France
and Ukraine

Disgruntled I eh know yuh color blind?
Post by: davidephraim on June 26, 2006, 02:16:14 PM

Dread dat Germany away make yuh want to rush out and buy it.  I like that de best now...
Post by: pecan on June 26, 2006, 02:20:46 PM
steups ..

T&T have the best uniform.  At least the Canadian National Post tink so.  They voted  voted T&T Jersey as one of the winning Jerseys for World Cup Fashion.  Here is their quote:  "TRINIDAD/TOBAGO: GOOAAAL! The asymmetrical collar (very slimming for meaty necks) and tasteful bits of white under the arms are a winner."

Post by: Weh-it-is on June 26, 2006, 02:31:25 PM
We white kit is thee best! Ah geh nuff play when i had on mines for DC Carnival! :beermug: ;D
Post by: Warrior till death on June 26, 2006, 02:34:41 PM
steups ..

T&T have the best uniform.  At least the Canadian National Post tink so.  They voted  voted T&T Jersey as one of the winning Jerseys for World Cup Fashion.  Here is their quote:  "TRINIDAD/TOBAGO: GOOAAAL! The asymmetrical collar (very slimming for meaty necks) and tasteful bits of white under the arms are a winner."

hahahaahah
de funny ting is that Canada's Men National Football team sports our same  uniform
ah wonder y dey like dat design so boy...hmmm lol
Post by: dumpalewie on June 26, 2006, 02:36:30 PM
After all the talk about how ugly the uniform is and how we should have gone with Puma. Our away kit is the best.

The Puma stuff look good on websites but ordinary on the field.
Post by: davidephraim on June 26, 2006, 02:40:28 PM
the white France
and Ukraine

Ukraine Technical Staff  have de best dam uniform, not so?????  (Technically speaking of course?)
Post by: Bitter on June 26, 2006, 03:29:19 PM
The Puma stuff look good on websites but ordinary on the field.

That is the thing eh, They have to sell to the man inthe street. Once yuh see a Puma in person, yuh will be impressed.it just doh come out good on TV
Post by: najee on June 26, 2006, 05:48:11 PM
I think....FRANCE...then IVORY COASTand ah mean home and away
Post by: doh_stick on June 26, 2006, 07:23:11 PM
The Netherlands
Post by: Latent on June 26, 2006, 07:59:46 PM
I liked Croatia's own.
Post by: trini supporter on June 26, 2006, 08:14:57 PM
Our white kit and  the Italians were by far the best!!!!!!!!
Post by: StoreBayLimer on June 26, 2006, 10:30:31 PM

Ghana's home jersey
Post by: #4 on June 26, 2006, 11:11:43 PM
D Trini all-white longsleeves by far
Post by: sprog on June 27, 2006, 11:51:15 AM
the white France
and Ukraine

Ukraine Technical Staff  have de best dam uniform, not so?????  (Technically speaking of course?)
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
Post by: Disgruntled_Trini on June 27, 2006, 12:03:00 PM
the white France
and Ukraine

and me eh know yuh was retarded?!?!

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71301305.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D0CF2FD0F12546EEAF)

when it tuck in and the blue parts line up it does look real bad
Post by: marcus on June 27, 2006, 04:56:22 PM
the white France
and Ukraine

and me eh know yuh was retarded?!?!

(http://cache.gettyimages.com/xc/71301305.jpg?v=1&c=MS_GINS&k=2&d=08A8BA3C818346D0CF2FD0F12546EEAF)

when it tuck in and the blue parts line up it does look real bad

Righto, we will agree to disagree.... I cah see myself wearing it, on the field I find it ugly to, they should try wearing white pants with it.... that will be better.... buh is personal style..... Best looking Uniform on the football pitch has got be France (white), Holland (white), Argentina (Light Blue)............. If I had to pips with jeans Portugal all black or Brazil (blue)
Post by: Bakes on June 29, 2006, 12:08:14 PM
France- Away

Germany- Away (copped it)

Argentina....although I absolutely refuse to wear anything that might show support for that squad of hormonal actors.
Post by: Bitter on July 02, 2006, 10:15:15 PM
I was looking online for the T&T away jersey and I found this:

(http://store.worldcupblog.org/upload/tt_home_300.jpg)

Intersting, not official I know, but I like it better than what we have now.

On another note. Is only me or does http://www.tnt.fifa.com/ say "The Association of Professional Engineers of Trinidad and Tobago (APETT)"
Post by: jub02 on July 03, 2006, 03:03:39 PM
I liked italys old one.
Right now i like the way the england one is designed with the cross on the shoulder rather than jus like down the middle or wotever. so i like dat one init lol

netherlands is too bright for me .. i quite likin france..but brasils looks like a priest in yellow

I have 2 say i like T&T away