Sports => Football => Topic started by: Cocorite on July 04, 2006, 12:05:08 PM

Title: Interesting Signatures
Post by: Cocorite on July 04, 2006, 12:05:08 PM
Jus a lil ting tuh keep the board interesting. . .

I have noticed some people have some curious signatures,

Everytime I see Sam's I get a kick outa that. Wah is some ah the most interesting ones you've seen?

From Sam. . . .

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:   :rotfl:
Title: Re: Interesting Signatures
Post by: Dutty on July 04, 2006, 12:11:34 PM
"only 1 cart ah eatin from"

I still tryin to figure out wuh he eatin
Post by: Organic on July 04, 2006, 12:27:41 PM
"only 1 cart ah eatin from"

I still tryin to figure out wuh he eatin

it from ah song...song is real bacanal..lol
Post by: Mr Fix-it on July 04, 2006, 12:33:08 PM
Security tightah dan ah size 3 panty on ah mampy
Post by: vb on July 04, 2006, 02:08:38 PM
Back in de old days a fella called Defender used to sign off
"Keep the Faith."

Later on, as he was a well known regular, he just used to say KTF.

I think it was either Observer or Watchful Eye...who know de man...get confused and ask who is KTF?....He thought it was the initials of the man name. ;D

For us regulars dat was realk kicks...man was spitting coke on computer and ting.

Post by: weary1969 on July 04, 2006, 09:51:07 PM
THIS WAS THE BEST I HAD PLAN TO PUT THIS ON A T-SHIRT

In 73 de ref thief we
innah 90 dem neva call de penalty
but cum 2006 dey cya stop we
we heading Germany sweet sweet TNT
we heading Germany....