Sports => Football => Topic started by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 06:49:24 AM

Title: Help needed
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 06:49:24 AM
I was wondering if any one can help we are after a list of birchalls appearances and goals for trinidad and tobago   the reason being i am doing a website about chris birchall and need as mucg help as possible   thank you so much  i hope you all visit when it is done 

how are you all doing neway people   hope you are all ok
Title: Re: Help needed
Post by: naparima on July 05, 2006, 06:50:35 AM
are you really birchall's girl???
or are you a WAG?
Post by: Observer on July 05, 2006, 06:55:07 AM
or are you a WAG?

Boss is this necessary?
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 06:55:16 AM
im just a fan i ahve explained this many a times
Post by: kandi_tt on July 05, 2006, 06:57:11 AM
birchallsgilr, pay no attention to the negativity...

try this link and see if it helps at all...

http://www.socawarriorssc.com/swonline/smf/index.php?board=11.0
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 07:00:37 AM
is there a page with all his appearnces on kandi tt   thank you
Post by: Flex on July 05, 2006, 07:11:53 AM
Birchall scored 3 goals and made 25 appearances for T&T.
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 07:16:50 AM
i know he did but who against lol  i lost my appearnce list
Post by: Flex on July 05, 2006, 07:36:06 AM
He made his debut in May 18 2005. (http://www.socawarriors.net/T&T_squad_line-ups.htm)
Post by: MickeyRat on July 05, 2006, 08:04:04 AM
or are you a WAG?

You have to be a real ass!
Post by: truetrini on July 05, 2006, 08:22:56 AM
or are you a WAG?

typical of naprima!

feel he ding so well big talk corporate man blah blah, blah!

he ain't shit?
Post by: trini_chris on July 05, 2006, 08:24:25 AM
or are you a WAG?
oh gosh nah man. why the negativity. d girl is a genuine fan of birchall ( one of d biggest i think).
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 09:28:54 AM
i have birchalls goals as bahrain and against honduras in the gold cup what wa sthe other game he scord in please thank you
Post by: Dutty on July 05, 2006, 09:32:43 AM
i have birchalls goals as bahrain and against honduras in the gold cup what wa sthe other game he scord in please thank you

did you enter all that stuff in wilkpedia by any chance?
Post by: sinned on July 05, 2006, 09:35:53 AM

He scored in our friendly against Slovenia in the warmup for the World Cup (I can't remember the date but you can find it). Good luck
Post by: Birchalls_no1fan on July 05, 2006, 09:37:40 AM
sinned   i thought it was in a warm up game thank you i have all the information i need   i will post the address as soon as i done it